Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Stuart House 4 stars

Rutland Terrace, Queens Parade, Scarborough, YO127JB, United Kingdom

#24 of 86 B&Bs and Inns in Scarborough

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't find anything I disliked.

    Clean, friendly. Good location! The homemade shortbread was a nice touch! Stuart and leg are a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome. Delicious breakfast and a very well stocked bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little difficult with on street disc parking. During busy times it’s tricky getting parked up.

    Great views from the room. Staff were lovely and friendly. Beds comfortable and room very clean. Lots of facilities including shower gel, soap, cotton balls and a little shop where you can buy conveniently any toiletries you have forgotten to bring with you. Quiet around but not far from the lively area either.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing what so ever.

    Stuart House is run by wonderful couple Meg and Stuart, made you feel so welcome on arrival, nothing was to much trouble for them. The room was excellent....we usually book a double but as it was a last minute booking, only twin room was available, but the room met our needs perfectly.....very spacious....immaculately clean, two very comfortable beds (slept like a log!).....and a sea view as well! The room had everything you needed for a great stay from an iron, hairdryer free toiletries an excellent selection of hot drinks and a very nice touch...Meg's homemade Shortbread.....which went down very well!!! The breakfast is highly recommended...plenty of selection on the menu, we had The Full Monty.....delicious! I would recommend Stuart House for anyone wanting to stay in Scarborough who has high standards....as this hotel ticks all the boxes. Thank you again Meg and Stuart for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    great location, views and really friendly staff. Breakfast was more than ample and filled us till teatime. Clean spacious room with plenty of storage space,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is always a little tricky in that area but at least when you get a space its free with the sticker provided by the B & B.

    Friendly but not overbearing. Warm, cosy and extremely clean. The bed was soooo comfortable. Attractive breakfast room with a beautifully cooked breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is good. Not too hard or soft it helped me to recover the back pain issue. I used to stay other b&b bed is too soft which is not suit me. For people who have backpain issue can consider here. The owner is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were very clean and the breakfasts were wonderful. It was very quiet as there was almost no traffic outside. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a problem with parking in busy summer months-property helps with parking but space is the only issue

    Very friendly, hard working Stuart and Maggie. Wonderful view. Excellent food. Terrific

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Right from the start Stuart when out of his way to give us his private parking space. This was only the beginning of a Fantastic stay at Stuart House. A Fabulous king size bed awaited us. The room had every facility possible, great quality toiletries. Megs home made shortbread was Amazing with the teas & coffee provided. They have a well stocked bar which was Excellent after a long day's drive. We slept like babies in that Fabulous bed. In the morning we had the best cooked breakfast I personally have ever had. There is also a huge choice of fruits, yogurts, cereals,croissants etc. We feel this hotel is Excellent value for money & we will come here again. We highly recommend The Stuart House Hotel. Well done Stuart Meg & the boys, keep up the good work. Can't wit for our next visit. Paul & Kay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The landlord and landlady were extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were lovely and comfortable, homemade shortbread and chocolates were left each day. The breakfast was very plentiful and tasty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have no negative comments!

    We had a sea view - wonderful. Room was tastefully decorated & upmarket. Breakfast was exceptional - alot of good food. It was raining, so our host graciously offered us a ride back to the train station with all our luggage - way beyond expected & much appreciated. Stuart & Meg were wonderful hosts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like couldn't fault the place

    Everything, couldn't fault our stay, nothing was too much trouble, room was large with a sea view, tea, coffee supplied with home made biscuits, chocolates and bottled water, shower fab and hot, beds to die for, breakfast lovely, would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no dislikes.

    Owners very friendly. We were given an available room with a sea view when our booking was only for a rear room. Room very clean and comfortable. Sea views were great. Very good breakfast. Location perfect for walking on the sea front and still only a short walk into the centre of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuart and Meg were superb hosts, nothing was too much trouble for them and they were very friendly. The family room was great with lovely views. The breakfast was excellent. My 2 daughters wanted to stay forever. We will definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The 4 of us had a fantastic holiday!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast time could be for longer.

    Megan and Stuart made us feel really welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Megan even gave my mother in law a lift to the centre rather than us get a taxi as she can't walk far!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Such a lovely place. Everything was there for you. We only spent 1 night but would happily spend the week there. The breakfast was cooked well and service was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little on the small size. But it didn't bother our stay at all.

    Beds very comfortable. Good size wardrobe with iron and ironing board.. breakfast was delish with lots of cereal fruit juices and fresh fruit and yogurt to choose from. Cooked breakfast was huge and very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about our stay, the place was spotless, the owners were lovely, the breakfast was brilliant and the view was amazing, and the price was very reasonable too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better ashtray outside

    Home made short bread, lovely breakfast, from yogurt, cereal, fruit, full English breakfast, toast tea or coffee, juice and water. Made very welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues with the owners or accommodation, parking was a bit difficult but this is to be expected in August and with the Nutty Boys in town!

    There was nothing to fault about the accommodation as it was clean, comfortable and in an excellent position for us to attend the Madness concert at the Open Air Theatre. The owners Meg and Stuart deserve real credit for the work they have done since they took over a few years ago. We had a lovely sea view room number 7 and the cooked breakfast was one of the best I have had whilst staying away and I would more than recommend to stay here if you want to be at the quieter North Shore, not far from Peasholme Park and the Theatre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dislike Booking.com charge massively fee for all suppliers. Booking.com should have more ethical earning money. CSR is needed becus as a result consumers paid a lot to Booking.com.

    Overall good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny bathroom. Very difficult parking situation.

    Helpful and friendly hosts, very comfortable bed, great view, excellent breakfast, quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing will be returning for a longer stay

    Very friendly hosts, excellent breakfast beautiful accommodation very comfortable bed no problem with parking good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    Room was spacious and comfortable, with an amazing sea view. Tea and coffee making facilities were provided and the breakfast was absolutely perfect, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, the hosts were lovely and the location excellent. Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The Stuart house was excellent, You could tell instantly the owners took pride in their business. The room was great, breakfast was perfect and we cannot think of anything negative to say. We shall certainly be returning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Fantastic B&B, with very welcoming and friendly hosts. Lovely clean room with a sea view, coupled with a brill breakfast. Perfect location and excellent value for money! We wiill definitely be staying again. Thanks for a great stay Stuart and Mags.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our hosts were amazing, nothing was too much trouble, even giving us a cooked breakfast before we caught an early train. We were also driven to the train by Stuart because it was drizzling. Our room was most comfortable with a fabulous water view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was small but functional

    Stayed over for a single night to go to the theatre. Arrived early and got booked in straight away. Owner was friendly & helpful. "On Road" parking with permit provided free. Room was clean and well decorated with Tea & Coffee facilities and homemade shortbread biscuits :))) Basic B&B with a Comfy bed. Will stay again as it's great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicely decorated but somewhat dated in design, no double glazing. Lots of stairs including down to dining room so you need to be fairly fit.

    Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, friendly owners.Ideal for young families. Nice touches in room - biscuits, toiletries. Parking permit for nearby parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a group if 6 so in one of the larger groups at the top of the house which unfortunately meant trekking up about 10 flights of stairs! Good exercise tho and my bag was carried up on arrival. Only other downside is the bar wasn't open which we had looked forward to.

    We missed breakfast, our own fault, the owners reluctantly opened up the breakfast room for us then couldn't have been nicer. So lovely to our children, making a fuss and offering us all drinks toasts and cereal. Would recommend purely on this.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travelling as a family of 4 our family room was amazing. The children's bunk beds were in a separate room which they loved. Both rooms were a good size and very comfortable. Breakfast was faultless, everything we could ask for, cereals, fruit, yoghurt, full English breakfast - even suited our picky 5 year old. The icing on the cake was the beautiful view of the north bay, couldn't have asked for more - thank you so much for a lovely stay. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing it was perfect

    meg&stuart were very friendly meg even came out of kitchen after cooking breakfast to say good morning and ask if we had enjoyed our day out and asked if we had a good night very warm friendly couple could not fault anything beds really comfy nice clean house a real home from home defo going back next year and staying longer

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Very friendly,fantastic breakfast, very clean rooms. Stuart & Meg very helpful and made our stay much more enjoyable. p.s fantastic homemade shortbread.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Personally, I couldn't find fault, neither could my husband.

    The room spotless, the view excellent, the staff were friendly . Also enjoyed the home made biscuits.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a negative but we had a shower cubicle and it's difficult to shower a 4 year old without either you or the bathroom being soaked

    Excellent service very friendly owners

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    My partner and I loved the place and the staff who were very welcoming! Lovely sea view, very clean room and an amazing breakfast to set you up for the day! Have already been recommending it to friends and family.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a little intermittent but that's scraping the bottom of the barrell for something.

    Amazing breakfast and lovely family run hotel. Made to feel very welcome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited.

    The host's were very helpful and friendly. The bed was one of the most comfortable bed's I have ever slept in.Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather.

    Location was perfect, just far enough out to be quiet, and close enough to walk anywhere, with views to die for. The staff were lovely, food good and rooms clean and spacious. WHEN we go back to Scarborough, we WILL be staying at The Stuart House. Thanks for having us. The Hallams

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners have obviously stayed in plenty of B&B's & have taken note of all the little things that make your stay special & have incorporated them into their own establishment. Perfect! And we were able to stay for just 1 night in the middle of the Summer holidays!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as expected.

    Warm friendly, excellent food, comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast. Very clean room and comfy bed. Quiet location. Lovely peaceful stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    Comfortable clean friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been better

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very squeaky bed!

    Very friendly owners, good location and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was excellent stay in all areas at this hotel will return, breakfast ten out ten

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    The hotel and owners were exelant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy. Bed was really comfortable, great hosts and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was nothing I didn't like

    everything it was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here before and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Scarborough, the owners are great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Warm welcome, excellent location, clean, great breakfast, highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place & people. Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent stay, very comfortable bed with clean room. Breakfast was efficiently served and was beautiful. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly owners who looked after us like we were family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    N\A

    Lovely sea view room great breakfast great value for money no complaints on any issue.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous breakfast and wonderful hosts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy room, lovely sea view, family friendly hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having asked for a low room was very disappointed to have to climb 4flights of stairs when we both have bad knees and asthma

    Very friendly owners

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great atmosphere. Friendly hosts. Marvelous room. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok wouldn't return

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Most all you would expect to find on the menu

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely sea view. Great host hostess, lovely people . Fab breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable bed!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast and spotless room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    Welcoming host Stuart. Lovely clean room,superb breakfast. Nothing to much trouble.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed wasn't made up for second nights stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly grubby window catches, everything else spotless.

    Comfortable beds, excellent spacious family room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great room. Great view. Great breakfast and the best hosts ever...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free voucher parking. Lovely room with sea view. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Off Street parking

    everything nothing was to much trouble

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed really comfortable, large room and very clean .Great location. And the breakfast choice and quality was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosts, Best breakfast we have had In Scarborough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All around really good. Great food and great people

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather but not human can control

    A+

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and toilet very neat and in good conditions! Amazing view of the beach! Nice staff and great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Stuart House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: