Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Adonis 2 stars

Main Square, Metsovo, 44200, Greece

#6 of 21 hotels in Metsovo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 559 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Our home away from home included a lovely Greek aunt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For near the end of three weeks traveling in Greece with our six kids (ages 5-14), we planned two nights of "luxury" at a hotel in scenic Metsovo. Our stay in Hotel Adonis definitely gave the kids that experience, with the added bonus of a new "aunt" in the form of lovely Calliope, who was there for every need (or even wish) that we had. When we parted, the kids (and I) gave her a hug, and she even helped us out of the convenient and necessary parking lot on the hotel's hilly alley. The breakfast was a fun perk, but what made the stay so homey was definitely Calliope.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    We enjoyed our time at this Hotel, the owner she was very helpful and nice. The hotel is very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Staff very friendly recommended us places to visit and where to eat traditional food. Metsovo is very beautiful and we enjoyed our time there. We'll come for sure next year.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Decent place in the center of Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lady owner could be more flexible with clients and services

    Initially allocated in a very small room without balcony from which we were transferred to a larger one with balcony the second day and after our request. We checked in around midnight the first day and the question is why we were not been offered the larger room from the beginning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding hotel, very clean and confortable. The elevator, private underground parking and beautifull terrace were a nice surprise! We were very impresed by the large rooms with the fireplace and genuine wood decoration.The position of the hotel is amazing for visiting this amazing town on the road to Khefalonia! The most impresive was our host, who was dedicated to fulfill all our requests even at 1 am. A truly impresive and dedicated person! Thank you so much for all your support!Dragos

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    We had problem reaching the parking.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had problem reaching the parking. The breakfast was ordinary -one baked egg, one slice of salami, one slice of cheese, cube of butter, two slices of toast bread, spoon of honey, spoon of marmalade.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    All was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great ! The owners of the hotel are nice and friendly people, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was ok and the view was very spectacular !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great location few meters from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come with the car it is going to be a little difficult to get into garage but come on it is in the city center and overall hotel is great!

    Great location, good price, very clean. Staff great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    All that we expected from family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower fitting difficult to locate, could have had some seats on balcony

    Reception was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent size of westfacing room with balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    It was a good choice and I would very much recommend the hotel - you won’t be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred a shower to a bath.

    Very friendly and welcoming. We felt at home and very comfortable. It was obviously a family run hotel and it felt like being with the family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    A nice hotel in a great environment......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The squeaky bed and the uncomfortable airless atmosphere in the room during the night.

    The very comfortable jacuzzi in a very complete bathroom. Big clean room with nice view. Great location, close to everything and easy to find. Good breakfast with perfect background music.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    We felt very comfortable, welcome and fully relaxed here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt like someone had been smoking in there at some point......happens a lot in Greece that people smoke everywhere.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    A true Value for money option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing ! Hotel adonis is amazing place to visit. I strongly recommend. A true Value for money option.

    We loved the rich breakfast and the warm and homey room. The bathroom was recently renovated and very clean. We towels where changed every day. The owner was very polite and helpful. The hotel was located less than 5 minute from the central square. The indoor parking was a plus in our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Higly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Fireplace and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located few steps from the town center, taverns and museums, Mrs Kalliopi and her family are very friendly, kind and helpful. Very clean and comfortable room with traditional wooding decoration, fireplace, jacuzzi, nice view to the mountains and the garden(ideal for kids), underground parking with an elevator to get you at your floor, excellent breakfast with fresh local products, a good value for money choice even on high season.I would definitely recommend it for a pleasant and quality accommodation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little awkward getting into the parking with a minivan.

    Very quaint, clean and comfortable. The owner was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was sufficient with a wide selection of local products.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa bath was difficult to use - water sprayed everywhere!

    Good breakfast. We parked in the centre of the village a short walk away, which as fine. There was a lift to our floor. The room was comfortable and a good size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immediately upon arrival, owner told us that we get the room in the attic since we booked through booking.com. So be aware of this if you choose this hotel. Not very pleasant at all. Bad breakfast - served by owner with no choices.

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay in Metsovo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic place to stay in Metsovo. Comfortable and calm. Apartament's Host waited for us to come until midnight - and that was really kind. I hope I can visit this place once more for a longer stay. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Delightful hotel in such a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, very close to centre of town. Large comfortable tastefully decorated rooms. The owner was very helpful. She was very flexible with our breakfast requests. Underground parking which is a bonus. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Cozy mountain retreat in the heart of Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Fireplace and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Muted sound of town clock on the hour, every hour.

    Super romantic room with a jacuzzi bathtub (didn't use that) and a fully functioning wood-burning fireplace (fired it up for extra warmth and coziness). The hosts lady was very welcoming. The place has an elevator that goes all the way down to the underground garage (which is locked at night for extra security) Main street with tavernas and two gyros shops and a bakery is only 30 seconds away, yet the place is very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Nearby the highway, perfect place to rest when your going to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok with property but it's close to a church that rings every 30 minutes too loud for us :)

    Nearby the highway, perfect place to rest when your going to ionian islands. Lots of restaurants nearby with good food, does have a parking space but a little bit difficult if you're not a handy driver. Very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Pictureque place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some variety of fruit and veetables for breakfast would be great!

    Location is excellent. The village of Metsovo is very picturesque and is very much worth visiting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    The location is perfect for this destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect for this destination. It is just in the middle of Metsovo and only few meters fron the main square. Shops,restaurants and caffes is really close. Very nice rooms especially these at the attic. The staff was very kind and helpful. One of my nicest accomodations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean,warm hotel with fer price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent family hotel with worm staff.Cleanles was exelent,room is spacious,bed was extremly good,pillow too,sheets are soft and white,food is good,you have everything you need.Terace is very nice.Hotel have garage.Position is good,near the center of the Metsovo.We enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    We love it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just stay like you are

    Such a great place. Excellent location, the best service we had, warm, kind we felt at home. The room is big, clean and the shower is perfect with saona and a smart dosh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Excelent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a wonderful small hotel run by a great hostess. Perfectly clean, nice breakfast and great hospitality. We stayed in a room with two kids and it didn't feel too small. Even though it was August and there was a terrible heat wave in north Greece (like the rest of Europe) the owner brought us a ventilator and as Metsovo is located high on the mountains their was a nice breeze in the room with all the windows open. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice 'mountain' hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but less variation compared to other hotels. We could smell (a bit) previous guests had smoked in our room.

    Nice 'mountain' hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Private parking spot in a garage. We got a bigger room (with bubble bath) because it was free - the room was also clean. Low prices!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel in metsovo center
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel right next to town center. Great breakfast with amazing view. Very friendly and helpful hostess. Parking is a bit challenging with big car, so if u have a big car, recommend to park in city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Outstanding hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding hospitality! Easy to find in the city center. Rooms are well furnished, combination of traditional and modern furniture. Hope to visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was very friendly. The bedclothes and towels are very clean. Good value for money. I also recommend the Apollon hotel in Metsovo (my review score for Apollon is also 10).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice, comfortable and affordable little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that is not so good is the access to the hotel parking due to the steepness of the road. If one has an SUV with new tires then it is no problem, but I would worry if I would have to park there with a sedan because of the steep and curvy street at the hotel parking entrance. Luckily, the town center is very near and it offers lots of free parking space.

    Style was cute, traditional-like, pretty decoration, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, everything was clean, location is 1 minute from town center. Didn't try the breakfast but everything including stores and restaurants and cafes is within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. I would definitely choose it again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good view, in the city center, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good view, in the city center, very clean. Ask before breakfast if you don't eat sheep or goat not to put sheep fat in eggs. They can make also fried eggs in oil but only if you ask

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    The property is well located in the town Center and you have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place wasn't so clean as I expected and the interior needs some refurbishment and update. I found spider webs in the room and it was dusty.

    The property is well located in the town Center and you have beautiful view. Each room has a small jacuzzi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Exelent hotel and good hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice family owned hotel. It has an elevator and underground parking. Nice large room and bathroom. Very freindly recetion. We ordered two rooms and apperantly one of the rooms was ordered without breakfast. We got breakfast for the other room without extra charge! This is an amazing hospitality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    The owner was very friendly and wellcoming and they had very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was very friendly and wellcoming and they had very nice breakfast. The rooms were spacious and with a beautiful view to the montains and city. The decoration was tipically from Metsowo, very traditional, nice and warm. The fire place in the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    The whole hotel was very clean and people very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would say it was an all round excellent hotel.

    The whole hotel was very clean and people very helpful and polite. We were also given a bag of traditional Xylopites.(a type of macaroni)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Rooms are very clean and the location is very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attick rooms are a bit dark and small. But we got upgraded to a spacious room with a balcony with no extra charge.

    Rooms are very clean and the location is very central. Staff is nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Hotel Adonis is one of our favorite places where we will always come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no such thing!

    Me and my husband stayed at Adonis hotel for the first time in September 2015 and we liked it very much! We liked it so much, that we stayed couple of days more than we planned. Most of all we liked the host (unfortunatelly I forgot her name) and the breakfast she made for us! Having homemade greek tasty breakfast with Metsovo cheese and traditional pies on hotel sunny terrace surrounded by mountains is something that makes this place different. Rooms are very nice, comfortable (especially the matress) and exceptionally clean! Therefore we came back this September again, and enjoyed even more than last year. Thiss year we booked a room with jakuzzi, which was just what we needed after 800 km drive. And meeting the host again was as meeting an old friend! All this together makes this hotel one of our favorite places, where we will always come back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.9
    Central Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from my room, just one small high window.

    Parking underneath the hotel, but the road up to it is only built for small cars. It was raining heavily so not so easy parking. But nice hotel with a friendly owner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Perfect stay - you need to book here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lady runs this place is one of the friendliest and helpful staff we have ever encountered. The airline lost our luggage and she took so many phonecalls for us about this until the bags were finally recovered Location is right in the middle of town - couldn't get any better Free parking in their garage (just drive up the slope and follow the sign that says parking) Great breakfast! Fast WiFi Clean room and warm shower Couldn't have been happier with this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely uncomfortable matrasses. It's highly risky to park at the hotel. You can seriously damaged your car or even turned it down on the street. Breakfast is pretty basic.

    Great location.Wonderful bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinning/breakfast room was a bit small and inconvenient. Very steep access to the hotel, but this is "the real Metsovo"!

    Very clean, traditional hotel with spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Amazing hosts and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hosts, very friendly and polite. Great location (a minute from main square) with a safe parking space. Overall hospitality on a high level, would definitely recommend and come again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location, great hosts, very friendly and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great hosts, very friendly and good hospitality. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the street was heard from the room.

    Staff (a big family) was super friendly and helpful. Location was just great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Position, traditional look, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is narrow and steep not easily accessable for big cars

    Position, traditional look, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff. The terrace has a very nice view and it's very close to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Fireplace and Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Perfect nature, nice traditional style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect nature, nice traditional style

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Feels like being at home-highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt like at home Very clean, spacious rooms, great views / location Enjoyed the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Road to mountain willage is very narow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweet traditional for breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    The lady at reception, the nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at reception, the nature

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Graet value for money. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very nice and cosy hotel with kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and cosy hotel with kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gazde exceptionale, locatie de vis , parcare privata.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in a lovely alpine town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Typical mountain village with many restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Perfect location. Idyllic place that brings joy to heart. Parking space free and big breakfast. Will come back for sure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    It worth to visit this location and for sure to stay in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    It worth to visit this location and for sure to stay in this hotel. The beakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Regular 2 stars hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A weird smell in the corridor, probably a result of a rainy weather.

    Great hospitality Staff in general Location Easy parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    Wide balcony, breakfast in the sunny garden, elevator to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Wide balcony, breakfast in the sunny garden, elevator to the parking garage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    The plug locations were excellent and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plug locations were excellent and the staff were very hospitable and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    First of all, the parking. Second but most important: the wonderful breakfast. The host is an amazing woman. We loved her. :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Great location and fantastic host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and fantastic host

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    nice traditional village, the hotel is nice and the hotel owner very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the kindness of the hotel owner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    Good location nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Fireplace and Spa Bath (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smell like sigaret and the facilities are old and not well maintained

    The location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Everything it was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    We highly reccomend Adonis hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and helpfull hosts Central location Cosy atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hostess good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathtub not very comfortable

    Nice hostess good breakfast. Clean place .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Nice room, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't park inside the property, it's an unneeded hassle.

    Nice room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Great Greek family hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position ,great family run hotel ,good value, very homely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    lovely time in Metsovo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was extremely friendly, everything was perfect. the location is right in city centre, so nothing to complain about. enjoy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    We stayed for 3 wonderful days at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed for 3 wonderful days at this hotel. The owner is lovely and the atmosphere is really nice. This was our best stay in Greece!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Recommended for all travelers passing in Metsovo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were extra friendly and helpful, attended for all our requests, and gave us a veryy cosy and nice feeling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Romantic, quiet, interesting and nice views everywhere there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just fine

    Location, breakfast, views...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place, good brakfest and very pleasent persons,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be carefull with parking in garage

    Excellent place, good brakfest and very pleasent persons, good wifi, center of Metsovo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    I like almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like almost everything

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: