Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aegean Melathron Thalasso Spa Hotel 5 stars

Main Street, Kallithea Halkidikis, 63077, Greece

#18 of 31 hotels in Kallithea Halkidikis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Farnient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sadly to say ,this seems to be the same problem all over the continent, Lots of food going to waste, some clients, think that because they have payed for the Breakfast and dinner, they fill their plates double , only to see it being left or untouched , because either they or their children suddenly do not want the food. I think Hotels SHOULD wake up and try and stop this, there are a lot of hungry and starving people out there.

    the situation this establishment functions, you never seem to feel overcrowded. Very organised, The amazingly well kept gardens and trees , with the multi swimming pools ,allowing a choice for everyone , and quite cleverly placed all around the Hotel gardens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with perfect food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is awesome. We make our vacation there for 5 or 6 years. The food is very very very good, every evening is thematic (Italian, Black see, greek evening....) The people who work there are so kind and professional. Special thanks for Litza from the reception - very nice person! The location is good, the sand and the see are great! Thanks to miss Galini!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Nise position of the hotel,silens,many plants,friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every evening we waited outside the restaurant because there no tables rady.The people who work are doing well,but there are few.it's similar in bars.

    Nise position of the hotel,silens,many plants,friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    The sea beach was super and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The prices on water were 5 times higher than in nearist shops, drinks at least two times. 2.Although the sea beach was well organized, you have to pay at least 5 up to 25 euros a day for seabeds depending from location of those. 3. At the checkin we were obliged to pay an unexpected gov. Tax 56 euroes for two persons, although on booking.com there was a statetment- all taxes paid. 4.As the hotel is located far from nearist villages and as all guests attend these two places very often you have to order taxi. To get to the nearist place Kalithea taxi charges 10 euros to and back. To Athitos 16 euros. One could expect a shuttle service from the hotel.

    The sea beach was super and very clean. The SPA was super due to high proffecional staff and ideal facilities! The staff was very friendly, helpful and polite. Bravo!. The garden was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely week Farnienté
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all was Fun ,Clean,Beach clean!

    Everthing was Great, although the place is full,you never seem to feel that it s crowded,as it is quite well planned the layout.Well kept and fantastic Gardens and pools.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    The room was not a five star hotel, the ammenities in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not a five star hotel, the ammenities in the room were old, the pillows are the tinies pillows i have ever seen and the most dissapointing was that there were two cockroaches running in our room. There was no parking space left in the hotel so we had to park on the street and we got a ticket.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was good as we were able to walk to other restaurants ecen though we paid for half board
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The half board can get old. It felt like a cafeteria with people lining up for their food. We ended up eating there for two nights only. The indoor area was very bright and busy Would of been better if it was dimmed a little with a calmer ambience and not a mad rush to the buffet.

    Location was nice and it was within walking distance to the village

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Half Board was Ok but not perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Half Board was Ok but not perfect! Although it had a great deal of Greek Goodies and traditional food, the variety and quality was poor. Furniture in the rooms were outdated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.0
    When you arrive u r forced to park your car 200m away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you arrive u r forced to park your car 200m away. Not greeted by a porter. Walk trough Carpark to reception. Not 5 star. This rating was granted back in 2012 according to greece hotel Association.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    We loved everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't a fan of the scrambled eggs😔.

    We loved everything! The accommodations, water activities, beach, bars and restaurants, staff and location far exceeded our expectations!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Great and huge hotel with many pools and very clean, location at the beach, not crowded, cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was very friendly, we even got an upgrade to a spacious room with balcony and seaview, they helped us with a closer parking place, room service was very friendly and hepful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Needs modernisation in procedures! Nice hotel but more for senior guests
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in - first papers, than credit cards, than map and rules, than separately tax (block paper)...in spa before massage-paper to fullfill, afther massage papers again!!! And stuped dress code -OK is not to wear flip flops for dinner BUT for ladies without any schoes where you can see toes and skirts must be longer than your knees!!! So you are on your summer holiday and for dinner you must forgot about your summer dresses and high hill sandals for example but it is OK to wear your nikees and yoga pants?!? And they are very strict about it!!! Two weeks of vacacions with stuped rules- not for me thank you!!

    Very nice garden, well mainteined. Nice beach and view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    The stuff was really nice, room comfortable and clean, view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a little bigger than it deserved to pay for, the seats on the beach were not included in the price, it costs 8€ per day.

    The stuff was really nice, room comfortable and clean, view was amazing, the whole complex is very natural full of threes and flowers... we really enjoyed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.4
    Swimming pools, garden and specially the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not cleaned. A lot of insects in rooms. Food was not for 5 star hotel. Hotel doesn’t have a right person who prepare omlet.

    Swimming pools, garden and specially the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    A good stay but not a good value at all, with typical Greek not-so-great service and attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is borderline rude and with an attitude... as if we should be thanking them for having us at their facilities. While the complex is very nice, the rooms are very simple and beds not particularly comfortable. We paid close to 300 euros per night (albeit all-inclusive) and for a queen bed we received two single beds put next to each other... Absurd for a presumably 5 star resort.

    The common areas are very nice - grounds, landscaping, pools, etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Overall - great location, food and garden. However - the greek staff should learn how to treat guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff is not so friendly anymore. Especially the greeks. The umbrellas and sunbeds at the beach should NOT be paid.

    The location, the garden and the food are great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is situated in 2 places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated in 2 places. One on the beach and the other part far away from the beach. They do not tell this when you want to make a reservation. When you arrive they tell you that on the beach part is more expensive and when i tell them that i want a room there , te girl from reception sey that they do not have rooms aviable. I show her on booking site that there are aviable rooms and she said that i have to pay the both rooms----one i've booked and the other one wich i want on the beach side. Nothing work in our room-tv tel etc. we had reserved one of expensiest suite. So be careful.... this is my first time when a write rewieus... wsualy i only give notes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    hotel for Russians who don't speak english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    stupid rules you never informed in advance (for ex. - dress code in the evening - they will tell you about this only right in front of entrance to the restaurant and will not let you pass. if you happened not to have right clothes - you will have to eat after all other guests, if anything till left, quickly in 30 minutes). bad food. terrible wifi. no inside territory parking (nevertheless it was promised), if you drive a car of "wrong" car rental agency. staff always trying to get you pay for extra services, that is very annoying.

    room looks and feels good. I've got the booking with almost 50% discount that actually a good price, but for full value it is a bad deal. almost all staff speaks Russian

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant vacations at a very nice hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not get wifi to get on the Internet The mattresses of the beds .

    The genuine kindness of the staff everywhere from the reception to the restaurants to the beach to the spa to the golf club drivers to the security person at the exit . The location ,the cleeneness and the chef of the buffet. The food was excellent and the variety impressive !! Snails with pligouri !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    1.TV WAS GOOD ONLY FOR RUSSIAN AND GERMAN NATIONALS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    1.TV WAS GOOD ONLY FOR RUSSIAN AND GERMAN NATIONALS. THE 3 GREEK CHANNELS WERE ONLY THE STATE OWNED ONES WHICH ARE VIEWED ONLY BY A V.SMALL PERCENTAGE. 2.GREEK NEWS PAPERS WERE NOT AVAILABLE, EVEN AT A COST. ONLY FOREIGN AVAILABLE. 3.DINNER, WITH HALF BOARD, STOPPED BEEING SERVED AT 9:00.TOO EARLY FOR RELAXED VACATIONS.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Five star hotel with all you need for your comfortable holiday :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool in front the room is not been cleaning every day. There were tree leaves and insects inside the water. For our stay 26 - 30 June, the pool were cleaned it 1 time :(

    The room with the sea view; the beach; the food - breakfast and dinner; the staff; location...almost everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    We are visiting Aegean Melathron 4 times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the food and smells in the restaurant

    We are visiting Aegean Melathron 4 times. excellent place, six swimming pools, pool bars, big beautiful territory, friendly staff, free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Kassandra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds and pillows could be improved.

    Excellent location of the hotel. We got upgraded to a seaview room for free! The cuisine was excellent especially the dinner. Every night there was a different seafood prepared for the moment. There was also a birthday cake surprise waiting for me in the room since it was my birthday on arrival. Thank you for that personal touch! Some of the furniture of the rooms is being renovated. The wi-fi is good and the signal is strong.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Treat yourself to a leisurely stay at this resort. Relaxing and good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food is excellent and a wide selection is available. However, at dinner there are no self serve beverages - not even a glass of water. So, a guest must wait to order their beverage and wait for the drinks to be delivered. There were two occasions when we waited almost 25 minutes for something to drink. This was annoying and not at all in keeping with an otherwise excellent experience.

    Beautiful grounds and pools. The beach is well kept and the water is clean & clear. Staff is friendly and helpful. Spend some time in the Spa - staff and treatments are wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    At least indoor pool should be heated.

    Cozy, clean, very polite staff, excellent food, transfer around the hotel facilities, pools, clean beach and price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Fine beach hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, breakfast and dinner, kind staff, facilities, everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We want to came back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dress code at dinner

    Beach..wifi...breakfast..garden...service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    The beach was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful landscape, pool area, gardens, beach bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decoration could benefit from a contemporary refurbishment.

    Beautiful landscape, pool area, gardens, beach bar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Everyting was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyting was wonderful!Every summer we are at this hotel.Incredible beach and crystalline water.Delicious food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Excellent resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent resort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    4.2
    Not for 5 star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay even for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy place to stay. Great garden where you can feel the nature. Pure relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect 👌🏼

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Location, flora, pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for tge sun beds and no parking available

    Location, flora, pools

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfort and pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Ukrainian TV channels! Gym facilities should be improved!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Wifi in room extremely weak, but that's an Internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in room extremely weak, but that's an Internet provider's problem in northern Greece, not hotel's own responsibility. Otherwise a top 5 star hotel!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.3
    Positive:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Negative: - On check-in they asked to fill in the form with credit card details. I don't think that the paper archive of credit card details is very safe. - the cost for sunbeds and umbrella of 8 euros. It's probably not about the money so much, but about the principle as such for a 5 star hotel. Also - you will most probably not spend the whole day on the beach. We spent 2-3h at the beach every day so it feels like you are waisting your "precious" sunbed. - 20 euros deposit for 1 towel. Ok, it's returned back to you at check-out (with a receipt - why? if you possess a towel), but we were 5 and 100 euros for not that fancy towels.. - sometimes it felt like a lot of walking. We were staying in the upper part and to walk to the beach or to the restaurant and back (and oh, my, hopefuly you don't forget anything) takes you some time, especially with 2 small children - the water in the pools outside is cold, the water in the pool inside is cold. I believe it's ok if the weather is very hot, but in our case - I didn't swim in the pool and my little girl didn't want to go in the cold water either. (the sea was warm though) - they don't really have a proper children playground that for me was important when choosing the hotel. It can really help, especially to finish your meal if you are with small children

    Positive: - Excellent, huge, beautiful and well kept hotel territory with many pools and green plants divided into two parts. One of the part is directly on the beach. - the beach is clean and ok (not the finest sand, but ok) - Wonderful breakfast with fresh orange juice (!) available and big variety of foods for dinner. Beatiful terrace of the restaurant with a sea view. - we were upgraded to junior suite which was great. I was fearing outdated rooms from previous reviews, but our apartment was really good with a nice terrace facing the pool. I could leave the children sleeping with open doors of the terrace and sit at the pool just 3 meters away - a welcome bottle of wine, fruits and water was a nice surprise - a gift at the end was also a very nice gesture - they could't give us a late check-out, but provided with a room to change and take a shower and you can book it for half an hour for private use

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    Everything, especially the atmosphere in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, it would not be fair to complain about anything.

    Everything, especially the atmosphere in the hotel. The stuff is very nice and helpful, the food excellent and the overall facility absolutely amazing. This was a great vacation. 100% recommendation.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    Food delicious and diverse both breakfast and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only bad thing the walk around the back because you were not allowed to walk through the hotel with your swimsuit and you were not allowed to wear shorts for dinner

    Food delicious and diverse both breakfast and dinner. Even though the hotel was fully booked you didn't feel crowded.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    3.3
    I hated everything from the begging to the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was bad. ıTs not a 5 star hotel. If you want to go to beach they charge for the bed, for towels you pay 20 euro :) and there are some particular places that you exchange it, so you get very tired walking around. After 3 days of stay I was more tired then before :( Rude staff, not very well trained. Miniclub was desaster. Borring place. I want to forget about everything there. Like a nightmare.

    I hated everything from the begging to the end. Rude staff at recection, not well organized, no one nows what is happening at the hotel. Mini club was terrible, no entertainment notting. Very poor music. Everything was expensive. Water was 4 euro so imagine. I have booked a room for my daugher and me and they charged 150 more. They are cheaters to ne honest. The worst place I have ever stayed.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Very kind and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Terrible telecommunication and internet connectivity in the upper part of the complex. This was a very unpleasant surprise for me, as this is not the first visit of my family to this hotel, but it was the first time we experience such a serious connectivity issue.

    Very kind and friendly staff. Very nice location, excellent beach and water sport facilities.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    The wonderful beach and the well kept grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were 5 adults from 21 to 88 years. We stayed at the hotel for 9 days. With the Greek crisis, we were disappointed not to see more Greek people employed in the hotel. The Hotel is aimed at the Russian and Eastern European market. Probably more than 90% of the guests during our stay were from Russia and other Eastern European countries. 80% of the staff, who spoke English and were all absolutely wonderful were also from Eastern Europe.

    The wonderful beach and the well kept grounds. The evening walk along the beach and the spectacular moon. The variety and quality of food. The chefs. When the sous chef found out it was my daughter's 21st he insisted on making her a most wonderful cake. All the staff throughout the complex. They were always smiling, friendly and hard working. Sadly they are paid either 16 or 25 euros for a 7 hour day. They are provided with free accommodation below ground in rooms without windows and without air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.5
    This hotel had horrible wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel had horrible wifi. It only worked in the lobby area and it was very slow Everything was based on who much money they could take from the visitors Dinner was average and we were not given a glass of water but rather were obliged to pay 4 euros for a bottle of water.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.8
    The Sea was the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A lot of families with kids but mini club is a joke. If you are loking for entertainments or animations during the day or evening better check another place. WiFi sucks though it is not a hotel problem - all area deprived from good Net.

    The Sea was the best. The hotel is excellent for those who want to relax. You just don't feel that hotel was completely full. Clean territory, good and smiling staff, food was very good, waiter Savvas was the best. Rooms are comfortable. Sea beach is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.8
    I love the wonderful gardends,flowers, endless pools and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My only issue is with the severe mosquitos who were so severe. There are no special nets on the windows and all the nights during our stay we were fighting with them. My child was bitten so many times and she was crying during the nights.

    I love the wonderful gardends,flowers, endless pools and the polite stuff. The beach and the sea are amazing! The view is so wonderful...

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Location is great, room facilities are fine, wi-fi signal is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner could be more diverse. Morning coffee is very bad even for a shwarz. And even the paid cappucino in the lobby bar is also made from powder. Umbrellas at the beach should be free for hotel guests.

    Location is great, room facilities are fine, wi-fi signal is ok but could be better. We got free upgrade to a sea view room on arrival. As a general its a great place.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.2
    Breathtaking nature in the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor WiFi Sunbeds at the beach area are with extra charge

    Breathtaking nature in the resort Location in the pine tree area Excellent food - especially sea food :) Turquoise and crystal clear sea water

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    7.5
    location and sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast joghurt , orange juice not 100%, only pork salami no chicken there are also guests who do not eat pork, sushi i make better at home....far away from turkish food 5 star hotels. young unexperienced stuff.

    location and sea

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.5
    The hotel location, surrounding and relax atmosphere are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wi-fi signal was very poor, the room can be more comfortable and we haven't been in five star hotel where You should paid extra for the sunbeds and umbrella on it's own beach. This was our first time! It's ridiculous.

    The hotel location, surrounding and relax atmosphere are really nice!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    8.3
    Fantastic Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The facilities need a liiiiitle more maintenance. Small details that make considerable difference to be taken care out regarding cleaning/installations.

    Fantastic Location! Excellent Staff! Tasteful and a lot of variety breakfast and dinner! The Thalasso SPA service value added.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor Wi Fi in the room

    Beach

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.6
    only the spa and fitness were poor for that kinf of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    only the spa and fitness were poor for that kinf of hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    Searching vegan food in dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Searching vegan food in dinner.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.5
    Overall a good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pretty old

    Overall a good hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Good location and excellent beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buffet food was very mediocre

    Good location and excellent beach

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    poor wifi coverage. noisy door locks.

    great location.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.0
    Тhe beach is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food, service, bed , the attitude towards the customer.

    Тhe beach is nice.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.8
    working hours of spa, billiard, poor quality of wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    working hours of spa, billiard, poor quality of wifi

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    This hotel is a proof of How you should work and treat your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only 4 days spent there:)

    This hotel is a proof of How you should work and treat your guests. Amazing staff, food , wi fi . Perfect

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    TV screen very old and bad quality and doesn't match...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    TV screen very old and bad quality and doesn't match quality level of hotel...and as well TV program....

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.6
    I always return with pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I always return with pleasure.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: