Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Valley Hotel 3 stars

60 Mian Street, Fivemiletown, BT75 0PW, United Kingdom

#2 of 4 hotels in Fivemiletown

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 115 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Great value for money and staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were staying for a wedding in another local hotel and the staff were very accommodating, had our room ready early for us and were great with arranging transport back from the wedding! 😊

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    The evening was nice but breakfast was extremely disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here several times now, however this time the Breakfast service was extremely poor. Our order wasn't taken for about 15minutes after we took our seats (and there was only 2 other couples seated)..My wife and i ordered poached eggs, bacon and brown bread toast. A good while after a different member of staff brought out or breakfast plates with just the poached eggs on it and went back into the kitchen, i presumed to get the toast and bacon. She came back out 5 minutes later and proceeded to fill up the drinks containers. I called her over and explained we didnt just order 2 poached eggs. That bacon and toast was on our order too. She apologised and went back into the kitchen. A few minutes later she came back out with a side plate with bacon on it for myself and my wife a minute later our original waiter came out with 2 pieces of toast (white bread) which we didnt care or complain about at that stage as our eggs were almost cold. Then i had to call the waiter over again and ask for butter for our toast too.. I've always had my breakfast there anytime I've stay but this time it really let the rest of the Hotel down.

    The feeling of a really family friendly pub for a bite to eat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    all in all a lovely place to stay Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar had no Carlzberg

    We had dinner in the hotel in the evening and it was really good The bedroom was basic but it had every thing and very clean Breakfast was very very good and the staff were more than helpfull

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Really good value for money. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows in bedroom were too firm. Room was small although the bathroom size was adequate. Iron was not great, needs a proper ironing board

    Staff were amazing, everyone was super helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Car park was very useful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small for a cot.

    Lovely breakfast.also bar food was really nice but a bit expensive.I was with my daughter and baby.room very small for a cot.little space to move.staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is a bit pricey.in spite of this we had a lovely pleasant stay,but don't think we could af
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a few drinks in the bar.only discovered afterwards just how expensive the soft drinks for mixing were.

    Me my mam and my aunt stayed for a night. the bar food was excellent.the staff were great.breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Great staff and lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Curtains were too small for the window so they let the light in, a few things in the bathroom were really old looking or broken if they fixed that you wouldn’t pay attention to the dirty grout on the floor tiles.

    The staff were so friendly and very helpful, the food was so nice couldn’t fault it. The bed was very comfortable. Loved the coffee machine and the condiments supplied. Great location😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Extremely high value with nice touches in quality for a rural part of the country.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception desk is not 24 hr. For early morning runs/walks, I had to unlock and unbolt a large set of doors to the street. It wasn't a big deal but just felt a bit odd.

    It was convenient to be on the main street in town. The hotel location is the most convenient property in NI if you have to do East-West trips.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Greate hotel should be upgraded to 5 ***** rare i give feed back good as this that enough proof why.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just the room at the start 103 was on the road so noisy and couldn't sleep at all . We told the staff , who were so good helpful and moved us to much better room quite and bigger without extra charge . Thank you so much for such care .

    The staff very helpful ,well manner ,Informative . Pleased with the manner of the breakfast lady and reception staff two ladies were briliant. Liked the decorative Dining room very pleasent and relaxed atmospher . I will return for sure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Super staff, comfortable, friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really; the Valley did exactly what I wanted and is a really comfortable place to stay!

    The staff were wonderful; really helpful -- warm and obliging. One gave me a lift -- and a few miles it was -- to where I wanted to go. Without my asking, I was given a rear bedroom because it would be quieter for me. Breakfast was excellent. If you want to be in the centre of Fivemiletown, this is for you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Best weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have any dislikes

    The bed, it was big and comfy. The breakfast was amazing . Staff were helpful and kind and lovely 😊 . The first time we ever stayed at the valley hotel was 27 years ago it was are honeymoon. We have stayed a couple of times after that but before the refurbishment and I have to say I was well pleased with what use have done with the hotel will be back again soon .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Lovely Fivemiletown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could have been better.This is a great hotel.

    Fabulous place to stay.Excellent staff and fantastic food! The beds were so comfortable.I will definitely return to the Valley!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valley hotel is an excellent place to stay food beautiful,staff friendly and helpful ,great little extras in room hot chocolate coffee maker , only complaint I have was my stay was too short

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    This hotel is a hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was the shower was lacking in power but that was not a major problem for us

    The staff from the moment we arrived were amazing got a free upgrade and the food was outstanding the location of the hotel was quite and the view was brilliant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    We were given a lovely welcome and enjoyed the food and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain in the shower stuck to us . A shower screen would have been appreciated. The coffee machine in the room was very noisy as was the one in the room next door which woke us at 2am. Our machine did not produce any coffee.

    Scampi and fries were the best we have ever tasted. Staff were very well trained and friendly. The room was comfortable. This is a very good 3 star.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Some place for one place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was Amazing STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONAL so friendly and really pleasant couldn't do enough and made our stay very enjoyable. Rooms very lovely and clean. I expected it to be noisy but lovely and quiet definitely recommend

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    Will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Christmas lights on the road outside, but not too much of an issue. Suggest using all the rear facing rooms first at this time of year?

    Great stay. Friendly staff. Good food (big menu). Good service. Clean room. Large car park. strong WIFI etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    hidden gem in tyrone
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to leave

    room nice big TV screen best double bed i ever slept in. The wife loved the lighting nice and bright staff first class and very friendly Food very good at a fair price could not fault this hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Final stay of our Northern Ireland road trip by motorcycle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was over the top of the restaurant so the smell of cooking was coming through the extractors and left a horrible smell in our room and the window didn't shut properly. Other than that we had a good stay.

    We were travelling by motorcycle and this was the only hotel we stayed at that offered to put the bike in a safe place overnight. The welcome was good. Bed comfy. Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.0
    More staff on at breakfast time and better communication...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More staff on at breakfast time and better communication between kitchen and waiter service. Get rid of those toasters in the self service areas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    good value for money, food great and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room a bit dated but clean and comfortable bed

    good value for money, food great and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast and staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was awful.

    Breakfast and staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Good base for getting to know the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Have the time of your life at The Valley Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coinage taken at bar

    Free drink on arrival friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Relaxed comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was amazing and service was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Lovely place for dinner drinks and a night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was amazing staff were friendly just a brilliant place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    3.8
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't great, could hear traffic noise all night

    Staff were lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for a night away very good food and very pleasant staff very nice stay would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing the room was warm and cosy The hotel in general was spotless

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Valley compares very well with the good hotel's in Athlone and Clifden.Best breakfast and so friendl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific breakfast.evening bar meals were marvellous.all the staff were loving their work and we enjoyed so much the atmosphere ..great crack.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Lovely friendly hotel. Grrat breakfast also.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    Bar food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of bar staff and waitresses no idea

    Bar food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was excellent. Friendly staff in a family run business. Fab, well done Williamsons, your a credit to John and Sally. Thank you to everyone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nithing i didnt like

    Its such a friendly place an nothings toi much bother. This was my 2nd time staying there an i will be back again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Best folks ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best folks ever!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.8
    Rooms very small and alot of steps made it awkward getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small and alot of steps made it awkward getting around

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    It was very enjoyable and definately would be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really comfy, and the hotel was lovely and quiet during the night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Food and staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant room
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was poor

    room was really nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place in small town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great place in small town. Nice stuff. Good restourant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fanulous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel and restaurant with modern facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a lovely room and the entire facility is top notch. Great restaurant on site and the breakfast in the morning was beyond our expectations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.4
    Staff were good but need a place to sit outside on a good day have space at back (non smoker) ₩
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic of large lorries at all hours + farm machinery from early morning 6.am

    Bed was comf

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Good relaxing break good food and staff where so friendly along with the owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent and tea and biscuits in room lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    A maz ing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were phenomenal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the friendly arrival and the nice re vamp of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    lovely space to go for a break away.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was lovely from the food at breakfast and dinner. Staff were very welcoming. Rooms were cleaned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    just a lovely chill out stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not applicable

    meal in restaurant delicious loved the mushroom and smoky bacon sauce and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    The rooms are a little on the small side however, spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we were attending a function in Blessingbourne the Valley Hotel was very convenient for us and within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms very clean. Breakfast delicious. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    very friendly staff and the food was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly staff and the food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but had all we needed.

    The bar food is excellent, with an interesting menu.roo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Food and staff very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Food and staff very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Happy days, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found it was a bit cold in lounge

    Food was gorgeous try ed different things all excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment starts a little late 11.30

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road front room,should have asked for rear

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    why does this hotel not have 5 stars?? and only 3stars
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    good location very clean staff very friendly would recommend

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    Short and sweet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast choice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Food was fabulous.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small.

    Food was fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Really convenient for the purpose of our stay, our evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was somewhat disappointing, following our brilliant dinner

    Really convenient for the purpose of our stay, our evening dinner was fabulous, and very well presented

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff gave me an upgrade to the room they went the exta...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not the hotels fault but it was a quiet weekend

    The staff gave me an upgrade to the room they went the exta mile when the restaurant was closed

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    t bed was t comfist iv ever slept in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    cumin 4m sum1 thats always cold . i had t window open alnite 2 get air i was baked dont know if it was just me or not . mayb t opt 4 air con

    t bed was t comfist iv ever slept in.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Car park round the back, nice and handy as I'm not very good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of the interior is a little dated, but I guess that will be updated with time. Wouldn't stop me staying here again.

    Car park round the back, nice and handy as I'm not very good at traveling light. Amazing scrambled egg! Friendly and welcoming which is nice when you are away a lot on your own. Comfy bed, great night sleep.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.3
    The staff over looked our request to have breakfast sent to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff over looked our request to have breakfast sent to the room. They apologised sincerely. It didn't really bother us that this happened as anyone can make a mistake. However, the Valley Hotel provided us with a lovely free lunch instead which was very appreciated. The lunch was very nice. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    The bedroom was nice and cosy and having come back late in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom was nice and cosy and having come back late in the night the room was lovely and warm. Although the hotel was located on the Main Street traffic was not an issue and we slept well. The hot chocolate provided in the room was a lovely touch. The breakfast was lovely also.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Stayed for my dads funeral.
    • Group

    Stayed for my dads funeral...the hotel is beautiful & the staff amazing ...nothing is too much trouble. Lisa, William, Peter, Mark & Singh were fabulous staff members & I will be back x

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly helpful staff both on arrival and during our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold porridge .....the slow cooker didn't keep it warm enough but the waitress apologised and took it into the kitchen to be heated up.

    Very friendly helpful staff both on arrival and during our stay. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    7.1
    Food is lovely staff are very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom flooded on first morning as the shower head needs to be pointed to the back of the bath to use. And rooms far too hot

    Food is lovely staff are very nice

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast is better than some 5 star hotels I have stayed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is better than some 5 star hotels I have stayed in - choice, selection and quality and in plentiful quantity - you will not be hungry for a week

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was very busy on Friday night. Waited about 15 minutes to have our order taken.

    Comfortable room and bed. Good selection of food in the restaurant. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: