Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 7Palms 1 stars

Proektasi Dendrinou 1B, Rhodes Town, 85100, Greece

#9 of 77 Holiday rentals in Rhodes Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay lovely hotel x excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far out of town but taxi was only €5 x would stillreturn regardless

    Beautiful modern room with all facilities. Domi the manager was so helpful x friendly. We had breakfast delivered to room which was lovely x great value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay at 7Palms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little on the hard side and the electrical sockets were sparse and oddly placed.

    About everything else; The pool was nice and refreshing, the apartment was clean and sleek, Domy(the hostess) was amazingly enthusiastic!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Really Happy as was the whole family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly I can't think of anything really. As long as people are aware that this Hotel is in a business district so not to expect wonderful views from the Balconies. Great place at a great price

    We stayed 1 night here on the way back from a stay on the Island of Symi. Its a real find. Domy arranged a minibus to collect us from the port and checkin was easy. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious and the prices of the drinks in the fridge very reasonable. We had breakfast at a Bakery/Coffee bar 5 minutes away and the 15 minute stroll into the Old town is straight forward. Not only that but the entry gate takes you into the much better quieter region of the old town. My Daughter enjoyed a swim in the Pool in the afternoon and our transfers back to the airport were bang on time arranged through the company Domy lined up for us. Overall excellent and I will certainly use again if/when I am next in Rhodes as well as recommend to friends. Domy was really quick to respond to me(within 5 minutes of the booking being confirmed) and offered help with any aspect of our stay. And followed up with confirmation information during my stay in Greece, 11/10 for Domy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful old town,amazing people and magnificent views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...it was all excellent

    Our stay in 7Palms hotel was great. Everything was perfect-staff, location,room,bed,shower. Apartment was close to old town,cafe shops and restaurants,was very clean,in good condition.We were feeling like home. Domy from reception made our stay in Rhodes an excellent experience. She is amazing person very friendly,professional and kind .She was so helpful and giving us lots of valuable advice where to go to eat or what to see.Thank you very much Domy😊 .It was a beauty holidays !We will definitely back to Rhodes again and back to 7Palms hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Tens across the board
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You cannot ask for anything more for this price. Best value for your money.

    Domi, the receptionist, is an absolute super star. Apart from providing the best imaginable advice, she irradiated waves of friendliness and warmth. Coming back to the hotel felt like coming back home thanks to her. The apartments are roomy and always spotless. The 10-minute walk to the old city doesn't feel like much on a summer night, and it is certainly worth it considering how absurdely expensive accommodation can be inside the old city. The breakfast is quite good too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    A wonderful friendly Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful friendly Hotel. Everything is spotless. Superb Value for money. Domy is a great host. A great find for us as we are regular visitors to Rhodes Town. See you again in a couple of weeks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The appartment was fantastic, clean modern with everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit far out from the hub of rhodes old town. The pool was to deep for children

    The appartment was fantastic, clean modern with everything you require. The receptionist Dominica (Dommy) was fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable. She even ordered us pitza to the appartment and check in all our group flights and printed our boarding passes. Fantastic lady. Valentino head of house keeping was great to and helpful. Great hotel just a little far out from all amenties

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow elevator.

    Everything was perfect.The lady in the front desk was more than welcome even in a really pressed enviroment due to peak season. Everything was more than welcome for her and she was pleased to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Amaing staff, amazing hospitality and amazing value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we hadn’t booked for longer!

    Domy was an excellent host and nothing was too much trouble. We hope to return and can’t recommend 7 Palms enough. Quiet location with shops and restaurants and only 5 Euros from Rhodes old town in a taxi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    7 Palms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff that did their best to make our stay a memorable one. Helped us arrange airport shutttle in the middle of the night. A bit outside the old town (10 min. ) but very convenient and quiet at night! The pool was amazing in the afternoon with the kids. Convenient with super market close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    7Palms Rhodos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't many shops accessible. The main restaurants were about a 20min walk.

    The staff at 7Palms were amazingly friendly. Dom at reception we couldn't praise her enough. Anything we asked she was willing to help always with a smile Valentina went above and beyond to clean our room and organize our washing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay near few minutes from old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The elevator is really small (only one person and one suitcase each time). Free toiletries are only for welcome the first day, so bring your own or buy some from the super market. However, no much worry to spoil the experience we had!

    The staff was very polite, the rooms were nice and comfortable, the air condition was not noisy, clean hotel in general and the room had almost everything we needed, even clothes horse. We did not have breakfast and we did not use the pool, so I cannot comment on these.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a lovely, relaxed stay at the 7 Palms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    7 Palms had everything we needed, so nothing we didn't like. It was home from home. Footpaths and roads in the general area are in poor condition and require municipal funding to improve. It's a very good 3 star, with a small pool and is outside touristy area, but close enough to walk everywhere.

    The hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. Domy is the best receptionist you will meet anywhere and is ably assisted by Valentina and the rest of the staff. Everyone feels welcome and at home. It is outside the main touristy area, but only short walk to most places. Impossible to praise it enough in just 200 letters

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Great little hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Staff! Domy in reception is Great! Very friendly people, exceptionally clean hotel, very comfortable and excellent value for money. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Rhodes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Property was in a great location not too close to town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t really say there was anything ... it provided everything we needed

    Property was in a great location not too close to town, lovely rooms very clean with balconies great pool but a local supermarket and bakery around the corner for your every need. Lastly Dormy who manages 7Psalms was amazing nothing was any trouble ‘a lovely lady’ and an asset to the place .. When I return to Rhodes in the future 7Psalms is where I would stay without hesitation and thoroughly recommend 👍😎

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    We are please to write a very good review for the 7Plams...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are please to write a very good review for the 7Plams hotel. Close to the marvelous old town of Rhodos, in a central but quite and safe location, the 7Palms Hotel gas been just restored. Our appartament was really beautiful, two spacious bedrooms with modern forniture and air conditioning, a small but very nice and full equipment cuisine and a pretty bathroom. The neat colour assemblage has a calming effect, further accentuated by the excellent clean. The hotel staff was very kind, smiling, friendly and helpful so they give a very warm hospitality, advice and useful information about restaurants and trips (you can ask about everything in Rhodos and be completelly aware on what you could do and how!). For Daily trips is strong raccomended their collaborators: nice trips at very good prices with very good service (we were picked up at the hotel on time!). Valentina s handmade breakfast was so tasty!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Simply the best ! Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing to complain about

    Cleanliness Air conditioned Excellent location to go everywhere Not for least extreme kindness and availability of the staff with precious advises.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Rhodes is my second home and if I can get in I will always stay at 7 Palms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It's perfect for me.

    7 Palms is close to everything: beaches, bakeries, food, the old and new town, and transport. The rooms are huge and extremely comfortable and clean. The staff Domy and Valentina are wonderful people-very kind, helpful, and always available for assistance. 7 Palms is my home away from home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Domy, best hostess ever !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a moto/car to move around, quite area which is also good. Some ants around the kitchen so you need to put everything in the fridge.

    The apartment is really nice and has all you need. Domy is the best!! She helped us a lot, super friendly and smiling and with lot of positive energy. We hope to be back soon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Domy Domy Domy x 100 , what more can i say Wonderful place to stay we had an amazing holiday , & Domy just makes it that extra special The ladies that cleaned our appartement were so lovely always smiling we will be back for sure Thanks guys x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Home from Home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location..only for those who don't mind walking or have a car.

    7palms was a great find! Pleasantly surprised the basic yet modernised room expected of greek accommodation. When we arrived later than reception closing we were kindly meeted by Domi the regular receptionist who everyday we were greeted with a smile and question of where we were going that day..along with advice of the best places, renting a car anything. So helpful..she definitely has made this stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Cool family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only annoying thing is that there a busy road next to the hotel, so it is quite noisy, but if you stay one or two weeks, it's nothing you cannot bear.

    7Palms is a nice, family hotel, with a really friendly atmosphere. The room was very spacy with a huge balcony, there was all kitchen equipment incl. washing liquid, the bathroom was spacy too compared to Greek standards. Domi at the reception was super amiable and helpful. The hotel is within a walking distance to the Old Town, there is a bus stop to Faliraki/Kalithea right in front of the hotel, and another bus stop to Lindos a few meters further.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice place for limit bugdet backpackers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not at all

    The room is quite large with a big balcony. The receiption is very very friendly and warm. There is also a bus stop nearby to lindos and the beaches. It is not in the old town but not too far away. 15 minutes walk to the old town. The price is very reasonable. I recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, fab staff. Nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Domy was so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Nice location with easy access to buses to other parts of the island. Within walking distance of the old town and local supermarket. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Extremely comfortable apartment with wonderful, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The improvements I would make to the kitchen would be to add a chopping board and a pair of scissors. We found the beds quite hard so perhaps mattress toppers would help (we padded them with the spare blankets and coverlets under the bottom sheet - this improved them dramatically). Also, we found the floor dirty even though Valentina kept washing it! If I was to be really picky, an iron and ironing board would be useful, although we may not have used it!

    Extremely comfortable spacious 2 bedroomed apartment with 2 balconies, lovely staff (Domi the receptionist is so helpful and kind) and lovely, clean swimming pool. Great location a little away from touristy area, near excellent Spanos supermarket (5 min walk). 10 minute walk to nice beach, 15 minute walk to Old Town. Great kitchen with 2 ring hob (one ring coffee pot sized), fridge with small freezer section, basic pots & pans, basic cutlery and crockery and that rarest of things in Europe, a kettle!!! Washing up liquid and pan scrub provided (thank you!). Good sized wardrobe in each bedroom, with plenty of coat hangers. We used one room as a living room & dressing room and slept in the other. Safe, extra blankets & hairdryer in wardrobe. Air-conditioning in both bedrooms; very useful just before bed time to help us sleep. Good shower... I actually wished it used less water as I was aware that there must be a water shortage in Greece. Drying rack on balcony for wet clothes, even pegs provided! Excellent wifi. Dressing gowns and slippers provided! Bins emptied every day, unlike other apartments I have stayed in. Towels changed several times during our 10 day stay. No extra charge for safe and wifi, unlike some other places! Would happily have stayed longer, we felt completely at home. We asked for the private pick up from the airport. I highly recommend it, so easy. Friendly Tasos also gave us the key to our apartment as we arrived during the hours when Domi was not there and he spent 15 minutes marking all the best places to go on a map for us! €55 for pickup on arrival and drop off on return journey. Efharisto poli Vasilis, Domi and Valentina!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very nice and Domy was so wonderful and kind. I was travelling with my parents and little cousin sister...She was very welcoming and made us feel comfortable at the hotel. We had quite a few unfortunate incidents at Rhodes but Domy took care of us when my Dad had a minor accident and made our stay better in spite of the events. Domy was quick to arrange medical aid at the hotel and extended our checkout till later in the eve to resolve our problem. Domy also helped us in arranging a tour guide to see the island and it was truly appreciated by us. The location is 15 mins away ( by walking) from the Main center but it is a comfortable walk. Everyone at the Hotel was very accommodating to our needs and I highly recommend a stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment & customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like, everything was perfect.

    Perfect apartment for our purposes with friendly helpful staff. Domy booked us a taxi when needed, always checked if we needed anything, and gave us use of the apartment until 8pm on the last day, due to our late flight home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy on the ground floor

    The room was spacious and clean, delicious breakfast, and most of all, the employees was so nice and welcoming. Don’t hesitate a minute !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place close to the Old Town, with wonderful host- Valentina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a wonderful small hotel. It might be your first thought that it is better to stay in the Old Town, but if you are looking for a quality budget accommodation located within a walking distance from the Old Town, this should be your choice! It is located in a quiet neighbourhood, with some nice old buildings. Rooms/apartments are spacious, nicely designed, and clean. But most of all, the host - Velentina - is the biggest advantage of this place. She is genuinely enthusiastic and nice, and provided us with excellent recommendations - and since we live in Greece for quite some time, we are not that easy to impress :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect small hotel, best deal in Rhodes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and very well equipment appartment.Domi and Valentina are amazing host,they are the best! AC is new and insonorisation is very good.Free bicycle and 3-4min ride to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excellent service, friendly staff and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were extremely impressed with the wonderful service of the hotel staff. We felt welcomed like friends and the hotel facilities were excellent. The location was superb as we were away from the hustle of the old town but close enough on foot. Overall a fantastic, friendly place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    it was great, so sweet, like at home! Thanks a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So nice people are working in this hotel! Thanks a lot for making our honeymoon more romantic and comfortable! Domy and Valentina are so sweet. we'd love to visit 7Palms again! It's quiet there and very clean. The Agean Fish restaurant so close. Also we liked a beach, cause there were only few people)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money, made to feel welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to be a little nearer to restaurants and bars

    The room was very comfy & spacious. Romy , the receptionist was fantastic. She couldn’t have been more helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and tidy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little too firm for me but after a couple of nights we got used to it . Kitchen could have done with a bigger chopping board and a bread knife.

    Very clean and tidy apartment. Small kitchen but full sized fridge . Nice small pool and balconies to each apartment and lovely staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Clean, modern and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern and spacious. Loved the big door opening onto the balcony. And the shower! Domy was a great and helpful host and all the other staff we encountered were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Excellent Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very comfortable, spacious, clean and well equipped. Domy is an amazing and knowledgeable receptionist who definitely has the guests best interest at heart. We loved our stay at 7Palms and could highly recommend staying there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay to be close to the Old Town yet feeling immersed in everyday Rhodes life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Stay here if you want to be within easy access of the sights but also well away from all major tourist areas. Spacious apartments set in pleasant residential area with many supermarkets and a short walk to the most impressive yet quietest Old Town city gate (it's the opposite end to the main touristic gate). Right next to bus stops to destinations south of the city. Mini pool is good bonus for a little peaceful refreshment during hot days. Domy is an incredible hostess who genuinely enjoys ensuring that guests have a great time. Customised map provided was a great touch. Late night flight arrival was easily arranged beforehand with a 30€ taxi ride from the airport, the driver was able to check us in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything.

    Brilliant! Domy could simply not have been any more friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, let me leave my luggage while I looked around Rhodes on my last day, even offered me a shower on my return (hours after I'd checked out.) Rooms were spacious, spotlessly clean with great cooking facilities. Bathroom big, with the best shower ever! I was sad after leaving beautiful Symi, but the hotel/Domy made my last day really special. Exceptional value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend - Excellent location and service- Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool small but not an issue especially in Sept and with all the close beautiful beaches etc :)

    Excellent location - right outside a bus stop, pleasant walk to Old Town via a good value bakery Excellent service - our flight was delayed by two hours, transfer still there at no extra cost and they left instructions on how to get in. Loads of advice from Domy. Big room (there were three of us), clean shower and nice little balcony Highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast would be great if it was served elsewhere than in the room

    Rooms perfectly clean, bed really confortable. Bathroom very clean, nice shower. Last but not least Domy and Valentina are amazingly freindly and always ready to help ou out for whatever you may need. Merci :-) for everything to both ouf you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    They are the etalon of the greek hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Talkative and helpful staff. Separated kitchen in the apartment. Two little balcony with a table where you can have your breakfast. Safe in the bedroom. Coffee shops, a supermarket, bakeries are colse to the hotel and a bus stop as well (to Kallithea, Faliraki and Lindos). Just learn the greek greetings and you will receive big smiles and meet more and more friendly people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    A handy base for exploring Rhodes without being squashed into the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. The room was completely up to spec, honestly advertised, and in a quiet, spacious, convenient location. We tried to return there later in our trip, but it was, understandably fully booked.

    Domy is an enthusiastic and friendly owner, who put herself out to make our sat enjoyable. It was clean comfortable in a good position, had a nice little pool, and excellent WiFi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Value for money all the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to report.

    This is a very clean, comfortable and welcoming small hotel where the staff go the extra mile for you. The reception was full of local information concerning sight-seeing and restaurants, all of which made the stay that much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    like your home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Domi is an excellent opportunity for all the guests. She helped us a lot very sincerely. She do love her job and you can easilly feel it :) The hotel is also very good; the rooms are so clean and very useful with thier little kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was small and had too much chlorine in it. We were on the bottom floor and right next to the front desk, it was very loud and could hear everything going on. Was a little out the way unless you don't mind a 30 minute walk to the centre.

    Room was fantastic, the facilities were great!. Cleaners do a really good job! Domy on the front desk was really friendly and offered lots of tips and recommendations in the local area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Perfect! Like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    The hostess was the best in the world Thank you so much if you read it I hope we will come back again to your lovely place just to see you again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Just passing through Rhodes so as good as was expected
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe was not working and the doors to balcony did not lock, even though Rhodes is a safe place to stay it's not the best thing for the safety of your valuables

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    The apartment was big, comfortable, nice bed and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise from other guests when passing in the corridors. They should insonorize somehow the door or the apartment entrance area.

    The apartment was big, comfortable, nice bed and bathroom. Also the position when if its not in the center nor in new town is very convenient as it is located in a real non turístic neighborhood with bakeries and bars where locals use to go! Anyway it is only 15 minutes walking to the old Town. Staff is amazingly helpful and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    7Palms was a very good choice for myself and my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7Palms was a very good choice for myself and my family.We enjoyed our stay there and the receptionist, Domy was always very helpful and friendly!The apartments are in a safe and nice neighborhood in walking distance from one of the entrances of the old town of Rhodes. I would definitely recommend the place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Very Friendly, clean and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives we really enjoyed our stay and we're extremely satisfied with everything.

    Domy was extremely helpful and friendly and made us feel really welcome! She is a real credit to tho hotel, the room was lovely and perfectly clean every day and the location was perfect for exploring Rhodes old and new towns. We'd happily return to stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    It was Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff (Domy) was very helpful, friendly and she always has a smile face. The location was perfect to catch the bus and walk through the city center and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff was really friendly and always willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money apart from the 15min walk to the Old Town.

    The staff was really friendly and always willing to help. The room was very spacious with great bathroom facilities and the yard was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    I requested a lift from the airport to the hotel and asked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a lift from the airport to the hotel and asked that the chauffeur have a sign with my young girls' names on as surprise as we came through customs. Domy and her team arranged this and the looks on my children's faces was a picture! A great welcome to the island. The rooms were clean and if we had stayed longer (we already had an apartment booked elsewhere on the island) we would have made full use of the self catering facilities. The pool was lovely as were all the staff and the home made breakfast was very nice. Thoroughly recommend the 7 Palms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    all perfect!10!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time! The stuff is super nice and helpful, assisting us with anything we needed at our time there in terms of restaurant recommendations, boats, car rental, and touristic guidance on the island and also for ither islands nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a night in Rhodes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a great place to stay - I was only in Rhodes overnight as I was travelling on to another island, but the owners arranged for a taxi to pick me up at the airport and also gave me great walking directions from the hotel to the ferry terminal for the next morning. Nothing was too much trouble. Room was excellent for what I paid, highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable, friendly, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two wall sockets in the kitchen, one wall socket to the other rooms.

    Staff warm & friendly. Quiet neighborhood. Free parking at all times. In my opinion, the right distance from town center for a family with kids. Not too far, not too close to everything. Internet with decent speed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    I think
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think Bar for pool hang out for people with disabilities Because when one is in the water more possible to do not because nothing more to hang in the siwminpool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Will be back one day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed a little hard, but who cares after a few glasses of wine......

    Domy was fantastic, she would do anything for you and will advise on the area. Nice little hotel, with a little pool, very comfy and safe. Around 10 min walk to old town, use the map left in the room, with the short cut clearly marked out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    We really liked our stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked our stay here! Domy is an amazing host very friendly and full of good information about Rhodes. She is very helpful in organizing yours and anything you might like to do. Apartment was spacious but note this accommodation is in the residential area about 15mins walk from the old town and new town area. vaq

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    a very pleasant local place to visit beautiful Rhodes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the swimming pool is very small. but the beach is nearby, 10 minutes walk.

    very good choice to stay in Rhodes for a few days. Far from the crowds and noise of clubs and restaurants. Easy to go to the old town or beaches either on foot or by bus and nice local environment. Clean, welcoming and very nice staff. Little details which make your stay nicer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Perfect appartment with very nice people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and helpfull people, nice appartment with good airco, perfect location to go anywhere in the city and the rest of the island. In the city you can walk to any location. For the island you need a rental car. Free parking near the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Very nice friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot of very tiny ants that were on the table as well, but not sure what can be done about it. And didn't really bother us.

    Very very friendly staff especially Domy (hope that's right). Had the pool to ourselves every time we were there, so it was like having our own villa!!! Nice room with good washing facilities and clean bedding,towels etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Perfect Stay! Highly Recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Domi and Valery made our stay perfect! They were so nice and helpful, that we really felt at home for a week. The apartment was simple but had everything we needed (including a mini kitchen). It was extremely clean and comfortable. It is located in a very calm area and for people having cars is perfect (first, you're not in the middle of the tourist confusion of the city center; second, you have parking and third, if you are exploring the island, it is a perfect departure place!). If I ever go back to Rhodes, I will stay again in 7Palms, for sure! Recommend it!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Amazing staffs and comfy accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are amazing especially Domy has been looking after so well. Welcoming us the first night even though we have past the check in time. And she took us to local supermarket at the first day.

    The rooms are so clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    High standard service for affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Personally I couldn't care less about television, haven't watched it in years, but if you are trying to entertain kids on a rainy day all the stations are in Greek. Maybe some international or multilingual news channels on the TV would help for guests staying during the winter.

    Really good budget option that gives much better value but delivers as much as the big chains. 7Palms isn't quite in the old city or the city centre, but don't worry about that. Rhodes isn't exactly a big city by any means, so nothing is more than a short (10 to 15 minute) walk away. You have easy access to all the attractions with none of the traffic, noise, crowds, etc. Quiet neighbourhood but everything is on your doorstep. Secluded sandy beach with just a handful of locals is a ten minute walk to the east, as opposed to the overcrowded tourist pebble beach going around the north. Decent standard supermarket is around the corner (5 minute walk) for self catering, and a pharmacy is right next door. Also, air conditioning is good, wifi is fast, the pool is an ok size for a small hotel, but the best thing is the staff. Can't speak highly enough of them. Only a small group, but so much better than in 5 star chains. Your privacy is respected, but if/when you need them they couldn't possibly do more. Friendly, welcoming, helpful, enthusiastic, and interested. Oh! And the manager Domy looks almost exactly like a young Nana Mouskouri so you can't miss her!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, clean & friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff, very kind. Home-made breakfast served at you room. Location about 7mins drive from city centre, but excellent location for business and to freely park your car. Room was big, clean, bathroom big & modern. Will certainly visit again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended. very good value for monney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Domy and Valentina are so good, frendly and helpful. Every day cleaning, good home made breackfast. Big room with modern bath and kitchenette, toiletters, slippers etc. Just 10 min walk by feet to the old city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    The hotel staff were lovely and extremely helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we didn't realise that the pool was closed out of season

    The hotel staff were lovely and extremely helpful with giving advice re local places to eat and booking taxis. There were good amenities in the room including toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. The kitchen was well-stocked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, super staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have more notice of possible problem with arrival time but very pleased it was resolved quickly & efficiently

    Initial room not as described, was studio not separate bedroom. However when we spoke to management they upgraded us for free. Excellent service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Ideal and affordable hotel for visiting Rhodes town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ideally located for a visit to Rhodes town; just a leisurely 20 mins walk. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Accommodation is clean, comfortable and quite spacious. The hotel is very good value,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Great staff. Excellent Value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows were a little too hard.

    A great host. Very clean, friendly and good calue for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.0
    Very Well
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Ground Floor (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money , lover place with great staff and a pool !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good walk into town but wasn’t too far in my opinion .

    Super helpful staff,super clean and value for money. My children loved the pool .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very nice people, really clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony

    Very nice people, really clean room. Nice walk from center through the old town. Bus stop in front of the building

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    3.3
    Family run hotel in good location for good restaurants and reasonable urban beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knowledgeable and very helpful staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. Advice on restaurants and onward travel was fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: