Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Cross Keys Hotel

High Street, New Galloway, DG7 3RN, United Kingdom

#4 of 4 hotels in New Galloway

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Value for money in a welcoming and comfortable environment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly accomodating staff, Susan the owner is just lovely. Breakfast & Dinner were superb. this is an excellent value for money hotel right in the middle of beautiful New Galloway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Good welcome.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. Maybe prefer not to have carpet in a bathroom.

    Good welcome. Comfy clean room. Very accommodating of our dog. Good breakfast. Not modern but I did not expect it to be. Even terry bathrobes in the wardrobe. Would recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    We really enjoyed our stay here - the host is lovely (as are her little dogs) and very welcoming. It is very clean and we slept well. We enjoyed our meals (breakfasts, and dinner one evening in the restaurant which was full of friendly locals). Lots of interesting artwork around the place too and also appreciated the small touches, like extra tea and coffee supplies being readily available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great value for money. Amazing dinner and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Landlady was lovely, really went the extra mile to ensure we had a lovely stay. Oscar and lily are the friendliest dogs which make for great company. Rooms were spotless and had a very comfy stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming, friendly staff, dog friendly (my dog was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything I didn't like. PS the photo below is of my eating companions - the two terriers Oscar and Lily live at the hotel - they're very sweet (you probably have to like dogs to stay here).

    Welcoming, friendly staff, dog friendly (my dog was very happy there), delicious porridge & eggs for breakfast. Also, after a day's hiking it was lovely to come back to the hotel bar for good simple food and beer!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    3.8
    Complete waste of money not worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the amount of money £88 per night this accommodation was not worth it, very dated mold on ceiling in shower and the to top it off the curtains had what looked like spider nests in the gather at the top so that tells me that the room hasn't been used and not cleaned very well. No where to park and if you have an allergy to dog's tough luck as there are two in the property it does not state this. It does not look like the photos at all, sorry to say poor choice by myself but advertisement needs updating asap as misleading.

    Not a lot!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Friendly and knowledgeable landlady.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Yappy dogs. Exterior of hotel a bit scruffy. Parking place at back was dirty and uneven.

    Friendly and knowledgeable landlady. Very clean and comfortable. Warm and cosy, lots of hot water. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    2.9
    Zero wifi, poor location, very pricey for what it was!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor in the accomodation and that's if you even got a signal. There was zero wifi in our room. Bar/restaurant didn't open till 7 and there was no other places for food. The television in the room was around 9" wide which for my friend who has poor sight was not great. Bathroom had con webs in the corner of the shower and you could not adjust the temperature of the shower. The bar food was good tasting but rather pricey. The location of the hotel is to far out in my opinion and there is zero local facilities.

    The breakfast was well served and food tasted great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Won't be staying here again that's for sure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here to visit family and had to borrow towels from them as the towels in hotel were like boards. Awful. Our booking wasn't registered as the owner doesn't allow the staff to view emails and she was away.

    The breakfast was lovely. The staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing dog friendly stay with really great food with comfy beds in lovely rooms
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Our dog was made very welcome which totally made our stay brilliant. They have 2 wee friendly dogs that got on really well with ours. Great stay😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    My favorite place in scotland!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this place! A home away from home! Food was good and my room was super clean and comfy! Susan was amazing and super helpful with places near by and far! Good place for a home base then you can do days trips to castles or other attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.6
    Lovely landlady, shame about facilities
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were the only people in the restaurant and bar, they turned 2 couples away as they were not residents and when we asked why we were told there wasn't enough food.

    food was nice although quite a few things on the menu not available

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location. Extremely kind and helpful staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect to discover Galloway Forest. You can walk from the hotel to the stunning marsh. We couldn't have been better treated! They were extremely kind and helpful. It's a Pet friendly place which was a must to us. Definitely going back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Warm clean friendly hotel, will go back and visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything ,there was nothing we did not like.

    From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome, Sue the host even gave us an upgrade to a downstairs room after noticing my wife was using a walking stick due to recent surgery. The staff were friendly and the room we had was spotless clean with loads of room to move around, the meals were very good and also there was a good breakfast to look forward to in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Super place, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact we weren't there for longer!

    Everything was lovely, food was superb, the room was spacious, clean & comfy, the location was great and the staff were lovely. Highly recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Cosy local hotel, ideally located to enjoy the beautiful surrounding countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our need to leave too early to enjoy breakfast, but the hotelier provided us with a "take-away" breakfast due to our early departure

    Staff friendly and helpful. Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Service and Hospitality from the owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit on the tired side but located in the center of New Galloway. New Galloway does not have many shops and services available to someone without a car.

    The owner was extremely helpful when my bicycle experienced a failure during our bike tour of Scotland. She listed the bike shops in the area, New Galloway does not have one. Then she dialed them up for me and I was able to locate one that could fix the problem. She then looked up the bus schedules to the next town South, Castle Douglas. She then showed me the location of the bus stop, I caught the bus, got the bike fixed and caught the next bus to New Galloway. She saved me from riding 20 miles in the rain by digging out all the information I needed. We ate at the hotel three nights and I enjoyed the New Galloway Steak pie and pan seared salmon. The bicycling was excellent in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hospitality in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location to explore the local beauty of the New Galloway forest and the gold dark skies area for stargazing. The hotel is immediately welcoming, owner Susan was outstanding with her hospitality giving us advice and information about the area. We stayed two nights and had breakfast and evening meals which were delicious. Susan is an excellent cook sourcing her produce from the highest quality ingredients The twin room had comfy beds,TV, and a great shower, quite basic decor however spotlessly clean, warm and comfortable with everything you need for a good nights sleep. Susan as well as Angela were also very good hosts at meal times and in the lovely cozy bar area everyone is made to feel welcome and the atmosphere is relaxed with a home from home feel. We will definitely be returning again soon to the Cross Keys hotel and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who is looking for somewhere with excellent food, hospitality and a great location. Hopefully next time we will see the aurora borealis!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.8
    The staircase in the entrance hall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host Sue rather negative in attitude. Complaining local arts venue - the Catstrand - was taking business away from her hotel ie they served food and had a small bar for interval drinks. That was the only reason we were in her hotel to spend £88 on a very basic twin room - no shampoo or hairdryer provided with a kettle I remember was manufactured in the 1990s if not the 1980s. She knew this was why we were there and dampened my enjoyment of the Indian dancing we had just seen on our return to the bar where we bought 2 rounds of drinks so our total spend for one night was approx £100 in her pocket only because of the Catstrand! The bar was crowded with 6 people in it, so I'm not quite sure where all the people at the show - about 80 - would have gone even if they had wanted to go to her rather basic bar to be greeted with her selfishly negative moans. Might be best to try and think of your guests love for a change who are paying way too much for your 'hospitality'. Breakfast was average to poor - no fresh fruit, orange juice only and no choice for breakfast - full Scottish breakfast was the question on entering dining room and told where to sit instead of at a table of our choice. One of her dogs was then allowed to sit staring at us as we ate our breakfast! And she had had the cheek to criticise the 'unhygienic and alcoholic' previous owners the night before as she regaled us with humourless stories about the life of Sue - and don't forget those celebrity dogs - but the real cherry on the not very nice cake was Sue coming to our breakfast table holding a wasps nest - disgusting. Unbelievably poor hosting - it's not all about YOU SUE.

    The staircase in the entrance hall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location, great accommodation, first class service and terrific food. We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in a great location. The food was very good and they had a good choice on the menu. The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. In nothing was too much trouble. They went above and beyond the call of duty. On one day we got very wet on out motorbike and staff very kindly offered to place our bike gear in the laundry to dry out overnight. That's what I call first class service!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    6.3
    Nice stop-off on the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was at the front, so you can hear cars going past and people walking on the street below the window. Still, it's a quiet village, so no major issues.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    5.0
    Disappointed couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners greeting! Complaining to us about food/drink trade being taken away by the CatStrand Art Centre which was our reason to stay with her!! Very grumpy, better next morning but edge taken off the stay. Bar did not appear to be open on our return. Only one comfortable seat in the room.

    Ideal position to walk to The Catstrand.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.8
    hospitality fantastic,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi very poor as a business traveller wifi is an essential requirement no mobile coverage at all.

    hospitality fantastic, location stunning parking food simple, but high quality. Perfect for my requirements

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    B&B for the night
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good on street parking, friendly atmosphere, good full breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Would like to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Red Hot Shower. Clothes drying facility. Home made food. Friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    TV in the bedroom pretty small, not the end of the world but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in the bedroom pretty small, not the end of the world but did take away slightly from an otherwise brilliant room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Warm room on a cold night, nice breakfast, friendly staff, lovely bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Very welcoming and accommodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Adjusting meal times to fit with our requirements was a great touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    The Friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Friendly owner. Very welcoming and attentive. Also very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Warm and friendly staff made my dog and I feel very welcome during brief stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very dog friendly, good food and service, excellent location for access to the surrounding hills. Good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Great value, very hard working and friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, very hard working and friendly owner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Basic clean and dog friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in bedrooms but that was explained before hand

    Basic clean and dog friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    all was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all was ok

    all was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Stop over on way to Ireland
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar stopped serving at 9.30pm and out by 10pm.

    Room was good size with good size ensuite, Toiletries were provided together with bathrobes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Amazing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, lovely and helpfull Staff, Best food ever, we are very happy. definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Clean rooms,good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms,good shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Lovely stay in a beautiful part of the country.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent host. Comfortable stay with all the facilities you need. Lots of suggestions as to what to do in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    a great hotel in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the extractor fan in the bathroom would be better with on-off switch.

    superb breakfast.the beds are really comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Lovely place, picturesque location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly people, excellent service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    great stay in new galloway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caring owner, good food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Lovely cosy B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was so comfy, room very clean. Breakfast was lovely (amazing bacon) and staff were warm, friendly and always willing to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.2
    A "wee gem" off the beaten path!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar didn't open until 6.30!!

    Friendly staff and dogs!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Lovely location for romantic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely

    Lovely location for romantic holiday Scenery gorgeous Susan and employees lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    Exceptional Host and Staff in a very interesting and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Exceptional Host and Staff in a very interesting and beautiful part of Scotland. Food was very good, homely and plentiful. Quiz night on Wednesday was a 'hoot'.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Advised on places to go and things to do. We had a drink in the bar with some of the local residents and was made to feel very welcome. My partner was entertained with the resident dogs whilst I chatted and watched rugby. Perfect

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    very clean hotel, the food was excellent, the steak pie is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very clean hotel, the food was excellent, the steak pie is a must. only the best Galloway beef. minted lamb shoulder a must, cider battered king prawns. WOW

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent food and good beer all under one roof - and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so good if you're not used to having dogs in the home....

    Excellent food and good beer all under one roof - and you get invited to the quiz night! Ideal base for touring local area. Off-road parking

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.3
    The whole staff are excellent and attentive, and treat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking could be a challenge, though there is free parking outside the hotel on a first come first served basis. A few minutes away, down a steep little road, there is also plenty of free parking. Our room had a shower but no bath which meant I personally looked forward to our next stop which did have a bath!

    The whole staff are excellent and attentive, and treat everyone in a relaxed a welcoming manner. The location is great, assuming you like it quiet.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    5.8
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Miserable attitude of staff/owner for whom everything seemed too much trouble. And why provide only a 13.5 tog duvet in the summer with no blanket alternative?

    Nice location. Decent room. Decent food.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    6.3
    Good location and proprietor was very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed was comfortable, but too small for 2.

    Good location and proprietor was very pleasant. Flexible about breakfast time and met my dietary requirements. We didn't use any facilities other than B and B as we were seeing friends nearby.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Sue was a very friendly, interesting host who was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sue was a very friendly, interesting host who was very accommodating. Hotel is in the middle of the Galloway Dark Sky Park and great countryside is nearby

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    The proprietor when beyond her duties and kindly picked my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The proprietor when beyond her duties and kindly picked my son and his girlfriend up from the Loch when their camping trip went very wrong! What more can you ask warm, cosy, clean bed and facilities, great breakfast and helpful beyond doubt.. Thank you.. Highly recommended - great value for money

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    6.3
    The food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we were in was very bad with either water damage on the ceiling or dampness! The wallpaper was all coming apart at the joins. Barking dogs & begging at the meal table under your feet:(

    The food was good. The bed was clean & comfy but a bit small:(

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    Owner was really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A wasp somehow managed to get in the room during the night, either that or we were in it's room by mistake!

    Owner was really friendly and helpful. Oscar and lily (I hope I got her name right, can't quite remember)were great company for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    7.9
    Lovely location just a couple of miles from the dark sky...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dogs in dining room and waking us up in the morning with their barking. No hairdryer in room, but I believe you can ask for one at reception. Bed was a bit lumpy

    Lovely location just a couple of miles from the dark sky park. Hotel needing a bit of an update but it's quaint and homely.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with friendly staff and excellent food, will be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely hotel with friendly staff and excellent food, will be back again!!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Staff very pleasant and local to goods walks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff very pleasant and local to goods walks

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.9
    Pleasant homely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bar and restaurant closed on Sunday evening. No real ale.

    Pleasant homely place. Friendly staff. Good home cooking.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.9
    Friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very friendly and helpful and assisted my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very friendly and helpful and assisted my disabled husband without being asked

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    Made to feel very welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Made to feel very welcome. Great host and Oscar and Lily made it so homely

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    6.3
    old property with character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smacked my head on low ceiling over right hand side of bed

    old property with character

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    7.9
    The evening dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom a bit dated no outdoor facilities and outlook untidy

    The evening dinner

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    The rooms were attractive and comfortable, the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms were attractive and comfortable, the staff were friendly and welcoming and the food was tasty.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.9
    Friendly chatty owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking, but we knew I advance

    Friendly chatty owner

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: