Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The P&M Paignton RESIDENCE 5 stars

2 Kernou Road, Paignton, TQ4 6BA, United Kingdom

#14 of 63 B&Bs and Inns in Paignton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 B&B reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Paignton B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, which was bad luck !!

    Everything, the b& b was above clean, the owners were fantastic, nothing was to much trouble, definitely recommend a stay there. Breakfast also perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely short stay and lovely hosts.Will be staying here again....fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.No downsides at all.

    really comfy bed and very clean room,lovely breakfast and a very warm welcome.Let us sign in earlier than the book in time which was cool ,as we could go straight out.Fab location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Lovely 1 night stay on Paignton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a 1 night stay in Paignton. Nothing bad to say at all. Lovely hosts , super breakfast and a clean tidy room. They even moved their car off the drive so we could park. 5 stars from me.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing at all

    We found that this Residence totally exceeded our expectations. Debbie and John were so friendly and accommodating and we felt really welcome and well looked-after. Breakfast excellent. A great place to return to at the end of a tiring but pleasant day. So close to seafront and good restaurants. I would award 5 stars plus. David.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Can't wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minor criticism (and it is very minor) is to maybe put out pastries or something at breakfast, the cooked breakfast is lovely but a bit much for everyday. There is toast, yoghurt and cereal so maybe I am being a little picky but it just felt like a nice in between to have the choice of pastries

    Debbie and John were absolutely lovely, the room was modern, a lovely layout and some wonderful extras like the expanding glass table, the sauna was lovely, having a retractable clothes line in the bathroom. Absolutely brilliant stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Lovely friendly, helpful hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly, helpful hosts. The property was spotless and in a great location. We were going out to eat and asked for directions to the restaurant, the owner walked with us to make sure we found the way!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    It was a wonderful break and Debbie and John couldn't have been better hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing wrong with the bed. if you are used to a soft mattress. Unfortunately I have an orthopaedic mattress at home and it caused a bit of pain.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very clean and had a great atmosphere about the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful Also had time to talk to you about what to do and where to go also how to get there

    Very clean and had a great atmosphere about the place I'm a decorator and the place was very well decorated

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    The owners were very pleasant and accommodating and I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners were very pleasant and accommodating and I would stay again. Excellent location, right between the town center and the beech in a nice quiet road. Near the railway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was all very good.

    The location is perfect and the facilities and room was really cosy with nice sides of plenty tea coffee sugar and biscuits which gives it a nhce touch to your stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hosts. Very clean place and excellent breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a big problem. John was good enough to park my car round the back but the other 7 rooms only had 2 spaces.

    Excellent breakfast. Comfy room and modern.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic ...great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer parking ....but they did everything they could to help with this ...but it would not deter us from a return visit ...

    Great place to stay ....we were greeted warmly by the lovely couple that own the hotel ... they were very attentive and our room was very clean ...with lots of hot water super fresh towels ....we felt very spoiled & would return in a heartbeat ...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Quality B&B - Close to attractions of Paignton with friendly and obliging owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we could only stay one night as not off work any longer!

    Great B&B in Paignton right next to the front and a near a big secure carpark. More like a hotel than a B&B which is what we wanted but with a personal touch. Lovely warm greeting from John & Debbie. Instructions about parking before hand - the accomodation has some but as we arrived early we used the big secure carpark immediately behind. The room (No 2 - one short flight of stairs) was as if it was brand new - the cleanist accomodation we have ever stayed in and we travel a lot. Our room had the bonus of a sauna - which I used after my shower. The bed was comfy - you could open the windows in both the room and bathroom for airflow but there was the added bonus of a fan. Big flat screen tv, lovely shower, nice tea and coffee stuff in room. Breakfast was cooked to order, we advised veggie beforehand and had a full english breakfast and a full veggie breakfast. There was also proper fresh fruit salad on the cereals and yogurts display. Cost a bit more than the other B&B 's we looked at but was worth it - we felt they made the extra effort to stand out above the rest and we would definitely return and recommend to our friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Everything about the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hangover I had. Not the hotels or owners fault but still the thing I didn't like.

    Everything about the hotel!! A very warm welcome from the owners lovely room with a very comfortable bed!! Fresh flowers in my room which smelt gorgeous!! Plenty of basics in our room tea, coffee, sugar, ect as well as shower gel and moisturiser!! Couldn't of asked for more and very affordable!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    highly recommended, not the cheapest around town but you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only down side for me was i had to park in a pub car park opposite and due to the upkeep of the car park (no fault of the B&B owners) i had to nails in my tyre so had to flat tyres when i decided to leave.

