Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Staff Of Life 4 stars

7 High Street, Ticknall, DE73 7JH, United Kingdom

#1 of 1 hotels in Ticknall

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi was a little temperamental when I first arrived, however it soon sorted itself out! Being in such a rural area I expected that, it was nice to have a bit of peace to be honest.

    The room was lovely, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming when I first arrived and throughout. Lovely atmosphere and food, it was perfect after the long drive. Very accommodating for everything that I needed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was satisfactory, no grumbles on my part.

    Staff were excellent with good local knowledge. Facilities were clean and well looked after, location is beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only down side to staying here is that taxis are incredibly expensive. I paid upwards of £20 for a one-way cab ride from the next village, which was less than 3 miles away! A cab to Donington Park cost me £30.

    The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The pub itself is a delightful old country inn that serves excellent food. My room was spacious, spotlessly clean, and well-appointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very average breakfast for 4* Shower was either very hot or scalding Room was a bit dated - photos on leaflet don’t make it clear theyare of Superior room which was £140 pn for a pub that closes at 9.30 on a Saturday !

    Big bed very comfy nice linen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, great breakfast, great staff. Highly recommended

    Staff were brilliant. I was arriving late and they made sure everything was sorted for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps the accommodation is a little expensive.

    Agreeable pub in a very pretty village. Pleasant helpful staff and very good breakfast cooked to order ( no previously cooked items becoming inedible on a hot plate).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great pub hotel with fantastic food and friendly staff that go the extra mile to make sure you are happy - a very pleasant experience staying here and highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round fantastic experience, brilliantly situated for walks, lovely pubs in village. Accommodation was fantastic and breakfast really superb. Highly recommended for weekend away.Really friendly staff - will return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a shame that the place closes early for a pub at 9pm, so if you go out for a meal don't expect to get a nightcap when you return. However the chequers up the road is a great locals pub so all is not lost.

    The room was fantastic and the village is a dream.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t told where to find the switch for the shower. As an older person I found the steep stairs a little difficult but wouldn’t let it deter me from a future visit.

    Good car parking in a fascinating village. We had a friendly welcome and really enjoyed staying in the beautifully clean and historicaly interesting property that had formally been the village bakery and ale house. Breakfast and dinner were delicious. Also appreciated the small jug of milk in room rather than sachets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mobile phone signal is very difficult, not their fault its the location. However Wi-Fi is random, it depends which room you get, ironically the less expensive rooms have the better Wi-Fi.

    The location is good and the owner / staff friendly. The atmosphere and décor good. Food is above average pub fayre and they have specials every day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water tap didn’t work in our room. Of the 3 rooms we booked only 1 of the showers seemed to work - others the water was either scalding hot or freezing cold. Mentioned the tap when we left didn’t get much interest from the landlady and certainly not a sorry

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not realise that the place is closed between 3 and 5 but, a member of staff stayed to meet me. They had a problem with the heating in the annexe where I stayed so it was a little chilly but it was one of the coldest nights of the year. I ate in the pub - my vegetables were a little cold.

    The employee who stayed to meet me was really nice and helpful as was the owner whom I met the next morning. I chose the place as I had my dog with me. We stayed in the dog friendly room in the annexe in the car park which has been very nicely converted. Pub has a dog friendly room too so I could eat on site. Would stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints!

    Traditional English pub/b&b in quaint village surrounded by lovely countryside. Room was excellent; homely, good size with 'olde-worlde' character but a top of the range contemporary en-suite, comfortable bed, and lots of drinks available in room with a jug of fresh milk -nice touch! Breakfast delicious, bread for toast was wonderful, and a great choice of evening meals. I stayed two nights and both meals I had were scrumptious, cottage pie and steak and ale pie (-yes I ate all the pies!) with a nice glass of pinot noir. The pub/restaurant itself is tradition old inn, building is centuries old with oak beams, wood-burning stove and decked out with Christmas trimmings it looked great, a warm, cosy retreat from the snow and ice outside. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Great place to stay, very special. Would definitely recommend for both b&b and restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, homely and everyone helpful. We asked for two bedrooms close to each other and although the stairs were a bit steep the rooms were directly opposite each other.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was awful. Greasy fish and chips and the breakfast was meagre. Every other B&B we've been to there was cereal, yoghurts, fresh fruit and then a fry up, but at the Staff of Life it was either or, very poor value for money. Would never stay again.

    The room was nice and the staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed seemed to be very small for a double, or the mattress soft at the sides. We spent the night feeling we might fall out!

    The staff were absolutely brilliant, really friendly and helpful. Very attentive to our needs. The room was immaculate. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic room, with huge comfortable super king size bed, plenty tea and coffee with large shower. Great food, locally sourced very well cooked. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Phone signal is poor, but that isn't the fault of the Staff of Life.

    Food and service was excellent. A fine selection of ales too which always helps after a long day. Good beer garden in the summer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bottle of water in the bedroom.

    The location was lovely and the room/bed was very cosy and comfortable.The bathroom was spacious and characteristic with wooden beams as is the pub throughout.Its a lovely old charming place!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rather odd choices at breakfast - the 'full English' (described as large appetite) does not come automatically with fruit juice or marmalade. No mobile signal (which did not matter for us, but might matter to others).

    Excellent location; huge comfy bed, good sized bathroom, the bedroom and bathroom were very clean (the pub tables felt a bit tacky), free WIFI. The food in the restaurant was excellent - recommend the chicken stroganoff. Good range of fruit infusions at breakfast. No air conditioning (it is a very old building), but a quiet fan was supplied.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attractive room above Grade II listed pub- lovely soft towels and good selection of teas and coffees provided although our bed was a little hard. Choice of "small appetite" or" large appetite" (ie full English) breakfast - the full English breakfast was excellent although we had to ask for some fruit juice. A choice of fresh fruit and yoghurt would have been nice. We were able to bring our dog (extra £5 for a small dog) and ate dinner in the dog-friendly dining area. The menu was traditional pub food but of a good quality. The pub has a small garden and parking. The village of Ticknall is attractive and close to Calke Abbey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited hot water tank (shared with next door) meant I had to shower in another room after complaining about the lack of hot water. 1 curtain per window rather than a pair? Bathroom needed retileing around shower. Toilet too high.

    Food, bed, decorations, underfloor heating, very clean. Beer was great! Next to the abbey, Excellent parking, staff was friendly. Heated tail rail

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom bit mouldy and sink leaked, plus only enough hot water for one shower in the morning which was disappointing. Breakfast was badly burnt and would have liked continental option as well as cooked.

    Lovely, spacious room. Fantastic location. Pub and dinner were good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had underfloor heating that struggled to keep the room at a decent temperature. The underfloor heating and heated towel rai in the bathroom was not working, this was known about and the owner said they weren't going to fix it as they would have to dig up the floor. The last morning the room next door used all the hot water so my wife had to have a cold shower. We paid for a superior room and this spoilt the weekend. I expect more for £140 a night.

    The room decor was good as was the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not available in room but that was due to thick walls in old building so nothing could be done about this. Mobile signal weak in this village.

    Superior room far better than expected. Food really great and landlady and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been great to have a bath in the bathroom but shower large and good

    Great Location and place to stay Great walks pretty village Owner - Kay goes out of her way to welcome and accommodate her guests Comfortable room and bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little poor, only "English" type. Quality was good, but everything has to be asked. I asked for an omelette and toast, and got one omelette and one toast with a bit of marmalade. That's it! I asked for a coffee and had to ask to get another one. The same goes for a juice and so on

    Nice and quiet place, very friendly staff and manager

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was meeting an old friend but had to go somewhere else because the bar closed at 3 and reopened at 5.

    The bed was really comfy it was the 5th bed that week 😃

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Evening food was brilliant, fans in the room were great and the bed was huge and comfortable. And after a great nights sleep i woke up to the most amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not impressed with the lack of orange juice at breakfast and the rather limited menu. For £140 I would expect more choice and unlimited tea, coffee and orange juice plus more choice than just a cooked breakfast and toast. We also "booked" breakfast at 8:30 but weren't served our food until after 9 making what should have been a leisurely morning a subsequent rush.

    Very nice spacious room with a decent size bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I had a little one night break away from the kids wehad a lovely night here. Staff really friendly and food fantastic . Would definitely return and maybe bring Murphy our dog ( but not the kids ha ha !!!)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are on the smaller side and the price is a little higher than elsewhere for comparable rooms. The pub closes in the afternoon so you can't check in before 5pm. These are observations rather than criticisms, I keep coming back so it must be pretty good.

    The rooms are nicely presented, staff and owner always very friendly and helpful. My colleagues said it was like spending an evening at home. I keep coming back so it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable overnight stay. Good food in the bar and a good selection of beers and wines. The staff and the owner were very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too big for the room or the room too small for the bed. The bathroom was clean but of a bad design and as a result of that became very wet all over the place after a shower. The sink was much too small and the mirror was wrong fixed to the wall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone signal hopeless in rural setting - not much you can do about that, though. Shower temp difficult to adjust.

    Staff exceptionally helpful & friendly. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fresh milk left for morning had turned. Maybe a different method to supply the milk.

    The warm welcome & helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice pub in the countryside, good choice of beers, wine and food. Plenty of parking so no need to worry if you are running a little late.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Vodafone Reception (Not Hotels fault!)

    Poached Eggs were good and that is how I judge a good hotel Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn’t like.

    Old fashioned traditional style

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heaters in the bathroom not working,breakfast bacon was burned , no milk in the room to make a coffee.

    Nice room, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no phone signal

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent, owner really friendly 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a cappuccino machine but nothing else really ha, ha.

    Wonderful and friendly staff. Superb breakfast and rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home cooked food, & a quiet stay with friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean tidy Room. Food was excellent Staff friendly Lot of choice for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    friendly and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not high quality bed linen and the bathroom was a little cold.

    Good hearty breakfast. Kettle in the room. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and warm when we arrived

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great food choice and high quality, friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place made to feel so welcome

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check on was quite late.

    Room was clean and welcoming and bathroom spotless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone signal unless you stand at the top of the car park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice traditional rural village pub with facilitites

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving after five wonderful days

    The friendliness of the owner and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    It's fab I always stay here when working in the area. Kaye and her team are so helpful and friendly. Lovely lovely food too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was pub food, had expected a bit more from web site

    High quality shower room. Good bed and bedding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice to have proper milk for my tea in the room! Great to see Landlord stocked on the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure was poor.

    Really lovely people, very welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room and lovely breakfast. Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was beautiful and evening meal lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the smallest double bedrooms we have ever stayed in. Breakfast took over 30 minutes to be served.

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food here is delicious and staff so friendly and helpful. Fully recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and a warm welcome too. Good choice of menu and superb home cooked food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I ate in the restaurant both nights and both times the food was superb, as was breakfast. Several quality real ales and ciders also on draft.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    More than happy with this accomodation. Staff were friendly, food was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to regulate the temperature in the electric shower.

    Lovely, comfortable room, in excellent decorative order.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was comfortable and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome and breakfast! Beautiful village location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom towels

    Quite location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good cosy atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft bed

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything about the place was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: