Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 9 Muses

Kormos, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#10 of 50 Holiday rentals in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 31 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Lovely stay with the perfect hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emmanuel and his family really made our stay in Paros. On our first day, we sat with them while Emmanuel gave us tips on what to do during our stay, while his parents fed us cake and gave us wine. Emmanuel’s father kindly offered to lend us his moped for the duration of our stay which was ideal as we got to explore lots of the island. The room was lovely, cool, and rustic, and the garden was very pretty. The location was excellent and within walking distance to Parikia port and Parikia’s shops and restaurants. We had a lovely stay and would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    If you are looking for a very authentic appartement to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you are looking for a very authentic appartement to stay in Paros, located in walking distance to the port, some nice restaurants and the lovely streets in the heart of Parikia, 9 Muses appartment is your place to go! We enjoyed our stay in the cosy appartment with the terrace overlooking the well-maintained garden. Everything was clean and tidy - just as shown in the pictures - and the offered pickup at the port went smoothly. Emanuel and Argyro were super friendly hosts and we felt very welcome. We would definitely recommend a stay at 9 Muses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Paros 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting , all the family so helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    1. Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Friendliness 2. Spacious studio with all comforts and very tastefully decorated. Nice patio facing the sunset

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable beds, nice garden, quiet surroundings, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, nice garden, quiet surroundings, very helpful and friendly owners giving good advice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    A very nice place to stay in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable room, very friendly staff. Cleanliness. The owner suggested many beautiful places to visit and gave useful advice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    A great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Garden View (2 -3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative.

    Excellent facility run by most kind and welcoming people. We will surely come back!

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: