Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Tiffany's Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

250-262 North Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 1SA, United Kingdom

#146 of 217 hotels in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1947 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.3
    Very comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower ...not a proper shower..just a tap shower..but we were only there for a couple of days so managable...Ground floor room not very eccessible for wheel chair access.

    Very comfy beds..Good breakfast..Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.9
    STAFF VERY HELPFULL,FOOD WAS VERY GOOD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OUR ROOM VIEW WAS A BRICK WALL WITH ABOUT SIX AIR CONDITIONER UNITS AT THE BASE A COUPLE OF WHICH SOUNDED LIKE A FLEET OF HGVs STARTING UP,DEFINATELY NOT CONCLUSIVE TO A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP.

    STAFF VERY HELPFULL,FOOD WAS VERY GOOD. ENTERTAINMENT WAS VARIED & GOOD.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    enjoyed my stay celebrated my birthday while i was there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I fell out side of the bk entrance thinking the car park was level end up on the path by miss judging the side

    Very friendly staff breakfast was lovely made our welcome stay was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Great entertainment and food, hotel very clean, great staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only bad thing was we go a very bad sewage smell from our room when running the hot water in the bathroom

    Great entertainment and food, hotel very clean, great staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    4.2
    Hotel to avoid in Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shower in room .No ice at bar. Paid to park not not guaranteed a parking space , given money back when could not get a space on 2nd day . Windows not opening in room

    BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GOOD

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Great week sun as well bonus lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really everything was good

    Friendly staff ,good food reasonably priced drinks .N othing was to much trouble for staff ,excellent view of the sea from hotel reception and bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    The rooms and food was great defo would book back up .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ramp for wheelchair was out the bk of the hotel my mum cudnt sit out the front watch the sea .

    Food the room and people where friendly .defo would go back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    7.5
    Was really good but we were out all day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t say there was anything that I did not like just rooms need updating furniture had white paint at the side of a wordrope so looked old and dated walls needed painting

    Room a bit dated but clean breakfast was great very good selection entertainment was very good would go back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    7.1
    I stayed here 20 years ago and had a lovely big room, so I was very disappointed with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom shower head needs to be replaced. Water not coming out sufficient enough due to being in disrepair. Shower cubicle small difficult to bend down to wash lower part of body.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    I had an amazing stay. The staff are so friendly and accommodating above and beyond my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    I had an amazing stay. The staff are so friendly and accommodating above and beyond my expectations. Karl at reception was amazing such a nice guy lots of information on things to do and allowed us to stay parked after our checkout which was definitely appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    6.3
    It served the function it was needed to serve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't really like that I ended up paying around £25 more on a room than a similar room that popped up the night before we left for Blackpool and I had no option to cancel and rebook for the cheaper rate. Like it was set in stone from the moment I booked. I honestly won't stay here again just for that fact. If it weren't for that part, I might consider staying again if I could do it for less than £75/night which for the very basically appointed room which had an alley view we got was very overpriced. I seriously wouldn't have really cared at £50/night or less. This is something I blame management for, not the very nice people at reception and behind the bars. I just honestly felt a bit cheated.

    It served the function it was needed to serve.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    4.6
    the only good thing was breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was dirty,small,rusty shower,shower stayed boiling setting(would have scalded a child)toilet broken room hot.bedding dirty with makeup on pillowcase and duvet heavily stained!

    good location did get room changed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just one thing room 222 the right hand bed was very noisy and a bit lumpy but it did not spoil our stay

    Everything else was fabulous on our stay best stay in Blackpool ever and we have been quite a lot of times in some terrible places so your hotel Tiffanys was a joy xxx

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, excellent location, fantastic staff and very clean and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice if a two course evening meal was available in the restaurant.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful . We had a lovely stay at Tiffanys and will return there again. I would highly recommend this Hotel. During our stay it was quiet apparent that many people were returning customers so this is a testament to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, excellent location, fantastic staff and very clean and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been nice if a two course meal was offered in the restaurant. In rooms where there is only a bath it would be better if there was a shower facility over the bath.

    The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was a bother to them. I would highly recommend this hotel and will return again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.5
    Birthday break
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ordered breakfast in bed for 10 o clock...after 2 calls to reception it arrived at 10.50.

    Hotel was very clean, room was lovely and the staff were lovely. They delivered a bottle of champagne (free of charge) to our room 5 minutes after checking in for my boyfriends birthday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.5
    Once updated would stay again for the food and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms very dated bathroom facilities poor no room. Broken door handle and towel rail. Old dated furniture made it look tatty. No decent clothes hangers in the wardrobes. Could not leave the window open due to a air con unit outside. But all was still very clean and lovely breakfast and staff.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    4.2
    terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had to wait for our room to be cleaned it was 3 oclock in the afternoon it should of been cleaned well before then, it was so hot I asked for a cold drink to be told bluntly theres a bar through the double doors very rude.

    was put in a small room at back of hotel, it was stuffy and only had a little window for air, out side was filthy with rubbish and flies. also the people next door was shouting and swearing. we got a move to another room after complaining, we sat down breakfast to be told were wanted at reception so we get there just to be told can we move our car, we missed out on breakfast only to be told when I complain sorry , well that aint good enough we paid for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    6.3
    It was ok but I expected better from reading other reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was run down. Beds were that soft if felt like you were going to fall out if you moved. Rooms were small for a family room

    Breakfast was nice and staff were very polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel and just dissapoined how dated the hotel room was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very dated and nothing like the rest of the hotel. Smell of urine in the bathroom when arrived.

    Lovely restaurant, lovely food, good entertainment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Great value hotel very good night entertainment comfortable rooms. Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cars parked outside the hotel made it differcult to walk into hotel.no other problems at all.

    Very well run hotel. Great entertainment of a night. Lovely breakfast in morning. Lovely bar staff. Very clan hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shocked our bathroom had NO SHOWER place is very dated bathroom was awful

    Bar area and reception was nice enough but not a lot of time spent there due to shock of room state

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    6.3
    I had specificity said on this site I had a wheelchair user...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had specificity said on this site I had a wheelchair user with me and was given a room down 4 stairs!!! This was not changed although promised it would be’ I would like something done about this by way of compensation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    4.6
    Terrible absulute yerrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was awfull scratched old furniture could hardly walk past bed sea view room only one seat in window windows were filthy shower was dangerous freezing cold then boiling hot worst shower any where stayed

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    4.2
    Definitely not worth the money,will not be staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arrival at hotel,no path,had to squeeze past cars with cases.hotel inside very dated.on arrival in room strange smell.holes in bathroom walls,shower dirty and mouldy.very poor drainage in shower.matress very uncomfortable as very bouncy.felt like you were at sea when partner moved.matress itself was badly stained.when you closed the windows very little sound although as so warm had to have windows open as no air conditioning. Bar staff at night extremely rude,they were more concerned to serve and chat with couch party groups. On checking out did not get asked any questions ie,how was ur stay,only thank and goodbye.

    Breakfast was good although restaurant is very dark.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.3
    We always enjoy our stay,and with wonderful weather,really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom could use a shelf for toiletries and a hook on the door for a towel or dressing gown, also it would be a huge benefit to less mobile guests if there was easier access to the front of the hotel, instead of always using the back door.

    A hotel with a friendly atmosphere and staff who do do their best to solve any problem you may have. The rooms are clean and comfortable, some with wonderful sea views, no complaints about the food either,with a good variety and choice. With entertainment every night,for the price you would find it hard to better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    2.9
    Absolutely nothing was a dirty small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Staff. Lack of Customer service. Dirty old rooms. Ancient lifts that people would leave the gates open so it was stuck on the floor so had to end up walking up lots of stairs!

    Absolutely nothing was a dirty small room. Toilet seat was rotting and toilet was about to come off the floor. Shower only dribbled boiling hot water. Door was left open twice by staff! Bed small and very uncomfortable. Left my keys in property and got charged £5 for their return and still waiting for them more than 10 days later and staff keep lying about when they will be posted. It is worst hotel ever with no clue about customer service and they are criminals for not returning my keys. Avoid this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    Wonderful weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't really fault the hotel .

    A beautiful cooked breakfast the staff were lovely and the entertainment was fab will definitely be returning to Tiffanys hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.4
    Awful, overpriced for suite, staff retraining needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Suite lounge area tatty and awful flat pillows. Television signal kept breaking up. Room was a sauna and they did not supply fans. Receptionist suggested parking 10 minutes away before another member off staff eventually got us a parking space. Breakfast disorganised, staff having to wait for hot water for 20 minutes before supplying pot of tea. Message not passed to night porter about us leaving early and needing out car.

    Sea view. Bar staff. Member of staff that sorted parking for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.5
    Reception staff were great bar staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant service was very slow we added dinner on the starter wasn't very good the main was nice and dessert wasn't good either .the room we stayed in could do with a good paint apart from that everything else was okay

    Reception staff were great bar staff were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    6.7
    great weather let down by the quality of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room 3 where we stayed very noisy at night from cabaret bar. Shower room too small, Dirty water left in kettle.with bits floating in it. Bath towel a little on the small side creaking and sloping bedroom floor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.5
    Room was lovely and clean & comfortable.
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I got to Tiffanys I felt like going home or to a different hotel as the lady at reception, Lorraine I believe is her name was very rude to me in front of other guests which was very embarrassing & ruined my first experience here, all because the hotel hadnt taken the money from my bank account which was there mistake not mine. All other staff were very friendly & accommodating

    Room was lovely and clean & comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    3.8
    Shocking an old and tired hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was shocking and disgusting behind the bar noisy, doors banging all night not happy, think it was the last room the hotel had even thought we book a few month ago very expensive would never go there again Not value for money

    Being with my friend for the weekend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    5.4
    We were only there for one night so we made the most of it but I was a bit disappointed with the roo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was crisps and a clump of hair on the carpet from the previous people so it could have done with a hoovering and the room could do with been updated

    The breakfast was lovely plenty of choice and was hot the bed were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff, cheap and cheerful hotel in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is old style hotel so there is noise from the corridors outside your door, you can hear everything, no Aircon( take your own fan we did) first room given very old and dated wasn't adequate for my partners needs but they did swap the room, 2nd room much better looked like a recent update. Ok I'm fussy with beds, these are standard spring type beds for some it's fine, those suffer back problems not great at all.

    Helpful friendly staff, not bad location down from the tower on tram stops away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    6.3
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to pay extra £10 per room for early check in ,then £5 to park my car outside the hotel ,the beds were a little to hard didn't get a good nights sleep .the windows in our room were really dirty so couldn't see out without opening the window wide ,bit upsetting when you pay extra for a room with a view ,thought breakfast was included but no would have cost me another £30 for 4 of us if we wanted it ,the last hotel we stayed in at blackpool included all of the above and it was cheaper so may not go back again .

    a lovely hotel staff great entertainment brilliant really enjoyed the prize bingo ,the singer and the show girls great dancers ,the front of hotel and lobby area are amazing ,the rooms very clean and everything like tea and coffee ready for you when you enter your room .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would liked to have checked in earlier than 3pm but that's pretty standard for hotels.

    Very clean, modern interior throughout the hotel and the breakfast was really nice. Great value for money with breakfast and the bed in the room was really comfy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    2.5
    Room was ok in size, bathroom was very small but it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    windows hadn't been cleaned for a very long time black with the dirt , breakfast in bed clearly states just £4 pound per person per morning in a email I received from the hotel when i went to pay the money for the one morning I got it in bed the receptionist said we had to pay £7.50 each plus £4 for bringing it to the room we knew the buffet breakfast cost £ 7.50 each but we never had it in our stay at the hotel I feel like the receptionist just wanted to squeeze more money out of us

    Room was ok in size, bathroom was very small but it was nicely decorated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    8.8
    very relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not much really ,beer prices could of been a bit cheaper.back rooms could have been a bit more soundproofed,Just one customer was a bit noisey.

    Breakfast was superb,relaxed atmosphere,all the staff were great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    5.4
    Good location, Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were not very cleaned and beds not comfortable, noise of water dripping of pipes from upstairs,bathroom size too small for a quad room ,breakfast was ok

    Good location, Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    4.2
    awful this time round
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was awful we have stayed here for the last 10 years this is the first time we booked with booking.com and was given the worst room in the hotel we was so disappointed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.2
    Interesting people and caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First day while we where out the ceiling fell into the room due to a leak above. When we returned very late was moved to the only room available. Next day without asking was upgraded to a four poster bedroom with jacuzzi and free bottle of champagne.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    6.5
    The breakfast was great
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance is lacking - when standing on one of the floorboards in our room, it popped up through the carpet. and the bed ran downhill.

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    7.5
    Staff very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some areas were tired and need updating!.... dust in some areas of bedroom that should have been cleaned

    Staff very pleasant and helpful...breakfast varied and good Fab location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    4.6
    The breakfast was always hot and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Curtains too light and not fitted properly leaving gaps. Reception constantly engaged. Bath moved when stood in and not sealed properly which was reported. Ceiling tiles stained and broken, not nice to look at lying in bed. Charged £267 for 3 adults in a triple room with breakfast when originally £158 on a secret deal (supposedly for 2 adults 1 child.) I thought was priced at room rate not per person!? Originally price would have been right price for room condition. Was advised by reception to book directly and not 3rd party as would get better advice and deals !

    The breakfast was always hot and plentiful. The staff were friendly. The entertainment was good to see whilst having a drink before heading out. The sea view was lovely. No stag/hen parties. More family and elderly which felt more comfortable for me personally.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didnt like our bed the mattress was hard as I suffer back problems this made it worse, however I decided not too complain about it as mlst likely the other beds would have had the same mattresses. Also there was a lot of noise from the back where the kitchen doors were constantly slammed, and we had noisy neighbours next room too us, also for the price I paid I would off at least expected evening meal too be included in the price I paid for a 2 night stay.

    I liked how friendly the staff were it was spot on customer service and the lady on the desk was lovely and had a warm welcome smile too welcome the both off us. Also breakfast was spot on its the best breakfast ever the food is off high quaility and tastes really good and it gives You a boost for the day ahead, however on the last morning off My stay I didnt like how I had too ask the waiter for a pot off tea as You should be asked by the waiter if You would like tea/coffee. The entertainment was really good and the bingo was really good and fair prizes too, also the bar staff were polite and friendly and I also loved the new 2p bar it was very classy. I also liked the gamesroom and how good they renovated it in there with a nore new modern look. I would class My stay as a positive stay apart from the bed/noise but dont let that put You off as its a fantstic hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.3
    Apart from the negatives-All In All a very enjoyable stay. I will come again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar snacks-Tables too small plates too big-Baskets Why?. Can you just do an ordinary snack at fair price, on a normal size plate without all the trimmings. It may look good but takes up too much room and is unnecessary. Bar prices are too dear. The wine is far too pricey. £16.95 for a bottle you can get in Aldi for £3.49. Come on that's daylight robbery. Well you asked. Toaster is not good, should use proper toasters. Queue each morning and bits of black all over the tables. Sorry.

    Beds lovely comfy. View very nice. Breakfast good. staff excellent. entertainment very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    7.5
    Staff were lovely location was great also view was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was not very clean the bin had not been emptied had tea bags in and was hair on the floor

    Staff were lovely location was great also view was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed my stay with my 9yr old son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom didn't smell great.

    Breakfast was excellent, staff really friendly, games room. Parking is always a bonus in Blackpool. The room was sufficient for what we needed, tea & coffee provided & rooms cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    10
    Fantastic thank you will be back in a couple of month would not stay any where else now i
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could possibly service pre made sandwiches later behind bar as it's a little far from the main stretch little one was hungry come 10pm and nothing I could give her except vending machine crisp small selection pre made sandwiches would be excellent and I'm sure they would sell in such a busy hotel

    Rooms beautiful staff very friendly entertainment fantastic food outstanding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    7.9
    Brilliant location, right on the beachfront with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress in our particular room wasnt very comfortable and you could feel the springs, the shower curtain had stains across the middle of it and the breakfast was awful and gave me an upset stomach, especially the fried egg which tasted like hard plastic and the yolk was rotten underneath.

    Brilliant location, right on the beachfront with lots of shops and food places and the main attractions were closeby. The staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean and nicely decorated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    9.6
    It was located a short walk from the attractions that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was located a short walk from the attractions that we were interested in, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    6.3
    Good trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Initially we were offered a small ground floor small room and the tiny shower, wc and sink were in a cupboard, windows were dirty, flowery old fashioned curtains and grey nets looked older than me (pretty old) but they did change the room to a much better one when we asked. Having paid 89 per night, the first room was not value for money.

    Good location, fresh and varied breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    9.2
    Great staff. Excellent entertainment. Easy car parking. Right on the front. Tram stops over the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower tray needs to be regrouted.

    The food was very good. They catered for me without any problems. I am type 2 diabetic and Coeliac so food needed to take these conditions into consideration which they did. Well done. The bedroom was comfy. Entertainment excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    7.9
    Short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really, wasn’t expecting a lot for what we paid, would return.

    Very Reasonably priced,Staff lovely, Shower powerful, room clean but could do with decorating. Breakfast really good, parking ok. Tram stop near.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    6.3
    Beds we’re comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Th dirty bathroom that smelt like wee and the sink was not clean. The music was in until nearly 3 am and was ridiculously loud for that time that was night suitable for an 18month old child at all

    Beds we’re comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    6.7
    The staff, location and breakfast were spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room allocated was not good. At the back of the hotel with no air con a very stuffy room small. The shower room was awful with no bath obviously not good for a young daughter.

    The staff, location and breakfast were spot on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant time and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found the mattress to be too soft for my liking.

    Location excellent, on seafront near enough to centre of Blackpool but not slap bang in the middle of the humdrum. Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of choice at breakfast and replenished frequently.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    I have no hesitations in recommending the hotel & to further help be more upfront with the T&Cs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few niggles. My criteria was parking, WiFi and cost. What got my goat was when I arrived I was immediately hit with a £5 parking charge per night which I either missed on the T&Cs or was not there in the first place. I need WiFi connection for work but found it was hit and miss. Although you could connect to the hotels WiFi and was shown with a full WiFi connection you needed to sign into their WiFi page. But this was hit and miss. I would have a full signal connection but I could not for the majority of the time get it to throw up the sign on screen for the hotel. Read the room info book and it said WiFi available on lower/ground floor shared areas so went downstairs and no joy. My expectation was full WiFi coverage without problems. The cost was important so I had booked it at a set rate and received confirmation of booking and price for later on in another email to find the price had increased as the initial price had not included the 20% VAT charge! Probably stated in the fine detail of the booking but not made explicit at the time of the booking. Not crippling expenses or inconveniences but niggles I would have liked to have known about before I booked.

    As always I am lastminute.com when sorting out where to go. I initially went for other hotels due to their ratings and comments to find they where fully booked. I then happened across Tiffany’s and was pleased with the comments and ratings so I went for it. When we landed my satnav guided me unknowingly to the back of the hotel and immediately thought I had made a big mistake. Entering through the “tradesman entrance” into the hotel my concerns disappeared quickly and enterying our room it was even better than I expected; roomy, spacious, clean, facilities, etc and was far more than I expected with what I previously experienced over the years from other locations across Blackpool. Oberall, the staff, decor, setup, food, entertainment was of a high standard and good on them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was ok they are in process of upgrading and I can see why

    Comfortable bar area with decent entertainment good food and close enough to main entertainment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.0
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise coming from entertainment we was directly above it and it went on until 12.40 am i had my 80 year old mum n 7 year old daughter , we had a waste pipe constantly dripping outside couldnt open the window because of the stench

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    7.5
    overall very good and i would reccommed and return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i didnt like having to go out the back exit of hotel to smoke.. didnt feel safe.. floors outside my bedroom creaked really badly..

    loved it as soon as i walked in.. reception staff were brilliant and eager to help.. room had a seaside view .. the room was small but really cosy and had everything we needed... entertainment was fantastic... and breakfast was delicious and never ran out.. fantastic stay!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    7.1
    Shabby room. Luke warm brekky but lovely bar food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our double room was very small & was quite scruffy looking & the ‘white’ towels were had been washed but had masks on. The room carpet was shabby The bathroom was falling apathy The shower was too narrow to get in & out of The toilet was too close to shower so caused great difficulty getting on & off The cooked brekky was Luke warm

    The bar meals were delicious & great value for money Entertainment was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    3.3
    Not a happy or satisfied customer and wouldn't recommend the hotel to any of my friends sums it al.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were unhelpful and paying 5 pounds a night to park my motorcycle, rooms wasn't clean enough for me, and needs updating, because I'd booked through booking.com we wasn't allowed breakfast but if we'd of booked direct we would of, disgusted with staff that just refused us breakfast instead of suggesting we could pay,

    Its located near the tower that's it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.6
    Was great location great staff very helpful breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only bad thing was the entertainment it was rather loud but apart form that it was fine could of done with a fan for the room

    Was great location great staff very helpful breakfast was amazing fresh orange was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    7.9
    Weekend away at tiffanys hotel blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower in the bathroom was abit small but you font go on holiday to stay in the shower all weekend,and had to wait to get off the car park on Sunday to go home but I suppose when its busy can't be helped.

    Staff very friendly and helpful and showed good customer service skills,excellent all you can eat breakfast in the morning,rooms comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast at Tiffany’s
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lacked some general maintenance in the rooms which spoilt the experience.

    Reception staff on arrival and departure were helpful and friendly. It was nice to be welcomed with a smile - which is a rarity these days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    5.4
    Started full of promise and went downhill from there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spending the last two days with no hot water ( having a cold shower is not a good experience ) and trying to get out of the car park on checkout day

    The breakfast and evening meals were of a good standard and the evening entertainment was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    6.3
    Staff were friendly and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in. God awful intermittent rotten egg smell in the room, stains on the walls, doors etc. Not the hotels problem, but got met by a rough sleeper straight away from the car. He was quite threatening and demanding. Not the ideal start.

    Staff were friendly and efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay. Buffet breakfast fine with all normal items available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View from room. Maybe as this is a back alley room care could be taken to remove any odd bit of rubbish.

    Nice renovated room. View not very nice as overlooking back alley and smoking shed, although this didn't cause any issues and as we only booked late and on a good rate this was not a problem

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Fantastic we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was fab breakfast at Tiffanys 5 stars from usF

    Everything it was fantastic we took my 87 year old mother who stayed there years ago with my dad she kept saying we should go even she said it was wonderful fetched back some lovely memories

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    3.8
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very old and needs refurbishment. The breakfast was poor and the trays for buffet old. We had a room on the top level but the window was dirty and had mold on it, and it couldnt be closed properly. The carpet was wet all the time under the radiator, we didn t have hot water, the duvet was dirty with marks of blood. I asked to change the duvet and the lady(staff), told me that they had a very busy weekend and they don t have another clean duvet. Finally they changed it because i was insisting. In the room was very cold because the radiator wasn t working. When i asked about one extra heater somebody from maintenance came and didn t do anything except saying that the next day will try to fix it. But the next day we checked out.They said that the room was refurbished. I was very disappointed about this hotel and i really don t recommend anybody to come here even for one day.

    The location was good and we could see from our room the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    We had a lovely time, my mum had her eightyth birthday saying she enjoyed her stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we had was lovely. With two beds, double and single. The single bed had a dip in the middle and springs touching.

    The hotel was very nice, with excellent entertainment. The staff made you feel very welcome and would do their best to help you. Their is lifts to the room and ramp at the back, no need to use the stairs which is ideal if you struggle.. the meals are excellent, and.the view of the sea at the front of the hotel was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.5
    It was good i would come back if the parking is sorted out
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad parking we went to get our car because we had to drive to manchester urgently and couldn't get car out because a guest forgot to leave keys.I spoke to the guest later that night and she told me that nobody told her to leave her keys.And also nobody told us that the hotel drivers finished at 6pm or 7pm.Everything else about the hotel is good but really need to sort out the parking issue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.1
    Good location. Games room, reception area and bar/ entertain ment lounge had all been refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was old and run down in desperate need of maintenance ie cracks in the ceiling, coving cracked, bed side drawers broken, hot water tap on right hand side of the wash hand basin and on hot water in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tiffany's Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: