Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agios Nikolaos Bellevue Apartments

18 Ergatikis Estias Street, Agios Nikolaos, 72100, Greece

#9 of 82 hotels in Agios Nikolaos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 18

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    9.2
    Just Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, all was excellent. For me personally a way to block more light from the door/window shutters. I like to have a very dark room to sleep, but that's personal to me, others would possibly love the light airy feel to the room.

    Very clean, well thought out, apartment with good views. Lots of nice personal touches from Fotini that were very welcome, thoughtful and practical. We were given an upgrade as it was end of season and very quiet, so was very good value for us. I have a feeling that our original room would also have been lovely and good value as Fotini is a customer focussed lady eager to help.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Perfect!!! The best host and accommodation we could have imagined!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything!!! During our 19-day-Crete-Tour we had 5 different accommodations, each with the same equipment, facilities, reviews and price. And this was a definite Winner!!! In every possible aspect. The host Mrs. Fotini was so friendly and helpful, always available and doing her best to make us feel like home! She gave us so many tips on what to do, where to eat. We even got a welcome present and a goodbye present! We had the Apt. 9, Studio with sea view. It was perfect! Clean, nicely decorated, beautiful furniture, an amazing bathroom (incl. Shampoo), a big terrace with the most stunning view. We had a washing maschine and the kitchen was fully equipped with all the necessary utensils. There was sugar, coffee, oil, a coffee maschine. Every apartment has its own wifi connection and it was better than in any other accommodation. The location was also perfect! Quite and peaceful, only a 7min walk from the centre. We could always find a parking spot right on the street next to the building. The building is on a hill so the view was amazing. With our rental car we could reach many beautiful beaches and places. Agios Nikolaos and the area around it is just beautiful. The value was not good, it was PERFECT. Thank you so much Fotini, we really wish we had stayed longer and not only 3 nights!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    We used the apartment in September.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We used the apartment in September. The apartment is very well-maintained, well-equipped, with a beautiful view of the sea. Very nice hostess. Polite service. We will certainly recommend it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    At home with sea view and washing machine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The structure is on one of the highest points of the town. So to do everything you have to walk downhill and uphill again, or climb stairs. This is perfectly ok, but could be a problem for people with walking difficulties. The structure is composed of two buildings, one has lift, the other has not. So pay attention to this when reserving.

    Everything is new, very clean and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped with an almost normal size fridge and a normal oven. There is also a washing machine!!! Bathroom with bathtub. Everything has been thought as in a normal flat, so you feel at home. And most (but not all) apts have sea view. The owner is simply fantastic and everybody there is really really nice. It is near the bus station, two good patisseries, a stationery shop...and the Museum. Stairs down to the Ammoudi beach and the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    The appartment was very well located near the old town but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was very well located near the old town but in a nice quiet street. The kitchen was fully equipped and clean. Would definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    The apartment that was given to us upon checking in was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the Last day the internet connection was poor

    The apartment that was given to us upon checking in was not the same as shown in the confirmation of the reservation email sent, but it was resolved in the best way possible and the next day we had the desired apartment arranged. Apartment is with fantastic views in a very good location in the city and it is ideally equipped with all amenities. There has been a lot of attention put into everything to make the guests comfortable, everything is clean and pleasant. Parking is on the street, but we always found a parking spot very nearby. Very nice and helpful hostess. A very good place for this price. Thanks, Fotini, we will definitely visit again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Good location, beautiful fasility where very kind owner lives next building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Just 2 blocks away from bus stop - easy access to the property where owner lives so that easy to get a key and could ask anything I need. Just two blocks away from beautiful sea and one of the best super markets in town. Furnished room equipped kitchen including everything I need + Raki good for after meal. Washing machine was useful + clothes stand in balcony where I enjoyed cool breeze from the sea and Mythos beer every day (I stayed 3 nights.)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Great place with amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing. You could reach everything (beach, city center) within 5min walk. Apartment was also very clean, bright and had a lovely rooftop patio with a lovely view of the sea. After some time travelling around Crete and all the salt gathered in our clothes we were also very happy to find washing machine and washing liquid in the apartment ready to be used.

    Washing machine only worked while we were in the apartment (there was an electricity card that had to be inserted for it to work) . It would have been better if we were able to leave our clothes washing while we were away all day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely quiet location with a beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few teething problems as it was a brand new complex which the room never had which was there was no bath mat, no chopping board & knifes in the Kitchen area & the door was hard to open as the key got stuck on many occasions making it very difficult to enter the room. The curtains never met when drawn at night as there was a middle piece missing & the swimming pool was out of use.

    Lovely quiet location with a beautiful view. The owner was lovely, very welcoming, helpful & very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Mrs. Fotini was the best host ever, she took care of us and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing, all was very good.

    Mrs. Fotini was the best host ever, she took care of us and we felt better than at home, also, her recommendations were very accurate and appreciated. The property has an excellent location, very close to Ammoudi beach and close to the center, the lake, the port and the other beaches.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    The location is very close to the city center, approximately...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment had no curtains and although we were promised to get them the next day that did not happen. Room was not very clean. Nobody changed the towels and sheets although we stayed 5 days. Good luck we had washing machine.

    The location is very close to the city center, approximately 8 minutes by walk. Room was big and with a wonderful view. Also a very nice big bathroom .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    A paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The owner was so helpful and kindness! She was a fount of local knowledge ! The apartment is functionnal and well equiped. It is quiet and perfectly well situated. It's less than a 2-minute walk from the the beach and center. We had a great holiday! A special thanks to the owner!! Anna&Matteo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay in Agios Nikolaos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I had an apartment with sea view :( A bite noisy by night (playground in front of the building)

    The apartment is big and clean and the building is nice. There is an elevator. Close to Ammoudi beach and only 15 minutes walking to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    It was excellent apartments and very walm meeting from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It was excellent apartments and very walm meeting from Fotini)))Agios Nikolaos is the best choise for your hollidays) Such a nice city, the sea is wonferfull and all you want you can find near Bellevue without any problems:) We will be glad to stay in this beautiful place more and of course in Bellevue apartments!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was perfect much better than i ever imagine. Perfect location (only few meters from the bus station) beautiful view, clean toilet and sheets and free raki inside of refrigerator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Exquisite view and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, clean room and an amazing hostess.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable apartment in a very convenient location. Ideal for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The owner, Fotini, could not have been more helpful or pleasant to deal with. She helped make our stay the joy that it was.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Lovely apartment great hosts nothing a problem.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to find property

    Lovely apartment great hosts nothing a problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 18