Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 12 Months Luxury Resort 5 stars

Main Street, Tsagarada, 37012, Greece

#4 of 9 hotels in Tsagarada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 115 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road which leads to the Hotel is really narrow and poorly made...but on the other hand the entire area is like hat. When we arrived our room was not cleaned properly we had to ask for an additional cleaning. After that there was no Problem regarding the cleaningness of the room.

    Very friendly stuff, from the Lady in the Reception, to the stuff serving in the Restaurant and Giorgos who was made us great Cocktails. The Hotel was clean. Food in the Restaurant Melia delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition in the room hardly was felt. The breakfast was a little disappointing ( cold pies) not a good variety of vegetables, cheese ect.

    The property is beautifully located in a forest in Tzagrada. Spacious well designed room ( we were upgraded to a junior suite with all the amenities. Nice pool. The use of the spa is private so you have to book your hour. The massage treatment I had was relaxing and good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    even the hotel location is great and very nice - we were very disappointed. at our second day the breakfast served cold and looks like it was from a day before and not hot and fresh !!!!the hotel was not full at all- and this might be the reason, but we expect from "12 months" that will function 12 months!!!! as well, our room was near the kitchen and there was a lot of noises and shouts late at night - - and even after we ask them and the reception - several times-it does not stop.

    very nice place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we where the only guest in the hotel. there was no hot water. after 2 hours of waiting we was moved to another room and still no hot water. Its took more then 3 hours to fix it the breakfast was not fresh and very partially. finally it was not eatable and we didn't eat breakfast in the hotel. we get a discount but we were very disappointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass doors of the WC , transparent and without privacy . This was simply terrible !!!

    The property is at a very good place , with perfect view and a very nice spa. The food in the restaurant is very good and the staff is perfect .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disappointing. Dark, poor lighting, looked old. The bathroom was similar. Not much light and a bit smelly. The towels also smelled one of the days. We had a small kitchen area, but no cutlery. The place is a bit too remote and the roads are poor.

    The breakfast was good, plenty of variety and good coffee. Staff was very polite qnd helpfull, but didn't always know things.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food at the restaurant could be improved. Price was fair though.

    Amazing location. Staff was amazing. Helped us feel at home. Kids' entertainer was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was very expensive and not good value for money. The road leading to the hotel from the main road is a total disaster, probably not repaired since WWII.

    Spacious and well equipped rooms. They had even already put in plug adapters. Good WiFi connections everywhere. Very good breakfast buffet. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. nice swimming pool. Parking not a problem.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Many hotels are good but small details makes a hotel luxury...... but the hotel has many generally but small problems The staff was very noisy. Receptionist wasn't very ''warn'' but polite They tried but did not manage to provide privateness. On the other hand i believe that it still is a very good choice to stay

    The place was very beautiful inside the forest. It combines both summer and winter vacations. It is peaceful, has parking place & is served nice fresh breakfast I think is a very good choice for staying in Tsagarada. Waiters at breakfast were very polite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stay 3 nights with kids We ask for a room with view and natural light. We had an appartements with no view and very dark. That was not a 5 star categorie room.

    Nice place with nice swiming pool (but cold because its spring water).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi can improve as well as safety for kids when playing in the 1st level terrace

    Peaceful and relaxing hotel and surroundings friendly staff excellent view and spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar

    Breakfast variety

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliest staff ever! The best cocktails I had in years. Both girls at the Spa were amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.Great vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave...

    Perfect location excellent rooms very helpful team . Laundary service not expensive and fast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything especially the SPA area and the service was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low standards.

    Nice food at the restaurant, pretty close to the sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thesis parking. to domatio ei

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    extra charge for extra bad that was not indicated at the time of order via booking.com

    the family apartment is very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food that we order in the restaurant of the hotel was poor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast and dinner average

    Breakfast and Dinner Area.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Browse 12 Months Luxury Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: