Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Agnanti Hotel Apartments 2 stars

Afissos main village, Afissos, 37010, Greece

#5 of 14 hotels in Afissos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a great stay at hotel Agnanti.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is limited parking available and on the recommendation of the hotel we parked in the narrow street outside the hotel. Big mistake!! Our rental car was while nicely parked hit by a passing car and left with big scratch marks in the front which will cost us a lot.

    We had a great stay at hotel Agnanti.the view from the rooms is breathtaking and beaches, tavernas, bakery and supermarket is a short walk away (steep stairs/hill though).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    One of best holidays in Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    This is absolutely not complaint it is just an experience and advice for other travelers - steep and very narrow streets of Afissos could be quite dificult for big cars. But with normal size car they are manageable.

    Agnanti mean view in Greek and view over Pagasetic Gulf was just incredible. Staff was incredibly helpful, personal and friendly. Kitchinette fully equiped, beds were very good and location is quiet. Afissos is beautiful little town, with clean sea and nice beaches. All restaurants we visited were OK. And it is in fantastic Pellion peninsula. I would say one of the top Greek holidays we experienced with my wife (we were in Greece about 40 times ...)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    The place is functional, clean, with big balcony and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The place is functional, clean, with big balcony and a magnificent view. Anastasia is the best host ever and she took great care for us. The place is uphill and it could be strenious for older people and even for the car, but I don't list it as negative, just as an info, because you cannot get peaceful nights, stunning view at sea and beautiful stone paved streets without going a little high.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Peaceful, with a fab view, had everything we wanted, very reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding it was difficult but we booked late and Anastasia didn't have time to email directions. It was well worth the effort though.

    Fabulous views, plenty of room to spread out, quiet, 7 minute steep walk to the village, reception staff so helpful, on site parking, breakfast available as an extra, brilliant shower, kitchenette with most things you would need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful apartment in a stunning village location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were very disappointed at the tiny balcony which didn't suit the size of the apartment. It meant breakfasts were a balancing plates on your knee act, and we didn't eat in at night at all, which was a shame as we like to do this once or twice during a holiday and watch the sun go down.

    Our one-bed apartment was beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean (and I mean spotlessly!) and spacious, with very good quality finishes. The view was stunning and the host friendly and informed - thank you for my husband's birthday cake - a really nice touch!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    We’ll Return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was weak but they are working to resolve the issue.

    Anastasia was the perfect hostess and she made our stay here special by sending us on our way with fragrant lavender roses. We reserved the two room apartment with a well-supplied kitchen for preparing meals and a very comfortable bed. Everything was very clean. The view of the sea with beautiful sunsets was very nice. We felt that Affisos was a good base for exploring the Pelion region. If you stay here, don’t be discouraged by the steep drive to get to the hotel. There is ample parking and it’s worth the trip!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dark room, requires a little walk to the center

    The host is very friendly and lovely. The room is comfortable and clean with equipped kitchen.the view from the balcony is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Almost perfect for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    now parking are but the host was kind to support us by offering her car to transfer our bags from fare parking area.

    we injued very much at except parking issue specitaly with large cars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Amazing customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find as Google maps doesn't have quite the right location - not great when you arrive at 2am. No parking either but we always managed to find somewhere nearby.

    Anastasia could not have done more for us, she went above and beyond at various hours of the day and night and was very friendly. The view from the apartment was stunning and breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Spectacular view and the perfect host
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Anastasia the host is the best host we have come across with. We had to wait for a friend for 4 hours at airport due to late arrival and she communicated with us making sure we were ok. The room was spacious and the view was spectacular. The AC cooled the room down very quickly and wifi worked perfectly. You are able to cook and dine in room however it's just walking distance away from great local restaurants and beach. Excellent value for money, this hotel alone makes us want to come back to Afyssos, thank you again Anastasia.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful peaceful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared and use spray against mosquitos

    Everything was great - new modern room, friendly staff, amazing area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Awesome place and extremely friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place and extremely friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very recommended place with amazing view and most helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very recommended place with amazing view and most helpful manager.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Very nice place for holiday , very pleasent and helpful host...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place for holiday , very pleasent and helpful host Anastasia. Big and clean apartment with nice terrace and view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    What a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We would have preferred a double bed rather than twins together.

    The manager is most helpful and kind. The view is wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Relaxing with amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2-3 Adults) with sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic view from the room and the balcony, and a really kind hostess!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Panoramic view was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Panoramic view was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    Picturesque
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite difficult to drive and to find a parking space in this village

    Excellent house, loved the big terrace at sunset, very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the location was perfect. We had an large apartment with a big terrasse and the view was amazing !

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.8
    The beautiful seaview,the cleanliness,the air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not always available

    The beautiful seaview,the cleanliness,the air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.9
    Well equipped studio with wonderful view and friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well equipped studio with wonderful view and friendly, helpful owner.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Agnanti Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: