Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alexandra Hotel&Apartments 4 stars

25th Martiou Street, Nr 16, Kos Town, 85300, Greece

#22 of 78 hotels in Kos Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Alexandra is the perfect hotel for your stay in Kos. It is in the middle of everything one needs to see in Kos. You can walk from the port to the hotel in 10 minutes max. It is also very close to the beaches and restaurants of all choices. The view from our sea-view room was spectacular as you can see in the photo. The room furniture and the bathroom were not brand new but the room was very clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Personnel is very helpful and our cleaning lady who is from Albany was so cheerful and her love to her job was adorable. We strongly recommend this hotel to everybody.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is all that a good hotel should be and has all the things a traveller hopes to find - a suitcase stand, a safe, instant hot water etc. We had a lovely big room with great view of the old harbour, city walls and sea and mountains. Breakfast was very good with large choice of hot and cold food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool, small lifts, noise outside from the bar downstairs if you wanted to sleep with an open window.

    Central of Kos couple of minutes walk alway from the Kos market, restaurants and marina. Clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful. No service or information available for arranging day trips. Room was quite small

    Breakfast was fairly good with good coffee! The view from the balcony was lovely. Good shower room, bathroom was nice and spacious. Had a fridge. Pool was nice. Worth it for the location and view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony was very small. Despite being well maintained compared to other hotels, the interior design and furnitures were a little bit old. There was no socket at the bedside.

    Location of the hotel was great. Our room had a sea view. It could be the most well-kept hotel in the center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit older furniture and blankets with sheets extra. not totally covered. Bathroom looks also older, pity as location is great, but some investments are needed.

    Location just few mins walk to harbor and historical center ( just 2nd street ), hotel staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The penthouse needs a bit of an update. For the price that was paid, I expected things to be a bit more comfortable. The furniture smelled old, like it's been in a old woman's home for a long time just collecting dust and just brushed clean.

    The receptionists were incredibly helpful and friendly. They helped with scooter rentals and with directions. Also, they were able to change the bed arrangement at the last minute. We stayed in the Penthouse. It had an incredible view of the marina. They were accommodating and we were able to stay in our room until after check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms to the main street a bit noisy

    Very good location right next to the sea; hotel and facilities in very good condition; excellent WIFI all over; free landline calls to many different countries

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Alexandra is our 'go to' hotel when we pass through Kos. It is very conveniently located near the port and the town square, yet is quiet and peaceful. The staff are outstandingly helpful and speak perfect English; overall, the hotel is maintained to a very high standard. Good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taxis did not want to come on the Friday night to the hotel, even when the hotel reception tried to book. The booking for the next day to the airport worked well, however, and taxi appeared right on time.

    Big balcony and view of the harbour were very special! Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was well located right in the centre of town. An easy walk to all the sites around Kos and to the ferry. A modern five story hotel, I was fortunate to have the penthouse apartment on the roof level. A big 65m2 apt. with a large bedroom, Bathroom, large living room and a roof terrace that was larger than the apartment itself. It was quiet and comfortable and with the amazing views of Kos town below and of the harbour below and the castle and out to sea and with the view of Bodrum in Turkey. A pleasant time was spent on the terrace in the mornings and evenings with a coffee and a cool drink and watching all of the activities in the harbour below. All staff were professional and eager to please. A good breakfast was enjoyed every morning on the ground floor dining area. A good value hotel and would recommend to all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not parking available, although booking.com refers that it is. If I knew it I would not have booked this hotel. Booking.com must inform its site

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Group
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i didn't like in this hotel. Everything is PERFECT.

    I have stayed in the same area as Hotel Alexandra, the location is absolutely perfect. The wifi is great. Staff are incredibly nice and helpful. The room was spacious and kept tidy every day. There is not one bad thing to say about this hotel. We arrived just after the earthquake happened and even then we were greeted with such humbleness from everyone. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a affordable and lovely place to say.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Looked a bit old

    The location of the hotel was amazing, and just the way I like it; close to the center but then again a little out so that it is away from the crowds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had some trouble getting the in room safes to work. The bathroom toiletries turned up a little haphazardly but were there.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the breakfast ladies. Toast was excellent! Location is very good, close to the harbour, shops, restaurants, market. Air conditioning worked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive according to Kos standarts Breakfast must be much better, its not a 4* hotel breakfast, dissapointted. Small swimming pool.

    Good location, close to old town and harbour. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Air condition and wi-fi were great. Good room view at harbour side.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have a baby and they arranged a late checkout for us. Location is perfect, walking distance to everywhere in the center. They also work with car rental company and they pick you from the hotel and drop back. Lady in the reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very dated, the aircon didn't work, the safe was broken, wifi didn't work and the bed was very uncomfortable!

    Location is good if you need to catch a ferry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee at the breakfast tasted like water. Otherwise the breakfast was fine and value for money. But good coffee in the morning is very important!

    The staff was very helpful and friendly The view from the balcony was great! The location was perfect, close to the sea, restaurants, shops and short walking distance to the beach,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a drink in the bar before bed. We were the only people there it was very quiet. Stayed at the end of May 2017

    We stayed here for one night after flying into Kos and before catching the morning ferry to Bodrum. It is 200m from the seafront and perhaps 500m from the ferry terminal. The hotel was very quiet but very modestly priced. There are many restaurants etc nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If you don't like cats they could put people off. They are fed and looked after by the locals and roam around the streets and sometimes round the feet of people eating in the cafes and bars. They are a bit off-putting but really I have to admit they were not really a nuisance if you just ignored them. Waiters would often chase them away and there are not really that many of them. I mention them but they would not put us off returning.

    The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The location is central and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see; ancients sites, museums, harbour, shops, bars, beach, restaurants. We were there 7 days and saw lots of different things and walked everywhere within 20 mins of the hotel, even to the ferry when we went over to Bodrum for the day. We opted for the penthouse house suite as it was not expensive and had a balcony 'cos my wife is a smoker. What a delight when we got to the room and opened the curtains. The main room is about 30ft long and 12ft wide with 2 bed setees at one end if you need them. then the separate bedroom is about 12ft wide by about 15ft long with a double from 2 single beds together. Then a bathroom with shower over bath and a basin with a separate toilet and basin room. There are 2 TV's. 3 air con units. Out on balcony (about 10ft wide and 45ft long) there is a table with 4 chairs and a view of the harbour, which seems to be only a stones throw away, which is just mind blowing. We are early seventies and usually do organised adventure tours that don't include much walking. This was supposed to be a relaxing break with nothing specific to do, just catch as catch can and it worked a treat. Left the hotel every morning with an objective in mind but didn't matter if we didn't get it done that day, strolling was mainly on the flat with all kinds of shops, bard, cafes, restaurants, the beach, all the trips from the harbour. KOS and its people are there to ensure visitors have a super time. Their livelihood's depend on it and we certainly did.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately towels has to renew :( one of them was very dirty but i could not complain about it because staff was so polite :)

    Front office personnel are very helpfull and kind..i had a problem in my room then she changed my room immidiately and i cheched out my room at 14 00..my ferry was late so they were so helpfull. The lady who speak turkish is so kind during the breakfast service..all staff has a big smile on their faces :) thanks to all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass on the table at the room was not properly cut. This is something important if you hit your leg by mistake. My leg is hurt with three stitches and even an employee did not ask any help.

    Nothing but location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was ready at 10:30 in the morning. It was clean and comfortable. Location is 10/10. it's in the middle of the Kos Center. Close to everywhere. Balcony was nice too. Best place to stay in Kos Center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool is a plunge pool and not suitable for sunbathing but you can go to Alexandra Beach hotel and use their pool which was very nice.

    Breakfast was good value.all of the staff were fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircon in the suite could be better; in the summer, the penthouse suite gets very hot when the sun hits it. On the other hand, you can open the picture windows. This falls into the category of a first world problem.

    The breakfast here is really very good - lots of choice. We stayed in the penthouse suite, which, while expensive, gives you the best view in Kos Old Town. We recommend getting a take-away meal and enjoying the view. The hotel has a small pool, which is good for those with families. The hotel generally is well run with extremely friendly and solicitous staff, who remember us from past visits. The facilities are very good, and everything is functional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was below average in the freshness and quality of food. Although complimentary we (our party of 9) opted not to eat there the following 2 mornings. It was odd that reception staff would not accept my full payment of the accom booking until the following day. First time I've come across that.

    Location was great, as was the price and size of our room (a studio) with kitchen facilities. Sea view was lovely!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are really uncomfortable and having stayed here a year before I felt the same then also. The bacon and eggs were cold and that was at 7:30am. That needs addressing

    A great location for a stopover before catching a boat in the morning

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That I was there only for 4 days.

    Room was cleaned every day.Air conditioning. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a very good choice of cooked and fruits,cereals.Juices and coffee. Atmosphere tranquil and serene.A street away from the Marina and local tavernas,shops and great weather. My compliments to the people of Kos Island. Loved every minute. Planning to go with my wife for 2 weeks next year September 2017. Kind Regards Basil.C.Briolas Liphook,United Kingdom

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit small and water would go out into the floor

    Great location, helpful staff and great to have a pool which we used when we arrived back at the hotel each afternoon

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no info available concerning the sauna location and the hot tub was not in use.

    View superb and we really enjoyed sitting on the balcony. Bed comfortable and the pillows were really nice and fluffy all in a nice couple of days staying in this central location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is on the small size.

    It is the most conveniently placed hotel in Kos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was beautiful!!!😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing perfect hotel for me

    The reception staff are lovely very helpful. And the lady that cleaned our room was lovely too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's hot during summer

    GREAT room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very beautiful view of Kos Town, Port, and Castle. Excellent Location. Parking close to the hotel was available 80% of times I arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor pillows and Nescafé.

    A peaceful comfortable hotel. Good breakfast, except for coffee - Nescafé machine!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very central. Very nice rooms with balcony. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff members-

    The location is perfect, and what you get for the price is more than fair :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from airport

    Excellent view and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast, close to everything, cleaness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to make a coffee in the room

    Clean rooms comfy beds and allowed us to access room early in morning as we arrived early from ferry

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no sockets

    view and the friendlyness were the big plus points

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great stop over hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was totally uninspiring sadly.

    Staff were really helpful and smiley. Location excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One pillow was dirty but thay changed it.blankets were not very good.pool was small.

    Good location.room size was good.bed was good.breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We have been going to this hotel for many years. The accommodation and the reception staff are always lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is not comfortable in general meaning. Not so bad but not worth to it's price.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air condition can be change.

    Location is very good. It is very near to sea side and bus station. Breakfast is nice. Room is clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people staying there was very noisy and there isn't much parking space.

    Very central place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is indoors with visibility to other guests.

    Great location in Kos town. Comfortable rooms, nice beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude and not helpful.

    Good location and the room was ok. Not great considering the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast. The room. The reception staff are lovely very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit confusing to find if not familiar with the area.

    Handy for the airport bus. Quiet but accessible to the ferry port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathroom and rooms

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kos town too busy & noisy for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside pool

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Centrally located

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    The scenery

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The staff all friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast NOT INCLUDED, not the level of quality expected and found elsewhere in Greece.

    Location, View, comfortable, clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights outside window couldn't be turned off from inside and were on all night which made the room too bright.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was just right near to the harbour and shops, etc but just far enough from the hustle and bustle

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated furniture.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic older hotel

    Upgraded to penthouse view was amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Great location close to shops & restaurants, clean rooms with comfortable beds, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old school boring hotel

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, friendly stff and very comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need renovation.

    Location is perfect to see old town. Staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, i would rather have a sandwich outside.

    Great location, clean and decent hotel. Friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms with a sea view have showers with curtains , so we changed the room .

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Promotional Rate Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very old and seems dirty

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited parking

    Lovely double bed

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: