Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Victoria Lodge 4 stars

180 Warwick Road, Kenilworth, CV8 1HU, United Kingdom

#2 of 10 hotels in Kenilworth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    Do not personally think it is as good as the ratings imply,it is no more than average for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed here recently,But it is not what I thought I had booked, so almost all the reviews are very misleading,this is no longer an Hotel, it is now Serviced Accommodation,so there is no breakfast unless you get it yourself.There are no staff other than cleaning staff in the mornings.Room was clean,bed was comfortable,Wi-Fi was virtually non existent in the room we were staying in and on site parking is a bit hit and miss.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traffic noisy if window open

    Easy to locate , near facilities e.g. pubs, excellent facilities such as kitchen and utensils, rooms to use apart from one's own bedroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    We'd like to stay at Victoria Lodge again
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floorboards were a little noisy under the carpets but this is an older property and we accept this

    Bedroom only-basis. Very comfortable with all that was required

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Homely and relaxing b&b, would definitely use again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe telling us what was available on site? Other than that and if it was fully booked, parking would be an issue but I assume they have an option in place if it were an issue, nothing!

    Great location. Just on the high street, lots of shops, restaurants etc! The room was cute, we've never stayed in a b&b before but it was really homely and relaxing. We're always out too early to take advantage of breakfast though!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    It was written that there was no need to book the parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was written that there was no need to book the parking but hen we came back from dinner there was no parking left and no istruction was given about what to do. Nobody was at the reception. In addition the money was withdrawn from the credit card before arrival and I couldn't pay in cash as wanted. There was no mention about this on the website.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    great location for surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress not the best. No staff overnight no breakfast unless you took your own. Nothing else

    lovely room, ceiling fan excellent in the hot weather. spacious room everything we needed was there. Nice quiet room and good location for lots of attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    4.6
    Won't be staying again
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed took up most of the room and it was poorly laid out, wardrobe close to the bed , two chairs made a narrow path to the ensuite

    The bed was comfortable,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    More for your money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They really want you out of the room by 9 in the morning so they can service the rooms.

    Unexpected extras, like a large kitchen, private kitchen cupboard & fridge space, a private balcony, a shared lounge, a garden, etc., make this an ideal base for longer-term business travellers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation in Kenilworth
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The small kidney shaped bath would be of no use to me at over 6 feet.

    We have stayed 3 or 4 times per year for the last 6 years in Kenilworth but always at the larger hotels. This is by far the best experience we have had. There is no cooked breakfast alternative but this is reflected in the price and, if it is important to you, it can be obtained in a number of places nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was only a one night stopover, but perfectly situated and has everything you need. The room was excellently equipped and of a higher standard than most b&b's. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Great room, comfortable stay. Customer service could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little dated. I was called by the receptionist on my journey there to check I was still coming as she wanted to give my room to someone else! She then threatened to leave if I was not there within 5 minutes, despite me requesting a late check in (9.30pm I do not think is too late). I was not shown any of the facilities at Victoria Lodge, the receptionist had gone before I got my bag out of the car!

    The bed was very comfortable & I had a great night's sleep due to the ceiling fan keeping the room cool on a warm night. The room was large and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lodge was on a busy road, which was a little noisy. No breakfast was included, but there is a pub nearby, which offered breakfast.

    The staff was very helpful and booked a restaurant within walking distance for us. Located in a nice town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Lovely stay at Victoria Lodge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could sit outside in the sun, in the sun room or in the lounge. Large fridge and cooking facilities available which was ideal for a longer stay. Owner provided basic breakfast items at no extra cost. Kenilworth is a lovely little town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Find somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was soooo cold! We couldn't find any way of heating the room and it was one of the coldest rooms I've ever stayed in. We got very little sleep as a result. NEVER AGAIN.

    The lady who met us was very nice and overall we really liked the look of the accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    An enjoyable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was very pleasant and couldn't do too much for me. Very attantive and informative. The property is very convenient for approach by car and local services are toi hand.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant Stay In A Pleasant Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a little cool in the room in the early evening and the early morning. I think that the heating may be operated via a timer.

    Quiet location in a peaceful town. Very clean. Tea, coffee and drinking chocolate with biscuits available in bedrooms. Chocolates available in public area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't aware that Victoria Lodge has changed to service accommodation. However the breakfast that we got ourselves was adequate for us and there was a choice.

    Welcoming and helpful hosts. Large room which was very clean and a comfortable bed. We were the only ones staying there!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    All you could ask for!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was " just right". Efficient, friendly welcome. Sparkling clean airy room. Little extras like fresh milk and complimentary water. Breakfast very good although we did not test it fully. All you could ask for in a small hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Clean.cosy comfortable...grt breakfast ..excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....best b/b we have stayed in ( in Uk and Ireland)...so well done in what you doing...keep it up..

    We loved everything about our stay here..the room was so comfortable. clean warm and cosy...The cooked breakfast was lovely and hot and gd choices..Marilyn was a very welcoming host we wil be back again in the future thankyou...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    very friendly staff, had fresh milk in a fridge on the corridor, location was excellent for the restaurants and discounts given if you said you were staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Excellent bed and breakfast stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed for 2 nights last weekend at Victoria Lodge. Our room was at the top of the house - very spacious twin room with on-suite. Even though it was on a main road you could not hear the traffic. Marilyn was a fantastic host and made excellent recommendation for places to eat in Kenilworth. Would recommend Ego's - excellent meals. Breakfast was superb - the best we have had. I would certainly recommend a stay at Victoria Lodge. Thank you :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    really excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly welcome and when i said i would really like a bath the room was very quickly changed. The room was large bright very cheerful with lovely comfy beds. Tea,coffee,and biscuits were provided with extra fresh milk in a fridge on the landing Breakfast excellent good choices.I would recommend this guest house and be pleased to stay again when in the area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Try and book here first.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea cups in the bedrooms could have been a little bigger, ?

    It was homely instead of hotel-ly. where else would you get a choice of 4 different teas and coffee and hot chocolate in the bedroom facilities ?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    It was a very short visit but served our purpose well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bed was comfortable, the room clean and tidy and the bathroom clean and fresh Cannot comment on the food as we didn't have time for breakfast. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    Ideal stop over for visiting young people at Warwick Uni!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy road - OK normally, but very hot summers day when we stayed, so all windows open

    Great welcome and helpful staff Great home-made bread at breakfast Good pub for dinner 50m from the door

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    A comfortable and convenient base to visit Kenilworth Castle, Warwick and Stoneleigh Abbey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A busy road at the front, but the windows were double glazed which reduced the traffic sound.

    Comfortable room with a balcony. Friendly and helpful proprietor who provided lots of information about what to see and where to eat. A good breakfast. Shame we only had one night to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Great weekend visiting family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the cooked to order breakfast. Room very spacious and a lovely touch of fresh milk and bottled water available from a fridge on the landing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Attractive property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well decorated twin room with enough space for two people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Totally appropriate and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Height of ceiling in bathroom

    The freedom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Noise from road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road. No breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean. Great location and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Cafe across the road good for cooked breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cafe across the road good for cooked breakfast Close to town center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Handy haunt for a passing jaunt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not told there is a stocked kitchen for guests use. No breakfast. 😫

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    a comfortable room and balcony with a nice bathroom !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a comfortable room and balcony with a nice bathroom !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lovey, everything was organised, clean and very accomoadating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exactly what we wanted in every way

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at the rear of the property from the pub a few doors down.

    Location and cleanliness and near facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Ideally situated within a short walk of centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooked breakfast option

    Ideally situated within a short walk of centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and so accommodating with my late check in - thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean and comfortable - Just like a home away from home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Recommended definitely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean. Sweet and nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful proprietors. Very very clean, Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.0
    Very dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.1
    Not bad, not great, quite expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly cold welcome, quite expensive for what we got. Acceptable though and certainly not a bad place to stay

    Onsite parking, good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    It is what it is: do-it yourself accommodation some way out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As below!

    It is what it is: do-it yourself accommodation some way out of the centre. Rooms are pleasant and clean. That's it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Excellent, comfortable guest house with helpful, friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing adverse to say!

    The property was immaculate throughout and we were greeted with a warm welcome and helpful information about the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    very nice comfortable ROOM ONLY stopover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no cooked breakfast provided.

    very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent, highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent, highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Close to lots of restaurants in Kenilworth
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit of a squeeze

    Close to lots of restaurants in Kenilworth

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    spotless
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spotless

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    staff friendly very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was toast or cereal?? not really value for money

    staff friendly very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    small hotel in the heart of the town, parking is available.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    small hotel in the heart of the town, parking is available.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    Best Value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very welcoming and great Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    First Class
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast, comfortable room and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Rooms were very clean and high standard of decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very clean and high standard of decoration

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Impeccable cleanliness and professional yet friendly service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Impeccable cleanliness and professional yet friendly service. I really felt at home. And the town is really nice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    A little gem in Kenilworth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One word excellant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    It's beautiful and clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's beautiful and clean and cozy. The hotel is vet near amenities and places of interest. And it is run by friendly and honest staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Would definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value - with very comfy room, excellent breakfast and staff couldn't do enough for you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Friendly b&b
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely freshly baked bread 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Very happy stay in comfortable b&b
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was large, bed very comfortable and breakfast was fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Very Very Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The whole place was excellent and the staff were very helpful.Breakfast very well presented.Overall great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    One of the best B&Bs we've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was v comfortable, bathroom modern & spacious, breakfast fresh & delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    A great stay in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great stay in a good location. Very helpful staff and the room was really spacious great value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing break with good food, staff, easy access to shops, restaurants & tourist attractions
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly, personable, informative (regarding hotel facilities and local places to eat and visit), good breakfast, attentive hosts/staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant Fault.

    Clean Comfy Room. Pleasant friendly staff. Good breakfast with good choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Extremely good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Very hard to fault.

    Very helpful staff. Comfortable and clean throughout

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    Cheap & cheerful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The busy road outside.

    The bed & breakfast was all ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Super small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly considerate staff, I travelled with my elderly mother and they really looked after us. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    A B&B that makes you feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King-Size Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, location convenient but not most attractive part of town

    Great welcome, clean everywhere, comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    10
    A very comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, welcoming, comfortable and a great breakfast👍

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.2
    Good value for money, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good value for money, friendly staff. Small room (single) but clean and everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Victoria Lodge traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: