Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of The Spires Birmingham

Commercial Street, Birmingham, B1 1RH, United Kingdom

#10 of 53 vacation rentals in Birmingham

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 93 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Good location, comfortable clean modern apartment.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brought an air bed with us and ended up sleeping on it. My search for a property for 2 adults and one child found this accommodation but it wasn't until I'd committed did I find the term 'using existing facilities'. Wanted more money for the extra bed.

    Lovely apartment suitable for our needs for the weekend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    8.3
    Budget friendly apartment, sound proofing needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The adjoing neighbour to left of apartment was very disruptive, large number of young men Loud banging of door...effect after shock felt in apartment Smoking weed in quadrant Noise well into early hours...impacting on sleep

    Though the apartment was of high standard. ...apartment was excellent position within city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    One of the best apartments we have ever stayed in Birmingham.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location close to The Mail Box and really quiet building. Also, the apartment was clean and spacious and the kitchen was very well equipped. Definitely one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in Birmingham.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    6.7
    Does what it says on the tin.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spires tried to move me to another location the day before by email - not even the courtesy of a phone call; B.com then pushed back and they relented. Didn't enjoy the car/burglar alarm that seemed to go off for hours in the night!

    Good quality apartment, nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    3.3
    Unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was third rate. The property didn't look like it has been maintained or refurbished. Everything is well used and dated. Didn't feel comfortable or home at all. Significant refurbishment needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    8.8
    Great Location and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over booked so I have to be referred to CityNites, also a great place to stay, but not as well located than Spires, the reture of deposite seems very confusing, which I have to rearrange my jouney and come back to pick up at 12 noon.

    Great loctation, Sapcy rooms, but never got into.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment was soooo spacious and all rooms were immaculately clean. Perfect location too. I cannot fault it at all. Will defo be back, excellent value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    10
    Liked the receptionist and his colleague both very polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Liked the receptionist and his colleague both very polite and understanding. Upgraded my room as I prefer the balcony apartments and made my day by changing that... thank you very much Robert, I think that was his name lol but regardless always using spires.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    10
    Great place for staying with family (we were 5 of us)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got the security deposit fully returned, but I missed to have received a notification about it, I have had to check it in my credit card statements.

    The apartment was huge, clean, comfortable...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    6.7
    Spacious, fully equipped and was very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact there was a £250 deposit as it's a lot of money to come out the account before a night out .. also quite strict with rules.. if I had known this beforehand I wouldn't have chosen the spires, also wasn't told where to leave the key after my visit as there is nobody working a sunday.

    Spacious, fully equipped and was very clean . Decorated nicely too although remember to turn on the hot water before you get in as we didn't realise and was freezing for all of us haha.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    10
    Location location location! 10/10
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - everything was as advertised.

    Excellent location - 5 min walk from the station and 5 mins walk to Broad Street. Reception team were very helpful and delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Birmingham.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the apartment joining ours didn't take note of the quiet request ...returned abt 4.40am n the noise they were making was very annoying. Two of our party had about an hours sleep all night...sadly this spoilt an orherwise lovely stay.

    Great location. Wonderful friendly & helpful receptionist. Rooms good sizes. Kitchen, diner n lounge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    10
    Excellent!! Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Happy with everything 👍

    Friendly welcome The 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious , one separate bathroom and one bedroom has en suite Easy access from the private car park underground ( recommend to book though )

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent all round apart from 2 little small complaints which is nothing major
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only 2 things i didnt like and 1 suggestion which isnt a negative really Although i had no issues with this as there was hardly anyone about but the sound proofing internally seems to be terrible, the little noise there was certainly could be heard loud and clear from inside my apartment, I could hear just normal level conversation from below as if it was in the same room (i think the main office was below the lounge). But as I say this didnt trouble me but it had the potential to make this a bad experience should there be a couple of people or a small group staying and talking at a normal level late in to the night. The sound proofing is unfair on the people that want to talk at a normal level late on in to the night and unfair on other guests for disturbing the sleep. Really need this sorted out as there isnt much else that can be said is wrong here I would love to see some either sachets or small bottles of olive oil left for cooking. I always end up try frying stuff in these places due to always forgetting to bring oil. Second issue is WiFi, this having to pay for wifi is a joke in this day and age, families and business people alike need wifi and its cheeky to charge £10 a day for it. Obviously i just used my 4G signal from my phone to create a hotspot for my laptop, it probably was faster than their paid wifi anyway. You shouldnt be making your customers do this, it would make me think twice about staying here again

    This place is a very nice large space for just 1 or 2 people, I was just here one night on business and needed to be close to birmingham new street so I had easy access to the NEC via the train, this fit the bill as it is only 10 minutes walk from the station and also about 5 10 minutes walk from town center. The lounge with with kitchen and dining area is really quite large, bedrooms is a relatively large double room with all the homely creature comforts like decent storage space. Bathroom is large enough. Really its a nice comfortable sized apartment. A few bits of tea and coffee are left in the kitchen for you, which isnt always the case when i have stayed in the apartment type building before. Not only tea and coffee but some lovely biscuits and plenty of them too. Kitchen Utensils and pots pans was well stocked with most things you need. Staff here are very friendly, bless the lady in reception, she was a young (romanian i think) girl who stayed really quite well after her home time to welcome me in after i was late due to walking all over the place thanks to my apple maps. If she wasnt there she was going to leave instructions, but thank you to that lady, if anyone from the spires is reading this you should know that this lady went above the call of duty to help one of your customers out. I dont know her name but she had blonde hair and was the only one there on the date i stayed, I think she was Romanian but she could of been from any of the eastern european countries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    9.6
    6th stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff went out her way & helped bring our bags to the room (we had a lot). Apartment was so lovely! Stayed here many times before this stay but this apartment was by far the best room we've stayed in. Kitchen, lounge and toilet downstairs, and bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Bedroom was nice and warm. Whenever I stay here it's always an enjoyable experience & the rooms are always nice. I stayed in room 144, and I think the next time I stay here I will request this room or another like this as I really loved this room!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    9.6
    Good location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location in central Birmingham. Spacious apartment which has everything you need. Kitchen is well kitted out. They leave milk tea coffee and biscuits. There's hand soap, shower gel and hair wash. Fresh towels. TV is good, has freeview and DVD and there are films you can borrow from reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    I can't give a anything that I didn't like about the hotel nice and helpful staff and a good room for a good price in a good location I'll be using here again if I stay in Birmingham again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Apartment not as big as expected, only 1 sofa and no ensuite bathroom.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.9
    I didn't like the fact that you had to pay a £250.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that you had to pay a £250.00 deposit!!!! Caught me by surprise upon arrival and still waiting for this to be returned?

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    Had a great night. Would definitily visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better instructions on check in as was actually in a separate building to where we collected keys and this was not explained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Modern, clean, central location and great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    6.7
    Great Stay, just not happy with the refund of deposit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    that fact it took over 7 days to return my deposit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    9.2
    Everything was clean and tidy and we had a pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Great location and nice clean modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking would have been nice at the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    7.1
    Friendly & helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had a funny smell

    Friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    6.3
    Not horrible
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff wasnt there to help

    Good room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    10
    Great short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could do with a slightly later check out time.

    Great location, and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    7.5
    convenience to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Self check in was ok but the box with the key safe was not obvious

    convenience to city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    7.9
    Good weekend with the guys
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower isn't great. £500 deposit that they took off my card seemed a bit steep!

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    5.4
    No hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking and host was too busy flirting when i came to get the keys very unprofessional

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    10
    Great stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nobody there on check out

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    8.3
    The staff were extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    4.2
    There was no one to let us in, we waited out in the rain for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no one to let us in, we waited out in the rain for half hour. Generally the room good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    7.9
    Fairly nice but no free WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    £10 extra for WiFi a day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakdown of the deposit should've been a lot clearer.

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying additional £50 retainer in case of damages. Don't get it back for 2 weeks after visit.

    Great location in city centre

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2016

    9.6
    Lovely modern apartment with all mod cons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely modern apartment with all mod cons.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    9.6
    Warm welcome and space we had in our rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One toilet paper had mould on it.

    Warm welcome and space we had in our rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    7.5
    Wi-fi to be free
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-fi to be free

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    8.5
    A sweet little home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. Email communication closer to the stay

    The space here is far more than found in a hotel room, it felt more like a hotel suite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    8.8
    Great location, modern and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    £250 deposit 😳

    Great location, modern and clean!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly and helpful receptionist. Helped my mum and sister in various ways.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    6.7
    Ask if building works complete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Building site

    Rooms and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2016

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    More kitchen equipment if you intend on cooking. Also there were no sponges.

    The facilities were great Perfect for a night in with your partner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    9.2
    The young lady on reception (Lucy? Hayley? Sorry, I'm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing.

    The young lady on reception (Lucy? Hayley? Sorry, I'm terrible with names!) was really friendly, and so helpful. She even lent me her own brolly when the skies opened up.

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2015

    9.6
    quiet, warm, comfortable well equipped apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    quiet, warm, comfortable well equipped apartment. the reception staff were very polite and helpful, there was also secure parking. great location, (were going to see madonna at the barclaycard arena).would stay again and would recommend this accommodation.

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2015

    7.5
    Close to mailbox so good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very stuffy and warm unless the window was open which was hen noisey. Large windows which makes unsafe for toddlers if need to keep windows openm

    Close to mailbox so good location.

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    7.1
    great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    inside cheap furniture and fittings. dirty carpets. problems with hot water, fridge door didn't fit. side of bath falling off. bed had no support

    great location and staff

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    5.8
    The location was great the apartment wasn't worth the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was great the apartment wasn't worth the money because you dont even get a continental breakfast the apartment wasn't the cleanest there was no staff on a Sunday or no receptionist which I think is poor and the noise on the night around 1am till about 4am was sounded like a large group of people as I Did read the t&c witch stated strictly no large groups of party's which to me sounded like a large group of people. thank you for putting us up for the stay.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    5.4
    The apartment was clean for the most part & the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The amount of rules they have. For example, if you call them for help out of office hours they will charge you £50 as well as if you accidentally set off a fire alarm. Not to mention that most of the utensils in the kitchen were not cleaned with food still stuck to them and there was no scrubbing sponge to wash it with. There was an oven but no oven dishes.

    The apartment was clean for the most part & the location was quite convenient. The staff were friendly too.

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2015

    8.3
    Location is great - only 10 mins max from New St station,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Paying for the wifi is a nuisance and makes the place less desirable than other similar apartments that offer it inclusively in the overall price.

    Location is great - only 10 mins max from New St station, and right across the road from the Mailbox for supermarket and restaurants/ bars. The bedroom is quiet in spite of this.

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2015

    7.5
    Apartment 123 was nice, and in good location.
    • Solo traveler

    Aprtment 123 was above the main entrance of the building, and everytime someone shut the main entrance, I could hear it from my room. Thus, I didn't sleep very well.

    Apartment 123 was nice, and in good location.

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2015

    4.6
    location + staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old furniture, faulty sofa, dirty carpets, difficult access to the building. Bathroom: low pressure water , blocked sink, spiders. Expensive, rather going to a hotel.

    location + staff

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was very dirty and had a lot damaged appliances. The glass top hob was broken, sockets were blown, door handles were coming off the door. Be careful when bookings.

    Location

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2015

    7.5
    We were upgraded to a two room apartment, though we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the bedroom smelt of cigarette smoke. Perhaps the previous occupant was a smoker. In fact the apartment smelt a little smoky whenever we step in from outside.

    We were upgraded to a two room apartment, though we were only staying one night. Kitchen and equipment therein was great. Spacious place with a little living area, although big for 2 persons. Good to make own breakfast. I like that looking outside from the bedroom window, we could see the Mailbox. Quite near the canals too.

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    10
    Free wifi would have been appreciated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Free wifi would have been appreciated.

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2016

    9.6
    Location was perfect and it felt like a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The floorboards were very creaky

    Location was perfect and it felt like a home away from home

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2016

    10
    A few steps away from them mailbox
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Just thin walls felt like I didn't want to disturb other residents

    A few steps away from them mailbox

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    9.6
    It was clean comfortable right in town close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I could do with a television in the bedroom especially morning

    It was clean comfortable right in town close to everything

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    8.8
    Modern, clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds were okay but could have been better

    Modern, clean apartment

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    9.6
    Nice tidy flat centrally located
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice tidy flat centrally located

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2015

    8.8
    Staff were super friendly allowing us in early than the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were super friendly allowing us in early than the check in time, room was really clean and the room was lovely

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2015

    10
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Highly recommend..stunning apartments in perfect location.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND VERY COMFORTABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WHEN YOU WALKED FLOORBOARDS CREAKED

    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND VERY COMFORTABLE

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2015

    8.3
    Free upgrade to a 2 bed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free upgrade to a 2 bed apartment. Very spacious. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2015

    6.3
    A fully equipped kitchen, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of hotel management's attitude left us outside the locked door of the hotel.

    A fully equipped kitchen, spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2015

    10
    Plenty of space and cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Paid wifi as a majority of hotels and apartments offer free wifi

    Plenty of space and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2015

    8.8
    Welcome from receptionist.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Welcome from receptionist. Very accommodating for a late check out.

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2015

    4.6
    Not getting in to the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well getting wet outside while the code given to us didn't work

    Not getting in to the apartment

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2015

    4.2
    Space
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    A blind was missing Fire door auto close was broken Was noisy

    Space

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: