Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Georgia hotel reviews
  3. Tbilisi Region hotel reviews
  4. Tbilisi hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Art Hotel Claude Monet

Reviews of Art Hotel Claude Monet This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gamrekeli street 3, Saburtalo, 0160 Tbilisi, Georgia

#385 of 678 hotels in Tbilisi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 489 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    9.6
    Made family in Georgia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the greatest night's sleep we have had. Bed could do with 2 more pillows.

    Friendliest management and staff we have met in ages. So welcoming, heartwarming and loving. Exceptional food. All Georgian cuisines are a winner. Lastly, the hotel's decor is stunning. Colourful, zesty, funky, fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely ridiculous hotel. Made from cheapest possible materials, and no idea about how it should be. Stains on linen, towels. Very cheap synthetic linen than contains static electric. Facing Very loud street. Breakfast 9-00 till 10-00.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    7.1
    the location was good and the manager was so nice, i'd...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice to put an electrical kettle in the room for having tea or coffee and i didn't like the lightning of rooms,it should be some light by the mirrors at least.

    the location was good and the manager was so nice, i'd reserved one extra room by mistake and they cancelled it free of charge.there were nice pictures of Monet's painting everywhere.overall we are satisfied by our resident there.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    HAPPY VERY GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ALL WAS GOOD

    MR NOKRY WAS VERY GOOD PERSON FRONT HOTEL WAS CAREFURE AND MARKET U CAN BUY EVERY THINGS HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND ALLM STAFF WAS GOOD PERSON ONLY THIS HOTEL DOESNT HAVE LIFT BUT THE STAFF HELPED U TO TAKE YOUR BAGS TO YOUR ROM FOR FREE I ENJOY GOOD BREKFAST NICE STAFF

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    6.7
    This is not a 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a 4 star: only three towels per person, no tooth brushes or tooth paste, empty minibar, no amenities you would expect at a 4 star hotel. They don't even have chairs on the balcony. Breakfast was okay, but coffee was horrible. Lukewarm water and instant coffee is just awful. The coffee we ordered separately was bad as well, cheap but bad. No option to add it to the room, had to fetch the wallet and pay in cash. We were promised check-out at 2 pm, however, we got bothered 3 times with a reminder that it is already past 1 pm (I was trying to take a shower). Had to ask for mineral water after the room service cleaned the room on day 2. Also, was a bit surprised they were cleaning the room at 5 pm. All in all, an okay 3 star hotel, not fantastic but not bad. Wish they remove one star and lower the prices a notch.

    We were able to check-in an hour early (genius perk), the room was clean, the breakfast was okay but didn't change. Staff was nice enough but didn't speak either English or Russian well enough. We chose this location because it is close to the Estonian Embassy but if you are here to see the sights - not the best location, you would have to take a bus every time you want to go to the old city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.6
    ~ Special big thank for the lovely Nina, She helped me a lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    ~ Special big thank for the lovely Nina, She helped me a lot even in her day off ! I wish her all the best of luck.. ~ Location - everything i need is nearby - quite area ~ Big clean nice room with cozy and colorful decoration

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    5.4
    A poor serviced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very dark. The breakfast is terrible. No communication done by the staff to us during the stay. We booked an airport pick for a flight arriving at 4:40 am and driver didnt show up. We had to take taxi abd reach the hotel at 6. When we arrived, we had to carry all our bags to the third floor as no staff available. The service is very poor during all the stay and we had to check out and didnt want to extend

    The location is good and in front of many supermarkets and restaurant. The rooms are clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    9.2
    It was good stay over all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Obviously, no Shattaf (hand-shower). No locker inside the room. Breakfast starts late (9am in the morning). No Elevator (but we were lucky to get room on the first floor). Parking is an issue, as it is in the main road. Very few slots and are mostly occupied.

    Location was good. Near Carrefour and a supermarket that is open 24/7. Hotel is artistic, stylish and colorful, as the name says. Staff was friendly, they allowed me to use their computer and do online check-ins and some printouts. Very clean and Quiet. Recommended for families.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    6.7
    Too much noise coming in from the streets.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much noise coming in from the streets. Impossible to sleep with opened door. Bed sheets are terrible, it’s not covering the whole bed, so you kind of sleep on the mattress

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was a wonderful stay at the hotel. specials thanks for Ms Nara which she was helpful and great assistance she deals with me like we are long time friends.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift but it’s ok because the hotel only have 3 floors.

    Clean hotel, nice breakfast, good WiFi and air condition, there is a rinser in Toilet, close to restaurants and markets, front of Carfour, wonderful stuff, the manger Mrs. Nara is helpful for the clients, honest with them and give us good advices for the tours, restaurants and prices. This hotel is highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was good, we had a lovely holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Air Conditioner in one of the rooms did not work, it was uncomfortable since there was no alternate arrangements. No shower curtain in the bath room, therefore it made the entire bathroom wet whenever we had a shower. Wet flooring is a risky business when you step out from the shower.

    The breakfast was good, the staff were friendly & helpful. The location of the hotel was good. Carrefour Market was across the road which was a pleasant surprise. The ambience was good, it made us feel at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    7.5
    The decoration inside is marvelous , Art Deco +rustic style,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building , the façade&the lobby of the hotel gives u a bad impression about it

    The decoration inside is marvelous , Art Deco +rustic style, the food is excellent like homemade.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC was not working in the room, initially they asked to manage until morning but on requesting again late night they offered to sleep in another room

    good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the Stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast started only at 9 AM. Bit late for those who want to start early to trips outside Tiblisi.

    Good location; nearby Indian restaurants; Good variety for breakfast; Well designed interiors, Large screen live projection of World cup football matches in the restaurant at night; Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    As for "just for sleep" location this place is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As for "just for sleep" location this place is more than ok. Big and clean rooms, big comfortable beds, a big stylish living room to spend the evening with the friends. There is a supermarket and lots of cafes working I thing the whole night nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    We loved the room and the staff, we highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the fact that the hotel was not in the downtown area, but perhaps others won't prefer this. However, it is close to a subway station and the taxi is very cheap.

    The cleanliness of the room was impressive. The staff were very friendly, even with the language barrier in the country the staff were able to speak more than one language and answer our questions. The rooms were very good and the breakfast abundant. The room size was very good. The value of money was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.6
    Spacious nicely decorated room, comfortable bed, clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast selection could have been better: only one sort of tea available, toast bread from supermarket (but no toaster) while a bakery is just round the corner. No early check up - given that most flights arrive to Tbilisi around 5 a.m.

    Spacious nicely decorated room, comfortable bed, clean and comfortable bathroom. Good password protected wi-fi throughout the premises. Breakfast available until 11:00 a.m.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    5.8
    The restaurant was quite nice for dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - There was a plumbing issue the first night and the passageway in the room was flooded. - They just provided us with 2 pillows. When we asked for extra, they gave us one more saying that they didn't have more. - The breakfast starts at 9am...a bit late in my opinion. We reached there at 9:30 the next day and all the vegetarian options were over. They couldn't even make us oatmeal which was on the menu.

    The restaurant was quite nice for dinner. It's a cool space with good meal options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    6.3
    Hotel,in a good location with friendly staff and nice breakfast however you have to be hea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom doesnt meet expectations. There was no lift available in this high rise building. We had to carry our bags up 3 floors due to the unavailability of someone to help from the hotel. There was no place for our driver to park in front of the hotel in order for us to put our bags even though the hotel is located on a base street.

    Receptionists were always there and spoke excellent english. The breakfast service was good. The location was great near carrefour, another supermarket and a pharmacy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet smells bad, room 205. No toilet papers all the time. Rooms are cleaned upon request.

    Helpful and friendly Staff, special thanks to Nara. Location, close to market, supermarket cross the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    Great location and staff and positive atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are really helpful and friendly and polite The location is great and near to bus stop and near Pekini street near pharmacy and a 24 hours cafe 😍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice - too shott
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No floor coverings , and no adequate power and lighting at writing desk . Did not like a second bed in the room

    Staff and facilities very good- airport shuttle very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    An incredible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    All were excellent, manager, administrator, staff specially zviad were kind and patient. Hotel was very clean , quiet and attractive. Pace of internet was excellent. I recommend severely this hotel and if i have trip in future , I would like choose it again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    6.7
    good hotel with wonderful manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had problem with administration. We were here three days and we had made reservation for this hotel for two night. We arrived one day earlier and asked or they have free rooms for this night. Administrator said price for two rooms(for two couple) and this price was ok for us and we stayed at this hotel. But next day she said that she made mistace and now we must pay double for last night. Offcourse we didin`t want to do this. The hotel manager fixed everything. But we had negative experience with that and that dropped our mood down. So the conclusion is don`t communicate with administrator and call to manager. because she know everything and can do everything better :)

    good hotel with wonderful manager.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.5
    Although a smaller hotel but nicely decorated and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Washrooms need some improvements

    Although a smaller hotel but nicely decorated and comfortable. Location was good near to super market and restaurants. Centre is just 15 minutes by taxi. Staff was very helpful and welcoming they even guided us on city attractions and were very kind to arrange taxi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    The design of the hotel was amzing ,lovely warm and kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The design of the hotel was amzing ,lovely warm and kind staff specially the manager they were very helpful in everything ,they called a taxi for us whenever we are going out ,advised us where we can go. We felt like home really.rooms are clean and tidy .food is nice .i will definetly go back there for my next trip.keep it up guys cheers ☺😚 special thanks to Nara and Natiya they made our holiday

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful stay with Amazing Staff around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad that can be mentioned.

    Beautiful and unique interiors. Gave us the feeling of holiday. Very cozy and comfortable stay. The staff is amazing and helpful at any point of time. The restaurant is very beautiful and relaxes one's mind immediately. Wonderful European breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    Very good brand new hotel, friendly stuff, very good price!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Light on the bed are too dark from the lamp. Can't read a book with that light.

    Very friendly and helpful stuff. Support you with everything is needed, booking taxis every day for us. Nice breakfast buffet, also flexible to get it before 9 am, due we had meetings at 10. We eat 3 times dinner in the restaurant, alao very good food!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    5.8
    The staff really make an effort to be helpful and to make...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is not a hotel for business travel: the walls are paper thin and hence difficult to get a good night sleep; the breakfast is not available early enough for business meetings; and the rooms and services are very basic. Overall the hotel has more of a hostel feeling, which is likely more suitable for travelling with a group of friends, than for official purposes.

    The staff really make an effort to be helpful and to make your stay comfortable. The prices are low, so decent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.2
    Staff at this hotel are super amazing they are very KIND,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small and old wardrobe in the room. The design of the room could be better as of other parts of the beautiful hotel.

    Staff at this hotel are super amazing they are very KIND, helpful and very cute. They stay until they satisfy you and make you smile and be happy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t think of anything that I would consider as “Didn’t like”.

    I felt like I was at home. The staff is very friendly and caring. Natia helped me book my train tickets to Batumi and also, advised me different places to visit and how I can get there. The cafe at the hotel is also good to meet your friends or guest and the food is good with good options with assorted wines.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible smell inside. I couldn't sleep because of the smell. Late breakfast time. So distant location from center

    Nothing. I can't recommend this hotel st all. Worst hotel ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay and staff
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lovely hotel to stay in with a beautiful modern design.The location was great with nearby shops and restaurants.The room was spacious, clean with comfortable bed. The wifi was excellent. The staff were so lovely and helpful. I would like to mention here and thank the Armenian lady who helped me and brought some medicine when I got cold in there .. They took an excellent care and made sure if everything was ok with me and my friends. The hotel was very cozy and caring. Would definitely stay in there again next time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.9
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel took my payment twice... First: I paid on reception, after that hotel took pay from my credit card online again. After I asked "why?", front desk said it's a mistake and they'll pay me back...but I didn't receive my money till now...maybe it's a bank mistake...

    Nice design. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    8.8
    Better than most 4* and 5* hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absence of an elevator which would be troublesome for the elderly or with disabilities, however staff did drop the luggage to the room. Beds and pillows are somewhat soft, though thats a personal preference.

    Large rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, large washroom with good heated water and showers, excellent wifi. Decent but repetitive breakfast. Very clean. Lobby, corridors and restaurant are really well decorated, its not a dull place. Very boutique

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    7.5
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms need maintenance. My door lock was broken on check in, took 8 hours to fix so i couldnt go out on my first day.. the bathroom was leaking, told them about it until it exploded on my last day and it leaked everywhere. The staff did anything possible to make my stay comfortable and clean up the mess, but i didnt get any call from the manager, an apology or a free ride to the airport or a discount for all the things that happened. My stay was OK. Will probably book again if the rooms are better maintained.

    Location, staff and that breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    9.2
    Too many guests from middle east who do not respect hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is not a buffet and it takes ages to be surved

    Too many guests from middle east who do not respect hotel rules. They smoke in the non smoking rooms and have room parties. I could not sleep :( and there is no way pacifying them without security

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed is not comfortable, the balcony is very small (you cant seat), breakfast is limited.

    The staff (all of them), very close to carrefour hypermarket, food in the resturant is tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    6.7
    Great interiors & friendly staff with very poor breakfast & smelly bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The filled feedback form from the previous guest was still there when I arrived. Bad smell in the bathroom even after running the water for long. Breakfast was so poor & almost non-existent to the extent that I left it and went to have breakfast outside. The mattress & bedding in general is not comfortable enough

    Beautiful hotel interiors. Friendly staff. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    8.3
    👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Been in this hotel for lost, stolen my camera and my phone and mobile and my search for Emily hotel did not find him I want them back to the surveillance camera and the robber knowing that when I came back the door was open and the room has become clean, there is someone to clean it up and I don't know did he Rob me?

    👌

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.2
    Mostly good but can improve on simple things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thin walls, can hear the neighbours talking. Breakfast wasn't great. Not what was advertised on board in reception, very basic. Bread with breakfast was not fresh (when there are several bakeries around the hotel, why?!?). Also included a bizarre small, sweet bread/muffin with omelette along with plain yoghurt as a side (again, why?). They have a fancy coffee machine which seems nobody knows how to use so it's black Americano only. New hotel finding it's feet I hope...

    Very nicely designed. Rooms are of a very good size. Location is superb. Staff try their best and were helpful throughout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    9.2
    Great design and wonderful atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    it was a bit difficult to take up the luggage upstairs. Installation of lift would be a great facility for such charming hotel.

    Great design and wonderful atmosphere!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.6
    Great manager, nice and helpful personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great manager, nice and helpful personel. They heleped us in everything we needed. First of all they extremely fast heleped us when we caught a flat tire in a hired car. Really big and comfortable appartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    9.2
    I really liked the quirky charm of this lovely little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the quirky charm of this lovely little hotel. The staff knew I was arriving late from the airport and stayed up to ensure I got settled in. I would stay here again if I had more time to enjoy it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    9.5
    Merci Boku Claud Monet...😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi connection was quiet annoying as it kept disconnecting all the time.

    The decor... fell in love with the place as and when we entered the door. Has a very french taste to it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.2
    Good time at Claude Monet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Hotel is located in the center of city. Getting in to the metro or to dine in restaurant, is easy from this location. Staffs are nice and rooms are quiet ,comfortable and spacious. Excellent Place to stay !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    6.3
    Disign
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very very bad bed

    Disign

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    8.3
    Staff was amazing, especially manager Miss Nara was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast didn't has many options

    Staff was amazing, especially manager Miss Nara was very helpful and cooperative

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.2
    Good Value for money, NO LIFT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good Value for money, NO LIFT!.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    8.3
    Everything was great and friendly staff, breakfast coffee was memorable.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a little cold.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    8.8
    Design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing particularly

    Design... Atmosphere ... Room Size

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    9.2
    Clean, good location, spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No english, indian tv channels. Smelly washrooms.

    Clean, good location, spacious

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect excepting bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect excepting bathroom.Bathroom needs to be improve.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.3
    I will definitely return back
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cozy and comfortable, perfect location and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    The most friendly staff, they speak fluent english
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most friendly staff, they speak fluent english

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    10
    Me and my family liked the service of neena and tsitsi..! Both were very kind people :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked your hospitality.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.2
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, except the balcony was small :)

    Evvvvvverything :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    8.8
    position
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    inaccurate address on the map impossible to park unpleasant restaurant staff

    position

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    5.8
    4star?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    4star?!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.6
    Very helpful with late check-in, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very helpful with late check-in, nice breakfast cosy atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room was good and bed extra comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    6.3
    Just the location and room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Luggage carrier in the hotel and without elevator !!! awful reception

    Just the location and room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect vacation at perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent.

    Breakfast and the bed the most.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    9.2
    Clean' nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean' nice hotel Very nice stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Best for families on vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    8.8
    very nice boutique hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very nice boutique hotel the crew was very helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    6.7
    Atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.9
    Lovely staff, comfortable staying, it was a nice experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Building requires some improvement inside and outside.

    Staff, interiors of the hotel, food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    8.8
    Design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there is not flex hose in wc. wc must have flex hose.

    Design clean comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    7.9
    The price of hotel is competetive among same class hotels. beds are comfortable and rooms are clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there is not flex hose in wc

    design of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Very beautiful designed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very beautiful designed hotel. Friendly staff. Big and clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.2
    It was truely beautiful and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast stuff was less.

    I booked family suite in this hotel and it was superb. Perfect for honeymoon couple , full romantic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel and the staff very helpfuly , the location...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel and the staff very helpfuly , the location for hotel the best in tblisi , i will stay next time in same hotel 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Art Hotel Claude Monet Traveler Photo Gallery