Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tregenna 3 stars

115 Albert Road, Blackpool, FY1 4PW , United Kingdom

#131 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall for me is that there's no bath, but that's just a personal preference.

    Perfect location for the town centre and local attractions and the room was lovely, modern and bright. The owners were very friendly, the breakfast delicious and plentiful, and the price very reasonable. What more do you want from a b&b?! Will definitely book again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated room. No cups to make tea / coffee, drain smells in bathroom. Noisy people in the middle of the night!

    Friendly owners. Near to the Winter Gardens

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Answered any questions we had and were super accommodating. Allowed us to use microwave and have a later checkout. Our room was nice, spacious and cosy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm, friendly and welcoming owners. Fantastic stay overall- clean, spacious room, excellent breakfast and excellent location. Definitely will return and recommend to friends and family. Thanks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned decor, but not unpleasant

    Very helpful in sorting out reasonably priced parking, good for event at Viva Blackpool, also close to the tower. The couple running it were both lovely people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely, very cozy inside and decorated very nice. We had a warm welcome as soon as we got there and were looked after during our stay, the owners are very kind and helpful! The hotel is also very close to the centre of Blackpool so you can walk to most places :) would definitely go back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely, very cozy inside and decorated very nice. We had a warm welcome as soon as we got there and were looked after during our stay, the owners are very kind and helpful! The hotel is also very close to the centre of Blackpool so you can walk to most places :) would definitely go back next time I visit Blackpool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I stayed in would benefit from a few additional inexpensive touches, e.g. the closet could have had a pack of identical clothes hangers rather than look like they have been gathered from all sorts of places.

    I did not have breakfast at the hotel but the owners were super friendly and very helpful with any queries on my side.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Amazing hosts nothing was too much trouble the location was perfect as a few mins walk from winter gardens where we were exhibiting . Brilliant breakfast and lovely clean room and clean towels daily ....would recommend It was worth paying the £20 for a parking space for the week ...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh tomatoes and mushrooms would have been nice!

    We booked three rooms and they made sure all the rooms were together on one floor. Friendly personnel and parking was cheap and close by. Free wi-fi Fridge selling cold drinks in the dining room was well stocked and affordable. 60p for soft drinks £2 for wine!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An excellent bed and breakfast - only a 5 minute walk to the Tower - or would have been if I hadn't sprained my ankle the first morning. Jenny and Sam are great hosts - so friendly, and, after my injury, couldn't have been more helpful. Clean, comfy beds, good shower, great breakfast - especially the bacon. Would definitely come back if we come back to Blackpool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit lumpy, but not uncomfortable.

    Friendly, very clean. Well appointed rooms with everything working! Change of towels for 2nd night. Hosts were very welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, large and comfortable room and great hosts. Parking only a short stroll away and would recommend you request this in advance as parking nearby is almost non existent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No complaints at all. Couldnt have asked for a better place.

    Friendly staff and brilliant location. Clean. Great welcome. Lovely breakfast. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they give you Little wooden boards to place your heated styling appliances on if you use them.this Hotel is a favourite amongst my friends if we are going to shows just round the corner at the Winter Gardens and Opera House.the couple who run the Hotel are brilliant Hosts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed was quite thin and could be improved upon

    Perfect for a visit to the Tower Ballroom, just a 10 minute walk. Lovely breakfast and friendly, helpful owners.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The stay me and my partner had there was spot on. Friendly staff lovely food nice room comfortable bed very clean throughout. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only problem was the bed. The noise was awful when you tried to move so frightened of waking my friend up. She was lucky hers nice and quiet. Would return but different room

    The owners were very welcoming and helpful. Only stayed one night. Location Great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything.

    I thought my bed was very comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast. The couple who owned it were very accomodating and friendly. It was also close to the main part of Blackpool and would highly recomend it to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely Nothing,well maybe the seagulls but hey it's the seaside. Lol

    To be greeted on arrival by such a friendly couple as Sam and Jenny are boded well for a nice stay at Tregenna and I wasn't to be dissapointed,from the clean comfortable room I had with a lovely comfortable bed down to the welcoming breakfast which included juice,coffee,toast,cereal and a full english,I can feel the pounds piling on still,I don't get that at home :-) ,neither was anything too much trouble and in my circumstances they where very understanding hosts and I have absolutely no hesitation in recomending Tregenna for your next stay in Blackpool so much so that I will be booking for my trip next year to my trade unions ADM.Thank you Sam and Jenny see you next year.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. The owners are always very welcoming and accommodating. You only had to ask. Stayed there before and will stay there again. Great value accommodation, comfortable friendly and close to everything you want.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For basic accommodation The Tregenna was most delightful. Everything we needed for a weekend stopover was catered for. The staff are very inviting and nothing was a trouble. Rooms are relatively small but had everything we required, clean towels, comfy bed, tea and coffee making facilities, TV. The breakfast is scrumptious serving cereals, toast and a buffet cooked full English. The position of this b and b is within walking distance of the town centre, although there is no on site parking. On the whole, a great little find and would definitely recommend and will return myself.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off at 4am - that's just unlucky. En suite very nice, could have done with some shower gel. Toilet located in a corner to maximise the space, little bit tight for a big lad like me...but now I'm really being picky.

    Very personal and friendly welcome.Very clean, excellent value for money. Would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was weak and tired. Our 4 floor room with no lift would not be suitable for aging or unfit guests!

    Owners were lovely. Comfy beds and good breakfast in the morning. A view of the tower was great and we could see the roof of winter gardens from our room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    décor could be a little more modern / plush, but it was fine, especially given the reasonable price.

    Friendly welcoming couple who run the hotel. The room was well equipped - everything you would need had been thought of. Eg bedside light with shelves to put books on etc. Had obviously all been well thought out. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The owners where extremely friendly and helpful us with parking the car and we had book for 6 people and only 5 of use made it and the change one room and price which we really appreciated

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's only a 2 things which is the fact that there was no fridge or iron in the room.

    The room was very clean and spacious and the full English breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room with welcoming and friendly owners. They offer good off street parking just down the road and provide a hearty breakfast to start the day. The free wifi was a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The owners were very nice,the room was very clean and warm,good location and the breakfast was great would definitely recommend this B&B it's got everything you could want and the parking was a bonus and cheap.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortably warm on a bitter cold day. The Breakfast lounge is roomy and available for relaxing during the day. The Host and Hostess are always a pleasure to deal with.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely couple running the hotel, made us feel extremely welcome and even let us park for an extra day. Breakfast was spot on . Will try and always stay there if ever in the area again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses on the beds were a little too soft - more of a problem due to back issues. Rooms were a little cold but nothing major. Shower head in one of rooms wouldn't stay in place but new hose would settle it. Wouldn't deter us all staying for a night again.

    Jenny and Sam were very welcoming hosts from arrival to departure - nothing was a bother. Thank you. Rooms were spacious enough - with all facilities needed. Despite being on a main road the rooms were very quiet - made easy for a good nights sleep. Kids enjoyed it. Easy walk to and from the seafront.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    couldn't find fault at all

    the friendly manor of the owners even let me take breakfast up to my friend who was ill during our stay ,loved the idea of board to put your straighteners on .also liked the fact there was more than one mirror

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the stay was excellent

    The staff were brilliant the room was very clean and tidy the bed was comfortable and the location was bang on i would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The hosts were very friendly & welcoming, you felt as ease as soon asyou met them. Home from home, you were made to feel that you was walking into a family home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed breakfast as was so tired from driving. But pulling up and unsure of where to park I rang treganna Sam was quick to answer to phone and came straight out to find us parked a little up the street. Showed us where to park and offered to carry our bags down (we only had one so we managed) dropped our bags of in the room and walked five minutes into the entertainment of Blackpool! Lovely place wonderful hosts!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Jenny and Sam were great hosts.we arrived early but the room was ready and Sam took me straight to the car parking facility just 200 yards up the road.We had room 6 which faced onto the street but it was quiet and we had a great 2 nights sleep.The breakfasts in the morning were lovely and hot.Definitely be back.Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were so amazingly friendly, greeted us by name on arrival. Rooms were spacious and clean and the hotel was lovely and quiet at night. Excellent location within minutes of the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy outside in the street with so many hotels in the street, music and people yelling but if you closed the Windows it reduced a bit. All hotels would have been the same in this regard.

    Wonderfull friendly service, the couple who run it could not do enough for us. The breakfast was great and the rooms were quite spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location owners were lovely but room was realy small stuffy and was a horrible smell from toilet but would still recomend to stay here could have just been that room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs. Can't be helped but it's a long way up to the top floor especiallyafter a few beers

    Friendly staff. We hardly saw them all weekend but we're very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sockets in the room near the bed, but had others away from the beds but it wasn't a big deal

    Friendly staff in a convenient location, clean rooms and bathroom which is extremely important to me

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bar/lounge would be good,but not that important as lots of other things made up for it.

    The hosts were really accomadating,and very friendly. Location was ideal,good value and perfect for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the ensuite was an after thought in my eyes in the room we had. the shower end was fine but the toilet side was really narrow and cramped.

    Jenny and Sam were amazing hosts couldn't do enough for you. despite what this website Booking.com says Breakfast is included in the price so don't pay anymore for the food. set just a short walk away from both the town and sea front. car parking is £10 and is just up the street from hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for a budget no frills B&B. Could however have been a little cleaner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts, Even helped with our parking, Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small but clean and comfortable for a short stay.

    Friendly staff who couldn't do enough to make the stay fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice big bed even though it was a single room. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh filter coffee at breakfast would have been good

    Great value, nice hosts good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing,

    excellent hosts ,very friendly and helpful.good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very compact especially the bathroom

    Lovely welcome and fantastic breakfast. Hosts very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels on the small side

    Great value in a lovely b&b

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jenny and her husband are very obliging and friendly. Breakfast was great value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm comfy bed.friendly staff and a lovely breakfast.great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Friendly and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor rooms are a bit if a trek

    The staff were really nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very warm welcome from the lovely hosts. Room was nice and cosy. Very accommodating with optional services offered

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room although a little dated was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noisy boy racers at night but the windows block out most of the sound

    Great atmosphere in the rooms, great owners

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location friendly owners

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast ... very close to town center ... owners were delightful ... will be back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel owners were extremely helpful and very friendly and welcoming and happy to help with recommendations of great new bars and booking cabs etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all spot on

    Good location friendly staff and nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night life

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was dirty.

    The owners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious room in great location with great hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were very welcoming and happy to help with anything we needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Four Poster Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where very welcoming

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: