Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Georgia hotel reviews
  3. Tbilisi Region B&B and inn reviews
  4. Tbilisi B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Fifth Element

Reviews of Fifth Element

Зубалашвили 35, Mtatsminda , 0108 Tbilisi, Georgia

#63 of 363 B&Bs and inns in Tbilisi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    9.2
    A nice little hostel on a great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was a bit slow for videocalls, at least during the day. I would have appreciated the presence of a cleaning person who could have taken care of the bathrooms at least on a daily basis. Maybe cleaning did take place, but I did not notice it. One of the guests (not from our group) smoked, which was not pleasant.

    The rooms were fairly spacious and the beds comfortable (for the most part - the exception was the double bed in the triple room). The staff was extremely helpful and accommodated all our requests.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    This is an ideal place for independent travellers to stay in Tbilisi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Though the walls are a bit thin. I could hear our neighbours snoring but that's not the owners' fault.

    The location is super convenient, 2-minute walk from the Opera House, right in the downtown. The owners of the guest house, 2 cute and friendly business women, are very helpful. There was ideal cleanliness all the time during our stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    A wonderful hostel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to mention.everything was great

    It was the best ever hostel in Tbilisi. I highly recommend this hostel to everyone who is going to visit Tbilisi.Room, kitchen, bathroom, beds were clean and comfortable .thank you Tate and Nadya. You did a great job! I will stay here for the next time.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was not so comfortable - the size and matress. Location is not so bad but a little bit far away from Freedom Square - walking distance. Avoid the greengrocer on the corner - cheat and raise prices more than double for tourists.

    Very nice, clean and comfortable accommodation. The possibility of doing laundry was just perfect. Two separated bathrooms with cosmetics and hairdyers which were very clean. I recommend Fifth Element!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly and supportive, she's been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is very small and not isolated so everyone can hear your conversation or whatever you're doing!

    The staff are very friendly and supportive, she's been waiting for us till mid night to check-in and helped us with everything we need to know, the place is clean, neat and the location is very close to the centre of the Tbilisi city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    5th Element provided very clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    5th Element provided very clean and comfortable accommodation. The kitchen made it possible to economise by having meals at the guesthouse. The kitchen has another benefit of providing somewhere for travellers to share stories and experiences. It was also a great place to chat with our host and learn a little of life in Georgia. We highly recommend 5th Element.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    I'm very satisfied and I really can recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    very attractive location, very close to the metro Rustaveli and the main street, everywhere you could practically walk, very safe, clean, great service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    A comfortable enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathrooms and kitchen clean and modern. The guesthouse has everything you need. The staff was pleasant helpful and accommodating. I will definitely return on my next trip to Tblisi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    Like brand new, hosts waited for us,all is given,come and go when you want,good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rather a question of confort-with open windows theres some car sounds coming in,but closed its absolutely okay.

    very new,all full with small extras like toothpaste+brush package,towels added,soap,kitchen is brnad new,full extra,2 toilettes with also minor details added(hair drier, soap, very well higienically equipepd!),very clean..air conditioning Close to anything,good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    This apartment was the best bang for buck! Brand new, super clean, walking distance from major landmarks, equipped with all necessary things. Very nice and accommodating English speaking host George (Gigi) was always there to help you out with everything. Would come back again to stay at the same place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    ia ne ojidala takogo xoroshova mesta. ochen xoroshi personal, gostinica prekrasnaia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mne vso ponravilas'.

    First of all in the hotel was significant cleanliness. The view was amazing, you could see all city. It was calm for resting at night when you are coming at hotel from a long journey. WiFi and internet, hot water and all necessary things were working perfectly. It was near from the center and in the morning just a small walk is enough to go be in the heart of the city. Shortly, I am very satisfied. vso ponravilos', ochen' xoroshoe mesto, xoroshie lud'i, ochen xoroshi personal, gostinica otlichnoe i ochen xoroshi raion, blizko k centru, ochen komfortna, chisto i ochen xaroshoe usluga.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    10
    The staff was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was wonderful

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Very nice, I’m love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice, I’m love it

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    8.8
    Helpful and friendly staff, the kitchen and washroom is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff, the kitchen and washroom is very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    7.9
    I think it is in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think it is in a good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    8.8
    It is near to the center, easy to get around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is near to the center, easy to get around. Rooms are clean. The bathroom and the kitchen are well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    10
    friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    friendly host. Nice room with airconditioning and good bed clean bathroom. kitchen full equipped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    4.6
    Don’t go there for sure there is better places in Tbilisi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost everything

    So noisy place , if you re planning to not sleep go there. Small not comfortable place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    Everything was wonderful. The owners are super sweet and I felt like I was staying in a nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Number one guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Im irani Every things is OK همه چیز خوب بود مخصوصا مهمان نوازی صاحبخانه و راحتی و دسترسی عالی محلی به مرکز شهر

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Great ceiling ;)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner was very helpfull and hospitable (prepared a welcome coffe), even gave us a ride to the pick-up point for free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    9.6
    Host was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Host was great! So warm and nice person! Thanks again!

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!