    Very friendly owners, rooms were a good size and modern, very clean, good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were lucky as they were quiet, but there are only two parking spaces.

    Lovely people(Debbie and John) faultless !really is one of the best places we've stayed .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Lovely, smiling and welcoming faces on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, smiling and welcoming faces on arrival. Owners very knowledgable of the area, accommodating and friendly. Beautiful accommodation, lovely white sheets and towels. Loved the shower. Ammenities always replenished. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Can not fault our stay the owners were wonderfull I am sure you would not find better value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights

    liked everything

    excellent breakfast and room with sauna great hosts John and Debbie nothing to much trouble I am sure you will not find a better place to stay in Torbay area would recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The best place to stay in Torbay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a perfect stay. Debbie and John are the perfect hosts. The rooms are perfect, high spec and thoroughly clean. Nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is tasty and plentiful. We wouldn't stay anywhere else now we've found what I can only describe as the best place to stay in Torbay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to park in local surrounding carparks which cost us extra expense on top of B&B. Found shower basin very slippery when wet. Cooked breakfast took a little to long. And we had to prebook the night before.

    Very friendly and warm hosts. Spotless accommodation all over. Nice size room with extra little comforts added. Cooked breakfast was good. Small selection of other breakfast items on offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hosts John and Debbie very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful .We will return 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    Breakfast was fabulous, bed very comfy slept really well.Tea and coffee provided in room with biscuits and bottles of water . Tv and radio and lovely toiletries.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Warm friendly and exceptionally well appointed B&B you'll want to return to and recommend.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm friendly welcome awaits everyone on arrival. First impressions of the exterior are good and your not disappointed by the interior. New carpet, freshly decorated walls and tasteful pictures throughout. Our room was very much the same the four poster bed looked inviting, fresh linen, full pillows and cushions. There is ample room for your clothes charging sockets for your mobile phone and tablet are positioned next to the bed. The bathroom is just the right size power shower with sockets for your shaver and toothbrush. There is a heated towel rail, room for toiletries. Generous complementary tea, coffee, milk and biscuits are ready for your stay. Really good full English breakfast, cereals, toast, coffee and I could go on. This is a five star rated b&b which I tend to take it with a pinch of salt but not here! it goes way beyond your expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Best B&B in Devon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    The room was immaculate and John and Debbie the owners were friendly, informative and welcoming. The sauna in our room was a welcome addition and was lovely after a very cold day out! The breakfasts were delicious and offered a good variety and also offered vegetarian options. I would highly recommend this B&B for it's central location, comfortable and clean rooms and wonderful hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay yet again,and thank you to the new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Really enjoyed our stay yet again,and thank you to the new owners for making our stay enjoyable and the little touch at the end. We shall return definitely soon. Many thanks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Practically perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go home.

    We loved everything, the owners are absolutely lovely people, the property was nicely decorated, spotlessly clean and centrally located. The bed was comfortable and the room had everything you needed for a really relaxing stay. Breakfast was good quality and well cooked. There was no skimping or making do in any area and we will definitely be going back soon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been great if breakfast was a bit longer than 8-9 to allow us to have a longer lie in on our weekend away.

    Great location, very clean and tidy, reasonably priced. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly hosts, spotless rooms, great breakfast, free car parking, great location, sunshine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ensuite bathroom was a little tight with not much room. However, we did book late so our twin room was probably one of the last rooms available.

    Decor and cleanliness - all decorated to a very high standard. Bottled water in our room was a nice touch and the ceiling fan essential as we chose to stay on the hottest bank holiday weekend for 50 years!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Great service, better location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Personally not a big fan of feather pillows, I find them a little uncomfortable. But I'm aware that this is personal preference and that others have no issues.

    Piers was very nice from arrival to departure. Excellent location, minutes walk from the beach, pier and town centre. close to train station too. Breakfast was good quality and consistent throughout. Small additional features were nice too: water at bedside and plenty of bathroom accessories if wanted. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Lovely little gem in the heart of Paignton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can I say the rooms was spotlessly clean with a big Comfy bed and soft pillows which made for a great nights sleepy then The poached eggs in the morning were lush nothing was too much trouble for them they really made u feel welcome what a little gem this place is I will be returning 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking around the whole area is an issue.. the P&M does have parking but spaces are limited for the number of rooms. That is the only thing I can find fault with and it's very picky as there is a multi story 100yards away

    Owner was very friendly and helpful..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very good value and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited car parking

    The room and hotel was very clean throughout. The bed was extremely comfortable. The shower was very good. We had a friendly welcome on arrival and informed on all the attractions available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely property, fab location and excellent hospitality shown by the owners :)
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a reflection on the property but my Wife and I found the double bed in our room a little bit small for us (we have a super king at home!) and if I were to book here again I would request one of the rooms with a king size bed - as I said, not a reflection on the property but perhaps information that may help future bookers!

    The property is very well presented and maintained, the quality of the fittings in the room were far better than we've experienced before. The owner, Piers, was very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is top notch with a very good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Quality and comfort at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The owner was very friendly and made it quick and easy to check in. The room was modern and well equipped with everything you could need. The bed was comfy and very easy to get a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Decoration and fittings are excellent, very restful stay with very pleasant company
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The owner was extremely helpful and receptive on our arrival and helped us in finding a suitable restaurant to our liking for dinner. Both the owner and his wife were equally polite and helpful at breakfast the following morning, together with giving us advice on the best route home. All in all, they were an extremely pleasant and helpful couple

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Our host was very friendly and accommodating, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only disappointment was the shower, very weak output, we were on the top floor so water pressure was low.

    Our host was very friendly and accommodating, breakfast was top quality and room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Keeping it short, from the time of arrival to the point of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Keeping it short, from the time of arrival to the point of leaning, everything!! Can highly recommend to anyone and hope to be back again soon!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable and did not want to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spot on and Debbie and John very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Excellent alround
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good dont change a thing

    Lovely b/fast hot good choice friendly host

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    John and Debbie were excellent hosts. Room fabulous and breakfast superb. Highly recommend staying.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Home from home experience. Room fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    A great place to stay and would definitely recommend and return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome when we arrived and the high level of attention and service continued.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    a truly magical stay everything was just perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    my stay wasnt long ebough

    a truly magical stay everything was just perfect...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike about our stay

    Great room. John and Debbie were friendly and could not have been more helpful. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    it was an excellent stay, Debbie and John are kind and helpful, delicious english breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice hospitality

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    No.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather on Sunday lol

    All of it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    little parking at hotel but they have arranged parking at another 10 mins away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. X.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Property is close to the town seafront 100Meters way can be a bit noisy at night when the pubs turn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pick your time when you want breakfast i.e. 0800_0830 _0900,, on Sun the latest option was 0830 😆.

    Very clean tidy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Location and owners were very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in the superior room.could of done with a bath.

    Location and owners were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was a very pleasant stay!

    Very friendly and caring staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent b & b, would go back & recommend this b& b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was lovely, bedroom was very clean & tidy, owners very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything spotless clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything spotless clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay, highly recommend, Thanks for having us 😃😃

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. As a lone traveller I felt very comfortable and safe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Been twice will stay again
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Owners really helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Excellent, comfy, and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts, John and Debbie as they were very welcome and friendly people. Couldn’t do more for us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Very modern and clean, home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, just not enough parking at the property and can only park for 1 hour outside it.

    Very modern and clean, home from home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Arrived as holiday makers, left as friends, thank you both.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Choice of breakfast, room immaculate, perfect hosts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Nice room and very comfortable beds.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not many available free parking.

    Nice room and very comfortable beds. Close to main attractions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Cleanliness, comfort, Debbie and John were fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Cleanliness, comfort, Debbie and John were fab

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Good location, excellent hosts very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, excellent hosts very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing weekend. Friendly owners 2 make you feel so welcome. Amazing time thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna in the bathroom was a massive hit. Also the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay and perfect host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness Friendly host Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    pleasant stay would definitely recommend this quaint establishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent location, hidden gem. Breakfast was amazing and my room was exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    First class accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, friendly owners, nice and quiet,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was very good and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good and plentiful. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    welcoming helpful, friendly hosts. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful clean rooms and facilities. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to eat. Very welcoming owners John & Debbie.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hospitality. Cozy rooms and a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely modern room and a great place to stop over.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Only stayed one night, but lovely, close to everything you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night, but lovely, close to everything you need. Breakfast yummy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    P&m residences
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the beach and the town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Vote with my feet I shall be back next year!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sauna
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean rooms and great owners and by the amusements beaches and pubs.. whats not to love??

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    A+
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    All perfect, wether you want the seafront or the town, the Hotel is ideally located for both.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piers the owner is very friendly and welcoming, P&M Residence is outstanding could not find any fault.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Spotlessly clean, great location, perfect B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything!

    Spotlessly clean, great attention to detail and very accommodating host. Perfect for seeing the sights!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: