Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paros Agnanti Hotel 5 stars

Krios Beach, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#27 of 41 hotels in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 47

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    3.8
    All smoke & Mirrors “not even a 4* hotel”
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated rooms Poorly equipped bedroom & Bathroom Staff unwilling to really help or engage. Breakfast very average charging 5€ for a latte coffee @ breakfast 😂

    Location Staff were eager

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed at Paros Agnanti for 8 days and we had a wonderful time!! The venue was perfect, the staff very kind and available to provide any information and service when needed. Our room had a big terrace with a breathless sea view, the breakfast was delicious and the restaurant also of high level. We couldn't ask for more! They made our holidays in the island like a dream. We definitely suggest this hotel and we hope to get back soon!! Thank you very much to all the staff people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The room was refurbished and very comfortable with a large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was refurbished and very comfortable with a large balcony looking over the bay. The restaurant was great with a surprising cuisine and menu. The staff was very helpful and nice. There was a large pool with a bar with very nice taste and view. Wi Fi was enough to work and see my emails but also use skype as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered room service many times and found the portions pretty small and a bit pricey, however it was extremely tasty! It would also be great to make tennis available for guests in the morning, which is the best time to play, seemed it was booked the whole week by some external players, which was unfortunate as it’s offered as part of hotels activities.

    Amazing hotel, very nice rooms with private swimming pool, beautiful beach within walking distance, and very good breakfast. Service is very good as well and staff is very helpful . Very peaceful and great holidays in this hotel. Totally recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    Book room number 35!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Book room number 35! amazing shower room with beach view and nice balcony without neighbours. Furniture a bit outdated in standard rooms but other than that we had a perfect stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    If we return to Paros, we will return there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice garden and a big room with a spacious balcony in the shade. A wonderfull swimming pool with excellent cocktails in the pool bar. Good restaurant with a nice view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    A beautiful resort .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The times of the shuttle bus were not always convenient.

    A beautiful resort . Amazing pool area and the staff were all lovely . They offered a shuttle bus service to and from the town .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent hotel with great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with great service. The staff were exceptional . We had dinner in hotel and was excellent highly recommend. All staff were a credit to hotel and we had a wonderful stay. Nice touch we were picked up on arrival and dropped to ferry on departing. Location was good a short walk to a beautiful beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great people on a great property on a beautiful island
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    By FAR AND AWAY the nicest HUMANS work here. I will get the spelling wrong. Front desk: Taso, Vicky, Stamidis, Vagelis. Pool bar : Maria and Vaso. Breakfast : Kostas, Ioulia, Dionysia, Georgi, Stella, The women who cleaned the rooms : Mary and her partner who’s name I didn’t get. Truly beautiful , friendly and amazing people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Definitely the food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard rooms weren’t very impressive for a 5 star hotel.

    Definitely the food! We enjoyed lunch, dinner and breakfast in the restaurant😉. Very friendly staff. Superb view while eating. We could park the car just in front of our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Need a car ideally as out of centre but taxis reasonable.

    Staff couldn't do enough for us - brilliant reception staff (aka Stop & Go!) All staff exceptional. Breakfast was best out of 7 hotels we stayed in. Upgraded to fabulous room, hotel design excellent with pool set away from rooms providing more privacy - had it to ourselves part of time too! Would definitely recommend 😍😁.recommend visiting antiparos for day too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    This hotel is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Honestly, nothing.

    This hotel is amazing. My family and I had the most amazing experience. Our room was modern, spacious, and had no wear and tear. It was practically a new room! It was clean and room service was provided every morning. I especially liked the large shower (they also had complimentary toiletries). The view from the room was picturesque with a direct view of the sea! The free morning buffet was icing on the cake. There was a large selection to choose from (eggs, bacon, pastries, cereal, etc). My favorite were the mini chocolate nutella pastries. Soooo good! I also enjoyed fresh squeezed O.J. Breakfast was enjoyed on the large outdoor terrace, overlooking the water. Breathtaking!! The free WIFI was also a bonus and much to my surprise I had signal on the beach. You take a private path to the beach right below the hotel. The kids loved playing in the sand and it was a nice contained area. I also recommend asking the reception about a day trip to Antiparos, Soros Beach Bar. Wonderful experience there as well. The layout of the hotel grounds is really neat and the beautiful stonework around the property is gorgeous. There is a large pool area in the front, right by the sea. My kids loved using the swings and slides in the playground right next to the pool. There is also a large tennis court and playroom (which we visited everyday after breakfast). Lunch and dinner were also really good; hats off to the chef! We had the risotto, pork, seafood pasta, and burgers. The cocktails were also really good; I recommend the strawberry daiquiri! We ate these meals on the terrace (they also offered room service). At night you could see the stars and the lights from the ships at sea. What else could you ask for! The service was exceptional. The staff were always smiling, and were quick to anticipate our needs. I can't wait to visit again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    Pictures were misleading. An extremely quiet, remote property with dated interiors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stiff beds, remote location. Room needed a lot of repairs. Staff was very pleasant, but overall, a very formal experience in a hotel in need of update. Pool is awkwardly in front of formal restaurant patio and did not have any chairs - very barren. Not to be considered a modern boutique hotel as advertised.

    Appropriate for older couples, not younger clients. Staff was very pleasant, but overall, a very formal experience in a hotel in need of update. Food was great, though pricey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommend - would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a more frequent hotel shuttle bus service to the port/Parikia. Bathroom was adequate but in need of renovation.

    Beautiful quiet location. Very friendly staff. Spacious comfortable family size room Great pool area - never crowded

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    A very nice hotel at reasonable prices. I will visit it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A better parking area, big enough to accomodate all visitors.

    The magnificent sea view and the flowers all around the hotel. The beach at walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic resort that has everything for a perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more frequent shuttle bus would have nice been. Effectively there are only 2 services to town, one at 10am and one at 5pm. Another 2 runs into Parikia would be ideal.

    We stayed in a new executive suite - it was certainly worth the money we paid. Everything was beautiful and we had a great view of the island. Kids loved both the private and resort pools. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Resort had its own private walkway to a fantastic local beach. Quality onsite dining option for lunch and/or dinner. Can see ourselves returning to the same resort in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    Nice but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy neighbours. Room spartan, a bit tired and could have been better. Bathroom lighting was very dim especially with the grey decor. Shuttle bus times needed to be later to drop into and pick up from the town centre. Possibly spent too much attention on their new premium rooms!

    Very nice pool and area. Good veranda with large room. Good views over the bay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Gorgeous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no closet or drawer space so I had to keep all my clothes in my suitcase. Also, on our last night, there were beetles or bugs in our bathroom.

    Food, pool, room, were top quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    View and calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Faucets in the bathroom were too old and used.

    View and calm.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    The pool area and gym behind it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms did not look as good as on website.

    The pool area and gym behind it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel in Paros!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had one night!

    Beautiful hotel. Excellent facilities. Loved the view and the pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Excellent amenities and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities and staff were excellent. Breakfast included was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    An unforgettable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music at the pool was unnecessary

    Everything else: Friendly amd accommodating staff, elegant rooms, excellent food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Very memorable.Best in a long time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noyhing

    Lovely staff and lovely hotel.Very relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Amazing room with private pool, staff was super kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room with private pool, staff was super kind! Everything was perfect! Stanza con piscina magica! Proprio fantastico!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    In short we had a perfect holiday in comfortable atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful . They made sure we were extremely comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Amazing place, amazing team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place, amazing team. We really enjoyed our wedding anniversary day! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Incredible hotel got offered an amazing upgrade at a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible hotel got offered an amazing upgrade at a discounted price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Great staff and great hospitality. Accommodation was also very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff and great hospitality. Accommodation was also very nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great location just out of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location just out of the town. Beautiful property and exceptional staff and service. The holiday within the holiday!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Paros Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Exellent room with spacious patio, beautiful beach in 3 minutes to walk, absolute relax

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.2
    The position is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lighting in the bathroom.

    The position is wonderful. The pool was tucked away for privacy and is a decent size with a water view across the way. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The main room was spacious. It was a superior room with sea views and as we idly sat on the verandah that's what we enjoyed. The restaurant made a great burger for lunch and the beef fillet was med-rare on request and truly delicious. This hotel was a great choice for my family with two finicky teens to please, it delivered well.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    From the moment we walked into the hotel we realised we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    From the moment we walked into the hotel we realised we had picked a very nice hotel.All staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for you.The room was comfortable and clean and the food in the restaurant was delicious.We wish we had stayed longer!

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful location, we had a memorable times!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wonderful location, we had a memorable times! Rooms are spacious,very cleanly and with modern design. Staff very polite and smiling. The swimming pool is a must for relaxation and a drink. Thank you very much for the enjoyable time you gave us in Paros!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Paros Agnanti was the perfect spot for our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only complaint I have is that the rooms left something to be desired. The mattresses were thin, and the plumbing wasn't very strong. However, the rooms were very clean, and considering what we paid, it was a very good value.

    Paros Agnanti was the perfect spot for our trip. The staff couldn't be more friendly, and the location just outside of Parikia (the port town) was ideal. There was a beach in walking distance and it was easy to get in and out of town using the hotel shuttle.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Location, shuttlebus service, STAFF!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, shuttlebus service, STAFF! and hospitality are great! We never return to acco's because we like to differ our trips a lot but to this hotel we went twice!! Super!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful sea view, unique room style, wonderful breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful sea view, unique room style, wonderful breakfast and dinner. Friendly and helpful staff. Hard to pick any flaws... It is a bit far from the center maybe? But the hotel has frequent shuttle services running every day. We wish we could have stayed there a bit longer.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    very friendly and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very friendly and attentive staff. beautiful rooms with view of the the sea. excellent food. the sandy beach a short walk from hotel was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    Lovely balcony with stunning sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of none smoking outside areas

    Lovely balcony with stunning sea view

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.5
    The warm friendly and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warm friendly and very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    View from balcony was fantastic and pool area was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needed to catch transport to get supplies no mini markets close by

    View from balcony was fantastic and pool area was good

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Services near by made travel to Parikia port hassle free.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely hotel right on one of best Paros beaches with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little remote from main town so needed taxi to get in/out.

    Lovely hotel right on one of best Paros beaches with a fantastic view of the harbour.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    7.5
    Pobably best location on Paros, magificent view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unprofessional service, slow, especially in the restaurant.

    Pobably best location on Paros, magificent view from the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    7.5
    The lay out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not for disabled. Elevator some times out of order. The bathroom. The kitchen.

    The lay out. The architecture The pool Free shuttle to town

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    9.6
    The space and proximity to the little beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Formality of the place and staff and the intention to stay away from simple local food.

    The space and proximity to the little beach

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 47

Guests also reviewed these properties: