Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trevilla 3 stars

18 Berry Road, Newquay, TR7 1AR, United Kingdom

#23 of 52 B&Bs and Inns in Newquay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 115 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like, but when we return with our newborn next year we will upgrade to the large double... if we can get in! They get very booked up here, you will see why!

    Of course the breakfast and the super clean accommodation, but nothing anywhere matched the super personal and amazing helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Could not do enough for us, and mega helpful when in a place you've never been before. Made our stay in Newquay. Lovely lovely people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well what can I say from arrival at Trevilla John and Alisa were so welcoming and accommodating. They shared their knowledge of the local area, places to see and restaurants to try (it had been 13yrs since our last trip to Newquay). The room was beautifully decorated with a modern touch, crisp white bed linen, spotlessly clean and added extras to improve the comfort of our stay. Breakfast was amazing! Full English consisting of bacon, sausage, toast, egg, mushrooms, beans and hash brown cooked fresh to order and served piping hot with a smile. Tea, coffee, juice, cereals, yogurts and fresh fruit were also available to self serve.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had an excellent stay the hosts were really friendly and accommodating the bedroom was spotless and the bed was really comfortable very good shower. Breakfast was cooked fresh and really good excellent location right in middle of town close to the beaches all In all an excellent stay looking forward to going down again in Aug

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything I would change.

    The room was absolutely lovely! Hosts extremely friendly and welcoming. Both lovely people keen to share their love of Cornwall. The shower in our room was absolutely amazing! Location was perfect, very close to everything one would need or want whilst visiting Newquay. Breakfast was outstanding. Deffo recommend!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were informed our room was next for refurb and it needed it. Had to mark it down in its current condition. Radiator leaked and very poor water pressure in shower. I’m sure it will be very nice when refurbed.

    Very good friendly host. Easy walk from station and to shops/areas of interest. Excellent full English breakfast, cereal, fruit. Excellent host. Warm and welcoming and lots of information bout local area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners of Trevilla are really lovely accommodating hosts, who could not have done more. We booked the small double room last minute and were really pleased as the room is plenty big enough for a stay of a few days, and the choice at breakfast was excellent. The location is fantastic, very close to the bay and near shops, restaurants and the train station if you need it. Parking nearby is pretty tricky as you need to find on street parking somewhere, but Newquay is small so it's possible to park easily within a 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable. Nice clean room with tea making facilities. Excellent breakfast with fresh fruit and full English. Although advertised as no parking facilities John and Ailsa let us park round the back of the house. Very friendly and helpful couple. Property being refurbished and will be lovely when finished.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very clean bed and breakfast. Owners were very friendly and they gave their time to chat and talk to us. Somewhere we would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends and family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Hosts are extremely friendly and flexible with your choice of breakfast. Beds very comfortable. Shower excellent. Plenty of space in room with chairs so that you can watch tv. Room very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking wasn't great. Room for 2 cars only at back of property. A bit noisy as hotel on main road.

    Nice & clean and handy for town centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike really enjoyed our stay

    Breakfast was piping hot and plenty of it Owners John and Ailsa were really very welcoming and are really fun people to talk to and we would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside is the parking. Had to park in a nearby pay and display as there is limited on street parking but this isn't a fault of the owners.

    Good location, handy for beaches and town. Nice light room. Friendly and helpful owners and delicious breakfast. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't usually focus on negatives but if we have to point out down sides it would be storage space and power points

    Friendly clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I needed at times was a cold glass of pop so a mini fridge would of been great.

    Our room was very clean, it was very fresh looking and very modern. I absolutely loved the waterfall tap and the shower was very spacious. The living area recliner chairs were a very good touch. The hosts were absolutely amazing with us! Only having 2 parking spaces round the back of the hotel and 1 was reserved for us. With the hosts carrying all our things through the hotel for us and straight up to our room so all we had to do was chill. They were very welcoming with us and I would happily stay there again. It's very central to most things the weatherspoons being the main one!! Lol

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in the shower of room 2 was not powerful enough

    Excellent location - walking distance to many restaurants and the main town The owner was extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot fault anything with our stay at Trevilla, it was excellent. We felt very welcome from the minute we stepped through the door. Me and my partner can't wait to book with Trevilla again next year!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    We had a really great stay. The owners are super lovely, and the room itself was great. Comfy bed, powerful shower, room furnished beautifully and everything was just very clean and you could tell it was done up recently. There's tea/coffee & kettle, tv, toiletries as well. A nice bonus was that the toiletries were full size, so a regular shower gel, shampoo & toothpaste. Full English included in the charge is a nice touch. Coffee was really good too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a little lie on so would have been a bonus if we could have had breakfast perhaps an hour later. Tough it was worth gwtting up for. Delicious.

    The owners well exceptionally helpful. The room and ensuite were absolutely beautiful and spotless clean. Home from home. Breakfast was perfect. Nice atmosphere in the place. 5 star x

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be aware for the unfit or not so nimble a lot of stairs to climb up to the twin bedroom at the top of the house.

    We flew from Manchester so it took an hour, booked a shared shuttle bus with the taxi firm at the airport. A 15 minute run to the town cost £4 a head. The owners were very friendly, provided a great breakfast with fresh fruits and a grill/ fry up cooked to order. Twin room recently refurbished with a double shower unit. Trevilla B&B is about a leisurely ten minute stroll to the sea and a couple of minutes to the town. The accommodation exceeded expectations and the two day stay was a bargain price for the area. It will definitely be our first port of call next time in Newquay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious twin room, nice ensuite & comfy beds. Tea & coffee making facilities. Very nice freshly cooked English breakfast, toast, tea & coffee. A few minutes walk to the main high street, pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest house was in a great location just few minutes walk from the beaches and city centre. The actual rooms were beautifully decorated.The owner who runs the place was really nice and friendly she makes you feel at home. The breakfast was delicious kept you going for the rest of the day. Overall, it is lovely place to stay, I will recommend this place,myself and my family will definitely go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have improved our hotel stay, will definitely book again when we return to Newquay!

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff, never seen such a great breakfast selection in a UK hotel! Parking space available. Short walk into town and beaches

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite advertised as such, the ground floor wasn't wheelchair accessible; ramps were, however, available to accommodate the outside steps.

    A superb cold selection to serve oneself; cooked breakfasts second to none! Proprietors were friendly and eager to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    How short our stay was. Would loved to of been there longer.

    The location was perfect. 5 minutes from everything but also quiet. The breakfast in the morning was lovely. Full fry up with all the trimmings. The owners were very friendly and full of interesting stories about Newquay. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike.

    The owners were so lovely? Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was so comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Ensuite was lovely and clean. Breakfast was delicious. We cannot wait to return!! Fabulous!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing they can change really.

    Very comfy beds and clean room. The owners were really friendly , breakfast is excellent, locaction a couple of yards from the town centre and to beaches.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very annoyed to unable to park on any Newquay side street double yellow lines all over Newquay. our room was too small .bathroom had shower behind door .tiles on bathroom floor not sound.also key to room did not work so we were some time getting out of room. no fire escape in room. parked car in car park at £10 per day.

    b& b was in a good location. the b&b near centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small but the owners are planning renovations over the winter to make the rooms larger.

    I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived, the room was comfortable & clean, the breakfast was plentiful & the location perfect for town & beach. I would have no hesitation on returning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I didn't like it was a pleasure staying at this hotel

    We have such a lovely time stay at this hotel. The owner of the hotel was so lovely she is one of a kind. She was so loving and caring. We can't ask for more. The bedroom was very neat and clean. Breakfast was lovely. Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lack of parking would be a issue for a return visit

    the hosts were both excellent and upon seeing our difficulty with stairs moved us to the lower family room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean b&b. Great full english breakfast along with cereals, fruit and yogurt.lovely comfortable beds and pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very comfortable and quiet. Everything was fresh and new. Our hostess was wonderful. She made us feel at home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Group
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very nice hosts and lovely cozy room. Perfect Location just a couple mitues from town centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location near the beach, shops and bars. You were central to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, light and centrally located

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil.

    Wonderful hospitality and lovely hosts!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little weak but still served it's purpose

    Excellent location, warm and friendly hosts. Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly service will definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The owners were excellent hosts and the breakfast was exceptional, the room was lovely and just what we wanted, could not fault anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Breakfast Room size and decor Shower pressure Staff Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Great central location, comfortable well equipped rooms, a great breakfast and a warm welcome from the owners. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 minutes walk to the town centre & beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy hungry and dangerous seagulls.

    The b&b was clean and comfortable. Elsa and John were friendly and hospitable. Fresh tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of entertainment venue's

    The way staff were helpful and polite also the cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GF breakfast was provided, lovely and very helpful hosts, very comforabtle bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loved it all !

    everything was wonderful and amazing - the owners were fantastic and such a lovely couple xx

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfy, breakfast amazing. Owners really friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant weekend, would recommend this place to absolutely anybody! Lovely people and the room we stayed in was amazing :) thank you very much

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size very small, however they are refurbishing this year. Pillows very hard and shower/bathroom really small.

    Staff, very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small but adequate.

    Breakfasts were really good and owners were lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good services !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Very friendly couple had a great time.great breakfast room was very clean will defo go again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was cosy. It was a very welcoming place! Only a few minutes walk to town and beach which was great for me as i suffer from CFS/ME

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really pleasant stay, walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants, beach, Zoo and park. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything could not fault anything about this Hotel First Class The owners were more than helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfy, the staff were lovely and welcoming and very polite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The couple that run this hotel were lovely and inviting. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. Great value for money and good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing, everything spot on

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place with a lovely owner. The most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was lovely 😃

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean place. Full english breakfast was tasty. The owners were friendly and very helpful. Perfect location if you want to look around Cornwall. Would definitely recommend it!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Owners were extremely helpful , and also a lovely breakfast. They were so nice they even offered to drop us to a christening we was attending after our taxi failed to turn up.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower is a bit old fashion,as it's difficult to adjust to give you the right water temperature.

    My bed quite comfy.I have my own shower room is a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing, it was faultless.

    They are a lovely welcoming couple, the room was very good quality and the food was really lovely. I'd definitely stay there again and recomend them to my friends.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    John and Ailsa are the perfect hosts , The room was lovely clean and fresh the bed was really comfortable lovely and warm. That breakfast was gourgous. We would highly recommend and will going back .

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about our stay was a pleasure,the owners were very friendly and informative,and Ailsa cooked a beautiful breakfast. We would recommend this B&B.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideal location, the room had everything we needed and was a great base. Ailsa and John were great hosts, the breakfasts were spot on and we were made to feel very welcome, will make this our first choice to stay when we come back to Newquay. Excellent value for money xx

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Welcome, comfort Alsa & John very kind caring people . Home from home brilliant 7 nights . Breakfast outstanding . Location brilliant for bus & train & coastal walks . Defo going back .

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like having to go home!!

    The owners were really friendly people and made us feel very welcome. The room was nice and cosy and the breakfast was lovely as well! Really do recommend this place.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two days of rain, but nothing to do with Trevilla

    The friendly welcome and every morning was just perfect. Lovely breakfast after a lovely nights sleep. I need to move my work here.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The host couple was excellent , very friendly and helpful. They made our stay comfortable. And the place was just near town. Very convenient and walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was too short for an average sized man.

    Excellent location, owners are very friendly and make a superb breakfast! Lovely wet room and a good size room.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small, and there was not separate bathroom (shower was in the room and the toilet was in a sort of closet): a special experience.

    The breakfast was good and the owner was very nice and helpful. Also, it was great that we could park (for free) behind the B&B.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Trevilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: