Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acqua Vatos Santorini Hotel 3 stars

Central Road of Kamari Village, Kamari, 84700, Greece

#29 of 50 hotels in Kamari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the ground floor so it got really noisy from 7h00. We could hear the staff getting the breakfast ready.

    Nice pool and clean room. 3 min walk to the beach. Staff polite and good breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool right next to the road so it can get a bit noisy.

    Absolutely amazing breakfasts with good selection of food some of it was typical greek.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel at a very convenient location. Bus to Fira just around the corner and takes around 20 minutes. Staff very helpful and friendly. Included breakfast is great. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator No kettle in the room

    Very close to the beach and bus station Cool design in the rooms Nice swimming pool Good breakfast Nice & friendly personel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, loved the place. I know though if they offered dining in the evenings they would be packed out.

    Breakfast, hotel, outside areas, cushions, staff, free coffee/tea all day long, helpfulness of staff - family owned business who take pride in their hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bigger TV monitor would have been nice and a heated pool would have been perfect

    The staff treated us like family, special mention to Rania and Costas; very friendly, kind, helpful and accommodating; hotel was centrally located in the heart of Kamari - restaurants, stores, shops and the beach were a stone throw away; village of Kamari was very quaint which adds to the character of Acqua Vatos Hotel; excellent breakfast as well, quite a variety of daily menus; bus stop to downtown Fira was a 2 minute walk; very quiet and safe neighborhood; if you're looking for a completely relaxing, worry free vacation - the village of Kamari is your oasis

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like tea & coffee making facilities in the room.

    Friendly family run hotel, excellent accommodation, very clean, breakfast is amazing home cooked food, everything about this hotel is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is not very clean. Shower had an unpleasant moldy smell. Shower head was moldy with green mold showing. It was an unpleasant odor. I had an infant with me and they didn't have any kettle or hot water bottle so I had to prepare milk and microwave it day and night at the kitchen.

    The reception and staff are always very helpful. Breakfast was cooked fresh everyday and with good variety of choices. The cook puts effort in preparing the breakfast unlike other hotels. The location in Kamari is excellent, with the black beach a stone throw away and lots of nice eatery nearby within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only spent our last night at this hotel, due to it's close proximity to the airport. Arrived late that night and left early so didn't get to experience much (food or atmosphere). The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not too fond of cheap IKEA furniture and related decoration, it makes the place look interchangeable. And the view out of the room was directly onto the wall surrounding the property, hardly appealing. But I did not plan to spend my whole holiday there anyway. In this case the room would also have been a bit small for me. What I mostly don't like is the cheap environment around the hotel (eateries and shops), but that is obviously not the hotel's fault.

    We booked it as a stopover from boat to flight early next morning, and it did the job perfectly. Rooms very clean, everything you need, shower very good and powerful, pool nice. Short walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful Hotel great staff right near beach shopping and restaurants 1.80 euro bus into thira great pool pool bar Breakfast was amazing Would stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Told us we were booked in the next night. This wasn't the case. Couldn't show booking as phone was stolen earlier in day. Were told we could sleep on couch. Eventually admitted their mistake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in a dull basement room and the bathroom was poor with mould on walls and shower head. The pool chairs were scruffy and outside our room it was untidy with broken chairs.

    The style of the hotel was original and slightly quirky.The staff were all very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff tried to move us to a different facility when we arrived at 11pm. He was confused so we had to go to the other facility then back to the original hotel. The facility was not in an ideal location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel is centrally situated with easy access to the beach. Pool is a good size and well maintained. Plenty of comfortable sunbeds. Rooms are cleaned every day, are a good size with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is varied and plentiful with lovely homemade dishes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was on the main road but traffic did have to slow for the bend.

    Friendly and welcoming. There were no problems with accommodation. Best beds I've slept on. Five minutes walk to beach on flat mostly pedestrianised path. Good breakfast. Nice pool with pool bar. Shower rooms for departure day were handy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit pricey for the standard and quality of furnishings.

    The location was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet shower room was a bit small

    Right on he main central road in the middle of Kamari within walking distance from the black beach. Good pool and nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was everything we wanted. The double room could have been larger but it was fine.

    The staff were so lovely, the hotel was in an excellent location and it was so clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only compliant was the shower towels, with 3 of us in the room sometimes we only got 2 and sometimes we had to ask for them.

    Good Continental Breakfast, Great Pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we checked in, the guy took copies of our passport and credit card. This is illegal. They must stop doing this.I have no other issues with the hotel.

    Loved the stay in all. The room was small but pretty comfortable. Comfortable bed, nice location and smiling faces t the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaness of the bathroom. Shower with acumulated dirty.

    They let us take a bath in the hotel after check out. Free parking lot near football field at 300metres from hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great. The only thing I'd suggest to add is a fan in the 2nd room. A/C is in the main room, but not able to feel it through to the single room.

    Travelled from Mykonos and what a warm welcoming we received from the staff. They were so friendly and helpful, gave us some pointers of where to go that wouldn't be too crazily priced but still good food. The room was neat and tidy, the pool area wonderful if you want a break from the beach. The hotel is nicely situated within 2 minutes of the beach, bus stop, restaurants and shops. Loved My stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything that was in dire need of attention.

    We were there for my daughter's wedding and found everything reasonably convenient for the occasion. The climate was delightful and if we'd had more time, we would have availed ourselves of the interesting activities like quad bike riding and exploring the cliff caves/chapels and looking around the other side of the island.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As very often during our trip, service was an issue. Also, rooms are not well insulated from the hallway and when peoples talk after a late night or early in the morning, it's like they are talking in the room!

    Great location and nice room. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought Kamari was just too touristy, this of course wasn't the fault of the hotel. We also thought the hotel was definitely overpriced.

    Excellent staff. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had booked a twin room, but was given a double and told they don't actually really have twin rooms - do not advertise rooms you do not have! Also our terrace was shared with the room next door but only had 1 table and 2 chairs. On our first day we turned on the air conditioning and it made an awful noise, we asked the owner to fix it (which was achieved by him hitting it very hard). It made this sound every time we turned it on, which meant 5 mins of hitting it loudly multiple times per day in order to be able to sleep (I'm sure our neighbours liked this....) On my departure I asked for a taxi to my friends' hotel (only a 10 min walk but I had a heavy suitcase and multiple other bags), it took 30 mins for the taxi to show up, and was then told it would be 20 euros!! This is more than it had cost to get from the airport! I pointed out this was very expensive and was rudely told I should just walk if I wasnt willing to pay that much. I decided to do just that and was left to carry my heavy bags down all the stairs alone with not a word of thanks or goodbye from the owners. One final thing - it claims to have been recently renovated, but this was in 2011, and the 5 years of wear and tear are very visible.

    The hotel was well located and had an attractive pool area. The breakfast was also nice. When my friend hurt her foot, the staff were very quick to provide her first aid and extra bandages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice pool, and very friendly staff. On our last day our flight was 9pm , so being offered a room to shower with clean towels was nice. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is with buy product for hotel not with handmade products

    They let us the possibility to have a shower after a day of sea even though we already did the check out. The position is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel messed up our shuttle from the port then we got fleeced by the taxi driver provided by the hotel. Pretty terrible service.

    Short stay due to proximity to the airport. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although staff are friendly, they are very laid back, with the very 'island life' attitude. If you need something organised you need to be on their tails. They will tend to tell you not to worry about things, relax, you're here on holidays, things can be organised later but when you do they get a bit annoyed that you are asking them for assistance at the last minute! I don't think they intend to be rude, it's more a lifestyle attitude (as we also experienced similiar issues outside of the hotel) so just be more insistent especially when organising transport. Water leaks out of the shower due to it's design, so your floor will be very wet after your shower.

    A lovely place to stay. Staff are friendly, rooms are small but comfortable, with nice beds. The hotel is beautiful from the outside as you walk in and the decor inside is lovely. The location is great as it is a 5 minute walk to the beach at the end of the street, which is lined with beach-front restaurants. The walk to the beach is also lined with cute tourist shops and treats.The breakfast at the hotel is fantastic. A range of different breakfast items including some homemade greek items.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were genuinely kind and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic, with different home-made pies every day. The hotel is in a wonderful location, right in the centre and yet quiet, minutes away from the beach. Santorini is beautiful!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was separated into a living area and bedroom, the TV would have been better placed in the living area in my opinion. The breakfast choice wasnt great.

    The rooms were very spacious & comfortable the staff were so friendly! They couldn't do enough for us. The area was fantastic a 2 minute walk to the beach. Cleaners were brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in times

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we got a bigger bedroom but it was functional

    Lovely clean hotel. Perfect location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from balcony and was moust

    Breakfast and room good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are friendly and helpful, the property is close to everything and clean and light

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really nice breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok but not my cup of tea.

    The location and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great. No view of anything from terrace /balcony

    Great location in kamari and great price. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, staff very friendly, helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer!

    The location was excellent, the hotel excellent and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    looks nothing like the photos. it's pretty run down.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the balcony, private pool, breakfast delivered to your room and its so delicious. Very good deal for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent! Very nice pool area and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    could not find any thing to dislike

    All round, very good, and staff where helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better guality of fruit juice and fruit meat and cheese

    Toast yogurt coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally there were some minor power outages.

    Staff were really helpful and friendly. Location is excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was excellent. Very welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent, would definitely recommend this hotel 👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great .

    Staff very helpful .pool was lovely . Breakfast really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi in rooms could have been better

    Loved the location of the hotel and the staff was extremely nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    100% 👌🏽👌🏽 everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location has a bad wifi connection

    Staffs are very friendly and a lovely breakfast served every day. The room is very tidy and clean 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terribly slow (pretty much unusable)

    Location is good, decor is nice, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con noisy and hotel very muggy.

    Good breakfast choice. Swimming pool area clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    delicious breakfast , kind manager, cleam room, spacious pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had a musty smell, which could not be resolved by the staff.

    Great location, very close to Kamari Beach and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, location.

    Pool, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows poor breakfast no bar after 7.00pm

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness - low maintenance

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    What a lovely surprise. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walking distance to the beach(3 min), nice pool area. Lovely, happy staff :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    Privacy, peace and quiet just as I had requested, with. a wonderful yoga teacher next door. Perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could not accommodate a mistake I made when reserving

    Alex was the best

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some evening entertainment

    Master suite was comfortable. Clean towels and more toiletries everyday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small for a triple.

    The service was excellent, the staff really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing I don't like about the hotel.

    Aqua Vatos is a great hotel: clean, super friendly staffs located in the middle of beach town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were hard & noise travels across the hotel

    Fantastic breakfast, location was great, short walk to beach front. Right next to the open air cinema. Pool was lovely & not overlooked. Budget room was small but enough room for two with a nice balcony. Staff friendly, nothing too much trouble... Even shots of sambuca at 3am!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leaving.

    I honestly can't say enough good about this place. Staff are outstanding and always willing help. I definitely will be back. Close to everything in town. Breakfast was amazing as well.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Liked everything.

    Lovely little hotel, two minutes from the beach. Room was modern and comfortable. Nice swimming pool and although no sea view, screened from the street by trees with a view of mountains.Nice breakfast.Staff friendly and helpful.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: