Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Whatley Manor 5 stars

Easton Grey, Malmesbury, SN16 0RB, United Kingdom

#1 of 7 hotels in Malmesbury

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Beautiful spacious hotel. All staff were very attentive and very informative. The bedroom was especially spacious with a very comfortable bed with views over the lovely gardens.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Unless you want lots of background noise and don’t like relaxing.

    The spa was fantastic and the staff we’re absolutely fabulous. It’s a stunning location and the extra touches that can be arranged all create a great experience. If you want to treat someone special, its worth the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive breakfast, no choice to dine on the Sunday other than the expensive 12 course taster menu

    Location, peacefulness of the hotel, spa facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creaky service in the bar area - I never did get my digestif, just the menu and sandwich problems with the afternoon tea which went on too long. Otherwise staff were charming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was superb

    My wife and I were lucky enough to have stayed at the Whatley Manor hotel for a long weekend for our wedding anniversary. We wasn’t disappointed in the slightest. The hotel and it’s staff were amazing. Every care and consideration was done so without making us feel like we were put lying someone out. From the front reception, restaurant staff, bar staff and anybody we came across at the hotel, they were faultless when it came to making our weekend stay a memorable one. I would highly recommend this hotel because quite frankly it’s one of the best I have ever stayed in. It’s magnificent. Also a big shout out to Ruth at the Aquarius spa who took all my aches and pains away with the best massage ever. Would definitely say if you get the chance book in a massage with her. Again back to the hotel it was fantastic!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being not from the UK, the roads to the property were a bit nerve wracking for my liking. But we made it :)

    Where should I start, this place should be marketed as the best place in the district for all the facilities it holds and the level of professionality. The rooms and overall atmosphere makes you feel like royalty. The breakfast gave the day a great start, well prepared and very tasty. The spa , oh the spa !! Pure magic , it's beyond what my simple words can express. It's a full day of pampering your self and an astonishing place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside is people people on their phones, iPads and laptops in the spa! It’s meant to be a place of relaxation and “switching off” from the world. Yet one guy was typing away in the spa- really off pointing...I wish all electronics were band from the spa area.

    Relaxing vibe, friendly staff and one of the best spa’s we’ve been too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve plonge pool would be a great addition to the spa At times there was a bit of a hard sell for the dining room- we just fancied chilling out informally after spa

    Great location, very relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There, Nothing.

    every detail had been pre-thought out by this company, it was perfect, yes it was far more expensive than the normal hotel and spar, but it is what i expected to pay for the privilege of staying in such a wonderful place, every member of staff including the gardener was courteous friendly and informative. we will be returning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can find nothing negative in this hotel

    Everything in this lovely hotel is wonderful! The staff are exceptional in every way...friendly,professional and so willing to make their guests feel welcome There was nothing to dislike and everything to like here! My husband and I were impressed from our arrival until our departure The most impressive thing with Whatley Manor is most definitely the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A wider selection of snacks and meals for the room service.

    A beautiful, rustic location. Truly felt like you were away from it all. Very comfortable room with a touch of luxury. Loved the small touches, snacks, water and chocolate. The spa was awesome, very relaxing and loved the salt scrub showers. Food was excellent. I had room service only so can't comment on the restaurant. Had a couple of treatments that were excellent aswell.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of a boiler next to our room.

    The customer service was the best I have had for some time. The staff were wonderful and even when we had the noise of a boiler next to our room, the staff took action and reduced the noise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    From the personal attention at arrival right through to easy check-out this stay was exceptional. Staff are friendly and helpful, public rooms and bedrooms are immaculate and 'homely'; beautiful grounds. Food is of a good quality. Particularly knowledgeable and friendly sommelier! Spa quite out of this world.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a stunning hotel set in beautiful countryside. The Spa and pool are superb and the food in Grey's Restaurant is of a very high standard as was the breakfast the following morning. For that extra special occasion this hotel will delight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weak coffee at breakfast, the same menu in brasserie for both lunch and dinner both days: if one doesn't need a full-scale 12-course dinner, there's not much choice left after a few days. Wine list is fair but small.

    Total comfort, no traffic noise (no restaurant, bar, entertainment, shops or public transport within walking distance; but everything food-wise catered for), immensely friendly and helpful staff, superbly kept grounds with many gardens (none of which were totally formal).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We were upgraded to a junior suite, giving us a private garden with chairs and a table in the sun. The best night's sleep. The spa exceeded expectations. The afternoon tea scones were warm, freshly baked and completely delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful warm welcome. For our whole stay the team were helpful, pleasant, efficient and willing to help in any way. The surroundings were peaceful and relaxing. Food was amazing. We left totally satisfied with our whole experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no coffee or tea making facilities in the room, which was not an issue as we only had to phone down for a complimentary tray. I was expecting a tea/coffee pot with cups and homemade biscuits, but what arrived was a kettle , mugs and no biscuits, a case of make it yourself ! A minor point .

    Beautiful through out. Spend time to wander around the lovely gardens too. The room was spacious and a lovely huge bed. The bathroom ( yes a bath and separate shower ) was gorgeous, even had candles ( and matches ) to light while you relax in the bath. We had the 12 course taster menu which was superb along with the wine flight. You do need to book this in advance. We didn't have time for a treatment but used the Spa, which is beautifully laid out and well worth packing the swimming costumes for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was above expectations!!! Staff was friendly and really helpful. Food was excellent. The buildings and surroundings are in superb condition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greys restaurant food options could of been better. Food quality ok but had better for same price.

    Phenomenal spa and afternoon tea. Beautiful grounds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an issue with the wifi over the weekend which meant using phones etc in the room was difficult. However main areas of the hotel were fine. Not too much of an issue as we wanted a relaxing break and were not working. We ate in Greys on Saturday evening which my husband found disappointing for vegetarians - the cauliflower risotto was not particularly flavoursome and the cheese plate was distinctly average (no choice of cheeses or pickles for example), seemed to have been pre-plated and straight from the fridge. We also had Sunday lunch here with friends and most of the food was good but my husband was offered a tomato and cheese tart for his main (as he had had the risotto the night before) but we noticed that was being served as a starter for another party and the dish was underwhelming in comparison with the other mains. The staff did their best to rectify this by bringing additional veg/roast potatoes etc however it took the edge off the experience and we felt the chef could do better in this respect for vegetarian guests - there is so much good vegetarian fare available these days - more imagination and more choice required to represent good value for money please.

    We re-visited Whatley Manor for our first anniversary as we got married here a year ago. The location and relaxing atmosphere are perfect for a country get away and we were given a room appropriately overlooking the topiary heart mini mazes. All the staff are very friendly, make effort to show they have remembered you and to ensure you are happy with everything. The rooms are very comfortable with very good facilities. Cards our friends had sent to the hotel were already in our room waiting for us upon arrival along with flowers like those I had for my wedding bouquet which my husband had arranged with the in house florist which were beautiful. Service is excellent, friendly and discreet. Cannot fault the location or grounds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought adding a 10% service charge onto a room only rate was a bit of a cheek, although it is discretionary.

    THE SPA IS AMAZING!!!!! They definitely don't promote how good it is enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wish the breakfast had been included £25 is a lot for one breakfast although it was very good

    This is a beautiful and comfortable hotel with good food and facitlities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts can do with bit upgrading but overall it was a very nice stay.

    Excellent restaurant. One of the best meal we had recently. Overall amenities of the hotel was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SOME OF THE DECOR IS IN NEED OF A LITTLE REFRESH AND ROOM SIZES ARE PERHAPS A BIT SMALL, BUT TO BE EXPECTED WITH AN OLD MANOR HOUSE I GUESS

    WOW! WONDERFUL SPA - ONE OF THE BEST WE'VE BEEN TO. THE 2 MICHELIN STAR RESTAURANT WAS SUPERB. VERY COMFORTABLE STAY.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brasserie was lovely but limited menu and Michelin star restaurant closed on a Monday which we didn't know during booking

    Fantastic room size, great facilities, my OCD partner thought it was 10/10 for cleanliness and the place is stunning

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything that could have been better other than having more time to spend enjoying the relaxing atmosphere the hotel exudes.

    Fantastic hotel, staff very accommodating and the little touches like tea and coffee brought to the room before breakfast were lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all great!

    Everything exceeded our expectations, from our arrival down the lovely tree-lined road and the auto-gate to let us in, to the instant appearance of staff to welcome us, take our bags and car, and give us a personal tour of the property. We were upgraded as we had advised we were on our honeymoon. The spa was magnificent and the gardens, unbelievable! Service was top-notch all around, and we had a wonderful stay. Great location in the country, to use as a base to visit other small towns in the area such as Malmesbury, Tetbury, Burford etc., and a short drive to Bath and Oxford, and around 2 hours from London. Would highly recommend!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving

    The hotel is very comfortable and the staff were perfect. nothing was too much trouble but you not in your face either. I have stayed in many hotels but this was up there. Food is top quality

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pricing for breakfast was ridiculous and lacked flexibility. At £350 a room, why charge for breakfast, especially when we only wanted a some toast and coffee.

    The settings, garden, space, rooms, efficiency and overall quality of well-trained staff were all top notch. Service at dinner in the bistro was less smooth and left a small doubt.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have enough time to explore the grounds!

    Amazing staff, lovely relaxing atmosphere and beautiful spa area with Great treatments! The food was phenomenal!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous Manor House with lovely gardens in a very tranquil setting, perfect for a relaxing weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old manor house and grounds. Great breakfast. Lovely spa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been better. Seemed quite used (groves on each side and high in the middle)

    Pretty much everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is simply amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The early morning tea and coffee were a lovely touch. The Spa was peaceful and clean with a well-equipped gym.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect!! What amazing service and incredible experience! I’ll be back!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    portion sizes

    portion sizes are very small in the Greys Brasserie and the Breakfast room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light controls, couldn’t get them to work properly so had to feel my way round the room in the dark st night to reach the bathroom

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet carpet in bedroom due to leaking radiator. Door/lock very difficult to open.

    Food excellent particularly the fish main course

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all lovely the staff could not have been more helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinning options @ food it’s self

    The spa: staff details

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place lovely staff great food will definitely go again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very attentive staff Amazing grounds Best hotel stayed in uk!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the bedrooms is too complex.

    The hotel is always a winner, we just love it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent attention to detail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most amazing bed- huge with ultra comforting bedding. Staff are extremely attentive. We felt like stars. Definitely saving up for a return trip 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all apart from the weather

    Staff were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really liked the comfy beds. Loved the food in the reaturant. Loved the spa Lovedthegardens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Excellent food. Very warm and friendly staff. Beautiful surroundings on this precious place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very attractive and well maintained place. Beautiful gardens and good food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was fantastic. Worth every penny!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food for me was not excellent

    Staff were excellent - Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the outside section of the pool was bigger.

    The exceptional service. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several members of staff not as efficient-friendly

    Spa and lounge and room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay. Like stepping into a time wharp ... it was truely amazing. Staying over the Christmas period was an extra treat 😀

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was outstanding, well worth a visit you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed is a bit hard ..

    lovely food and atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cover for smokers on terrace!

    The amazing helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Totally switched off in this amazing place. Staff look after you so well, food amazing. The spa is just the best highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Staff were very goods excellant and the setting was very good indeed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic quiet location with stunning gardens. Loved the spa area and awesome outdoor pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Added service charge and no coffee facilities in the room.

    Amazing hotel and staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whatley Manor ticked all the boxes. The house and surroundings are beautiful and all facilities fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything especially the exquisite dinner with impeccable service.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: