Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Westleigh 3 stars

9 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BS, United Kingdom

#24 of 27 hotels in Morecambe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 B&B reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little concerned about the on road parking, however we were able to park our motorcycles on the Westleigh front court, but there was a van in the way. A little mix up over the payment method, but I believe this was more to do with Booking.Com rather than our host.

    Comfortable bed, Good cooked breakfast, our host was very friendly and accommodating. shared information and made us feel welcome. Gave us good advice about the area. Beautiful view from our bedroom window. would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains could fit the windows better, let in a lot of light.

    A nice little room with a beautiful view. The breakfast was served quickly, cooked well and very tasty. I liked being able to choose exactly what I wanted on check-in, to avoid waste.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisey in our room as the walls were very thin, meaning you could hear the people in the next room showering, talking etc.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just location ... needed to get taxi / bus into town centre as we dont drive

    the room was a little draughty and i noticed that one of the windows didnt close all the way, a minor thumbs down im sure this could be fixed .the bed was comfy and the bedding nice and clean . the facilities in the room were very good and the view from our room was wonderful. the breakfast was very good .... the sausages were amazing infact my husband asked who supplied them ha ! would definitely use again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows might be changed - to better withstand cold winds. It seems it blows right through them!

    Great location, very friendly owner, very nice breakfast. Additional bonus - lounge to sit all together. Great attention to customers’ requests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been better if largerVery friendly and welcoming with a great breakfast and scenic location

    The wonderful view , location and friendly landlady.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in room 6. And there was only 1 spare blanket for 2 of us. It was minus 1 outside - and it was blowing cold through the window. Heater in the room became absolutely cold at night - to start heating again at some point before morning. We slept wrapped in scarves. It was not possible to take a show - as it was very cold in the bathroom. No heating there..

    Rooms were clean, breakfast was very nice. Location is really nice - if you are into scenery. The views across the bay are great. Room 3, where my parents stayed, was warm in spite of a very cold weather.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean comfortable good wifi breakfast small but very nice good value for money handy chippy and tesco express also nice pub nearby very nice lady owner easy walking to main area of morcame would definately stay again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little tired but this did not bother me the bathroom was adequate however the water pressure wasn't great apart from that there was nothing not to dislike

    Lovely friendly welcome was contacted prior to arrival to find out what time I would arrive which I thought was nice the hotel is ideally located right on the sea my room was small and the hotel itself is a bit dated however the place was spotlessly clean the bed was very comfortable the hotel was lovely and warm and the breakfast was excellent value I will definitely stay here again if I am in Morecambe again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The locks on the bedroom door were not very good and we had to use a wedge to make sure that the door was secure. Room was very small.

    Great views from bedroom and dining room, really nice non-greasy cooked breakfast. Very quiet apart from occasional street traffic. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and as I was arriving later than 8pm when the reception closed, she made arrangements for me to get the keys easily. The room was comfortable enough and the breakfast next morning was excellent. I would stay here again no problem.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming B&B. Very clean, good breakfast and friendly staff. Perfectly located for Morecambe and coast. Easy parking on street or nearby in or out of season. Large spacious resident's lounge on first floor with sea views. Excellent value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs update and heating left on a little longer

    The bed was really big and comfortable view from the room was beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful cooked breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Unsafe area. Accomodation fair but very dated. Poor security in actual room as lock not stable. Manager gave tips not to walk anywhere after dark. Reasonable stay.

    Manager.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WC had not been properly cleaned. Electric shower was unsatisfactory. Nowhere to put things in the bathroom. Breakfast fried in stale oil.

    Good location for the sea, the Lakes and the Dales.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room became cold during the night although we had turned the radiator up to full additional heating would have helped

    Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff great views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit dated and i could have done with a bedside cabinet.but all in all good for price payed

    The rooms although basic were clean and comfy .great breakfast.friendly heloful staff.would come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night I had to park round the back on some waste land. Load of kids hanging around drinking beer.

    The hotel was Ok, but I was disappointed with Morecambe. There was nothing there really.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer parking

    Single bed accommodation Close to my father who was also staying at the guest house The lounge we were able to go to to watch TV The ensuite. Being able to be warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to be honest for the price we paid it was brilliant, but if I had to moan it was because you couldn't see the tv properly from bed (the picture distorted because of the angle) but that was not a problem really

    the views from the top floor are breathtaking and the hospitality of the landlady is second to non, she was so helpful, the breakfast was brilliant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower trickled so not able to use it, décor needed some tlc.

    Good host, comfy bed, big breakfast, extra fridge available at all times including milk and juice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view on 1st night due to hotel not received my booking , 2nd day lovely room with a lovely view of the bay

    Friendly staff , very welcoming, breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom door had no handle bathroom window sealed shut plaster had fallen off the wall still on floor behind the bed bathroom never serviced the 4 days we were there bed base was sheet of wood fruit advertised for breakfast 2 days there was override bananas

    N o t a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with being able to open the window other than that fantastic.

    Staff were very friendly, they also couldn't help enough. Very good value for money. Thanks for the stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to see an occasional smile..... A cafe or somewhere to grab a bite to eat other than an Indian takeaway would have been nice. Avoid the KFC that's is if they haven't ran out of chicken.

    Breakfasts was nice as long as you made it down for it before 9. Double fried after with a pinch of sarcasm. Rooms are small and in need of an update. Bed was quite comfortable despite it looking ancient. The onsuite was tiny, very dated and with a rather noisy saniflow. Ok if you just need a bed for a night or two and are planning on a lot of sight seeing, though plan further a field than Morecambe for that. This was once a thriving seaside destination for holiday makers but unfortunately it has become empty and sad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated, door to room had no handle on it so was awkward to shut when we was leaving the room. Beds where a bit uncomfortable (but that's just personal preference as suffer with bad back)

    Breakfast was nice. Lovely view from room although the window was very condensed, didn't stop us sticking our heads out the window to enjoy the sea air and view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the distance from the train station to the guest house it is about one mile.

    A very nice accomodation,a comfort single room, clean and pretty there was everything you needed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower room was rather compact (we are both small people, a big person would have problems with access) and the toilet didn't always flush (it was one of those sanilav types). Apart from that, everything was else was just fine.

    Lovely comfy bed, plenty of storage and what a fabulous view out of the huge window! Breakfast was one of the best we have had in a long time! No problems finding a parking space, and we were perfectly placed for walks along the front and strolls into town. Staff were friendly and helpful, it was so quiet and peaceful there, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were a bit dated, tea/coffee wasn't topped up every day in the rooms

    Breakfast was lovely, hot coffee as much as you like! Rooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit further than we relised from the main shopping and ammusments area,especially if you have small children, buggy is a must.

    comfy bed, friendly staff, highchair provided for two year old granddaughter, great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rm 8. Triple room. Very, very basic. Dated. Bathroom super tiny. Sink smaller then a tablet. Could hardly dry yourself and dress as the space is so small. Only two electric sockets. On the second floor and stairs a bit tricky to manage with luggage.

    Breakfast was good. Licated at the sea front.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff were really welcoming. Room maybe a little dated but there was everything we needed for a comfortable stay, Fresh soft towels complimentary toiletries and room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable= we all had a great nights sleep Breakfast was definitely a winner. Great choice piping hot and cooked to perfection. The waitress was very attentive and on hand for any assistance needed. Arrived by 10 and our room was available to go into. Great service, Thanks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to park in a nearby street as all the nearest spaces were already taken but it was just around the corner.

    They left the key to the front door and my room in a key safe at the front door because I was arriving quite late at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV in room I stayed in (room 1) had a poor signal and hardly any picture so I watched tv through the wifi on my mobile instead (which worked just fine). Since the TV is in the corner of the room this probably explains the poor signal

    Really comfy bed Two girls at breakfast were very amenable and friendly - they were helpful to everyone

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not have enough pressure to work. We were right at the top. The bed had ? Spring loose? But for what we needed for one night not a huge issue.

    For one night it was fine . Staff friendly . The breakfast was nice . Clean basic room . Tea coffee in room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little dated, shower not very powerful & TV had no signal but for the price I had everything I needed and was happy :-)

    V friendly & accommodating, had everything I needed, lots of lights & plug sockets in the room, liked being able to get fresh milk from fridge when needed and flexibility with breakfast times, lovely & peaceful, slept very well. Lovely guest lounge with super views over the bay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room on second floor, small bathroom, shower poor, curtains too thin, TV reception poor. soggy fried bread second day.

    Breakfast first day very good, staff friendly, good views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very small. And the bathroom was exceptionally tiny. No room to move or even place your toiletries. The shower pressure was terrible and the toilet flush didnt work properly. The breakfast took long to serve.

    Our room had a sea view which was the only best part of our room. The staff are really nice polite and helpful. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast very slow (it was Easter weekend, and I guess they were full)...they ought to allow a longer window for breakfast.

    Typical Morecambe B and B, with ensuite. Basic facilities, but no major probelms. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only problem was the wi-fi which did not work very well, and only sometimes. But other than that great place

    Rooms comfy, breakfast great. Hospitality was first class, very helpful indeed. Definitely would go back, only got to stay 2 nights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely breakfast comfy bed a great view from room and friendly owner who was very informative with local places. Would visit again a 10 minute walk to the centre down the prom which we like

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not great but Okay

    Location, clean, comfortable, staff. Room small but more than adequate for a single guest. Good value for money and really nice fresh breakfast . Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well! I turned up at this establishment knocked the door a few times no answer and as I could see someone inside eating dinner I decided to call them, they proceded to tell me they did not have any single rooms and that booking.com should not have sold me one. I think they should be struck of the register and be closed down. her attitude was shocking and could not even come to the door. And to be quite honest the place looked run down and not somewhere I'd really want to stay anyway. I've since booked the rest of my stay at the holiday Inn

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no coffee in the tray (but actually I'm sure I could have asked for it) Would have liked a bigger bath towel

    I was pleased that the room was nice and cool and that one could open the windows - the view was wonderful. The accommodation was simple but just what we needed. The breakfast was lovely and the staff friendly and welcoming. The shower was strong and hot. We will be staying there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet didn't flush properly and when it did it was very noisy. The door lock didn't work. We were only there 1 night. Neither of us had a shower because the water dripped out.

    The hotel was clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould round shower Unable to open toilet window(screwed up) Mould round window Loose tiles Decor very poor Shabby repair to door latch Given a family room with single bed which took all room space No enclosed wardrobe Really poor quality room for £60

    N/a

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the lack of space in the shower room.

    I liked the views from our bedroom and the bed was really comfortable. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Pity that the shower and toilet space is very limited. The breakfast was really good and there was plenty of it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and you could hear people in the room above as they stamped about.

    Staff were very welcoming and the breakfast was excellent. Bed was comfortable and the shower was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy play ground opposite the hotel. windows did not shut out the noise of the busy road and playground. quite a climb up stairs to the room.

    good sea view. Parking at front of hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Great people here who are very polite and always happy! Very comfortable beds and fantastic views. Breakfast was on the ball too. Will definitely be calling back in the future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spare key was left in my door which I found in the morning so anyone could have walked in when I was asleep. Maybe be more careful with keys.

    View from the dining room is breathtaking, very close to the sea :) and very close to the bus which I required making it easier for me to get around

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room very poor . Window screwd shut. En suite hardly room to turn round

    Double room pleasant, but en suite extremely small. Good view from window

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The B&B has known better times, in line with Morecambe. The cleanliness was OK, however the hotel was old and needing refurbishing.

    The location in the marine road was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to be picky, the bacon was a bit rubbery

    Time warp decor and carpets, everything was clean. Breakfast was nothing special, but it was warm, and cooked right. If you want a modern hotel with all the bells and whistles, this is not the place for you. If you want somewhere cheap and comfy and clean, and you're not bothered if it's well worn, then this is it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall decor condition (really bad however I know it's probably work in progress) and the VERY VERY VERY poor water pressure from the shower where as a relative stopping on the ground floor hardly slept a wink because of the constant coming and going and general noise

    Location, breakfast and the girl serving breakfast was really helpful, cheerful and an asset to the B&B

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view of the bay, made to feel welcome. Well looked after.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is right on the sea front.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little tired looking, needed a facelift. It was clean and tidy and the food was nice.

    Friendly staff in the Dining room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small basin and shower area,

    Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean, great breakfast, staff great. on the front but a short walk to centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit too far from town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be more varied

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good veggie breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathrooms could do with updating.

    Friendly welcome and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s hard to fault the stay, lovely hostess.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of noise from room next door and no parking nearby.

    Good size room and good value for the price etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom somewhat tight.

    Welcome was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On 2nd floor and no lift!

    Friendly host, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, welcoming, helpful. Enjoyed breakfast. Lovely views.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stairs

    nice place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the sea view & breakfast too 🙂

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the room the facilities the cleanliness and the heating and the end suite

    Nothing except the view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views from bedroom

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: