Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Wyastone 5 stars

Parabola Road, Cheltenham, GL50 3AJ, United Kingdom

#2 of 24 hotels in Cheltenham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, the bed was more appropriate for a child and the furniture old and looked well-used. The shower was luke warm and needs replacing. Insufficient car parking spaces for the guests.

    Cleanliness and location excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quilts on the bed apart from that the beds were lovely and comfortable.

    Room was very large - so we weren’t bumping into each other. Nicely decorated throughout. Breakfast was lovely. Proprietor and other staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although generally very clean, the final touch would be to scrub off some mold at the base of the glass shower door! Otherwise no complaints at all!

    Fantastic Inn-keeper, super friendly, full of great advice, showed us around our room, was super nice to all of us and gave us plenty of info on Cheltenham and surrounding Cotswolds. breakfast was fantastic, very friendly staff in the morning as well, many choices of breakfast in addition to a buffet, nothing to say there, it was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is included however was pretty terrible (although the service was lovely).

    A slightly dated hotel but very clean and comfortable and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Breakfast delightful - croissants excellent. Location was perfect for what I needed. Plenty of electrical sockets in useful locations. Good coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was in need of a lick of paint, though the bathroom was very clean and new.

    The owner/manager was very helpful and accommodating. I had to be out early, so she served breakfast for me 15mins earlier than when she would usually. The owner/manager was always around and popped up exactly when I needed her - like magic! Ample parking, though I may have been the only person staying on that day!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattress Very hot bedroom freezing bathroom Heating not easily controlled Black/mouldy grout in shower Very leaky shower - a lot of water on bathroom floor Breakfast not great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a break in at the hotel on the night of our stay which meant all the guests were woken at 4:30 in the morning by the police. (The burglar was caught, apparently). This was mostly well handled by the management considering the circumstances, but it would have been nice for them to offer an explanation to us in the morning of what happened.

    Very nice rooms, friendly staff and excellent position for looking around Cheltenham.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The area is beautiful and quiet yet very close to the town centre. No need for transport, everything is within easy walking distance. The room overlooking the courtyard was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The staff were very friendly and efficient and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking off road in front of property. Meant we had to park on road and pay at meter. Problem with this is there is a max of 4 hours stay so meant we had to go and move the car. Street parking is free on sundays.

    Location. Breakfast. Easy walk into Cheltenham

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travel a lot for work and leisure and to be honest i regret paying 170 pounds for 1 night at this b&b. Don't get me wrong,the place is nice and the room was lovely but it is just a b&b. The breakfast was okay but the owner and one of the staff members were advising an American couple on where to visit - but they stood at the breakfast entrance and spoke across the room so while they were being friendly and helpful to the other guests, i couls hardly hear my friend talk. So in short, it's a lovely family tun place but it wasn't the luxury stay i was hoping to treat my friend with.

    Room in courtyard was very pleasant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a very minor detail - the water pressure in the shower could be stronger but all in all it was adequate for our needs.

    The breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. The location was ideal for our needs, close to all amenities and main roads. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can think of is the shower pressure in the bathroom - wish the shower was fitted not so close to the wall and had more power

    The Hotel was absolutely fabulous, from friendly staff to super clean rooms and bathrooms! Breakfast was amazing with cold buffet along with scrumptious poached eggs and the finest smoked salmon. Everything was superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just as lovely as the photos if not more so. The Manageress was incredibly welcoming and consistently helpful and the breakfast was very tasty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was amazing. Everything was locally sourced and you could tell. Plus an expansive offer for you to choose from. It was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally would have liked peppermint tea in the room but it's just a small thing.

    Loved the size of the room, the comfy bed and all the nice little touches like the fan etc. The staff were excellent and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proprietor and staff of this lovely hotel could not have been more helpful and seemed genuinely to care that I should enjoy my stay. They struck exactly the right balance between informality and professionalism. The accommodation was immaculately clean and was well furnished and thoughtfully equipped. The breakfast, in the lovely dining room was first class - a very good selection of things to choose from, and my 'healthy option' choice was not only beautifully cooked but beautifully presented.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast didn't start until 8am. The receptionist kindly offered to leave a fridge in the breakfast room so that we could help ourselves to milk and cereal. Unfortunately she didn't action and we left with no breakfast. We also oredered a newspaper and this didnt arrive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite loud - a family with young children stayed above my room. But that couldn't be helped by the owner

    The staff were absolutely lovely. The proprietor was so helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Really friendly and genuine welcome from the manager, who'd noted my request for a quiet room and gave me a large room (with huge bed, and a fan) away from noisy areas. She also gave me a map of the town marked up with the best areas to go for dinner, which was really helpful. Also liked that there is a decent sitting room downstairs (with bar, and lots of books) for residents and a really lovely, quiet courtyard garden at the back where you could relax in the sun (well, if there was any sun.... .)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. The hotel was an quaint old building with a lovely garden out back to sit and relax. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just to be very fussy - the juice was of a poor quality which let the rest of the excellent breakfast ingredients down. We felt that it was too expensive.

    Very friendly staff & good informative welcome. Location. Very clean & well equipped Room. Good food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in was comfortable but could have been anywhere with it's generic carpet and furniture.... there was no real individuality/ special touches to mark it out as an exceptional room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double room was small - but had been honestly advertised as such.

    Very friendly welcome. Excellent breakfast. Excellent location in quiet area of Cheltenham but within easy walk of all facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid £95 for a single room, so I expected luxury as it is classed as a 5* B&B, but this room was no where near 5*. The toilet was dirty and the shower didn't work properly, water just trickled out of one side and I couldn't wash my hair or body. Not what I expected and I would not stay again.

    Location great, decor great, breakfast great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular

    There are many choices for Breakfast, all dishes are cooked with local products. Yummy :) The girl who welcomed me at my arrival is very nice, attentive and so helpful. The location is ideal for the travelers coming by train. Not so far from the station, close to center of city. Building and interior decoration are lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurbishment. Furniture old, room smelt quite fusty, generally very tired and outdated. We were disappointed as it is described as a boutique hotel which it is not .

    Good location in the centre of town . Lounge area nice and it did have a car park although only room for half a dozen cars.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness needs improving in rooms and public areas, lots of dust and cobwebs in obvious places. Shower lacked pressure.

    Excellent food, quiet location, friendly staff, bar, reading area, good sized room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is really refreshing to find an establishment where there is so much attention to detail, the rooms are well maintained and so much effort is put into customer service (all three are sadly lacking from many hotels and B&Bs in the UK these days). On arrival Lydia gave us a very warm welcome and lots of useful information about the area. The room was very comfortable and well furnished. Throughout our stay Lydia and her staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one thing! .... the water pressure on the shower in room 12 was a bit low!!

    Water bottles in the room. Food for the fish so the children could feed them! The selection of preserves and honey at breakfast. The excellent choice of hot food for breakfast.. yum

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    Bed was really soft. Thelady at the front desk, I believe it was Natalia, was really helpful. Breakfast was great, had a full english.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything. Thank you so much.

    Lydia was delightful & so welcoming. She helped us with our luggage, gave us a map of the area & an overview of where all the restaurants etc were situated. Provided tea in the comfy lounge to help us relax after our journeys. The parking was excellent, no trouble finding a place on the forecourt or just outside on the road. We didn't need to use the cars, as we were within a few minutes walk from the shops & restaurants. A real treat. The room was very quiet despite the house being near a main road. Superb vegetarian breakfasts, the home made granola was the best I've tasted. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better access to the garden rooms perhaps a slope instead of steep stairs which were quite slippy when wet.

    Super comfy large bed. Loved Earl Grey tea in my room as standard instead of having to request it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We got an upgrade on the room which was a pleasant surprise. The full english breakfasts were great and the vegetarian options for my wife were also happily enjoyed (pancakes, banana, maple syrup)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was described as 5* - we have significant experience of such and in no way did this hotel meet the expected level of facilities (irrespective of quality) Additionally, and specifically, the room was cold on arrival - radiators were turned off. There was one set of towels, when we had booked as a couple. The courtyard garden was untidy (weeds in the flags, in particular) and unusable as the chairs were without cushions. Outside lighting was poor - I nearly fell when walking across to the main building.

    Breakfast was very nice. Staff were pleasant and responsive, despite the shortcomings. Location was spot on.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Our spacious and comfortable room and bathroom, the quietness, great breakfast, , the excellent location to visit the town center, Montpellier with a lot of bars, restaurant and nice shops and last, not least, Lidia, who was very welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My curtain kept falling down and I forgot to mention it to the staff who were very attentive and I'm sure would have remedied the problem straight away.

    Quiet, lovely breakfast, with a great selection, tranquil garden and outdoor space to relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rather easy to get in the wrong lane whilst driving through town.

    We were welcomed by the owner herself, Lydia, always going out of her way to make sure our stay in Cheltenham would be memorable in a good way. Crunchy muesli to die for, spoilt for choice at breakfast. Fantastic huge comfy bed. Ideally situated, walk with ease to the restaurants and shops

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With its tasteful decor and comfortable beds, The Wyastone provided a perfect base for our stay in Cheltenham. Without the noise that is often found in a city hotel, we were able to rest when time allowed while also being conveniently situated close to where we needed to be.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need more sound insulation

    Staff great, food excellent and close to amenities. Parking not a great problem either. We were given a thorough introduction to the area by the owner which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly service. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Very comfortable room. Lovely breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely family room and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our shower pressure was very weak

    The staff and location of this hotel is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Breakfast is so good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lost the key to our room. A charge of 50 pounds was very steep.

    Very central. Beautiful old building. Pleasant staff. Comfy bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive but great service.

    Lovely staff and beautiful room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention here!

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natasha was very friendly and welcoming, the room was a great size and spotless, breakfast was superb and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent, from the cleanliness to the welcome to the amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Lovely clean hotel with character. The staff were polite and really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception very friendly and informative

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure of shower

    Very good size room warm and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to knock on the front door to be let in

    Good small hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late breakfast start

    Friendly comfortable good food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely townhouse, full of character

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable B&B but a bit pricey for one night but the staff were very courteous, the location is great and you can't beat free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Very basic cereals . No fresh fruit, nuts, pastries etc

    Proximity to central cheltenham Quiet room Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable lounge for guests. Friendly welcome. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good and very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very welcoming and very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic! And the breakfast was outstanding!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proprietor was very welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room & very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room, breakfast and location

    In a lovely quiet area will definitely stay there again 😁

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower not very powerful, spiders

    very friendly staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, very quiet but walk distance from the dinning areas. Breakfast is excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and helpful staff and excellent accommodation and food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed but the staff fixed immediately.

    Small and quiet. Pretty garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient and friendly. Able to book at the last minute.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Courtyard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too soft and a little expensive

    Breakfast was excelent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En suite shower was lukewarm even after asking to improve it .no bath .ensuite was small too.

    Location ,cleanliness,breakfast,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - tv channels a bit sketchy but didn't go there to watch tv

    Great location fabulous host and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower door was just very slightly grubby. Rest of the bathroom was spotless.

    Delicious breakfast, very friendly owner, modern and comfortable décor.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: