Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adamant Suites

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#21 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 78 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Diamond Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the staff! Very caring and will help you in any way they can. The diamond suite was just beautiful with an amazing view of the sunset. The room is very clean and comfortable. We loved our stay at this location as it was close to the town center and to so many amazing restaurants, shops and the bus stop. Loved our stay and would recommend to any guest. We hope to return in the future!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are in our mid 60s so found the stairs a little challenging but this is fairly typical of accommodation in Santorini.

    Great views, very private and well located. The manager, Despina, and her support staff were great, very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The Ruby suite was very clean and well appointed and extremely private, which was great. The daily breakfasts, served on our balcony, were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sapphire Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sapphire suite as highlighted on Adamant suite website has its private hot tub on the path to the hotel reception, so it’s not secluded from hotel guests.

    Location is great! Quiet but at the same time very near to the touristy area of Fira. Despina and her team were great and organized and very nice. Above all things, the view is one of a kind.. will definitely come back again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Emerald Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's embedded in the mountains so if you have knee problems this may not be the place because the climb to go back up maybe a bit much.

    This is my first review, and I feel obligated to do so. The staff was wonderful. Very nice, quick and efficient when I would call and eager to please. Despina the lady in reception was AMAZING!!! She was very hands on with my personal needs during me stay. She would come to my room and check up on me and ask if I was ok. I was very pleased with my stay here. Location is excellent tons of stores within a 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we only spent 2 nights at this property and had to leave very early on the day of our departure! :(

    There are many things that we loved about Adamant Suites. 1. They have a great breakfast selection and we ordered a lot. Even served champagne for breakfast. Plus, nothing beats a breakfast experience with a scenic view. 2. The room and the bathroom are clean. The Jacuzzi works well, though there was a time that the water was a bit cold. 3. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. 4. The location is excellent. Near the town center and a 2-minute walk to the supermarket. 5. The property offers privacy. Perfect for honeymooners. 6. Amazing view of the caldera. And the much desired sunset view from your own balcony!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Emerald Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With the oceanview, jacuzzi for sunset, excellent breakfast, and the size of the room, the experience definitely exceeded our expectation. We would stay here for the next trip for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Diamond Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was immaculate with a stunning view within easy walking distance of the main square in Thira. A haven of peace and tranquility. The staff were wonderfully attentive, discreet and helpful. Despina and her team could not have done more to make our visit to Santorini more special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have only positive things to say.

    I liked the friendly, helpful staff. Despina booked an amazing volcano/swimming/sunset dinner cruise for us. She had wonderful recommendations for nearby restaurants. She and her staff made us feel very welcomed from the start. Our suite was perfect with a beautiful view of the caldera.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic room (Ruby Suite) views to die for , superb breakfast, friendly and welcoming staff, totally peaceful but fun to be had nearby. 10 out of 10!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -nothing

    -Amazing location with a view on the Caldera -Choosing the breakfast you like and get it delivered on your balcony -The host Despina provided us nice suggestions for restaurants and places to visit and took care of booking for us the car and cruise -the location of the apartment, not in a crowded place but 2 minutes away walk from the center, shops and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Emerald Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Everything was perfect at Adamant Suites. The manager Despina and the rest of the staff went beyond expectation to make our stay the best possible experience (they are so flexible, so friendly and so kind). The location and views are overwhelming (Emerald suite). The breakfast served at your private terrace was delicious, and everything was tidy and comfortable. Last but not least, the swimming pool at sister hotel with Caldera's view, umbrellas, sunbeds, bar & music was amazing. We will be back to Santorini, and for sure we will repeat at Adamant Suites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't affect us but you can't bring anyone to your suite, may be good to let people know ahead of time but otherwise perfect!

    Breakfast options were amazing, we got to try something new every day! The staff were really helpful, provided welcome drinks, helped with any questions and with our bags (very handy with the stairs!!) The view from the suite was just incredible!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sapphire Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phenomenal customer service. The manager and staff went beyond their call of duty to make our stay wonderful and unforgettable. They helped us make the most of our time during our short stay in Santorini and the accomodation was incredible. Will be recommending to family/friends and plan to revisit in the future. Thank you so much for everything guys!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer

    My husband and I stayed three nights in the Ruby Suite. The room was beautiful with a very comfortable bed and lovely bathroom with the best ever shower. We had a hot tub on the balcony and beanbags to lounge on. A delicious breakfast is delivered to your balcony each morning and there are so many choices of food, including champagne. Despina and all the staff at Adamant Suites were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a truly memorable one. We will definitely be back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Emerald Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is absolutely nothing to complain about

    The location of the suite was stunning. The staff were excellent, very helpful and informative. Our room was clean and had everything we required. The location was perfect - a short walk from the main town but far enough away for peace and tranquility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful staff and great location! We LOVED the Aquamarine suite. They bring breakfast every morning to your room on your balcony...it is amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Opal Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot fault Adamant Suites. Everything is absolutely perfect.

    SUPERB is one word for our holiday at Adamant Suites. Our suite and balcony had amazing views over the water to the volcano and beyond. There was no better place to watch the beautiful sunset than from our own private balcony. Our private balcony which also had a spa and where we also enjoyed our champagne breakfast each morning. Our suite was spacious and meticulously clean. The towels etc were so fluffy with robes and slippers also provided. The Manager, Despina, was amazing to deal with before and during our stay. Despina recommended places to dine and sights to see. We highly recommend the sailboat sunset dinner cruise. Nothing was too much trouble for Despina and she went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and happy during our stay. All staff were happy and smiling and always willing to help in any way. Adamant Suites is in the perfect location with an easy and enjoyable short stroll to the shops and restaurants. We 100% recommend Adamant Suites for your stay in Santorini.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't spend more time there

    Breakfast Jacuzzi Not many stairs compare to other hotels Near to downtown 5 minute walking Thank you for Despina.she is very nice lady and she was associated us during our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Opal Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very accommodating and helped us with our bags, booking exursions, etc. It is the best location of a hotel in Fira because it is close to the town but still peaceful. The view is unbeatable and the free breakfast was fantastic! I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic. We stayed in the aqua marine suite with the jacuzzi inside the bathroom. Cannot recommend enough. We stayed during the low season but there is enough open in Fira in terms of restaurants vs. Other parts of the island. As it was colder it definitely pays off to look over at the best view in the privacy of your own warm bathroom and with the windows open. The walk to Oia pretty much starts from this point. Fantastic owner, everyone very helpful - thank you Adament!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Opal Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hubby & I are just home from an amazing holiday in Greece. Having run the Athens marathon, we finished off our week with a few days in this amazing place in Santorini- holiday of a lifetime, can't recommend the place or staff working there highly enough, all so nice & friendly & couldn't do enough for us!!! ...breakfast & massage on your own private balcony, followed by a little sunbathing & spectacular views from a fabulous outdoor hot tub in November, what more could you ask for?!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed in the ruby suite. This place is fantastic: -A fantastic view, and it feels like you're hidden away in cove (great for privacy) -Beautiful bathroom designed to merge well with the topology of the hill -Excellent breakfast -The staff are very welcoming, very helpful with recommendations for visiting Santorini. -Very close to the city centre, yet feels hidden away from any hustle and bustle Definitely worth a longer stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Emerald Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the shower water pressure but that's being really picky..

    Spectacular view...sunsets that are amazing.. Wonderful staff..thank you to Despina and her lovely staff... Love the hot tub looking out over the view. We had the Emerald suite but the lower suites look a little more private. Close to everything.... Had everything... But lots of steps as with any property in Santorini....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Opal Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent and helped set up excursions. They brought us breakfast every morning. Quiet and peaceful. Great for a honeymoon. Pretty quick walk to most places in Fira. We loved it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone from the staff (we suppose she was the manager) helped us to arrange transportation to another hotel, but we were never informed of the price. We found out at the end that the cost was too high.

    Excellent location and decoration of the room. The staff in general was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sapphire Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish we could've stayed longer! If you're planning to be out and about most of the day then it may not be worth booking this gorgeous suite- we only got to use the private hot tub for half an hour!

    Location was perfect- amazing views of the caldera from the balcony, yet just a few minutes away from main street in Fira with shops and restaurants. Room was massive and clean and they supplied items like slippers bathrobes etc. Wifi was excellent, staff were polite and helpful and having breakfast on the balcony every morning doesn't hurt of course!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sapphire Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to restaurants and shopping in Fira. The amazing, friendly and helpful staff made us feel so welcome. The spa on the balcony was a great way to spend the afternoon watching the sun go down. The pool and bar was a welcome relief after a hot day in the sun. The room was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Opal Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. You cannot fault them one bit.

    The hotel was very comfortable and the staff are extreamly helpful. You can always ask them for suggestions and trust their advice to be accurate. I had a wonderful time and if i went back, i would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position is excellent, a 5 minute walk into the centre of the town yet a little tucked away so it's very peaceful. Despina and Thomas were both so helpful, nothing was too much to ask. The place has a beautiful feel to it, very peaceful and serene. Delicious home made breakfast with a huge selection of meals accompanied by champagne or sweet wine, all served on your balcony overlooking the caldera and the sunsets are fantastic too! The bathroom even has a window looking over the caldera to look at whilst you shower! Jacuzzi was fantastic too, everything was perfect! Highly recommend adamant suites to anyone staying in Santorini, we will be back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and friendly, location was perfect, view was incridible and room was very romantic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water cold

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Ruby Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really good view on the left hand side of the room

    Excellent services. Really tasty breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aqua Marine Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two many steps up & down to the main entrance .

    Privacy and breakfast served in your room!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sapphire Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom very luxurious, breakfast on the terrace, friendly and attentive staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Diamond Suite with Caldera View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, staff and facilities!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find the hotel. No public area with pool etc. but this is the kind of the hotel. Partial privacy in part of the balconies.

    Location near the center, great view, nice bathroom, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room (rather dark) and furniture a bit outdated, hot tub rather small and annoying pump noise, no privacy and no long chairs on terrasse

    The view, breakfast, friendly staff, quiet location but close to center

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two minor problems. First, the bed was a little too hard for my liking. Second, the hot tub is maxed out at 36 degrees C. Which makes it more like a heated pool. But the water was clean and was nice having your own hot tub over looking the caldera.

    Property was clean and seemed well taken care of. It's on the edge of Fira so there is not a much foot traffic which gives you that privacy. Walking distance from everything. Close to the bus stop and the grocery store. Amazing views and delicious breakfast. The suite that I would recommend would be the opal. Just because the hot tub isn't in plain sight of the walk ways. Opal is on another level from the reception which gives it its own "private" feel. Breakfast was delicious and was brought directly to your balcony. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Seemed like they were always happy to assist. Overall experience- 4 1/2 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟✨

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tourists who don't respect the hotel privacy and come to take pictures from the rooms terraces and view, while you're in your jacuzzi

    Adamant suites is truly an amazing place. We spent a full week there and could have happily stayed another. Everything is designed to make the stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible and the staff is incredibly dedicated to this objective. The suites are wonderful and ideally located, only a few minutes by foot from the shopping centers while still making you feel alone and intimate when taking a sun bath on the suite's terasse or an actual bath in the jacuzzi. The breakfast is incredible and the staff answers any kind of need or will one can have.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    jacuzzi wasn't warm enough. Should add more vegetarian options.

    I stayed in Sapphire Suite. This hotel has only 6 suites but all of them comes with different decor. Each room has amazing view of sea with a private balcony (with jacuzzi). Clean and Comfy beds. They serve breakfast in a balcony where u can also enjoy perfect view. Perfect for honeymoon couples. It's just they should add more options for vegetarians and jacuzzi water wasn't warm enough according to the weather. We travelled there in a last week of March.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was delicious and there was a variety of choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Mrs. Despina who was at the reception. The view was breathtaking.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all

    Breakfast is delious, the bedroom is extremely clean and tidy, the services r very good, the view from the room is prefect. I cannot think of anything bad about the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is perfect overlooking the bay. Breakfast served every morning on the private balcony . All rooms have private hot tub and staff were very friendly and helpful. A lovely romantic location.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at Ruby suite and everything was perfect with it. However when you walk down the stairs to it you pass two other suite's terraces and hot tubs. So consider it, if you really want some privacy. I could have already forgot, but I think it was Emerald and Opal suites.

    Perfect view, great hot tub, good breakfasts, large comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We enjoyed the spaciousness of the Saphire suite. Wish the balcony was a little larger and a bit more private...with that said, hotel is far more private than most in Fira.

    Hotel has an awesome view of the caldera. It is in the perfect location in Fira... 5 minute walk from everything but very quiet. Antonis and George are fabulous hosts. They went out of their way to ensure that we had an outstanding vacation. Breakfast on the balcony was just amazing... Great food paired with a spectacular view made it hard to leave each morning.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a) some aspects of the interior were not designed properly and looked cheap. b) external hot tub was not private enough

    VIEW, location, balcony, quietness.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff was great, perfect hospitality, amazing view, food is soooo tasty, you feel everything is personalized just for you, Anthony at the reception was so helpful and nice, Georges did everything you can imagine for us. Candle light dinner was the best and the recommendation for the cruise was the best to fit our schedule and interest. Thank you stuff for the amazing vacation :) we will sure come back

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely loved the facility. Everything about it was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and had the room ready for an early check in. Also helped arrange transfers. The view is stunning and is so quiet you hear the boat signals echo in the caldera. Watching the sunset from the comfort of your own balcony is something words cannot describe. The breakfast was served in the room, and had everything you could ask for. Wish I had more days to stay, but surely will visit again.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view was amazing from our suite. The best part of the experience was the champagne breakfast served on our balcony each morning overlooking the islands. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was a little hard to connect to in the room, but had a great connection on the balcony. I used my laptop overlooking the ocean and volcano anyway, which I loved so this wasn't really a negative.

    Adamant is the best hotel you can stay at! From the minute we arrived, Anthony (the hotel receptionist) immediately took care of us and even became our own personal tour guide, telling us the best places to eat and visit. The entire Adamant family took care of us and breakfast was on the balcony on the dot, everyday. The hot tub was clean and the room was perfect. They were exceptional about replacing towels, helping us rent a car and atv. My girlfriend and I stayed at a more popular and expensive hotel but afterward in Oia but we couldn't stop talking about our stay at Adamant. I promise if you stay here, you won't regret it. We stayed at the emerald suite.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave!

    We stayed in the aqumarine suite on the first night and we loved the indoor jacuzzi! The bathroom was gorgeous and very big- double sinks too. We then stayed in the sapphire suite which had an outdoor jacuzzi. Fortunately it was located in a shaded area of the balcony and stayed cool in the hot sun allowing us to enjoy the spa when the weather was hot. Breakfast was amazing and was brought to our balcony every morning by the wonderful George! Nothing like starting the day with a glass of bubbly!! Both suites were beautiful and our friends had 3 nights in the emerald suite which was gorgeous too!

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Myself and my new hubby spent 8 nights at the Adamant Suites as part of our honeymoon. The place is amazing, views to die for! Breakfast each morning on your own private balcony is just stunning, can't beat it! Private jacuzzi then to top it all off! Can't wait to get back!

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in the aquamarine suite for one night and the sapphire suite for two nights. Both suites were amazing with indoor jacoozi in Aquamarine and outdoor spa in the sapphire suite. Anna on the service desk was very helpful and George was a godsend carrying our luggage.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is a poor of choice Sometime the spa was cold

    The spa into the room with great view No against Breakfast into the room Smartphone application to choose breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi a bit slow, make sure that bathroom equipment is replenished. Very minor

    Great view, nice room, good size terrace, hot tub, good terrace served on the terrace, friendly helpful staff. Short walk to town (5 mins). Use of adjacent sister hotel pool which is perfect size, quiet, great views

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Anna was an adorable host. Breakfast was served by the dependable Gorgio. The cleaning staff were discreetly and professional. The view was to die for from the spa on our private balcony in the Ruby Suite.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I had to complain about anything it would be the inconsistent wifi but this is just a trivial observation

    Waking up to being served an excellent breakfast on our private terrace with the postcard like view made our days start on a marvelous note.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Anna was really nice. She helped us to solve everything from problems with our rented car to planning our wedding and a beach picnic. We can't be more thankful

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly management and staff; Excellent location - close to Fira centre; fantastic views of the Caldera, and great breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of lighting on steep access pathway to hotel room.

    The location and views. Very comfortable and relaxing hotel.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower adjusting

    Spa was amazing n staffs r very kind!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I can think of...

    Fresh catered breakfast every morning!!

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Beautiful property, great staff service and location!

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about adamant suits... Location, staff, food. Will surely go back.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    this set of suites are fabulous, the location, the facilities, the service is second to none.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Quiet but close to downtown area. Breakfast is great. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find. But the staff is help to lead our way there.

    The view is stunning with the volcano view.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving

    Absolutely everything, especially the view from the Aqua marine suite. The location was fantastic and Antonis was a superb host.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    The location was fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioner isn't powerful as expected

    Very fantastic view from the balcony. Staffs are friendly. Enjoy your stay in your own room

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free upgraded to Dimond suit, so happy.... The view is so awesome and very comfortable, and staff r very nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff, fantastic views, and great facilities

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was incredible! It was so fantastic to wake up every morning and have such an amazing view!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: