Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Georgia hotel reviews
  3. Samckhe Javakheti hotel reviews
  4. Bakuriani hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Panorama Bakuriani

Reviews of Hotel Panorama Bakuriani

Ул. Тсакадзе (Кохта-гора), 1204 Bakuriani, Georgia

#15 of 36 hotels in Bakuriani

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    Good Stay, Good Food, Good People :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location in Google Maps is off by around 2km. Have been told by the hotel mgmt that booking.com location is accurate. The road leading to the hotel is a mud trail and slightly uphill. When we arrived it was raining. Our sedan made it up with great difficulty as the road had become slippery due to wet mud. Been informed there will be a concrete road within a couple of months so this shud get fixed.

    Hotel Mgmt and Staff were courteous, polite and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Dinner and Breakfast were excellent. Location is excellent with good views. They also have kids play area though we could not use it because of the rains. Kocha was great and helped us with our luggage up the stairs. Wonderful stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    9.2
    We would be happy to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi in the room was not always working Access to the hotel is along a short, unpaved road - I believe this is going to be addressed soon

    Excellent value small hotel which is close to the training slopes Friendly, welcoming staff and homely atmosphere Recently built and very clean Food was pretty good We would be happy to come back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The way was blocked by snow, but it really added up the fun :)

    An amazing view from balcony, very polite staffs and you feel like home away from home. Mr.Gocha was very helpful and came to receive us from Bakuriani. I highly recommend this property. Loved the stay!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    9.2
    Clean rooms, very welcoming owners, perfect local breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean rooms, very welcoming owners, perfect local breakfast. Very good place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities could be improved.

    Staff are friendly and most polite. Old lady that runs the place is welcoming and sweet.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    True hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A true gem in Bakuriani. Really friendly staff, exceptional breakfast! Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.2
    bed very comfortable and staff very concerned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking area may be better

    very comfortable hotel. everyone is very friendly. nice for families

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    5.8
    Nice host but no WiFi and approach roads
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. The approach to the hotel. No roads. Had to ferry over the snow and was slippery too. 2. No wi-fi in the hotel room as promised.

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!