Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Wishing Well Inn 3 stars

21 Main Road, Dyke, Bourne, PE10 0AF, United Kingdom

#4 of 7 hotels in Bourne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tired and the fabric could do with an overall update

    Olde world. Charming village pub ambience. Large parking area. Gardens suitable for children with play areas.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The same as previous comments the glass shelf in the bathroom is too low. The breakfast was not up to standard possibly as we were the last that day.

    Very pleasant reception on arrival and on leaving

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a tiny out building at the back . The entrance was filthy and littered with fag ends. I asked to change room but was told all the rooms were taken. The bed springs had gone I spent most of the night lying on the floor! I am small and struggled to fit round the door to get in and out of the grotty old shower. This room is not fit to rent to anyone as the other side of the wall is the snooker table in the bar staff played till late keeping me awake. Staff leaving reved their engines deliberately loudly eround midnight.

    Nothing the room was a joke

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear every word being spoken in bar downstairs from our 1st floor room . Dogs barking all night broke sleep in our small so called double bed .

    Was in a nice quiet area which we went away for .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ....it's a 17th century inn, so rooms are small.

    It a 17th century inn, so very quaint. The manager is good fun and keen to give good service. Also, local customers are friendly so we didn't get the feeling that we were intruding!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal I had was below par with so much salt and dry couscous I couldn't finish it .Having worked as a chef in the past this is unacceptable. I did mention this to the staff and they apologised.

    Friendly staff and atmosphere,great beer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was shown first two rooms which weren't ready for guests, the third i stayed in however, this wasn't fully serviced, staff member helpfully sorted this out - too tired to fuss anymore. Sadly - the WiFI did not work at all in the room only in the pub, which was a real pain as I needed to work on some emails etc and pub closed no access to internet until morning. Restaurant looked very good - however, as I was a late Sunday evening arrival didn't have the chance to try it.

    Very friendly welcome - I was a late booking at arrived late evening. Excellent breakfast - well cooked and decent coffee :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very pleasant but not very organised especially in the restaurant. Don't personally like my waiter on his phone whilst dealing with customers or in jeans for an evening service. Fire place was gorgeous but a dumping ground.

    THE ROOM WAS LOVELY WITH GREAT TEA MAKING FACILITIES AND LOVELY TOWELS.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some areas were in need of a little attention and updating but then it is a quaint country pub!

    Comfy bed,warm room (it was February and freezing outside) and food was very good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Private party held in the bar which meant that none of the paying guests that booked to stay could get any sleep and were notified about. Poor apology in the morning.

    .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are noisy (you can hear people walking upstairs, toilet and shower running)

    Lovely traditional pub with excellent cuisine! The breakfast was great too, the staff was really polite and helpful. The room was cosy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to age of property the rooms were a bit creaky

    Very nicely done interior, clean decent rooms, great food and nice selection of drinks at the bar. All staff very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal want that strong in places and the bathroom was a bit dark could have done with a light over the actual shower cubicle.

    Great breakfast lovely lincolnshire sausages an nice pot of tea great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no problems at all.

    We needed to be in the area and the accommodation overall was good value for money. The staff were very helpful and happy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a flight to catch at Stansted the next day (a Sunday), and the manager offered to organise our breakfast to be ready very promptly to save us having to miss out. It was indeed produced exactly as she had asked us to pre-order. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The Inn is in a picturesque characterful and quite setting, and we slept well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than expected, ok for one person but squeeze for 2 in the double room

    Proximity to Bourne and surrounding towns. Friendliness of all the staff, food was very good, good choice of drinks in the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay a bit longer...otherwise nothing negative to say, honestly.

    The Inn was lovely and full of charm. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was delicious! Bed comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nowhere to store suitcases, bathroom fine but silly handbasin with silly shelf above it.

    Staff lovely, good food, great location for exploring the county. Excellent size room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in a ground floor room in the annexe. The people in the room above us were extremely noisy & the floor in their room creaked every time they walked on it. (Not a real criticism of the hotel, but a point worth mentioning when booking.)

    We had an excellent evening meal in the restaurant. The breakfast was freshly cooked and piping hot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside room was very small,as was the shower and the bathroom itself and it was very noisy, mainly from the room above when someone was walking around, plus the delivery man and member of staff talking right outside our bedroom window at 7:00 a.m. The bacon was tasteless with a tough texture

    The staff was friendly and alright.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls in room are paper thin, can hear everything from pool table in bar next door to talkers and walkers upstairs. Strong safety light outside room cannot be switched off so slept bathed in bright light. Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Room reeked of cleaning fluid.

    Excellent breakfast, bar area has lovely country atmosphere, warmly welcoming staff and wholesome dinners. Parking is private and safe in rear garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could have been better and the cubicle very small. For the short time we were there this was not a great problem. I must add the room was Very clean and the bed linen, towels etc were spotless.

    The staff were excellent very helpful. We had a lovely meal on the second evening. Served by polite staff. Also very comfortable bar and the rhubarb gin was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slight unpleasant smell in the room when we arrived but left window open and fine on our return in the evening. very small wash basin.

    friendly helpful obliging hostess owner?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can here all conversations movement toilet flushing in nearby rooms too early breakfast next day no choice of cereals offeredjust cooked breakfast

    Lovely location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit springy and could hear fan outside my room and you could hear a lot of loud creaking from people walking above but I still managed to have a good night's sleep all in all I would go again

    It was a beautiful place to stay great atmosphere and amazing food and fantastic staff who all made you feel welcome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything offhand.

    Very spacious grounds for parking and even had a campsite area for caravans, but very discreet. Interior of pub and restaurant welcoming and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is the walls are thin so we could hear everything from the bathroom above us but it is an old building so it's understandable.

    Bed really comfy, the pub is lovely & breakfast was good but more food options would've been good, like some fruit or yoghurt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm welcome, tea making facilities in room and garden at rear to enjoy nightcap on hot evening. Could only open a small top window for ventilation and this brought the noise of late-night revelers - the whole country was experiencing the same heat-wave but I had a good night's sleep eventually and brilliant breakfast - no fuss no pack drill - perfect !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large outside seating areas, quiet location in a village, restaurant all refurbished with very good food. Staff very friendly and professional. Would stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch time food service ended a little early (1.30?) on day of arrival (saturday)

    Traditional country pub atmosphere. Clean modern bedroom. Great selection of cask beers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not open for evening meals on Sundays. Room was very warm Shower was not very powerful

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of choice for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Clean comfortable bed & lovely throughout!Breakfast was very nice !The landlady is warm & friendly & the staff all professional & helpful.we hope we come back room 7 & room 3 both lovely we,d recommend a stay at The Wishing Well 10/10

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was near some kind of air conditioner that was a little noisy but the bed was so comfy that I slept well anyway.

    Really friendly staff. They went the extra mile!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room compact, typical small pub room. Ask for room 9 if possible I think that is probably best room

    Staff and manager very friendly, helpful and informative. Especial thank you to Caroline the manager for all her help advice and excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not able to eat at the wishing well when we arrived as apparently over booked even though we were residents. Bar staff more interested in serving the locals. The bed was well made but mattress was poor. In the morning due to the location of our room in the annex we were subject to lots of noise from movement upstairs at 7am.

    Well decorated and lovely setting. Breakfast was nice even though lacked quantity.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and very limited furniture .There was no chair to sit on and was very basic in appearance. Disappointed .

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your staff were pleasant helpful and intelligent. It was a nice experience. The internal style was period charm well done. The people really sold it to me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not soft enough for my taste, the walls were a little thin, I could clearly hear the guest next door.

    Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. The staff were outstanding, welcoming and accommodating of my late arrival. Special thanks to Caroline who went out of her way to be helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints !

    Very comfortable and warm room, no noise from the bar could be heard and very quiet outside. Excellent range of Ales and wines available from a well stocked bar. Would be very good in the Summer for children as huge garden with playground and toys.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi but not good signal although had recently upgraded. Owner to contact provider.

    Food superb and staff really friendly and accommodating. Quiet location but only a stones throw from Bourne town centre.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One morning we ran out of hot water due a rush of people showering at the same time. Not a problem as it soon warmed up after breakfast.

    Only stayed for B&B. We were well looked after by friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Excellent choice of beers all served in very good condition. Really enjoyed our weekend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny hand basin sink in en-suite.

    Clean, comfortable, well decorated room. Friendly welcome. Helpful staff. Excellent choice on menu with generous portions. Superb cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 8, a little bit cramped and I like a desk but was welcomed to work in the bar area.

    Warm welcome, efficient reception. Good menu. Friendly staff, friendly locals.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have a curfew as it's an inn unless you get an external room. Reported the bathroom door being very squeaky (not great when one person goes to the bathroom during the night) and the member of staff seemed to be quite defensive.

    Comfy bed. Well furnished room. Spotlessly clean. Good breakfast. Nice big car park. The building is very interesting.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat regimented ethos giving the feeling of being a another 'user' of the facility rather than a 'guest'. Noisy in the car park early in the morning.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was tired and a bit lacking warmth and ambiance. A motor was running all night, either extractor fan or generator making it difficult to sleep.

    The food was good, well served,and hot!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to dislike

    the bed is like sleeping on a cloud so comfy. the whole hotel is very clean. the staff so polite and professional. area is so quite no traffic noise. the food is cooked to order using fresh ingredients and as for the taste the chef should be given a medal see you again soon

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The paint was peeling on the bedroom ceiling, pipework was visible in the room with peeling paint and patches over leaks. The bathroom was grubby, the suite very dated, moldy shower sealant and a door that didn't close. The bedroom was so small that there was no space for a bedside table. The entire building smelt of stale oil and fried food and was dated and in need of a complete face lift throughout.

    The breakfast was reasonably good quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no mirror in bedroom, no hairdryer, loo did not flush properly, no bedside table on one side of bed, bathroom fan on all night

    Breakfast was good, ocation quiet and convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled for a family get together had a lovely evening meal for 8. Good selection of wines and happy staff. Would highly recommend the Wishing Well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find fault.

    Food in restaurant was really good. Manager gave a great greeting and was friendly with all guests. Room was fine and just what I needed. Spacious car park and everything you needed in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the continues noise of the fan out side all night I under stand it was for his cellar.the manger was very helpful gave us a fan in the room so we could close the window at night. .

    meals very good staff good and very helpful.the manger was very helpful easy to talk to.on the whole a good stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs were a bit steep inside the inn but I think it's because it is an old building, our rooms had just been done out and were very nice and airey

    There was a lovely outdoor area, the inn was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The food was excellent and it was very fairly priced

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Iwould have liked a bigger bathroom with a bath instead of just a shower but there was a separate bathroom availalble.

    It was lovely and peaceful. The outdoor area is superb.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts need a bit of a facelift - one of the rooms upstairs was open and obviously used as a junk room.

    Basic but clean and functional room, food very nice, staff very helpful and friendly. Lovely outside space.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replace the chef. The portion of meat and the quality had a lot to be desired. I know all about meat having run our own business for 33yrs.

    The fact that they were working hard to bring this old Inn back to life.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisey up stairs. Bit expensive for what you get

    Lovely old pub , great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff we lovely and considerate. Lovely service and great meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms were very small and access was not that good when the pub was closed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Lovely staff and amazing food.. It's a great old pub B&B..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access for wheelchair customers could be improved

    Great food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Staff lovely. A little pushed as quite busy. Forgot toast but we can live with that.i

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My elderly mother found it difficult to see perhaps better lighting on stairwell.

    An excellent breakfast. The location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and bed were small

    Evening dinner was very good value for money - good variety, well cooked

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit basic and creaky.

    Welcoming service and hearty breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was small and very basic

    Food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was large and comfortable, great bar and excellent steaks and breakfast. Recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    En suite bathroom was a bit tired

    Place was warm and bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly attentive staff. Good hearty food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about

    Staff very friendly. Room was clean and tidy. Good menu and very cosy atmosphere about the place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay that much at The Wishing Inn that I have re-booked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Everything, olde worlde, we loved it. Good food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and warm in the rooms and restaurant in a cold spell of weather and they had a fire.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and the cost!

    The food!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy in the room due to water pipes in other rooms etc. Could hear toilets flushing.

    Breakfast nice. Staff friendly. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Wishing Well Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: