Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ambassador Hotel Thessaloniki 3 stars

18th km Thessaloniki - Epanomi, Plagiárion, 57500, Greece

#1 of 2 hotels in Plagiárion

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for airport hotel stay. Spotlessly clean, comfy beds and good breakfast. Kids had swim in pool before we left, which was immaculate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the rooms was overlooking the pool; it was a bit noisy in the morning

    We arrived in the middle of the nigh, really appreciated how efficient our checkin was: got our keys immediately Our rooms were big enough, the beds were OK Breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position is somewhat remote and a car is required to move around. However this is an advantage for travelers who arrive or depart from the nearby Thessalokiki Makedonia Airport. There is also a shuttle available. If you have a room with sea view it might be a bit noisy due to the nearby road.

    The room was clean and comfortable with shower, TV, balcony and two single beds as booked. The welcome at the front desk was very friendly. We visited the hotel off-season (April 30th) but all facilities, such as restaurant, bar, pool, breakfast buffet were available. The beach of Pereia with bars and typical restaurants is only a five minute drive away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool unguarded for small children. Air conditioning didn’t work so room was too hot during the night. Air conditioner just fine in the other family room.

    Big pleasant reception. Very good breakfast. Good views over valley. Near airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities of the hotel were really old and poor in quality and all most all parts of the hotel was smelling smoke even the rooms

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Losing my purse

    Staff very friendly and helpful .l lost my.purse with money and bankcards and offered me their phone to call my bank in England for free and gave me a ride to the Western union to collect some cash

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The immediate surroundings are not that great. No restaurant within waking distance.

    Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms with an excellent bed. Nice garden with swimming pool. Good breakfast and restaurant. Ideal if you have a car and want to stay close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK. Nice staff. Rooms are simple and clean. Good for a night stay near the airport. Pool looks nice (didn't use it because we only stayed for the night after landing late).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is fine, but impossibly far away from everything. And there is no sidewalk to walk on, or facilities that one can walk to -- not even to buy water or gum. It was 30 euros taxi from the bus depot, and 15 euros taxi to the airport, making the 61 euro charge for the hotel much less economical. In the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pool! And the A/C works really well, something noteworthy in a hot country. Great dinner on site, very friendly staff (traveling with three kids).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The range of items for breakfast could have been a bit wider.

    We arrived late but the pool area was open and food and drinks were served. We had lovely toasted sandwiches and a chat with fellow holiday makers over a drink at the bar area of the pool at around 10 o' clock the evening. The room was big enough and the beds comfortable for both us and my 14 year old daughter.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - in a country full of sun you should have an overload of fruits and vegetables at the breakfast! Service at the pool - the guy passed us by so many times and never asked if we wanted to order.

    Nice pool area, nice facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the upper sheet of the bed which was made of some synthetic material .

    Perfect location to reach the airport very early in the morning . We were offered an early breakfast before departing . There was a nice swimming pool .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit difficult to understand the times of the bus close to the hotel. Not so easy to get to the airport by bus, better to go by taxi

    Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me, a place to pass through with family - very convenient but not a 'destination', if you like

    Perfect for arriving late from airport. Friendly staff, clean, great pool and poolside bar, good buffet breakfast. Very good value for a shared family room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all is just great.Rooms are clean and big,Swimminng pool nice.Breakfast perfect.People working there very friendly.Location is only 15 minutes by taxi from airplane which I liked best and some 25minutes to City.Next time I go with all my family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't as close to the airport as I'd thought and travel to the airport not that easy. Hotel is slightly in the middle of nowhere, though it does have a bus stop directly opposite.

    Comfortable rooms with great air conditioning and good sound proofing so the airplanes flying close by didn't disturb. Friendly and helpful reception staff, though of the slightly grumpy turn. Good breakfast. Bathroom was clean and nice shower. Bus stop directly opposite the hotel. All in all very nicely presented.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities to dry swimming suits and Towels

    Close to the airport; 10 min drive by taxi, especially convenient for early flight as we had ( 7.55 am)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many local school age youngsters in outside pool area, who filled pool up quickly and leave not so much space for hotel guests! Air conditioning in the room was hard to program - limited choices.

    Pool at hotel was good, also bar service there. Reception people were very helpful! Close location for guests with car to visit Thessaloniki. Close to Thessaloniki Airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel, needs renovation. Beds are very soft since they are used enough. Be aware of mosquitos. Not clean as expected.

    Silent location, above average room size, good air condition, parking place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To many non-hotel guests, especially teenagers, visit the pool area, and because of that, sometimes the noise is a bit on a high side, despite the best efforts of the staff, in order to rest properly...however, that seems to be an issue on weekends. A safe in the room, would be handy.

    excellent management. not far from the center of Thessaloniki, a great city to see. If shopping is in the agenda, a 10 minute drive to a great shopping center with a mall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area, centrally located in the middle of the hotel, is rented out as a PUBLIC POOL all day long !!!! The first youths drop in around 9.30 and occupy all deckchairs in the shadow with shoes, cloths, whatever for their later arriving friends, while the hotel guests are still having breakfast. By late morning, the pool area is in the hands of the kids. Imagine 60-80 crying, yelling and loudly swearing kids and youngsters between 10 and 16 trying to top each other with noise and impressing the boys / girls by loud action (jumping into the crowded pool from a bridge crossing the pool, jumping in from all sides, attacking each other etc). The next morning, during breakfast time, the pool manager has to put large amounts of chemicals into the pool to clean up the bacteria etc. from the kids.... The inner part of the hotel is unusable because of this noise, the outward lying rooms can only be used with windows closed because of aircraft noise. The manager explained this would only be the case in the weekends, so I made the big mistake to book the hotel again with my wife in mid-week - same result. We had to flee the hotel at daytime! Pool area totally unusable by hotel guests and the manager just shrugging his shoulders!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is booked by school children from 10 to 18, so is impossible to use - 40-50 shouting children , hair in the water, everybody is jumping, nobody uses the shower. If you need to stay the hole day - it is the worst place:/

    Breakfast is nice, familly room is clean and big enough for 4 people. Just near the airport, 5 minutes to the sea by car

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We reached the hotel in a rainy day, but this proved not to be an issue, as the concierge let us park the car right under the hotel roof to unload our luggage. Everything was great and we are very happy that we selected this hotel. We left the hotel very early in the morning, but the staff was very nice and prepared breakfast just for us (6 persons) at 5:00 in the morning. They even called our rooms, even though we did not asked for such a service. A big THANK YOU for the entire staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor around the pool was not pleasant to walk on. The temperature of the water was way to cold

    Great breakfast, clean and spacy room with awesome view over the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tv was a little bit small

    I liked the view on the swimming pool and the spacious terrace. Breakfast was very good and i especially liked the greek style eggs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Without car you can not do much in the aria.

    Good comfort of the room and fairly good breakfast. The restaurant for lunch and dinner offer fair prices and good quality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had a minor issue it was with the old fashioned hairdryer in the bathroom, cartridge style. I had taken my own so not a problem !!

    Hotel spotless, staff super helpful. Food in restaurant amazing and very good value. Would book again when travelling from Thessaloniki as close to airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good just a shame we could not stay longer

    Stayed here several times staff are so helpful and welcoming. Room is clean and comfortable and breakfast is good. Once again a lovely stay and good value too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free transfer to the airport. Nothing around in the walking area.

    Stayed only 1 night. Nice overview to the city from the restaurant. Close to the airport. We did not use a pool as weather was very cold.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is advertised as being located 3.2 km from Thessaloniki airport, making it an interesting choice for an overnight stay for travellers returning to the airport the following morning. However, the truth is that it is 9 km by the most direct traffic route and taxi (which is the only means of available transportation to and from the hotel) costs about 14 euros, (28 with return). This is deceptive publicity, which only Booking.com is responsible for.

    Friendly reception desk staff, willing to help.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little really far from the city, and mostly the need for renovation. A little bit outdated, difficult to keep clean. And the cigarette smell, like in all greek hotels. Ashtray in non smoking room :(

    Sometimes it was a good hotel, and still has the shining, but for not so long time. Alltogether everything fair, good internet, good breakfast, friendly people.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall appearance was a wonderful surprise. 10/10. Bright, well laid out and pleasant ambiance. If we'd known about the facilities and the beautiful pool we would have stayed longer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we'd had longer to enjoy the pool and its surroundings!

    Great value airport hotel for the night before our return flight back to the UK. Good location, very close to the airport and car rental offices; super swimming pool; value for money restaurant with tasty food; clean room with very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the location is great for the airport, you need a taxi to get anywhere for the evening. Only a short trip though so not too bad.

    Good location for airport, nice rooms and lovely pool area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport. Shutters on windows. We've only stayed for one night and arrived really late, so shutters helped our little ones sleep a little longer. Great swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy if one opens the window and stuffed if one keeps it closed. Breakfast area felt uninviting and breakfast itself could have been better.

    Closeness to airport. Courtyard with swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the children had the double bed, I was in a single which was a little uncomfortable and gave me backache as very little support,

    Pool area was lovely, plenty of shade for the children. Good really good value. Staff lovely and service excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice hotel. the stuff are so nice and helpful. the rooms are cleen and big. good brakfest and the swimming pool is nice.close to airport but no nois.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little noisy because of the nearby airport

    Polite staff, everything perfect. Ideal to take a night off when you are in transit to Halkidiki and further more

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Many, many, many mosquitoes in the room. No mosquito nets. The lizard in the room. Older owner of the hotel through my stuff in the room. Charged us drink from the mini bar that we did not drink.

    Nice room, free parking, free internet. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear planes arriving & departing, small price to pay for close access to airport

    Booked early taxi for us & offered early b/fast,pool area a real bonus!staff extremely friendly & helpfull

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the stuff of their breakfast was so unfriendly ,, At the reception one of the Guys was more friendly ... the breakfast is very poor and when the food finish at 8:30 no more replacement ,,, was so bad ,, the restaurant was so hot and the AC not working properly,, when we wanted to open the windows to have a fresh Air they didn't allow and they come to close it ,, it was out more fresh then inside ,,, If you need a coffee you have to pay for no facilities for Airport or any thing you may need ,, They always say NO.. the rooms old and very normal rooms ..

    It has a good pool and very normal Hotel ..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    A great stay before flights, we stayed two nights - 4th July and then 11th July, and travelled to islands in between. The personnel allowed us to store our big suitcase for the whole week, which was great courtesy from them and helped us a lot! They also upgraded our room for free and allowed to stay longer in swimming pool area (which is absolutely fabulous by the way) even after checkout. Strongly recommended, as you combine before flight stay with good rest and it makes a little extension of your vacations

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming-pool of the hotel is open to the public: the day we have spent in that hotel the pool was used by at least 30 cheering teenagers that were not guests but only paid an entrance fee for getting acces to the pool.

    Good value for money. Rich breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad was not confortable

    service, cleanliness, dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furnished, and in the middle of no where:) breakfast was average

    A hotel with pool, nice view of Thessoloniki

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower. very weak stream

    very close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for two persons can not be with two bads but only one big bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What seemed to be the elderly owner was miserable and she walked around making guests feel rather uncomfortable.

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and quiet location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of the hotel was so nice,gardens were so beautiful,cleaning very good,breakfast very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly helpful staff. nice views from restaurant quiet comfortable convenient bus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exceptional. Very clean. The most beautiful gardens on the property.they are located in a good quiet area outside the city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is in a great location, has wonderful family rooms with 2 seperate bedrooms and very friednly personel. Breakfast was very good as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No comments.

    I liked everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location ,not far from the airport. The food was very good and reasonable prices. The staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and the food excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been with little more options

    We had big familyroom and great view from balcony to pool. Very helpful and frendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good room for family, good breakfast, good location - very close to Thessaloniki Makedonia airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street parking difficult.

    Lovely hotel, staff helpful. Close to shops and restaurants. Amazingly priced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Break fast could be more rich... it was ok but could be better

    Location, Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street parking,

    Very well priced, staff accommodating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic

    Convenient for airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    a lot of mosquitos in my room!!

    nice swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Music at the pool bar until midnight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch close to the bar in the pool area, was not comfy. It was hard and to low.

    All the staff was very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    brilliant breakfast and excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like my bacon crispy; hard to find in Europe.

    Staff is very helpful and accomodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we have enjoyed our stay, especially swimming in the pool. Helpfull and frendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ambassador Hotel Thessaloniki traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: