Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Croydon 3 stars

12 Empress Drive, Blackpool, FY2 9SE, United Kingdom

#74 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The property is in an ideal location, extremely clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property is in an ideal location, extremely clean and comfortable and the owners are really friendly and helpful. The tram stop is at the top of the road which takes you anywhere along the front. We’d definitely go there again if we went back to Blackpool. Excellent!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Steve and Jane were very friendly and helpful, nothing is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Steve and Jane were very friendly and helpful, nothing is any trouble to them. the beds are very comfy and breakfast was amazing. will definitely stay again .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Fab stay in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing stay thoroughly enjoyed we stayed for a dance comp. good nights sleep was lovely and quiet, room clean, breakfast good and couple couldn’t do enough to make us feel welcome. Many thanks to Jane and steve we will stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    We’ve just come back from a long weekend break staying at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We’ve just come back from a long weekend break staying at The Croydon, we had the best weekend! In a very nice, quiet area. The staff were very friendly and amazing help, the breakfasts were beautiful and the room was very clean. Will definitely recommend and if we come back The Croydon will be our first choice to stay at again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value friendly b&b
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was very small, the TV very high, and the beds very soft. Not really things worth mentioning but I thought I should put something here.

    Pretty much everything was perfect. They took into consideration us being awkward and really made a busy weekend very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    brilliant amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything about the hotel from when we got there to when we left the owners great room little small but worth it breakfast great location good because there is a tram stop at end off road

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely would recommend and I would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Owners were beyond helpful at breakfast cooking everything to order as you liked it and catering for young child they helped with luggage and parking and even let us all have toilet break before setting off on long journey home even though we had booked out 8 hrs previous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant and well worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only slight niggle was that the wash basin was in the bedroom rather than in the en suite but it didn't cause us any problem.

    Room lovely and clean. Hotel warm throughout. Breakfast excellent & staff extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Hotel situated in an ideal position ...... Far enough away from the busy centre but directly on the tram route for easy access to everywhere we wanted to go! Couldn't fault it and will definitely use it again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I can say bad about my experience regarding this hotel. I will be returning.

    The hotel was lovely, it was clean and homely the staff were so friendly welcoming and the breakfast was beautiful, we stayed over the Easter weekend so in the morning when we went down for breakfast there was a Easter card addressed to us and cadburrys creme eggs on our breakfast table it was lovely and so thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone I stayed here with my friend and our children. It's lovely and warm to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fantastic. The hosts couldn't be any more friendly and helpful. Ideal for catching a tram to the Tower, Central Pier or Pleasure Beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great hosts, accommodation, food and location .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Had a one night stay. Very comfortable room. Lovely welcome by the owner Jane. Breakfast was excellent served to us by the owner Steve. Such lovely people. Would definitely return again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Best stay in Blackpool we've had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    loved everything about our stay here, hosts Jane and Stephen were fantastic!, a very warm welcome,friendly evenings and met a lot of guests that return time and time again, enjoyed it so much we booked again before we left! loved it, location was perfect, tram stop just up the road, and Jane informed us to ask for a family pass £11 for 24hrs which can be used on both tram and bus. Parking was sound, breakfast was fantastic and a lovely atmosphere, kids are already marking the calender off for our return...... to be honest we are too, thanks Jane and Stephen for a truly great time, regards Dean and Caroline 😁👍x

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful stay here with fantastic hosts and would definitely stay here again when visiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and well furnished. Breakfast was superb and set you up for the day. Travel into the centre of Blackpool was ideal with a tram stop just over the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Weekend at the seaside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park access was a little difficult, but that was mainly Google Maps fault. Many of the nearby side streets have gated access.

    Breakfast was awesome. Situated in a quieter part of town, but an easy stroll or tram ride from the pier. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay at the Croydon Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners, Jane and Steve were the perfect hosts. Very friendly and always exceeded expectations. They were extremely accomodating with our children. We can't wait to return to the hotel and have already booked another stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Best b&b I've been to in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good night sleep, lovely couple that run it made us feel comfortable and at home during our stay. Good and friendly with the children. Definitely returning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving 😞

    We stayed for 4 nights with our 8 year old son in May half term it is a brilliant hotel, we felt so welcome. Jane and Steve are some of the nicest people we have met, couldn't do enough for you some people are meant for certain jobs and they are made for this.We did lots on our holiday but my son says the best part was the hotel! He loved the bar and playing on the wii! Clean, comfortable, welcoming, great breakfasts, wonderful hosts, couldn't ask for more. The hotel is located a short tram ride away from the centre of Blackpool but is far enough away from all the hustle and bustle. Thanks guys for making us feel so welcome. keep up the good work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Good family hotel owners very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was abit squeaky in family room but overall everything was good would stay again with the kids

    The owners were very friendly and helpful breakfast was very nice would stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Best guests I've been in for the value and breakfast lovely place and owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever

    Homely very clean and tidy owners couldn't of been better if they wanted perfection in what you'd expect from a B and B guest house breakfast was huge and lovely over the moon with our stay kids was treated like superb as well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Good location, not too far out. Owners are so friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, a top notch little hotel.

    Jane and Steve were great hosts, nothing was too much bother. They organised an early breakfast on the first morning to allow us to make an appointment. They even created a space for us to park. Would be happy to make a return visit to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay at the Croydon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was the perfect B n B

    Hosts were so lovely and couldn't do enough for us The breakfast was fantastic, cooked to our likings and lots of choice Room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing stay at the Croydon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the room we were in I didn't like the shower. My only constructive criticism would be to install a better shower.

    Welcoming hosts. Great people v friendly. Breakfasts were high standard. Comfy stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Exceptional value, exceptional service, could not recommend higher.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not have been improved on.

    Everything. Value for money. Jane and Steve the owners couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were quite fantastic! 10/10

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    enjoyed staying at Croydon 👍
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was great

    1.kind,friendly and helpful owner 2.excellent,tasty and sufficient breakfast,full for the day 😊 3.spacious,comfortable and modern rooms with all facilities;tea/coffee,heaters and bathroom 4.very close to tram station,only 10 m walking 5.my check out was by 10 am but she kept my baggage's until 5 pm very safely 6.the entire place was extremely clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hotel run by a lovely couple.So clean and comfortable. We will return and would recommend to anyone visiting Blackpool. Location was good with a tram stop just at the end of the road.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Best weekend ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendliness of Steve and Jane made us all feel most welcome they couldn't do enough for us. Chatted with us at the end of our days while we was having a cheeky drink in there lovely little bar. Rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    En-suite a little tight for a larger person

    Comfy bed Excellent breakfast - you won't go hungry that's for sure Staff would go out there way for your needs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Great establishment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a business user I found the service provided by this establishment excels many Blackpool hotels. Having worked out of different hotels in the area for approx 5 months. Great level of cleanliness and the hoteliers Jane & Steve try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The full English breakfast served was spot on and sets you up for a hard day at work. Big thumbs up!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was very clean and nicely decorated, the bed was very comfortable, the hosts were really friendly and the breakfast was big and beautiful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this b&b to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.9
    Property ensures a quite nights sleep as its a tram ride...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bar closes when the owners go to bed and in our experience this was about 10:30 / 11pm, it would have been nice to have a drink after getting back late from the centre of Blackpool.

    Property ensures a quite nights sleep as its a tram ride away from the centre of Blackpool, the owners are very friendly and we had a great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    good b and b
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    family room was a little on the small side but not too bad,bed was a little too soft for me but that's a personal choice,i like a firmer mattress because I have a bad back,breakfast was nice but didn't like the sausage

    lovely owners,couldnt do enough for you,made us feel very welcome,room was spotlessly clean,lovely extra touch our daughter was given a bag of sweets for our journey home,never known a hotel or b and b to do that,lovely touch

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    *** 5 STAR ***
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that we had only booked 2 nights,should have booked longer..

    Nice room,excellent breakfast,good location,free public parking and free private parking at back ,lovely small bar,Steve and Jane great hosts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    hotel in a very good position a very relaxing two days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    comfey clean room , breakfast plentiful and tasty

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Blackpool Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort and cleanliness of the room. Plus the inclusive full breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Kath preston
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely one night stay.lovely big breakfast and a massive teapot.will be back.x

    Everything was lovely x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Had a great weekend hosts Jane & Steve were very welcoming and made us feel at home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good next time I go to Blackpool I will stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly breakfast was very good and I sleeped very well and it's a kids friendly hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think it could be improved on. No issues at all as far as I was concerned.

    Friendly from the outset. Felt like a home from home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent break with Steve and Jane the most welcoming of hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Jane and Steve could not do enough for you It made the break even more relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Well organised and the staff very helping , also the place very sweet for couples.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Amazing stay little gem of a place outstanding breakfast 👌🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room bed was exceptionally comfortable hosts were fantastic overall wonderful stay we rebooked another stay in July before we left :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Great. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, comfortable, lovely breakfast and near to tram. Friendly proprietors.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.0
    Clean & tidy facilities, with friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities clean and tidy, with friendly hosts

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Top visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, clean hotel, lovely breakfast good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money. Staff very helpful and breakfast gorgeous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Lovely weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great couple , lovely breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Everything absolutely spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything absolutely spot on. Kids loved it. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Good value, comfortable, welcoming stay with an excellent breakfast to start the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Fantastic breakfast, excellent hosts, comfortable room, shower/toilet room slightly small but overall good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    warm, welcomed and will be going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were really comfy, room was spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Jane & Steve were very friendly & helpful, nothing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jane & Steve were very friendly & helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Loved it nice and peace full thank u will b back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No I loved it lovely people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All gd

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    We were made very welcome. Jane & Steve we’re great hosts. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Excellent breakfast and overall experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Very friendly, slept well and breakfast lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Comfy accommodating superb
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike

    Hosts were excellent breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Great value great fresh cooked English breakfast staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Perfect accommodation at a freindly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast Friendly owners

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Steve & Jane were friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Steve & Jane were friendly & helpful. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff were great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Just wish I had booked longer.but will definitely be going back to Steve & jane
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except wish I booked longer

    The kids were kept entertain n evening by the host putting on the karaoke and Wii machines

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly owners, clean hotel, nice Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly owners, clean hotel, nice Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Blackpool being blackpool full of fun and laughs around the pubs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but got soaked as it poured down but fun

    Good quite location 20 minutes walk to the tower which i like cos im a keen walker

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Nice and clean plus nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't have takeaways

    Nice and clean plus nice and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable nice and clean breakfast was lovely nothing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable nice and clean breakfast was lovely nothing to much trouble for Jane and steve

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were excellent hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Bed should be more comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel was fantastic from the excellent hosts Steve and Jane to the fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Very hospitable proprietors and lovely breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hospitable proprietors and lovely breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Very welcoming and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    We would definetly recomend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would definetly recomend it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    comfy and cosy BNB
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The beds were so comfy and the breakfast was delicious and served by our extra amazing hosts who were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For eating, no interesting places around if you need f

    Very friendly. Felt like home. Very clean. Almost like one to one attention. Very generous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely return to this b n b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a bit hard for me

    So clean and comfortable and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    Overall a very pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent host very welcoming and attentive I would definitely stay there again Excellent vale

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: