Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Hawthorns 3 stars

The Square, Drymen, G63 0BH, United Kingdom

#7 of 9 B&Bs and Inns in Drymen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect!

    Excellent wifi and gorgeous breakfast made to order. The owner of Hawthorns is fabulous, very helpful and had good remmendations for food and activities in the area. Lovely seating area with lots of info and books for browsing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast...I don't know if they had a bad supply, but those were the worst sausage and eggs we've had on any trip. Not burnt or totally inedible, just not good at all.

    Location and room size were very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Jane the owner was sooo lovely! That meant so much to me travelling on my own and the breakfast and packed lunch were excellent - I was definitely spoiled and would recommend anyone to stay there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a bit chilly in the evening, although there was a lovely lounge I could use which nice and cosy.

    Chris and Jane were so welcoming and helpful, couldn't have been more helpful. Room lovely although I did have an initial problem with the extractor staying on in the shower room. Chris sorted immediately. Breakfast EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing against The Hawthorns, but the booking process through Booking.com was confusing and quite frankly left a lot to be desired.

    The breakfast was outstanding, as were the hosts. A great base for anyone wanting to explore Loch Lomond, Glasgow or the surrounds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps next time a water Glass could be put in the Bedroom / Bathroom.

    I have stayed here before for New Year 2006/07 & 2007/08 So I knew where I was going . But the couple who are now running it are even better than the previous manager . The place is spotlessly clean . Breakfast was served promptly and efficiently . The couple were very accomodating to my needs .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ensuite was very small. Shelf above the sink falling off the wall so of no use. Extractor fan kept going ages after light switched off, even came on in the night on its own. WiFi very slow, ok for email but not a lot else.

    Friendly greeting. Comfy bed. Clean room. Good selection of teas etc (but no biscuits or glasses). easy walk to pubs/restaurants etc. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners of the bed and breakfast were amazing and so helpful with recommendations. Both very friendly and engaging I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom attached to our discount bedroom was a little tired with the shower cubical also being extremely small.

    The location of the Hawthorns within Dryman is ideal for an overnight stay if you are undertaking the WHW. The discount twin bedroom was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included within the price was excellent. There are numerous places within Dryman to eat and drink along with a local Spar store.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom facilities was not en-suite but still private. I would recommend that when selling this particular room visitors are advised to bring a dressing gown if they don't want to be caught in there pjs! :D

    The bed was massive! I felt like I was sleeping on an island even with my partner (6'4") sleeping very comfortably next to me. After a great sleep we had an even better breakfast! I can not rave enough about the quality of food. We both had the smoked salmon with scrambled egg and toast. Perfect start to a very eventful day (his sister's wedding!!!!) THANK YOU!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower, the light in the bathroom.

    The warm welcome from the owners, the comfortable lounge, the privacy (the owners live in a separate building), the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As above lack of toiletries

    The breakfast was excellent, not just 1 egg but 2 with all the other cooked full breakfast stuff, the room was very big and beds comfy, even had radox if you fancied a long soak in the bath and a lovely shower, could have had a bit more toiletries for shower, but I had my own, also the owners greet you at the door and when you leave, will certainly think about returning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4pm check-in time is quite late. The day we stayed almost all the people who stayed there arrived in town by about 1:30pm from walking the WHW. Long wait for a shower and dry clothes.

    Excellent accommodation. Breakfast was very good. Hosts very pleasant. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jane & Chris were great hosts & couldn't do enough for you. Great location & value for money. Our rooms were on the ground floor & we had access to a seating area where we could sit and enjoy a bottle of wine after a days walking. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a lovely stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a but tired, but okay for a day.

    Staff was very friendly, room was tired but tidy. Very nice location and good value for money. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toiletries was a little strong smelling (obviously a small thing)

    staff were kind enough to let us in early (it was raining), dry room for shoes, lovely tea spread in the rooms, comfortable big bed, good internet, great breakfast, quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jane was so friendly and welcoming, the rooms were quaint and very clean. It was great for our family as there was a garden for the kids to play, toys, and DVDs for the whole family. The house was central in the village and was walking distance to the restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were met by the friendly owner on our arrival . He was able to provide us with local knowledge and useful information about the local area . Our room , which turned out to be rooms had very comfy beds and direct access to a sunny decked area . After a comfortable night we enjoyed a fabulous cooked breakfast served to us by the co-owner took time to chat and make us feel welcome .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints:)

    The cooked breakfast was excellent and the landlady was really friendly and offered advice on the rest of our journey. We walked to the property as it was a stage on the west Highland way. The stay was comfortable, we were made to feel very welcome and the breakfast was brilliant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    There was a good choice of different to the usual things on the breakfast menu. There was heating to put on if you wished. Shower was perfect. I was asked if I had any washing that needed doing. There was a drying room. Excellent place, one of the best on my Lands End to John O Groats walk. Lovely hosts too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Both my partner and I prefer a dark room to sleep in and the bedroom curtains were not really thick enough for us, at least at this time of year.

    Good breakfast on offer (menus in 5 languages a very nice touch, plenty of other places could learn from that). Lots of local information to hand in the lounge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry Can't say there was anything we didn't like.

    the oweners could not have been anymore welcoming and attentive , very friendly and the beds were very comfy we had a great stay and would definitely stay their again and also recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice welcome from our host, with some nice local advices! The room was clean and in good shape. Close by we found a nice restaurant and pub (with live music). Not too far away from Loch Lomond.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for West Highland Way; the first B&B on the way into Drymen. Warm welcome on arrival. Clean, comfy, large and airy rooms. Drying room. Seating area in the garden. Great breakfast, with good quality ingredients well cooked. Everything absolutely spot on!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts are fabulous. Our quad room had more than ample room for the four of us, and the B&B is right on the village square, close to shops and pubs. Great Scottish breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if we plan a return trip!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome from owners. We had a family suite (room 4) on the first floor, although only two of us, so plenty of room for luggage etc. Good bathroom, with full length bath and separate shower. Great location for West Highland Way stopover. Close to other bars and restaurants. At owner's suggestion we ate at the Clachan which served very good food. Bar was packed! Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit on the small side (especially as we had a whole day of walking ahead of us).

    Lovely room, comfy bed and so quiet at night, it was pure bliss! The hosts were great as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, if i was picky i would say the shower was a bit small.

    The owners were very welcoming and the breakfast was very good, great base for exploring the loch lomond area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was the budget room we booked didn't have an ensuite, and then on the day we stayed the shower wasn't working - the owners did offer us use of a shower in another room but we made do without.

    Great little B&B in the heart of the Trossachs and a stone's throw from Loch Lomond; surprisingly handy for Glasgow, too. Lovely owners, a comfortable room and superb Scottish breakfast make this the ideal base for a weekend getaway whether you're touring by car, bike, or foot, or as in our case attending a friend's wedding nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything fine

    chris is awesome guy. very friendly and helpful, rooms are great as well as breakfast is delicious. highly recommend for staying there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A power point in the bathroom would have been useful and a little fresh fruit would be a welcome addition to an otherwise excellent breakfast.

    We had a very warm and friendly welcome from Jane who volunteered information regarding restaurants in the village and sightseeing further afield. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we only had time for one night, we would have lived to stay longer.

    I liked the lounge with no TV, also the selection of toys/games and dvds. The breakfast was perfect, nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely guest house, a lovely family run place. Very friendly and welcoming. Nice extra touches like dvds to borrow to watch in your room as well as books including a few kids ones which was ideal for us as we had our two little girls with us. Lovely big family room with on suite. Great breakfast x

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because we were very late with booking, we got the last room and unfortunately the bathroom was outside the room. Very clean and only for us but nevertheless.

    We had a very nice breakfast; everything was there what you wanted to be there. The owner gave us many ideas to do and see and told us a lot about the vicinity.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with a separate bathroom (only for us) down the hallway. That was a bit of a surprise with the sign saying 'all rooms were en suite'

    The bed was long enough and comfy, the service excellent and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a high standard BB. Room was really big and the place was spotless. There was a lovely lounge to relax in. The owner clearly takes a pride in the quality of food provided and everything tasted like it had been selected thoughtfully.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have absolutely no negative comments or complaints!

    Charming en suite room in lovely farmhouse, best breakfasts anywhere on our trip, met with tea and cake when we first arrived -- we loved this B&B!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all rooms were supposed to have en-suite-bathrooms although 1 room (in which we stayed) does not

    delicious breakfast nice hosts perfectly located at the west highland way

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Where to start - so wonderful- spotlessly clean in the room & ensuite. Lovely soft bed & pillow. I loved the well stocked tea tray❤️❤️. Breakfast was amazing. Everything was so perfect and I am so grateful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm, caring welcome, genuine hospitality. Large, comfortable room, fantastic breakfast. Cosy guest room with a large library. Highly recommended as stop-over for West Higland Way walkers!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitable hostess, interesting design of the place and comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    brilliant location, very clean and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jane was the perfect host. The room was large and very comfortable. Our breakfast was the best we had on the west highland way. Such a great BnB!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jane is the perfect host

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast. Very friendly and chatty hosts. I stayed in a single room which was warm and comfortable. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location for doing the west highland way. Great breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the place was fantastic

    The lady was really nice and the breakfast outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower ,a bit old fashioned

    The space in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hosts. Inviting and very hospitable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower price

    Excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a recent stay with family for leisure I decided to return to stay here for business as worth the drive from Glasgow

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people and a cute room for one person. Good breakfast also and they have a drying room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly hosts. Breakfast was lovely. Ideal location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and shower rooms rather dated.Radiator did Not heat in shower room.

    Location, service, breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place with nice owners/staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly hosts, lovely breakfast, cosy room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts, delicious breakfast, lovely lounge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm ,comfortable, friendly, lots of Traidcraft coffee, tea, a lovely bath, lots of very good pubs to eat in at night, everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about my stay.

    The warm welcome from the proprietors. The cosy, comfortable room and the delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were really friendly and helpful, breakfast lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great.

    Spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Great service, very cute house and well decorated. Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Charming place. Excellent location for our needs. Staff wonderful. Breakfast delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing obvious that would improve the Hawthorns

    Fantastic, friendly service, awesomely massive comfy bed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating, it was cold

    Good for walkers on west highland trail

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the road as my bedroom was at the front.

    Breakfast was delicious, staff friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unaccommodating staff, bad breakfast, inflexible check-in and check-out times and super expensive. Definitely not for families with kids.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and pleasant atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming owners and fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little b&b friendly atmosphere, good WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and friendly staff, good location, great breakfast :-).

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75