Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ammon Zeus 4 stars

Kalithea, Kallithea Halkidikis, 63007, Greece

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Amazing week at Ammon Zeus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Amazing Hotel with spectacular views over the sea. Breakfast and dinner was really tasty. Free parking outside hotel area. Weekly morning yoga on the beach was so incredible to start your day. The beach at Ammon Zeus is the best one on Kassandra leg. After dinner, just to sit at the hotel bar, with a drink in your hand and admire the sea and stars... is the best feeling ever.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.6
    Even better off seasons!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No details in the rooms and halls, could be made with more personal touch!

    Close to the beach, great view, smilling and helpfull staff!great food,spacy rooms!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel. Best place in Greece!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    That was our first time visiting Greece and it was so worth it! Ammon Zeus is a beachfront hotel, located at the heart of Kallithea (just few minutes walk). The sea is so clean and shallow so no need to worry for the children. Also, there is a kid’s room or the outdoor playground, for them to have fun. The hotel is so luxurious and modern as it was recently renovated. At the same time the personnel makes you feel so comfortable, like home. In the territory of the hotel there is a sea food restaurant, Greco’s, where we tried delicious local dishes and enjoyed really good wine! Thank you all for making our first stay so nice!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff, close to town, breakfast selection and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room didn’t work particularly well. Paying a deposit for towels I thought was a bit strange never come across this before.

    Excellent staff, close to town, breakfast selection and beach service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Halkidiki
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing to fault!

    We liked everything! It’s an amazing hotel in an amazing place! We stayed there for a week and the whole time we felt so good and welcomed! The sea view is so breathtaking, breakfast and dinner always fresh and tasty, rooms cleaned every day with new towels. But the most amazing part of this hotel is the STAFF! Everybody were so friendly, helpful and good to us! Incredible! You guys made our holidays the best! Especially want to thank Irene who everyday made sure that everything is good and we are happy. Such a great interesting person and a wonderful woman with people and babies! Our son fell in love with her! And also thanks to her we know a lot more about Greek culture! Thank you Irene for everything! Sagapo!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    a very good hotel in a good location with excellent staff, with excellent swimming pool and top bea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds on the beach should be better , On the pool terrace I would like to serve coffee in a cup

    staff excellent, terrace comfort ,location is very good , swimming pool is great and clean .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    This is the best hotel with the best location that I have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the best hotel with the best location that I have visited until now. Personal is great, they help you with what you need. Weather is beautiful, perfect for a vacation. The sea is clean and super clear, only sand..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    2.9
    Not a customer-friendly place. Avoid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very odd and unfortunate! It started all great with a nice check-in and bellboy (tipped) and we were about to leave great review! During the next two days the staff worked hard, everyday, to prove us wrong. CUSTOMER SERVICE 2/10 - any simple to solve issue you might have, like no sunbeds available, the staff is going against you arguing that it is not their problem and most probably you are the problem. Or if the table you are having dinner on doesn't have silverware, you ask the waiter who is doing nothing at the moment and he tells you "you must be new here and not knowing what to do, go and take it from there". Or you ask if you can take you drink from the bar to the room and you are twice reminded that you must return the glasses as soon as you finish them. Very unfriendly and non-customer-centric service! One of the worst I've seen around, and we are very frequent travelers! I would advise the people who read these reviews to step back and think before replying instead of arguing their with unwritten policies! That's a bad taste! I will be happy to update my review with a more positive one if they fix these things! BEACH BAR 1/10 - You get served beer and wine in cheap white yogurt plastic containers over a non-sense policy. If you enjoy beer or wine on the beach you will receive really cheap experience for a lot of money on a non-clean beach. First time we waited 40 minutes for a waiter. The prices are 2 x more expensive than all neighboring beach bars (which are also much better quality and service!) - we visited and took photos of the prices! We also got twice better service on Afrodita and Margarita bars. You also don't get free water or chips as other bars offer. There are cigar ends on the beach, not regularly cleaned. HIDDEN FEES - There are fees that are nowhere advertised on pre-sale level. Parking is 20 euro per night which you understand once you are inside.

    BUILDING 8/10 - The well-renovated building of the hotel is great. DINNER 8/10 - The HB-included dinner is great, although little to none fish choice is available, which is something I expect to have in a seaside hotel in Greece.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    I will advise the hotel to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good but not enough fish considering hotel’s location.ıI

    Wonderful sandy sea, very helpful staff, nice quite big room, close to town Kalithea to go for a walk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Best hotel for unforgettable summer vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel, very clean, good food, excelnt location, best beach, very nice staff, extremely welcoming especially Mrs. Irene. We will definitely come back for our next vacations!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful beach front hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only suggestion would be to list the allergens in each meal. The food was delicious and the Chef was friendly & willing to help. However, where there is a language barrier & multiple allergies it can become quite difficult to choose something safe to eat.

    Wonderful beach front hotel. Our room faced the sea and the view was amazing. The room was cozy & clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice summer holliday in Kallithea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee and all hot drinks from the breakfast were awful (I could only drink tea) The road from the hotel to town is steep, unlit, with potholes and unpaved sections of the road

    Very nice hotel, recently renovated - seemed like new, located on the beach, very nice view from the room (I had a room with sea view, other rooms are facing a nice garden), very clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool and pool-bar. The food is good, with a lot of choices (I had half-board), every 2-3 evenings there was nice live music at dinner time. The staff is nice and helpful, there is even a designated person for communication with the tourists who helps you solve any issue you may have.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    This was the first time we stayed at the Ammon Zeus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the first time we stayed at the Ammon Zeus. The hotel was very nice and the staff were great. The food, quality of service, and atmosphere was top notch. Beautiful setting next to glorious beach. Rooms great, beds comfortable, plenty of space in bathroom lovely balcony.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pricey parking. Although there is "free parking" in the surrounding area, I wouldn't risk parking there as it's narrow and too crowded. Just on my arrival I saw someone hit another parked car and drove off. Restaurant/bar, although delicious, were also pricey. Too little power outlets in the room - 2!?

    Food was excellent. We had breakfast and dinner and the amount of choices you had were plenty. Location, beach and water are also awesome. Staff were very friendly. Could get a bit better in English :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    The personnel was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were cigarette ends on the beach. Someone should take care for this issue.

    The personnel was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and the food was delicious. The hotel was just a few steps from the sandy beach. We had a great vacation :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Perfect place to visit again. Matoshi's Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to say

    The hotel was perfect to all meet our expectations. Room, restaurant, beach everything was wonderful. All the staff were very nice, especially the lady Manager Irene area was very dedicated to all hotel guests and as the chef of the restaurant was very polite and very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful beach and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    uncomfortable beds and very bad bedding - too bad for a such good hotel otherwise - a bed for a third person is in fact auxiliary, extra uncomfortable bed and is charged as a normal bed and do not take a room with a garden view if you need peace to sleep because all night Sounds strong music

    beautiful beaches and the best giros in Greece are very close, very delicious food in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    Location, cleanless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t go by the car, carpark is very small, they said “park your car to outside” The attitude of the assistant male staff was not pleasant. Dinner was bad, there is no water, it’s extra!

    Location, cleanless

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Hotel is perfectly located at the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is perfectly located at the beach. Restaurant is nice, with a great food. Room is comfortable, AC works great, it's clean with great and polite stuff. Wifi available at the beach. Enjoyed free morning yoga classes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    pretty beach front Hotel with great views of sun rise, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I am being picky, In the evening I would have liked the inside dining tables to have a table cloth. During are stay at the Ammon Zeus we had some bad weather which meant it wasn't comfortable to sit outside. The dining experience was not particularly nice and it was a case of eat & go.......

    The location of this Hotel is perfect for beach lovers. The sand is soft & the sea is clear, also very shallow for a long way. My husband & I booked a room over looking the beach & we were not disappointed. In the morning you can watch a beautiful sun rise, if you get up early enough! The dining facilities are very much tailored for outside dining, which is amazing if the weather is good. The staff are very helpful and polite. On the beach Christina would serve drinks & food to you. Also the Hotel provides free sun loungers & umbrellas for residents, there is also a safety deposit box provided for personal items on the beach, Excellent idea. Towel hire is available at euro 10. per towel they can be changed every day and deposit refunded at the end of your stay. Irene was part of the customer service team, very nice & friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing place for summer vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great and completely renew. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The beach is just two steps and is amazing. The staff is really nice and I have to thank Duris from the restaurant that was always very kind and polite. A great place for summer vacations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel, great service, perfect beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The sunbeds on the beach are free of charge for hotel guests. Sun beds have mini-lockers so you can put your belongings and swim in the sea worry-free. Full service restaurant and bar, you can order anything straight from your sun bed. Guest relations person was was very friendly and made sure we have everything we need for a perfect stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Excellent time thanks to perfect location&attention paid to my gluten-free diet by Chef Dimitris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    10 Excellent location! Very nice staff, ready any moment to help you and many points go to a real gentleman Chef Dimitris. He took care about my gluten-free diet every moment. I'm gluten intolerant so the food, especially in holiday, is a challenge, thanks to him I had a wonderful time there. I hope to come back soon! It is not necessary to mention that the room was perfect, the restaurant terrace had a excellent view to the seaside, the garden was so nice organized with olive-trees, flowers, green grass, the beach clean and the water the cleanest. Thank you once again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Customer service at reception could be improved

    - Perfect sandy beach in front of the hotel, clean sea water, waitress - one of the best beaches in Sithonia - Great sea view from the hotel room - Hotel rooms are renovated, comfortable beds - Daily cleaning and change of towels - Food at breakfast and dinner is good and different every day - Main chef Dimitry is very friendly, always greeting guests and explaining about the food - Restaurant staff is also great - Irene (customer relations) is amazing and goes out of her way to satisfy customers - There is a paid car parking, as well as a free public parking just in front of the hotel - Very good wifi connection, even at the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Amazing place , very clean and beautiful beach and all the staff are useful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful hotel and location, which is right on the beach.Overall a great hotel and I would highly recommend it.Ammon Zeus is an excellent hotel and the best choice for familys,friends and couples.I propose you to visit this amazing place. Enjoy your time!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Majestic days in my life@@@
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place ever ♡ This hotel deserves 5 star. I am love in it. This is majestic, breathtaking place. Views from the rooms is like a miracle. Sea and sand is very crystal clean and shining like dimond. Beach is most beautiful what u can imagine. Service and staff is best in the world. Everyone is smiling and care for your perfect stay. Rooms is very clean, comfortable and cozy. And food ? Price including breakfust and dinner. There is no place where u can eat delicious food like this and personal thank to Chef Cook Dimitry . He is a best. My weekend vacation was unbelievably beautiful and fabulous. The best days of my life - I will never forget and will definitely come back. Thanks for everyone ( stuff ) that my dreams come true. P.S. before i booked this hotel i saw reviews that 1. There is parking for extra fee ( people, outside of hotel, just 5 step, there is very large and free parking. So, this is really not problem 2. I read comments that drinks is for extra fee OMG - in another hotels this price includs only breakfast ( and in breackfast there is lot of drinks, coffee, tea , lemonade and etc) and hotel suggest u amazing, delicious dinner with reach choice and when you say only water is valuable You are very complainant, worried, ungrateful and hell

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay with a very friendly and helpfull staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stay with a very friendly and helpfull staff! Nice to wake up to the sound of the waves and then the morning sun in your face together with your coffee on the terrace, with the view of the ocean! The food in the restaurant was very good, with many options on the buffet table!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is newly renovated and the facilities are wonderful, the staff is very helpful and always have a smile for you. Tasteful food both at breakfast and dinner, we will definitly come back to this hotel again for sure. We had a great vacation in Kallithea and Ammon Zeus!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Perfect location - An impression of an underdeveloped hotel with bad management in many segments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot in the hotel area is paid 15€/day with a stupid explanation that the parking lot is managed by another owner, and the children's playgrounds in the same hotel area next to the parking lot are at the hotel and free of charge??? How long will they serve with such tips? The rooms are not cleaned in detail and bed linen is changed over 3 days. The towels give an impression of insufficiently washed and old, worn out with a strange smell. The beach towels can be changed every two days - unthinkable! Very often either of the two elevators did not work. Sometimes both. Tasty food but insufficiently written information about every meal that leads to confusion. Insufficient organization in the restaurant with insufficient staff. The drinks prices in the restaurant and bar do not correspond to the level of the hotel and are quite expensive. There was no baby feeding chair in the entire hotel that was totally frivolous. Very low value for money.

    Perfect location in front of the beach, almost completely renovated hotel with cozy equiped rooms. Delicious food. Gorgeous sea view. Friendly staff. Stable internet signal throughout the hotel area with satisfactory speed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s literally at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s literally at the beach so you don’t need any transportation. You can enjoy your daily meals and drinks beside or at the beach, while the waves calm you down. Hospitality as well on a high level, turquoise water, sand, all together lovely and amazing experience for families or couples.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Paradise ... can't wait to come back :) Thank you, Ammon Zeus :)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing :)

    The hotel is more than great :) It is renovated and everything is brand new. It is furnished with style! The stuff is amazing. Irene - the guestrelation girl is always there to help with all the questions that you have :) The rooms and public areas are clean and very comfortable. We booked HB board and the food is really delicious. The Chef is always there to help :) The location - 10 of 10 - the hotel is ON the beach. You can rent beach towels for a deposit of 10 euro. There is plenty of room on the beach which is rare for Greece. There is a waitress on the beach from the hotel bar and the only thing that you should do is just to lay and relax with great cocktail :) The sea is brilliant not only for adults but for children too.The wi-fi connection is perfect everywhere, even at the beach! Overall - great experience thanks to all facilities and people there :) Will return for sure :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    We will be back here :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi quality, entrance road cleanliness. Some things was not ready because they finishing remodeling.

    New design, beach, excellent breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    perfect weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent stuff and hotel,excellent food in the restaurant and wi fi work extremely good...the beach in front of the hotel is amazing...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are on a firm side

    Location and style

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach and location

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Great staff, nice beach, great food. Super location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Desi from Bulgaria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing.Great stuff,excellent accommodations.Thanks to Irini and the Chef we will be back next year!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Thanks for the crew 10 pointe to Irene and boys in the crew were the best including reception girls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room design and facilities.

    Location and crew

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, Nice service, nice people, I will come again for sure! Thanks for perfect service! This hotel is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too boring hotel

    Top location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic location right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach beds

    The cook

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    It was a good trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the sea

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    No 1 : )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No 1 : )

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Position /beach/staff all 10out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position /beach/staff all 10out of 10

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    EDNA E MAKEDONIJA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for relaxation, but the good was a little bid bad, and the City of Kallithea is a bit far away, its not just som stairs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, facilities and staff. We spent an unforgettable holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    This is the one of the best vacations and I recommend this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the one of the best vacations and I recommend this hotel to everyone. A big thank you to IRENE.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Everything 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to unlike, everything was perfect.

    Everything 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is great, a sea view room is a must
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit should be fresh and more diverse.

    The view was amazing, the staff was kind and everything was new and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    need to improve the quality of food, specially the dinner
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the dinner was poor.

    the view, the beach, kind and polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location great food exccelent stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great place, great value - one of the best hotels I've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing beach hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with Garden View (child 2-12)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, cleanliness... all perfect. Food was ok, lovely beach... everything was brand new :)

    Stayed in April 2018

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54

Guests also reviewed these properties: