Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adriani Hotel

Kontoleontos, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#4 of 42 hotels in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The hotel is lovely. Tidy and cozy rooms with sweet and clean decoration. Staff is always ready to help you. Moreover, if you like breakfast as much as I do you can’t lose the opportunity to stay at Adrianis. With local treats and homemade pies, quiches, cakes... well, you have to see and taste for yourself. Thanks to all team in Adrianis Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Clean and cozy stay with extrmelly good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location although close to the town is not very nice since it not in a traditional street. We were given a room on the ground flour and it did not have any view... Generally the hotel is not a typical Cycladic place.

    The rooms were very clean and renovated. The hotel is generally quiet. The staff is very friendly and we were treated wonderfully. The bus passes from in front of the hotel on the way back from the main beaches. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Michalis met us at the port without us asking, and likewise took us down to the ferry at his suggestion the following day. Breakfast was the best in Greece, and we have had some good ones over the years. The whole hotel is decorated with great style and panache. We have stayed before and will do so again when staying on or passing through Naxos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic Hotel - Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Adriani Hotel is a beautiful boutique family owned hotel and was perfect for our stay on the Naxos. Michael and family were very welcoming. We arranged to be picked up in their free shuttle bus from the port and on arrival were given a welcome treat. Michael explained the town and best places to go and eat. The recommended restaurants were all fantastic – good food and good value. As we had asked for a quiet room we were offered the choice of 2 rooms on different levels. We chose the room on the top floor with a large balcony area. The room itself was a comfortable size, very clean with a nice bathroom. WIFI and air conditioning worked well. The breakfast was amazing. All homemade by family members with all sorts of amazing delicacies to suit all tastes. The hotel is located in a nice area and is a pleasant easy walk to the old town and port. We chose to rent a car to explore Naxos and Michael arranged the car rental for us. The car was delivered to the hotel and then on return to the hotel Michael arranged for the company to pick up the car. The Adriani was one of if not the best place we stayed during out 5 week holiday in Greece. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This is a really lovely small hotel. Well designed rooms, very clean, great homemade breakfast. A few minutes stroll to the port and old town area. We loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was excellent both mornings we had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sofa bed wasn't the most comfy to sleep on although the other beds were still comfy.

    Breakfast was excellent both mornings we had. Pickup from the hotel was perfect. We were provided with lots of information about the island of Naxos and what to do/where to go and how to go about doing certain things on the island.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Adriani is a family owned hotel which has everything you need. Location is closed to the old town but a bit far from the port (10 mins walk). The hotel provided me free shuttle service. The owner was very nice and kind giving me very good advices on places to visit. Overall impress and would recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Friendly family run hotel with great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and friendly family run hotel. Rooms were comfortable with great value for money. Located on a quiet street, yet only minutes away from the port and old town. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is just a lovely hotel with nice rooms, nice folks, and great breakfast. It was clean and well maintained. I would most certainly stay here again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    The breakfast is tasty, the location is excellent, and the hotel is clean and quiet. Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking near the hotel is a bit cramped - you have to park on the street and there's just not much room.

    This is a beautiful little hotel tucked just a bit off the port area - the rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, and the breakfast is really quite delicious. Quite pleased.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Our stay in hotel was just amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was just gr8

    In general in every aspect everything was great. The hotel is very close to island port just few min walking . Rooms was nicely decorated ,very clean with a nice balcony. The hotel owner and his family did the best to satisfied costumer wishes and Breakfast was just amazing made it with alot of care... If i will visit Naxos again for sure i will book the same hotel again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Loved our stay at the Adriani. Loved Naxos island too! So glad we chose both!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If located ~300 meters closer to the port would have helped us lazy souls ;-) Laundry rate of 10 Euro a Bag.... could have been a bigger bag! Rest all was perfect!

    Everything! Facilities. Cleanliness. Breakfast. Laundry service. Smiles on all their faces. Individual stand for all our big bags. On-demand items (Iron, Hot water) made available instantly. Well located - Portara, Kastro, the port itself, full seashore promenade. IMP : Everything looks exactly as it appears in the photos on the bookings.com website. Thanks Michalis & family - also for introducing us to Greece's best pastry boutique Akation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Friendly staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We have no complaints

    The members of staff were very helpful, with one especially so. She sat us down when we arrived and told us about places to visit and was generally very helpful. The breakfast was also great, with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    The Adriani Hotel was perfect for our stay on the Island of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Adriani Hotel was perfect for our stay on the Island of Naxos. The room we had was spacious with a nice bathroom. We had a balcony and privacy. The very best thing about this hotel though was the delicious breakfasts that were prepared for us each morning. They were simply wonderful Homemade Greek smorgasbords made by the hotel owner's Mom. She made Greek casseroles and sweets and fresh fruits and etc. We loved our breakfasts each morning during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    The hotel was spotless and and perfectly maintained; excellent free breakfasts and supurb staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent! The free morning breakfasts were the best we had during our 3-4 week travels though Greece. The staff was very friendly and very willing to help in any way. The whole place was very clean. This is a family run business and it clearly shows in every aspect of the operation. The location is also just perfect it is within a 3 min walk of old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Amazing traditional breakfast- one of the best we've had! Walking distance from the port and Naxos town. It was a great stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    3 nights on Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast of the holiday. Welcoming arrival with lots of information provided and welcome drink. Family run. Short walk to all the restaurants Perfect base to explore Naxos

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Good city hotel near port
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk along main street to old quarter with kid not convenient, not directly in old quarter

    Delicious breakfast, good and clean rooms, easy city or business hotel near port

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything we didn't like

    The staff was wonderful. We so enjoyed visiting with all of them. The breakfast was AMAZING! The room was exceptional clean and well thought out for comfort. We loved it and hope to go back again sometime.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    The hotel was amazing, clean, quiet very well located close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was amazing, clean, quiet very well located close to the portara and the Kastro. The owners are so kind and when we arrived they gave us a welcome treat and they explained the town and best places to go and eat!! Breakfast was delicious!! And they always have a big smile for every of their guests! For sure we will come back!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Budget friendly, clean, great breakfast, amazing location, and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfast where the food was diverse with lots of options and tasty. I liked how helpful the staff was in regards to sitting down and giving advice on the city as well as providing transportation to the Port and to the hotel. Great location as it was close to the Port, ruins, old town, bus station, food markets and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Lovely small hotel run by a Greek family. Immaculately kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight confusion over the type of room reserved but we got it sorted.

    Wonderful welcome with a map to show interesting sites. Transfers to and from the ferry provided and bags carried. Absolutely spotless everywhere with a very modern bathroom. Incredible array of food at breakfast. Slightly away from the town centre so quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Romantic and luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel has a boutique feel to it. Very luxurious, romantic and has a nice ambiance. The buffet breakfast was the best i have had in any hotel. Close to the heart of Naxos town and to shops and attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Favorite hotel in Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved our stay here! The breakfast was amazing! Handmade pastries and a dazzling array of choices along with fresh fruit to take with you for a mid-morning snack. The proprietor was incredibly helpful and very considerate, asking us what we were interested in and providing directions and help, even lending us his walking guide book which we returned at the end of our stay. Above and beyond!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel with an amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most amazing breakfast we have ever had! There were homemade pies and quiche, luscious breads and cakes with speck and sausage with eggs and fruits galore. The juice was amazing too! We enjoyed our room with a comfortable bed and enough space to unwind after our daily excursions. Our balcony was very spacious and pretty. We were happy to have beach towels easily accessible throughout our stay. The staff were nice and welcoming too - we even had a tasty treat waiting for us in our room one day. There were two grocery stores within 3-5 minute walk and we were able to walk to/from the ferry in about 10-15 minutes. We definitely recommend Adriani Hotel for a wonderful "filoxenía" vacation in Naxos!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    It was a beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    It was a beautiful hotel. The owner was so gracious and kind. Always greeted us by name and a smile on his face. Sat down with us and a map and reviewed places to see on the island. Thank you for making this trip memorable for our family. We would love to visit again and stay at Adriani again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Best place we stayed in all of Greece!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was probably the best place that we stayed in our two weeks in Greece. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was beautiful, cool and very clean and the breakfast was fantastic. I think the breakfast was probably better than most restaurants we went to for breakfast. The location was perfect making it easy to explore the city and walk to the ferry when we left. I would recommend this place to anyone going to Naxos. Didn't have a view but the back garden area was beautiful and we didn't need a view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Super friendly family hotel with a fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was fantastic and Kritikos Michalis was super helpful, meeting us off the boat and driving us the short distance to the hotel. He was always ready to go the extra mile in terms of service: one morning our son wanted a lemon (!) at breakfast, so he popped out to the nearby supermarket and bought some. Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    We loved our stay at Adriani Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    We loved our stay at Adriani Hotel. The hotel is clean, the rooms are nice and cosy, the breakfast extraordinay, and the staff is very friendly. This year we came back voor the thirth time and I'm sure this wasn't our last stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really ...

    Very friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and the room was clean and comfortable. They can arrange to pick you up at the port when you arrive as well as transport you back to the port when you are leaving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Soggiorno a Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to observe

    Very nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere, very well located, quiet, excellent breakfast, regret we stayed only 4 nights, the island of Naxos is beautiful and deserve more

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money: design, cleanliness, service, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing worth mentioning here.

    Ir was my second time in Adriani and I wasn't dissapointed, The design, the cleanliness, the excellent real home made breakfast...All the details have been taken care of. Michalis, his family and everybody in the hotel know what they are doing perfectly well. The old town is 5-6 min by feet and Michalis provides a transfer from the port himself. I recommend it to everyone!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Best hospitality ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all!

    Irene and Michalis are the most perfect hosts ever! the room was great, the breakfast was finger-licking good, the hospitality was beyond compare and the advise they doled out on places to visit- always on point! the property has all the comforts of a five star hotel with a personal touch- feels like staying with your most favourite cousins!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Short and Sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the ring road. Lots of traffic! The noise from the hall (keys opening and closing doors, voices) is noticeable.

    Hotel is very clean and looks newly renovated. The hotel is close to waterfront and Castro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    The Adriani is an excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N. A.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They made us feel very much at home. The breakfast was among the best we had on the trip! It was generous, and had a lot of variety. The location was very good, and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful place with wonderful owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property and rooms were beautiful. The owners went out of their way to make us feel at home and to explain the surrounding area (Naxos Chora) to us. The breakfast was amazing - such an impressive selection of hot and cold delicious food. Irene even put a snack and handwritten note in our room in the evening for us to enjoy. Truly a gem of a place with the warmest people. The best place we have stayed in Greece.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great stay in Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    We were very glad we chose Adriani Hotel for our accommodation in Naxos. Michael and his family were very welcoming and always ready to help us when we needed it. The room was clean, spacious and modern. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. The Hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance of the esplanade and 10 minutes to Portara. If we return to Naxos again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel faces the street, which means opening the window or sitting on the balcony can be a bit noisy. Also, the view from the balcony is not amazing but still picture perfect. The shower was slightly smaller than I would've liked and a little awkward to use but it did the job.

    Everything was perfect! The hotel was a very short walk from the Port / main road with all the shops and restaurants. The facilities were spotless, beautifully designed, and very comfortable. The staff was fantastic - friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. The breakfast was amazing with hot, cold, sweet, and savory options. I'm a tough critic so this is the first place I've rated 10 on Booking.com. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    To short wish I had longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people who run the hotel ,so friendly and helpful Very clean and the breakfast was home cooked ,delicious. Would recommend to anyone. Value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    No tea/coffee makings but were given some when we asked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom nowhere to put our stuff.

    No tea/coffee makings but were given some when we asked. Elena was very helpfull, plenty of information, and always smiling. Pick up and drop off to the port was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    The staff were extremely helpful and gave us a bigger room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not available as we visited the island in winter. The street has a bakery, but the main street is about a 10 min walk.

    The staff were extremely helpful and gave us a bigger room as we were travelling with an infant. The room was ready with a baby cot and the staff catered for all our requests.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved everything about this hotel.The breakfast was the best I have ever had as it was all home cooked and the variety was excellent. Michael arranged a private tour for us at short notice and the guide he contacted was very very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    AWESOME hotel with an AWESOME breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed mattress was a bit uncomfortable. It is acceptable, but can be more comfortable

    Breakfast was DELICIOUS! Unbelievable! Friendly staff, it's a family owned business - a family who put their heart and soul to it! Awesome hotel and experience!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - couldn't have been better!

    Loved our stay. We stayed in similarly priced hotels in Athens, Mykonos and Santorini and by far this was our favorite. When we checked in while they took our luggage to the room, we were treated with homemade dessert and coffee. (They also left a dessert in our room every afternoon). Breakfast was delicious - again homemade goodies. The staff was very friendly and helpful from checking in, renting a car (and where to park it), storing rental bikes, rides to/from the port and even extending our stay by a day. Beds were extremely comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    The best breakfast I have ever eaten in a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast I have ever eaten in a hotel..all home made and fresh!! Very clean and cousy hotel, and the staff is extremely attentious and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Naxos!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Very good hotel 10 min walk away from the port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small. Location was a bit out of town but within walking distance.

    Clean, cozy and helpful staff. Nicely decorated modern rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Free beach towels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Great for quiet and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunset and sunrise not good location

    Owner very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was wonderful and the owner was just the best!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy the room.

    Very nice hotel and very kind staff. Excellent breakfast. Recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Perfect one night stay to start our holiday......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    room, service impeccable, owner went out his way to drive us in and out of the hotel...... really great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room. Legendary breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to an extra 10 sq metres in the family room.

    Everything! Not least the breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    A nice and warm welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice and warm welcoming A rich breakfast A human-size hotel not far from the port Really clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    A great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great breakfast! My room was very clean, we will definitely come back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Do yourself a favor and stay there while in Naxos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything has been outstanding!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mancanza vista

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The Adriani has a great location and an amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Adriani has a great location and an amazing breakfast. You get a great welcome and staff are all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    A lovely, friendly, family owned hotel very convenient for Naxos town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing homemade food for breakfast; quiches, frittata, cakes ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    Perfect Hotel. Gorgeous Breakfast with homemade pastries and pies. Shuttle service. Comfortable and very clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing. Staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms have been done up beautifully.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    The bed is extremely comfortable and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is extremely comfortable and the breakfast was amazing!! Great location as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous owners, Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful boutique family owned hotel. Michael & Irene went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Good location with shuttle to port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location with shuttle to port. Owner was great at explaining the island to us and helping where he could. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, awesome breakfast a bit overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is small so you can hear a lot of noise in the morning starting at 6 am

    Breakfast was delicious! Rooms are beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk into town. Owner is very nice. Breakfasts were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff. Comfortable and very clean room. Great breakfast buffet. Had a wonderful time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Delicious continental Breakfast with variety of sweet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious continental Breakfast with variety of sweet and salt meals, everthing home-made! confortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast! Great cost/benefit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Amazing breakfast and very kindness and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    The host was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Excellent breakfast. Staff very kind and helpful. Comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great variety of breakfast! Free pick up and drop down shuttle service can be arranged!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Nicely decorated rooms. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room respect description and breakfast was unbelivable!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: