Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Akti Retzika 3 stars

Potamos Beach, Epanomi, 57500, Greece

#1 of 5 hotels in Epanomi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable and small bed. Poor breakfast.

    Nice and clean place. Very kind stuff. Fresh and delicious food, right next to the beach. The beach is big and clean with warm water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.5
    It was an excellent weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the blankets in the room wasn't clean. There are a lot of stray dogs and for someone who's scared of them it's kind of a problem to be walking around alone.

    Everyone were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the food in the tavern was great! The place is great for celebrating birthdays or even for a wedding reception. The beach is so close! It's peaceful, good music, clean water. We would visit Akti Retzika again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice room with balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was just opposite the bed on its own. It could have been put in a recess. The room needed a kettle and cups. The bathroom was a good size and it could have done with a nice shower with a round enclosure instead of a small shower with a curtain

    Nice room with balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous Holiday for us all especially the dog!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dogs that lived on the Campsite & Hotel were amazing. They protected my RECOVERY Assistance Dog Milli, that travelled with us from UK, from the stray, roaming Dogs on the beach. Katrina & her Mum Showti were so kind & friendly. Katrina's English was great as she learnt it at Leicester University. It's a Paradise next to the beautiful blue Aegean Sea. We loved our Holiday with you. You must go as you'll not be disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Lovely quiet beach side stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area is quite remote from the closest town of Epanomi (around 5km away). Not a bad thing realy, but more a heads up, as there is no supermarket, chemist...etc. If you are staying there without a car, you are there

    Akti Retzika was just what we needed for a quiet beach side break. Coming pre-season was great with no crowds to speak of at all. The accomodation was excellent, the bar served delicious drinks, and the restaraunt had amazing food. Breakfast was also bang on. Only a short stroll over the road was the beach, and numerous beach bars. Another highlight was sitting on the beach and being able to see snow atop Mount Olympus was across the bay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    wild, yet close to Thessaloniki
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean apartment with sea view. Akti Retzika is on the beach that is wide and beautiful, very close to Natura 2000 area. Katerina and her family make the place cosier and the stay perfect. The breakfast is homemade delicious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location with nice view to the ocean and thessaloniki
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had a bit of a cleaning smell. Thats all.

    Nice location with a long beach. The staff was welcoming and we could Check in late evening. Very easy. And good cocktails at the bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location of the Hotel, right near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Globally the personal of the Hotel was welcoming but there is still place to improve the management : at arrival we were informed that our room is not yet available so we had to stay the first night into another room and to change it next day. Hotel includes also an camping area which is located right near, so sometimes, in the evenings was kind of noisy and you could feel the smell of what was cooked by people in camping area. No diversity of the breakfast all along our stay (1 week)

    Good location of the Hotel, right near the beach. Even if it is not located close from any village to have access to stores and restaurants & taverns, the Hotel has all the facilities (Restaurant / Cocktail Bar / Playground for kids).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a bit small and the furniture was simple and with no design whatsoever. Internet in the room didn't work at all. Every time I needed Internet I had to be at the reception. This is not possible in Greece and in 2017!!!! Prices of drinks at reception and bar are very high.

    The location was very good. The apartment was very close to the beach and the staff were really nice and helpful. Also everything was relatively clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    One of the best places we have been so far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are a lot of mosquitoes in the area.

    Excellent breakfast with homemade pies, honey and yogurt. Mrs. Katerina is wonderful and very kind to everyone. The place is just about 5 minutes from the beach and it's full of green areas where the kids could have fun. The beach is not so crowded. It was a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much, Katerina!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    This is a family operated business that is located right on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a family operated business that is located right on the beach. The owner, Katerina, is the most wonderful host that cares for her guests with hearth and passion. I would strongly recommend having the breakfast in the morning - it is all home made with fresh organic produce. The bakery goodies are amazingly delicious as is almost everything from the Greek kitchen. We visited the Cave of Petralona, a pre-historic landmark located about 30 km (20 miles) away, that features anthropology museums and amazing stalactites. Also, if you like snorkeling, there is a ship wreckage at the far end of the beach that presents good opportunities for seeing fish and other sea creatures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    The location is so romantic, sea views, warm breezes, beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything's perfect except cell signal and wi-fi connection sometime

    The location is so romantic, sea views, warm breezes, beach with bar right there. Rooms are great and comfortable, there is a balcony where you can enjoy fresh air. There is a bar and an amazing seafood restaurant right at the hotel's area. Beautiful breakfasts, lovely staff - Katerina and her mother are so nice people. One of the best places we ever stayed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Calm place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy till night due to the music from the bar. The beach is not exactly clean, there are homeless dogs on it.

    A calm place in calm area. The beach is long and calm, the view is good. The food in the restaurant is delicious. The rooms are clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is really calm and cosy. There's everything to make you satisfied, it's a little paradise :) Thank you again for your really warm welcome. It's easy to feel appreciated there. See you really really soon !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Sooo nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish there was a market closer by since we didn't rent a car, but the family found us a way into the closest village :)

    The family running this place was sooo incredibly nice! Any advice or ways to get around they would help you out. Traveling with my family, I loved the atmosphere of this place. Everyone was so nice especially Katrina. The beach was just a walk across the street. My daughters enjoyed the hot chocolate Katrina's mother would make them in the morning. If your looking to get away, this is the place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Magical Moments!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed everything!! The breakfast, fresh fish at the taverna and relaxing evenings at the bar with Lemi's cocktails!! The rooms had the facilities that we needed and people were authentically friendly - Thank you! We will be back soon for sure!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Great place to visit and totally relax, great beach bar, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place to visit and totally relax, great beach bar, and service on the beach, sunbeds and umbrellas.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Weekend in Akti Retzika
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be some improvement in the shower facility of the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean / next to the beach/ kids friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    happy surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel near the beach, good breakfast and great beach bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Good for people who love the beach + Thessaloniki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have had oçe day without water. Problems !

    The garden was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Location, trees, birds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Location, trees, birds..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Great location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast is included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    A quiet one nighter with huge delicious helpings from restaurant
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Welcome was ideal. Breakfast was superb with plenty of home cooking. Much appreciated by us cyclists!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Cozy place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and quiet place to get rest and to enjoy the weather and the water. I think it is a perfect place to recharge the batteries.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, smiley, all the time ready for help, all in all a great experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    It is isolated area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is isolated area. Good for camping with kids but not for young couple.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Spring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed spring! Natural environment, friendly people, tasty food in the hotel restaurant, homey breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Perfect vacation thanks also to the staff in the property. See you next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect as always - very friendly staff, beach is just across the street, you feel like being in the nature.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really tasty breakfast. Comfortable bed. Perfect sea view from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Very nice place close to the Thessaloniki with nice beach.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time ran too fast.

    Food and environment was really excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Super friendly and understanding staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional equipment for kitchenette would be welcome.

    Super friendly and understanding staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff with nice fresh made breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff with nice fresh made breakfast. We arrived with a baby and even received a (specially cleaned? Baby bath. Perfect place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    friendly & special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly owner family, specially delicious breakfast buffet (super-organic)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    I like the friendly people and the family environment!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like the friendly people and the family environment!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Staff so nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We'll come again...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Superb beach, a full view on Mt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Superb beach, a full view on Mt. Olimpus, terrific garden, exquisite fresh fish and salads (compliments to the chef :)), extremely well managed place. The lady at the reception was very kind in assisting us whenever in need. Excellent for a relaxing holiday with your family in a truly Greek paradise. See you next year.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    7.5
    It is close to the beach, green place inside, nice stuff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dusty road in front, campers in the yard, low water pressure at the top flor, poor breakfast.

    It is close to the beach, green place inside, nice stuff (like almost in Greece)

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    the room was well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was well maintained just steps from the beach very clean nice garden breakfast with healthy & homemade options shrimp spaghetti at the restaurant was delicious

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    Me and my partner really really enjoyed our stay in Akti...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Me and my partner really really enjoyed our stay in Akti Retzika. Very clean, amazing service and friendly people, delicious food, especially the greek breakfast and the fresh fish at the restaurant. We were both stunned by the great variety of cocktails at the bar - quite specialized in this field! These couple of nights were so beautiful indeed.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    From the moment we arrived, we felt very welcome in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    From the moment we arrived, we felt very welcome in this family-run hotel. The hotel is right next to the beach and the rooms have a warm and homey atmosphere. Breakfast buffet contained homemade Greek pies and sweets (made by Mrs. Soti-the owner) and served in a balcony surrounded by tries and with view to the sea. The Wi-Fi was also available in our room (sometimes with weak signal_but available), surprisingly for us since on booking.com it was stated that it was only available in public areas.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    I am a male aged 45 born in Thessaloniki, Greece and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I am a male aged 45 born in Thessaloniki, Greece and also have a British Citizenship as lived in the UK for more than 20 years. With my business, I travelled widely around the world and stayed in many hotels, some good and some bad. In late August 2015 I came to my own apartment in Thessaloniki with an English male friend to do some business. However, we wanted also to spend a few days by the sea in a nearby hotel to relax. From my teenage years, I knew the area of Potamos near Epanomi being famous amongst Greeks of Thessaloniki for its clear blue-turquoise waters and the long fine grained sandy beaches, which are comparable to the world renowned and expensive sea resorts of the Chalkidiki area. We booked in Akti Retzika and although we expected a good enough location, a clear light blue sea and some relative hotel comforts with good restaurants and tavernas around, we were so surprised to discover all the above matching our expectations to the maximum and to the fullest. Guys, take it from me, this location and this hotel with all its facilities is a 'dream come true' to any young family as well as to any couple or any single traveller of any age!!! You will have excellent treatment by the hotel staff, enjoy all its very clean rooms and plentiful facilities and you will be spoiled for choices in a fantastic location close to Thessaloniki with one of the most beautiful sea locations, being equivalent or better than any Greek island all over Greece! And with such cheep prices, you can't go wrong!!! Do not think twice, just make sure you book your holidays in Akti Retzika without fail! You will be glad for it! Absolutely excellent in every way!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best regards guys, S.P.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    5.8
    They want to help!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit unprofessional! There was a problem in communication! They must organize more their "book system"! Very very very expensive breakfast for what they offer!

    They want to help!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    Location on the beach, friendly personnel, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It would be good to have more utensils at kitchenet.

    Location on the beach, friendly personnel, excellent cleanness. House linen and towels have been changed every second day. Nice green yard. Good restaurant!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    Location by seaside and close to Thessaloniki airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our experience was very positive in every regard.

    Location by seaside and close to Thessaloniki airport. Friendly staff. Lots of variety on the property. Parking was convenient to our studio.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.6
    Close to beach, quiet although a busy campsite on the same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from any other amenities, fine if you have a car and don't mind travelling.

    Close to beach, quiet although a busy campsite on the same site. Balcony overlooked fields.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    Reasonable price, clear sea water, nice sand, helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Loud music from the bar until late at night on Saturday, poor view from the balcony (most of it was to a building in front and to trees and only a small part was the promised sea-view), Crowded beach with sunbeds especially on Sunday, dirt road in front of hotel.

    Reasonable price, clear sea water, nice sand, helpful and friendly staff, parking in the hotel yard, camping in the hotel premises, nice room, with good mattress.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small wi-fi problems, but it is not what you really need in this place!

    Location is excellent. They have your own restaurant (good quality food, as all around in Greece and staff very nice) for launch and dinner. Also found some taverna near and beach bars (you can buy drink in bar and use sunbeds offered by bar).

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.5
    Very nice beach and great food at restaurant, also awesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Fridge broken barely closing, tv didn't work, shower head holder falling out of wall. Cleaning and maintenance stuff needs to check more often if everything operational. No wifi (hotel was suppose to have it) and when using the stuff area wifi it was extremely slow.

    Very nice beach and great food at restaurant, also awesome bar and hangout area at front of resort.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    4.6
    Nice overall setting and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Getting there was tricky and signs are poorly displayed. The road leading to the hotel has a lot of pot holes and is tricky to navigate especially in the dark (should be illuminated).The surrounding area (and villages) are not particularly interesting. It wasn't clear when booking that the hotel doubles as a camp site and was quite noisy with bar music on the first night.

    Nice overall setting and close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Enjoyed the accommodation and the people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Enjoyed the accommodation and the people.So close to Thessaloniki and yet so far from it!The room is a few steps from the beach-green surroundings!Enjoyed the breakfast and the food at the taverna!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Amazing, peaceful and comfortable place, really friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing, peaceful and comfortable place, really friendly and helpful staff, great location and pets are always welcome!!!! For sure we will come back again!!! Thank you, Katerina!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    We enjoyed greek hospitality from the moment we entered the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We enjoyed greek hospitality from the moment we entered the hotel. Beautiful place and people, homey atmoshere in rooms, green surroundings, beautiful beach, enjoeyd cocktails at the beach bar. Definetely we will visit again.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.8
    I liked the staff from the moment I registered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    We had a wonderful experience. However, there is also a campground on the property and many families with small children and dogs. I found it charming, but people who want a quieter, more private, accommodation may find it distracting.

    I liked the staff from the moment I registered. The receptionist escorted my dog and I to our accommodation which was in a studio across the compound. Room service was available and I was served a lovely meal in my room. Breakfast was excellent and the location, just 20 minutes from the Thessaloniki airport on a lovely beach is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    9.6
    Very nice place, not far from the asphalt jungle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice place, not far from the asphalt jungle. The complete impression was more than solid. Caring, kind and helpful owners. First of May party with dancers was a big pleasant surprise. We will certainly visit again.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.7
    Location, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loud party in the evening, very cold in the room, not so clean

    Location, price

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Great family run resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great family run resort.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Every single thing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every single thing!

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The units were well serviced daily, the restaurant and bar were great.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    everythig :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    someone of my noisy neighbours

    everythig :)

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    The location, very near to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is not for sure a 3 stars hotel! The breakfast cost 8.5 euro but very few things.

    The location, very near to the sea. Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    Very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Problem with electricity

    Very close to the beach. Nice garden, very nice bar and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    6.3
    Location and natural environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor infrastructure and a lot of dust around facility made by vehicles driving around,

    Location and natural environment

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was great

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    8.3
    Sun, sand, ice cold coffee (frappe) on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sun, sand, ice cold coffee (frappe) on the beach. Friendly staff, eager to meet your requests.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.6
    The beach, the food and the lifestyle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beach, the food and the lifestyle

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.1
    DIFFICULT LOCATION
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    DIFFICULT LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.1
    Food in tavern was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beach was dirty and no bus ttothe hotel, personel very nice

    Food in tavern was delicious

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.9
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not easy to find, even with gps. Small beds. Shower gave litlle water.

    Location is perfect.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: