Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Horseshoe Guesthouse 4 stars

Church Street, Rhayader, LD6 5AT, United Kingdom

#5 of 11 hotels in Rhayader

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor and poor lighting. Our room had a window into the landing making it noisy at times and very hot. Would have prefered an ensuite bathroom instead of a shared one. No bath. The adjoining bedroom was empty during our stay- a nicer room but we were not offered it.

    Convenient location and helpful staff. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom was not really a problem for a solo guy for one night but if my stay was longer and I had my wife with me I would have had to consider another option.

    The very warm reception and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good and for our purpose the location excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Found it disappointing that BBC television was not available, which is my only gripe; but this is probably a fault with the network coverage rather than the fault of the guesthouse.

    Very pleasant and helpful staff, central location but quiet at night. I enjoyed the fact that motorcyclists were regular guests. A real family run business!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed in the single room and the mattress was a bit soft so didn't get the best nights sleep

    The cooked breakfast was excellent and the whole place very attractive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Access to a secured shed to house our bikes. Ease of access to the house at any time of day. A very good breakfast served by the owner.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely large room with a really comfortable bed. Nice fluffy towels and a great shower, no bath, but that's not an issue. We had a lot of space in our room. Host was extremely welcoming. A cosy lounge to sit in although we went out to the local pub in the evening. Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and was delicious. Host very attentive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attic bedroom , steep and curving staircase to the room with no hand rail. The sign on the door said '' Private'' so in case of emergency no other guest would have thought guests were accommodated there. Water tank in the bathroom was constantly filling , no hot water to the sink. No emergency evacuation information in the room. I believe that this room is not a normal letting room and may be part of the owners accommodation as there were clothes hanging in the store room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their is nothing I would complain about.

    Lovely, comfortable B&B, off the main road so very little traffic meaning a quiet stay. The staff were friendly, helpful and easy going. Everything was clean and tidy. The local restaurant has the most amazing menu and cooks the food fresh and to perfection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like except perhaps that we couldn't stay longer.

    Friendliness of the owners & the comfort provided in all areas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I genuinely can't think of anything.

    Very friendly welcome, spotless condition, comfy beds, excellent central location, tasty breakfast and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paul was extremely helpful and accommodating and we will definitely be visiting again. We have stayed in a number of hotels and BnBs in Rhayader and this was certainly our best experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was not amazing, family room was ideal though. Very steep stairs to the room, ok for us. In need of a new shower curtain.

    Great location. We have stayed locally before, it is a lovely place. The Indian restaurant was really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything particular worth mentioning.

    The convenience of on site parking a big help for leaving other group members cars on site whilst traveling to walk locations in one car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Felt the bathroom could benefit from a heated towel rail, quite chilly and wondered if our clothes were damp / wet through walking how would we get them dry ???

    Very welcoming, central location great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathroom as the single room required you to go to a separate bathroom across the corridor. This was not a problem for me, although in modern times you'd expect it.

    The owners were very welcoming and the room, albeit in need of updating, was comfortable and had everything I required. For the cost, it is was excellent value for money. The breakfast/service was excellent and the owner was helpful in providing directions for places I wanted to cycle/walk/visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food in local pub The eagle pet friendly v

    Brill couldn't fault anything Paul the owner can not do enough for people staying warm friendly Would tecommend to anyone gr

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double without ensuite room was a bit quirky - Window opens internally, (over common stairway) - not the best for me as I like open windows / fresh air at night. However, it was also the cheapest double. All the other rooms looked perfect

    Great location, really helpful staff, good advice for somewhere to eat, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms have private bathroom,not applicable to us . Not sure about coloured towels.

    Good breakfast ,parking on sight ,good size bed, plenty of tea and coffee . Powerful shower .Very near shops and restaurants ,pubs but away from main road lovely little town Friendly proprietor,very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately we found our room very hot and uncomfortable as there was no fresh air. I do think that the fact that the window does not open to the outside, but onto a noisy internal staircase, should be flagged up when booking as i would not have booked had I known. We had the window open to try and get some air, but this did mean i distinct lack of privacy as people were walking past our window!

    The guesthouse is very nicely done out, with a lovely downstairs area, and the other rooms we saw looked lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy pipes in bedroom at times, but not too bad. TV reception was a bit intermittent, (but nice to escape from TV for a few days anyway). No curtain on a small window, so bright early on, not a problem for me though.

    Very close to town centre, ideal location for visiting Elan Valley. Friendly & helpful owner. Has secure lock-up for bikes. Clean & comfortable room(s), (I've stayed a few times). Plenty of pubs to eat & drink at in the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small east facing window in the room let the early morning (from about 5:00am) into the room which made it difficult to sleep on times.

    The cooked breakfast was excellent. Friendly and informal. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't really fault anything to be honest. The view wasn't the best from our room but I wasn't particularly bothered as I was asleep in it haha.

    The guy who ran the place was absolutely lovely and accommodating, he made us feel very welcome and made the whole stay that much better. The bed was comfy and the room was lovely and the whole place was quiet, loved it. We didn't order the evening meal but the breakfast that was provided in the morning was delicious, really top notch :).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont think there was anything. A downside to the overall trip was that there was only one dog friendly pub but they did a great variety of food and the dog loved it.

    Perfect location, very welcoming, dog friendly with secure garden, superb breakfast and comfy room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just a couple of very minor things. The bed in the single room squeaks rather loudly every time you get up/down from it. Breakfast was good but could have done with a normal (larger) sized sausage.

    Paul is very friendly and helpful. Off road parking. Superb for exploring the Elan Valley. The Elan Hotel does very good bar food and the Triangle Inn is also good. Overall a great stay and would definately stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect for having a dog, being very near a beautiful park. The room was lovely and the shower roomy and hot. I recommend the poached eggs!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Owner Paul is very helpful and kind. He took us to the Elan Valley dam in his van and gave us a chance to see much more by walking back to Rhayader from the Pen Y Garreg Dam. He is also a good cook. Breakfasts were nice and adequate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating was turned off. It would have been good if I had the option of controlling it by the thermostat as it got quite cold on a evening, It was turned on at 7am for a while!

    The friendliness of the host. The good hearty breakfast on offer. The room was very clean. Off road parking available. Very convenient location for local walks & for travelling short distances to other beauty spots eg Gigrin farm for red kites & the Elan Valley.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't be better

    Very comfortable room. Absolutely spotless throughout the accommodation. Excellent breakfast, private parking and a quiet location. Very good value for money. Paul is very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area. Most grateful for his restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quilt was a bit lumpy & too warm, but the nights were hot.

    excellent breakfast, good choice of menu, well presented and nothing too much trouble for mein host. Adequate car parking. Well appointed house & comfortable guest lounge available. Lovely staff. Would go again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was resentfully given coffee after tea at breakfast (even though I'd had nothing apart from a cooked breakfast). Room had no access to outside for ventilation which with a fog was less than ideal (window opened to stairwell which also made it noisy)

    Good location and facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast selection. Brilliant, warm, welcoming service, high standard of decor and maintenance and excellent central location for days out. Highly recommend and will stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even asking for a late check out Time and got an e Mail confirmation i had to check out at the usual time ... I was able to waite in the lounge though which was really cosy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couple of days trial riding with a mate, great location, very clean with everything you need. Good parking and in the centre of town. The host is very welcoming and has a lock up for bikes if needed. Breakfast was spot on and overall great value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom The biggest disappointment was with Booking.com. Who indicated only 1 double room left and I wanted a single. There was an empty singlle. Booking.com don't have access to all rooms.

    Friendly and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is more of a preference thing - but I found the mattress a bit too soft and lumpy.

    Paul was very nice. B&B in a cracking location and is only 10 miles from the Royal Welsh Show Ground. Facilities very good and lots of cupboard space. Breakfast was very tasty and the coffee is a winner too :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Relaxed atmosphere and excellent guest house parking close to town centre and polite staff.Great for a weekend break or central point for touring in lovely mid Wales.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a window opening out to let in some fresh air! It was VERY, VERY HOT! I know there was a fan on top of the wardrobe, but it's not like real fresh air! Room with en suite would have been preferable but there were no other vacancies available!

    Lovely breakfast! Good bed. Very welcoming and pleasant. Good parking. Didn't find the comfortable looking sitting room till we were leaving - pity!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overpowering smell from the drains. Poor wifi. Only 1 extra socket to plugin laptop/mobile etc. Room 1 chilly and heating not available. Faulty shaver light. Small cooked breakfast (tasteless skinny vegetarian sausage) although toast and cereal also available.Kettle not emptied.

    Charming guesthouse and Paul was an excellent host. Comfy bed, good shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Breakfast was more than adequate Well cooked by the two owners who split the cooking between them their standard was equal and well presented The room was very clean and tidy nice and quite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, warm reception from Paul & Laura. Made very welcome also offered advice on activities in area & places to visit and eat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Disabled Access Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly, good choice of breakfast, great location, dog friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath

    Excellent service and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location Very Friendly and welcoming .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, courteous, felt a genuine welcoming atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little expensive but that aside, nothing.

    As always, a comfortable bed, good facilities and a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon entry it smelt of dogs but not upstairs thank goodness.

    It was quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower head, and door handle. No external window in room. Shared bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very squeaky that's literally it

    Paul being an excellent host and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too soft for my taste

    The owner was very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower in bathroom could have been better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply nothing.

    The room was immaculate and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolute nothing

    One excellent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for what was required.Used a couple of times before.Consistant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lovely friendly people, will be staying here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, excellent location in the town, good & secure cycle storage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress & duvets could do with replacing soon.

    Really friendly staff. Secure bicycle storage. Nice ensuite room. Enormous, well cooked breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plenty of parking spaces Proximity to local pub for evening meal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather!

    Paul the owner was very good, room good, breakfast great, be back next year!.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Disabled Access Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Television reception . Most channels did not work Wet room needed grab handles

    Easy access to town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly owner who greeted us at the door despite us being very late. Breakfast was very good and nothing was too much trouble. Loved our loft room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit stuffy.

    Great shower, I liked the touch bed lights to adjust lighting and turn off. Always a welcome reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs to the attic room a bit steep and narrow

    super breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lovely,stay was generally excellent!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just the right amount

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very familyand dog friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly, helpful with the info on area, and amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Disabled Access Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    Nothing was too much trouble for Paul the proprietor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was large and airy, bed was comfortable and believe me I am fussy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location, very friendly service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (not en suite)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfasts and very friendly management

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door a bit stiff

    Great little b&b

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a few cobwebs in bedroom but the bedding was lovely and clean

    good location. good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: