Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Woodridge Inn Hotel 3 stars

Wooden, Saundersfoot, SA69 9DY, United Kingdom

#9 of 14 hotels in Saundersfoot

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely we really enjoyed our stay.

    Everything was very clean staff were friendly location was great the whole trip was excellent would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one thing I can name.

    Spotlessly clean. Huge room for 3 of us. Close to everywhere. Food was outstanding and staff so obliging. Hope to return to use the access friendly suite in 2 weeks as I’m a Carer. Ideal for my employer who has mobility limitations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel information (e.g. Breakfast times/ Restaurant opening hours/T.V channels)

    Very comfy beds,excellent food,altogether a most pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner and all the staff were fantastastic. The hotel is cleaned to a very high standard and the food is exceptional value for money Definitely going back very soon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Family Room (2 adults + 2Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our room mates saw the ghost of a little boy who was later confirmed as David, a little boy who’d been killed on the road outside! This didn’t bother me but some of our party were spooked !

    Our family room was massive, ample for a family and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day/night stay at the hotel was very cold weather & raining. So inside the hotel it would have been lovely to feel warm. Unfortunately there was no heating on throughout the day in our bedroom & no controls to operate it either. We froze that afternoon. Plus the water in the bathroom wasn't very hot either & the shower was luke warm. With no heat from the radiator our towels remained wet. The breakfast room was also very cold & even though we enjoyed our breakfast it wasn't very comfortable eating our food in a cold room. I think the hotel owner needs to take into consideration that his guests need to have the option to be able to regulate their own room temperatures in future if he expects guests to return to his hotel. I will not be returning for these reasons.

    On the whole the hotel was very comfortable & clean. Bed very comfortable & breakfast very tasty. Staff...well the owner was the only staff we seen to be honest. He was very obliging & helpfull but under staffed on our stay unfortunately. He ran the reception area...the bar & the kitchen. Serving us our breakfast so he was doing everyone's jobs to make our stay a pleasant one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide more choice at breakfast. Croissants and pasties etc.

    Excellent room size. Very clean room. Very nice cooked breakfast and bar meals. Convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no heating on when we got up to the room it was freezing I would expect this time of year for the heating to be on ready not have to put it on ourselves

    the food was nice and rooms were clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing bad about this place. It was a cold evening but there were extra blankets in the room.

    The property was not far from Tenby.it was clean and tidy. The rooms were a good size with everything you needed for a night stay. Tea and coffee was available in the room. Also complimentary toiletries were in the bathroom plus a hairdryer. All in all a lovely place to stay with a fab breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would need to be on the sea front to make it any better.

    Good sized bedroom with large en suite bathroom. At breakfast a good selection of fruit, yoghurt and cereals. followed by an excellent cooked breakfast. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We received a warm welcome and the staff we most attentive for the duration of our stay. Nothing was too much trouble even though our needs were few. We had dinner in the bar and a few drinks each evening with some entertaining guests and locals. The location was perfect for visits to Tenby and Saundersfoot. St Davids and Cardigan Bay are also within an easy car ride. Our room at the Woodridge Inn was spacious and well appointed. The addition of the leather sofa was perfect for relaxing at the end of the day. Many Thanks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay that much we extended it. It’s a must stay if looking for accommodation in that area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room (2 adults + 2Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Telly remote or TV software was faulty so it kept freezing and had to be turned off/on. Manager took note and is going to fix. All very helpful. All the literature in the hotel said that breakfast is included in the room price - but as per our online booking - we paid £10/person/day for breakfast. So - remember the details of your online booking!

    The family room was very spacious and comfortable. Two proper beds for the kids rather than one or two sofa beds. Nice large bathroom with a bath/shower combination which is good when some only shower and some only bath.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable - I actually slept on the sofa for 3 out of our 4 nights. Fresh fruit at breakfast would have been nice, also for 2 days there wasn't any yoghurt. Although the staff were child friendly there wasn't really anything much for children to play on outside and no barrier between the car park and open space.

    The staff were very friendly. The rooms were of very good size and clean. The bathroom seemed to have been recently refurbished very nicely. The full size sofa was comfortable. Tea/coffee making facilities good, well replenished daily - full sized, quick boil kettle was a bonus. Cooked breakfast was plentiful and tasty and I've never been given so much toast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was ok for us. Little niggle.... no hairdryer in room. But once requested brought to room right away.

    Very spacious and comfortable bedroom, easy shower and good sized bathroom. Good steak dinner. Quick service. Friendly staff. Wine prices reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to criticise, the hotel is about 3 miles outside Tenby which was fine for me but might not suit everyone.

    Very pleasant budget B&B. I had a good size room, nicely furnished, with an ensuite bath with shower over.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lovely big comfy rooms with leather sofas & attention to detail in terms of cleanliness. Fantastic cooked to order breakfast with such a wide selection of cereals, yogurts, etc. We also had a really delicious steak meal in the adjoining restaurant. Last & not least; Liam the owner & his son were so friendly and went out of their way to assist us and make us all welcome. A fab 2 night break celebrating my birthday & our golden wedding anniversary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adjacent pub was not very busy which speaks for itself, no selection of beers and food disappointing.

    Rooms were spacious and clean with very good bathroom. The breakfast excellent, plentiful and well cooked. The Hotel was wall positioned for touring but a little too far from the centre of Saundersfoot to walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean and spacious accommodation , outstanding breakfast in fact the best breakfast we have every had whilst visiting west Wales other hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room (2 adults + 2Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was such a lovely man. He was so attentive, along with all the staff. They made such a fuss of us, we wish we could have stayed longer. Myself, my husband and 1 year old stayed over the ironman weekend and it was a fabulous place to stay. The food was stunning and the room was so spacious and clean. We couldn't recommend it enough. We will defiantly be returning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    friendly staff, clean big room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Ideally situated to stay for IM Wales if you don't want to be in the town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight downside was trouble connecting to internet but other than that there was nothing to dislike about our stay

    Our room was absolutely spotless in fact the whole place, we had a beautiful room which accomadated our needs, plenty to offer for breakfast, pub attached which offered excellent cooked meals, hotel situated within a few miles to saundersfoot an tenby town. Its an ideal location all round for travelling around west Wales

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was really a futon and the mattress thin and fairly uncomfortable. Would have preferred a king sized bed. Toiletries in bathroom sparse. Nowhere to hang or place soap/shower gel/shampoo in shower.

    Very willing and friendly staff .Good location for exploring the area. High rate of cleanliness. Large and free car park ! Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have stayed 14 days not 4

    Rooms large,comfortable settee,breakfast excellent,staff very friendly and competent,could not fault any part of our stay.stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no lift so if you have difficulty with stairs ask for a ground-floor room. They will try to oblige.

    Large room, comfortable bed. Good-sized bathroom. Good breakfast with wide choice of cereals and cooked items.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish that there was more milk and biscuits provided

    was made very welcome by the owner,the bed was more than comfortable,the food was top notch,would recommend this hotel so central

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast choice no smiles at all from staff breakfast room no atmosphere too small rooms very very hot I didn't see any staff happy to be at work at all !! Yogurts days out of date no fruit on days we stayed scrambled egg was not good at all such a terrible shame as the hotel rooms are lovely could be so much better

    Room of a high standard furnished well

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No real views from room although we had asked for a room with a view. Owner became really bad-tempered when we asked about canceling the second night of two (booking.com cancellation conditions not clear about this). Other staff were friendly. We left early anyway because of owner's attitude. One quirk about the room - the TV is quite small, and to watch it from the bed you have to look through a mirror on the facing wall, making it even further away. Also difficult to watch it from the sofa.

    Hotel is on a main road, very handily located for both Saundersfoot and Tenby. Apart from lack of good views from the room, room was very clean and spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the hotel/pub was a bit basic but we wanted to eat out and about. On the up side it was reassuring to know there was a full menu in case we couldn't get in any where else or just wanted a quick meal.

    Very spacious family room, didn't feel like the extra befs had been 'shoe- horned' in. Very clean and relaxed environment. Ideally placed to explore lots of local attractions and looks newly refurbished.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    asked for quiet room asked for as girlfriends birthday & she had jet lag, slept well, except for the sunlight coming though the blinds, can't be too hard to fit some curtains?

    Comfy bed, great cooked breakfast. Great location 10min drive from Saundersfoot

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bigger TV would have been good and Wi Fi was not good

    Front desk really friendly, room great, good base for exploring local countryside and beaches, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left my bag in reception, the hotel might have called me as I was home before I realised.

    Comfortable room, very good breakfast. Clean facilities, helpful staff. We did not use the free wifi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a childrens play area, not much for children in the big garden.

    Staff friendly, clean room, excellent breakfast, well stocked bar with excellent bar menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You couldn't really open a window being on the ground floor as we had a young child with us and there was no limiters on the windows.

    Really nice size room and good size en suite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing to criticise is the bar area. The food is really good and well cooked but let down by the basic surroundings. A more comfortable place to relax for the evening would make such a difference - just our opinion!

    The Woodridge is a gem of a place in a really good location for getting out and about the Pembrokeshire coast and National Park. Rooms are comfortable and quiet with good quality fittings - lovely spacious bathroom too! Breakfast is superb with good quality fresh ingredients served with a smile. The staff are pleasant and eager to please. All in all, a lovely short break which we hope to repeat in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room (2 adults + 2Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather...it rain a lot! Wifi was not very good, but it's to be expected in that part of the world.

    Family room very spacious, room clean, bed very comfortable. Breakfast very nice and freshly cooked. Location cry good for local amenities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel room was spacious clean and tidy Breakfast was excellent as were the bar meals. The staff were all pleasant and helpful,the hotel was situated in a nice quiet area ideally situated for exploring saundersfoot and Tenby and surrounding area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to staff shortage Reception was unmanned and it was necessary to go through to the bar for any queries. The hotel doesn't provide hairdryers I had to ring through to the bar for one to be brought to the room.

    We asked for a gluten free breakfast and bread was made available. The room was a good size although it was a quite dark as it was at the back of the hotel and looked out onto a fence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lounge and the room television was far too small. Bar service poor at times.

    Good position to visit this part of South West Wales. Very good sized rooms with all facilities. Bar food very tasty and plenty of free parking. A full breakfast served. A quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Isolated in suburbia, so nothing to do outside hotel/bar without driving. Good for an overnight stay en-route.

    Modern medium cost hotel. Set up for worker/business and tourism users. Room clean and comfortable. Bathroom good and well maintained. Better sound on tv than usual. Big sofa in room. Meals in associated pub/bar - menu very pub-grub, but reasonable prices and quality. Real ale. Breakfast menu limited to "welsh breakfast" - nicely cooked. Enormous car park and free wifi welcome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very well located if you want to visit Tenby and Saundersfoot and the surrounding area. Lovely, large comfortable rooms. The hotel has plenty of parking which is a bonus in this part of the world.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The adjoining bar was not very comfortable a bit like a club. The wifi was poor.

    The staff were very friendly and polite. The breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable and the recliner was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely room clean tidy ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the gentleman at reception on Sunday morning when we checked out would benefit from some customer service training

    catered for us as a large group

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loose socket in a family room, toiletries were the cheapest possible, poor shower

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good values

    Friendly staff good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi issues, leaking tap in the shower

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cold in the room

    Great service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner gave some good restaurant recommendations about the surrounding area even though he served food himself

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very welcoming great atmosphere lovely food and friendly staff and room was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 remote controls in room no instructions on which does what. A top of Hill easy to miss turning in the dark.

    Clean, quiethe. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was superb

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was amazing and really cheap. And the staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay lovely clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a walk-in shower as we could not use the one in our room

    Room was very suitable as we are both disabled

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Very good food and parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to recall

    Very homely feeling

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and room

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freindly staff situated just righr

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location warm and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room window

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very spacious, lovely facilities and friendly staff. Very accommodating of all changes made to the booking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window was of brick wall. Sausages not cooked through, red in middle.

    Room lovely and modern, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television on wrong wall

    Breakfast to standard of 4/5 star hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff and very comfortable stays

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating is not easy to use, could not switch it on and room cold as a result.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All satisfactory

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive price for the room

    Decent size room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like

    If you need a hotel inthis part of the world this is the one .

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: