Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adrina Beach Hotel 4 stars

Adrina Bay, Panormos Skopelos, 37003, Greece

#5 of 11 hotels in Panormos Skopelos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 46

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, great accommodation, room was bright with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, great accommodation, room was bright with a high ceiling, excellent sea view from a large balcony. All staff friendly and helpful, wonderful choice at breakfast, restaurant food was good quality and not too expensive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Next level vacation in Skopelos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    None

    The room with sea view has been wonderful. Breakfast has been good. Lunch and dinner on hotel's restaurants very delicious. We've appreciated very much the PADI Scuba Diving centre hosted on hotel's premise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel. Bad restaurant on the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant. The lights were far too bright and it was not much cozy or atmospheric. And the menu, so boring! And the food, not vert tasty at all. Here something should be done! Because the hotel is fantastic in a lovely location. Too bad and a shame that the restaurant ruins the overall impression. Mute the lighting (10 times) and get something delicious tempting on the menu - which tastes good and looks inviting and tempting!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful location. Be careful which room you book.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given one at the top of the property which means a long walk down to the beach and a great number of steps back up to the room. You cannot pop back into your room if you forget something.

    Room spartan but clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful location with own beach and great service, bathrooms could do with updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was outdated and door difficult to close.

    The service was excellent, good location on middle of Skopelos close to good beaches. The private beautiful beach was a big bonus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel, not good location, watch your extras!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival booking.com hadn't sent the right number of people, the hotel tried to blame me for that despite my confirmation in my hand being correct. They then said I should pay another 100euros for my daughters extra camp bed. Fortunately the hotel manager didn't agree with the supervisor who was suggesting I would need to pay. I really had to make it clear I wasn't prepared to pay for their mistake. Furthermore they had already charged my credit card with the FULL amount before I had arrived. Very cheeky, what if I had wanted to cancel? First impressions last. Wifi was also an additional 35euros for a good connection.the free wifi barely worked even for email. Forget checking google. Restaurant food was not good enough, though staff lovely (ok for lunch but I'd recommend going out at night) Rooms are too small for a family; the twin room, despite being advertised to be compatible for three persons was cramped with the camp bed. I stayed in other studios on skopelos for less with much more room and the same standard and beach access. Location is OK, not bad, as the hotel is lovely, but the nearby beaches are not good (Parnormos has had its day). You need to go further afield. The rest of the stay was good (adequate) but for the price this hotel definitely made me want to book a villa next time for the same price, except with more space and without the arrogant supervisor.

    The Beach hotel section was a well organized area, with a lovely concierge service as down th I'll, great breakfast and friendly staff (except one, see the other half of the review). The hotels beach is lovely but nearby panormous is a no-no, to go to better beaches you need a car, or patience on the bus in the heat. Lovely bathrooms, well maintained by the staff. Great pool and pool side bar with everything you need for a sit and relax day at an organized beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Marvellously perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a water bottle in the room and I thought it was a bit strange for a 4star hotel. But then again, I only stayed there for a night so it didn't matter. I didn't even mention it to the staff, maybe they had forgotten to include the water bottle just once.

    I'm trying to find something negative- there wasn't! It was FA-NTA-STIC! The excellent welcome from the staff was the first picture you get. And then, the marvellous room, the facilities, the pool, the private beach! The breakfast was very good and their restaurant had a vast choice of meals with reasonable prices. What's more, you could enjoy the facilities of the Adrina Spa Resort that is located next to the Adrina Beach Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    A very relaxing peaceful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This hotel was wonderful. The private beach was clean and sun loungers comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. A very peaceful holiday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Good accommodation and swimming and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steps up and down to beach and room Have to drive to nearby restaurants if you don't want to dine at the hotel restaurant. It would be good to make use of internal space off reception area to have a comfortable lounge bar for guests that could be used for cooler nights. It would be good to have tea and coffee making facilities situated here also or left available in breakfast area.

    Staff excellent. Beach and swimming good. Breakfast good quality and varied. Good sized rooms and balconies. Bathroom and shower and toiletries good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    pleasant relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no entertainment at all no music no action.

    room nice and bed comfortable the breakfast very good and staff v polite and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location and great stay. Can warmly recommend the Adrina beach hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well our room and especially bathroom are in need of a renovation.

    Great staff and customer servie. Fantastic location and view from our bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Beach towels are dreadful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beach towels are dreadful. Also they are very strict with issuing of these flimsy old towels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    They should change beach towel policy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    towel policy

    They should change beach towel policy. Only allows one flimsy towel per person. Also police it like it was gold.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    A SHADY VERANDA FOR BREAKFAST WOULD BE VERY NICE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A SHADY VERANDA FOR BREAKFAST WOULD BE VERY NICE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    A perfect holiday. Would love to visit Adrina Beach Hotel & Skopelos again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wasps! But that wasn't the hotels fault.

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    We like the Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bees were problem. We couldn't have our breakfast in peace. The management didn't solve the problem..

    The beach was good... Nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not crowded and staff very friendly and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    wonderful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    no complaints at all

    very friendly people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Tranditional but minimal rooms with comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tranditional but minimal rooms with comfortable beds!I've loved the view from the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    We will come back ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette with Parnoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    No international restaurants around, high prices for fish meals.

    Excellent location to relax and visit nice spots of Scopelos.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice facilities, avoid the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not good at all, only low quality products and not fresh.

    Just by the sea, very good facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    The place was beautiful, staff extremely friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was beautiful, staff extremely friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    i can't wait for visiting Adrina beach hotel next summer!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    i liked a lot that andrina beach hotel is a cosy hotel next to a beautiful beach with excellent service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic views from the room/balcony. Great service from all staff, particularly front desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    The place has exceeded our expectations, it is an oasis of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We really liked our staying there! some suggestions: the quality of the matress is not so good and this had an impact on the quality of our sleep, the breakfast is really good, though it won't harm some variation during the week ( additionally, given the end of the season there shouldn't be any differences to the normal season by means of what is oferred and what not any longer). For the rainy days it would be nice to organise some movie sessions for the guests or something entertaining. But again, we enjoyed it also as it was!

    The place has exceeded our expectations, it is an oasis of beauty and peace, with friendly people and very nice surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Position,kindness of people,breakfast and private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The women who came to clean the room were cleaning it right after we had the breakfast,twice, and so we couldn't get into our room and we had to wait few minutes a outside.After that we had to put on the "do not disturb". btw more than one time the room wasn't as clean and in order as it should be in a 4* hotel.

    Position,kindness of people,breakfast and private beach

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Our visit was a great experience, more than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our visit was a great experience, more than we expected. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Lovely room with a magnificent view over the Aegean Sea. Maybe our stay in mid June was just before high season but the setting was very relaxed. We could find everything we wanted at breakfast, including a lot of fresh fruit.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.2
    Perfect choice for a relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect choice for a relaxing break. Very good standard of hotel in a beautiful location. All staff extremely helpful and efficient, especially Gianna on reception, who managed to get me an emergency dentist appointment on Sunday morning! Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    We loved everything about Adrina Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing we didn't like was that we had to leave.

    We loved everything about Adrina Hotel! The staff were brilliant. The view was magnificent. The food was excellent. The location is perfect. The beach is pristine. Skopelos, I think, is the ultimate holiday destination!!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    The staff couldn't do anymore to help and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff couldn't do anymore to help and the location is just fab!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    The bed was too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was too soft.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    Place ,service and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stairs are too much

    Place ,service and food

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Magnificent, scenic location, wonderful service, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Magnificent, scenic location, wonderful service, excellent restaurant and a fantastic beach.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    The location, the staff and atmosphere were excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food in the restaurant was adequate

    The location, the staff and atmosphere were excellent! Would love to come back.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.9
    Great location, wonderful beach and sea, nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, wonderful beach and sea, nice pool

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful location, friendly and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beautiful location, friendly and efficient staff. Very clean and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Wonderful Beach, friendly staff, excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Wonderful Beach, friendly staff, excellent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Stunning place and very nice, smiling and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Stunning place and very nice, smiling and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Amazing location and facilities

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    6.3
    1) below average beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1) below average beach 2) location far from everything everything else is mediocre

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    Location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    evertthing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not good wife connection..

    evertthing

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Beach, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds uncomfortable

    Beach, food

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    The beach, the staff, the nature all around, the view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beach, the staff, the nature all around, the view from the rooms, the food... etc, etc.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful view from our balcony, pool, beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful view from our balcony, pool, beach Great breakfast Friendly and helpful staff Excellent divecenter Clean

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    Everything about the hotel and location so beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi very poor in the room disconnecting all the time.

    Everything about the hotel and location so beautiful.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 46

Browse Adrina Beach Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: