Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alkyonis Hotel 2 stars

Katsirma 11, Nea Kalikratia, 63080, Greece

#4 of 30 hotels in Nea Kalikratia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 487 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good hotel. We were with my husband and toddler, and was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast is super. The personal is really nice and happy to help you with everything. The room was very clean when we came and every day they cleaned it /bedroom, bathroom and balcony,including changing the towels and sheets./ The beach and city center are walking distance like 5-7mins from the hotel. We have a great vacation and definitely we will come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked this room because Booking.com didn't offered me a triple room, but it turned out that they have. So if you need a triple room - just call the reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best value for the money. This 2-star hotel offers better service than some 5-star hotels I've been to in Greece. The rooms with the sea view are great. Lots of parking space for everyone. Very good breakfast! Exceptional staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No private parking,the bathroom is small,the water drainage in the bathroom is not functioning well so when you have shower your legs are in dirty water. Balcony has no privacy,Suggestions: Put some cloudy glasses on the dividing walls.

    Excellent location,superb breakfast which I really enjoyed. Nice an friendly staff.Quite surrounding,close to the beaches.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wake up in the middle of the night by the person next door having the volume of tv very high

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, ideal location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took the money out at booking rather than on arrival as the website stated

    Good location,the glass of wine on arrival was a lovely touch.They accommodated my needs at breakfast and everybody nice and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect and superb.

    The location was perfekt with the buses in to Thessaloniki around the corner. The restaurants in the beachroad and around the plaza was super with good food and nice staff. The hotel had so much and sooo good breakfast. The Staff was the best we ever had. The rooms had the best view to the sea so I Would like to live there. The beds were comfortable and cleaning best ever. We Will come back again and really recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wiew was outstanding. Breakfast was superb and all the personel was so nice and kind and very helpful. Really a nice hotel with a Pleasant poolarea with both sun and shady places. There is a nice beachwalk just a little bit from the hotel. We Will definatly come back again to this hotel. All staff was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel, deserve more than 2*, great staff, nice and very clean rooms. Excellent bathroom and big shower cabin. Excellent and diversified breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Alkyonis Hotel was better than my expectations from a two star hotel! Nice and really helpful staff, nice and clean rooms with comfortable bed, big breakfast buffé. I have nothing to complain about! Everything met my needs!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room is very small especially if you have baby coat.

    The staff was very friendly, ready to help at any time. Breakfast was really great! The room is very small especially if you have baby coat. The beach is nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located on 2mins from the beach and 2 mins from the main street. The personal was really nice and the service was excellent. Breakfast was delicious and fresh, and every morning the was something new. My family has enjoyed our staying the a lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The old bathrooms should be renovated. Photographs on booking should be more authentic in case of not renovated rooms.

    The hotel is located close to the beach in a typical touristic place - Nea Kallikratia. Breakfasts are very good in quality with variety of choice. The restaurant area of the hotel is very nice and you can have a drink or eat something in the evening. It seems that some of the rooms were renovated (bathrooms) and some are waitng to be renovated. At our arrival we were given room with old bathroom and not very nice view but after 2 days we were given another room (on a different floor) with a renovated bathroom and seaview and we liked the new room very much. The staff is very nice, helpful and attentive - especially at the reception desk who helped us to change the room. We would also like to thank Irina who help us in problems.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathrooms were not very good designed and no matter how you showered the water would always get on the floor. The good news is that the cleaners were perfect. No wetness or bad smell was left in the bathroom.

    The breakfast was really impressive for a 3 star hotel. It was varied from one day to another and some of the things were really tasty. The room was extremely clean and fresh. The pool is not very big but it brings a nice touch :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool needs some maintenance and animation at the bar - it can be great place for fun stuff with cocktails and music.

    Overall was decent, great choice for breakfast, nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty, very small for a family with one child. Very bad smell in the room and moistured air.

    The breakfast was ok. The location of the hotel is close to the beach and the main strip. Quite area around the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Am ramas impresionata de ospitalitatea, amabilitatea si profesionalismul angajatilor...curatenie , mic dejun variat, diferit de la zi la zi..... great value for Alkyonis Hotel......

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    missing night lamps for reading.

    Everything, but especially the staff. Vania is incredible kind, with a smile on her face and a personal attitude to every single guest. She speaks many languages and is a real profesionalist.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool, small room compared to that one on the photos put at booking.com

    The breakfast, closeness to the beach, modern furniture, food, big terrace, view, nice stuff, especially Panajotidy at the reception, great honest young man

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Really good breakfast, plenty of choice and able to have coffee, or breakfast outside on the terrace, Hotel staff helpful. Nice pool and sunbeds at rear of property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town streets are dark at night and is on hill.

    Staff is kind. The hotel is near the beach. Breakfast was bufet and very good, food is fresh and diverse.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was a bit small.

    The hotel has an amazing buffet style breakfast. The hotel staff is very helpful and the rooms are comfy and clean. All in all this place offers some great value for your money! P.s. try the hiking trail that starts at sani beach, the Wetlands are amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not stay there ever again! The hotel is absolutely not customer friendly. Don't know where to begin.... Before our arrival to the hotel I send an e-Mail, asking for a transfer from the airport and back and they told me it would be 40,00 €. I also ask to confirm the price, what they did. Upon check out we were told that we have to pay 80,00 €!!! I had the email print out with me, but they said that if we don't pay the amount of 80,00 € they will not bring us to the airport. Very, very disappointed and not customer friendly at all. I'm working in a hotel for many years! I know how the business is and everything, mistakes happens but to let your own guest down like this I never expected anywhere! This was just the peak of everything. On our arrival day, we checked in very late, we booked a room with sea view. The room we got was so swall and on the edge of the hotel that you couldn't walk well, neither there was a sea view. The next morning I asked for another room and they told me, the person yesterday checked us in in a wrong room! So we slept the night in a tiny, tiny room. And everything we got was a simple: sorry. The room we got after that was really nice. The balcony was big and it was like a normal hotel room, not like the one before. During the day we went out for a walk and stuff and when we came back our room keycards won't work anymore. This is really common in hotels and I myself have to go upstairs some times to help the guest. They made us new keys, but the keys didn't work too. So back to the reception AGAIN. Told them they won't work, they came with us up - and guess what - doesn't work. Then they told us to wait, because they get a key for us to open the door. When the man from the reception came back with the key, he had no idea where to put the key inside, I showed him! But the key also won't work. So we waited and waited and waited. But nobody came looking for us or fixing the problem.

    The nighty who worked during our stay was very nice and helpful. The room had a good size and a nice balcony!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 505, great sea view. Right next to the sea (2minutes walking) City center - 5 minutes walking distance Best in class service! Very polite hotel personnel Clean rooms. Rich & Delicious breakfast Welcome drinks Top hotel for the best price Strongly recommend! Will come back again very soon! Thank you!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi is kind slow in some rooms. shower is not a shower stall. it is just a small (i mean small!)corner of the bathroom with a curtain which sticks to you when you become wet :-) i believe it is not very comfortable to use if you are not a size xs person:-)

    breakfast (buffet) is fantastic! hotel also serves lunches and dinners (buffet dinner is about 13 eur) but we did not try them) location is good, 10 min walk to downtown, 5 min walk to the beach, 3 min walk to a super market. parking is on the streets around the hotel. streets are quiet and no problem to leave your car there. rooms are clean, towels changed daily, bed sheets once every 3 days. there is aircon which works both to cool the room or warm it up. nice balcony with a table and chairs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room size and bathroom very small,very noisy (new buildings around and small screaming children),only a few TV-channels,safe not free !

    Nice stay,perfect location,great staff,excellent breakfast ,good Wifi !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The annoying feeling of having no privacy late at night or early in the morning when sharing the room, bathroom and balcony with extremely noisy strangers showing a deeply disrespectful attitude for the people nearby. Maybe a better phonic isolation of the rooms (walls, doors, windows) to prevent this drawback could be the solution as for the customers better education the hotel cannot take the responsibility.

    Everything corresponded to the room/hotel presentation, except the sea view which at the 3rd level of the building was in fact the sloppy field view where the customers could park their cars for free.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The telephone shower head in our room would not stand upright on the wall.

    Nice cozy hotel, close to the beach, helpful staff, amazing view from our room, big terrace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to the beach, clean. If you want a great beach with pines and clear water you should drive to Kassandra or Sithonia.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd prefer porridge or other grain dishes for breakfast. Eggs which were cooked, scrambled, omelets and bread fried in eggs were quite boring

    The hotel is quite easy to reach from the airport, the beach is close to Alkyonis, but does not belong to, so you'll have to pay for sun bed. Anyway, if you have a car, you'll be able to go anywhere. The towels and beds were changed every day. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had two single beds, and for some reason, there were wheels on the bed legs, making them move around a lot. Not a biggie, but worth noting to get a double bed for couples :)

    The staff were amazing and helpful at all times, even after we forgot things in our room after checkout. Breakfast was rich with at least 6 different dishes + condiments. Rooms were nice and clean, hot water at all hours of the day, and the location was just 2 streets away from the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable and quiet place. The staff is courteous and helpful and purity of perfectly level. The food is excellent and offers a choice for all tastes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No comment

    Hello, I am writing this review as a result of time spent in Nea Kallikratia. I'll start by saying that the hotel Alkyonis worth more than two stars. Time spent here was with a group of friends. Me and my wife stayed in a superior room with sea view, AC, TV, terrace, safe-deposit box, double bed, at 5th floor. The hotel has internet connection via WiFi, available both in the room (full signal) and reception, patio or pool, signal strength drops by 10-15%, and still think it's ok, after all you came to have fun. Parking: There are two parking lots, one near the hotel, about 10 meters and even one on one side of the hotel. Both are free because they do not belong to the hotel. Cleaning staff is excellent, score 10+, in our room towels were changed daily and bed sheets every two days, everything was spotless. Chapter food: we had only breakfast (buffet), a lot of food, very good, you might think it's a dinner, and again food-staff excellent and very careful to details. You really need to try the hotel PIZZA, it's magnificent. You can eat both, inside and outside. The hotel terrace it's very chic. They have a swimming pool with chairs, lounges and bar, suitable for everyone, children and adults. The pool water is crystal clear and is illuminated very nice by night. I kept for final, two people, very dear to us. I begin by saying thanks once again to the lady at reception (I think she is the Head of Maintenance Staff) for exceptional coffee but also for helping us in this holiday and not least to the blonde lady "R". I think you know the phrase "all roads lead to Rome" I tell you that all roads lead to Lady "R". She can solve anything, book anything, know many people, has a lot of information and help everyone with the greatest pleasure. As a conclusion, it is a true professional in what she does. I advise you to call her anytime you need something. Thank you Alkyonis! Thank you Greece! See you next time!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed mattresses and pillows were not comfortable. Bed sheets, probably, were made from a synthetic material because did not let feel comfortable while sleeping. Cleaning was done 'formally'. Fridge door heats up, and it does not work if remove room key, but we were given an additional key for this.

    Thanks a lot Vania from this hotel, a very professional level. Breakfast was good. Staff in general was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - For a 2 star, the hotel is great

    - Breakfast was good - Location is also very good, close to the beach, but quiet - We got a room that was on shade which was great - The hotel has mosquito nets which is great and I think a must for Greece - Staff is really nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated on a street in the town centre and it turned out to be very noisy during the night - cars, domestic arguments of Greeks from across the street, the trash picking truck, a motorcycle burning tires... Not good for light sleepers or babies.

    Unexpectedly clean for a 2-star hotel! Great staff, very helpful on all our requests. We received a welcome drink which was a very pleasant surprise. The a la carte menu was very delicious with big portions.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid extra for room with see view, I received room on the 3rd floor seeing the roof of the next hotel. After my complaint they gave me room with partly see view on the 5th floor and sloping attic. Very small room. There was only place for 1 big bed and nothing else inclusive 2 people! Staff-no english knowledge fridge - kindly asked them 4 times to change the non working! breakfast-without normal cofee, without normal juice that a normal person can drink, without any choise of food - only 1 way prepaired eggs, meat - 1 choice, breat -1 choice and some additional things that weren't tasty. So no good breakfast! cleaning- I received room with insects there (ants) Location - to bed, between houses!

    You can not say anithing good for this hotel! Sorry

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms Far from Chalkidiki

    Breakfast Close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, lovely views of the sea and mountains, great big comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to the beach, very clean room, very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was very clean and the location was perfect, because the beach was within 2 minutes of walking distance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Personnel are very friendly and professional. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed - mattress.

    Excellent breakfast, polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect! Free parking. Super breakfast. Good services.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quite small balcony

    superb breakfast and relatively good selection of satellite channels ( for Greek standards)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach, clean, great staff, and rich breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was delicious.The staff was soooo nice.It was very clean and it was close to the beach.We were impressed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Typical Greek food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ospitality,the view to the sea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small

    Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were impressed by the hotel staff. Very friendly, cheerful and extremely careful that our stay at the hotel to be perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifull view to tha sea,very nice,good food,ospitality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast in an excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok.

    Breakfast is great. Bed is spacious. Balcony was big, my room was 502

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms cannot be smaller. You can hardly move inside. High price.

    Polite, friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exellent, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the beach... We will come again:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and generous staff especially Vanja. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast, room and bathroom very well furnished, the welcome cocktails were just a big plus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and very good view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    250 euros stolen from our room. The room (101) had nothing to do with pictures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was excellent, stuff was very friendly and helpful, hotel very lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool, high price of dinner and lunch offer

    Choice of food for breakfast is very large, nice style small dining area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you so much! Stuff ♡ accomodation ♡ sea ♡ It was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Staff. Breakfast was very good. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was excellent The view to the sea was great The rooms are comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    showers are a bit tiny

    staff, breakfast, a la carte menu

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good just bad smell in the toalets during night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    - excellent wifi - good breakfast, - clean room, - free parking, - swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room. Mold in air condition and also smell of mold in bathroom.

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Alkyonis Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: