Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amoudi Studios Apartments Hotel

Main Street, Amoudi, 26950, Greece

#5 of 18 hotels in Amoudi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Really very good option for families, pool is nice,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    When booking family apartment, I find the notion about "two adults and two children" a bit confusing, since later on it is stated the children should be to "1 year", later even "0 years", this should be clarified.

    Really very good option for families, pool is nice, playground is convenient too, supermarket is just a several meters and sea is very close. The host called "Pepi" is caring and she keeps her hotel very, very clean! When trying to find the hotel, it is better to ask just about "Amoudi hotel" and not about "Studios Apartment Hotel". Also supermarket is good orientation point!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay with a 2.4 year old kid :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The water in the pool was not that crystal clear as I saw at other hotels around.

    Pepi was an amazing guest. All the staff we've met was very friendly, kind and helpful all the time. The Hotel is very close to a nice quiet clean beach perfect for family traveling with small children

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    We had a weekend here only which was ideal for us to meet up with family and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattreses were too hard and the double bed was only 4 foot wide. As a result I used the spare single bed in our room to sleep on.

    The pool was a good size and clean and there were plenty of sunbeds. The kitchenette was very well equipped but no wine glasses. The wardrobes and furniture were all of a very high standard. The beds were a bit too hrad for our taste but this seems common in Zante. There was a nice play area behind for small children. The pool area was peaceful. The Manager was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the cleaner was very helpful. Amoudi is a fairly quiet resort and met our needs on our short stay well. The sandy beach was excellent and a nice shallow sea very safe for swimming. This is perfect for young families.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to set the right temperature of water in the shower.

    Everything was perfect, Pepi and her husband are very very welcoming, helpful and there's always a smile on their faces. I'm very satisfied with our choice, couldn't have chosen better, they only deserve a 10 points evaluation. Highly recommend!! The view from the room was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Amazing holiday in a beautiful unspoilt part of zante💗🇬🇷
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like.

    Pepi saki and their family were wonderful hosts. The best apartments and restaurant in Amoudi. I would definitely recommend for a lovely chilled holiday. We will certainly be returning next year 💗💗💗

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from the happening places like Zante town and need a taxi to go around as not much options for public transport.

    Apart from the comfort and cleanliness, the thing that I liked most is the warm and friendly behaviour of Pepi and her husband. Perfect for families looking for a quiet and relaxed beach holiday. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    A friendly, quiet beach and pool holiday experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is friendly, helpful and available all through the stay. We have never had a more pleasant host on holiday. The location is great with a quiet, gently shelving sandy beach less than 5 minutes walk away and a good sized pool at the property.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Family first time trip zakynthos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal weark

    Very friendly owner madam pepi. She can help you all book tours, rent a car, taxi. Supermarket just 0mints walk. Ocean view and swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful property very clean and wonderful pool &...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property very clean and wonderful pool & bar/restaurant onsite. Owner Pepi is absolutely lovely & so incredibly helpful, definitely ask her for tips about what to do or if you have any questions. Amoudi is a cute little place with lots of lovely eateries and swimming spots - and we actually walked quite easily to the more busier area of alikanas in about 30min (there is a bus also).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Best family holiday ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing welcome, location, views and all the staff. Pepi is incredible, all the reviews are so correct about her! The apartments are lovely and provide a perfect base for a Greek holiday! Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Ammoudi Studios are a great place to stay when visiting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ammoudi Studios are a great place to stay when visiting Zakynthos! Very close proximity to the beach, with grocery shops and restaurants just outside. The highlight for us was the hospitality of Sakis and Pepe. They were so friendly, inviting and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay. Sakis' restaurant is just 100m away from the hotel, and is also the only place to eat in Ammoudi! Beach front views and delicious food, with excellent service from his beautiful family. Would recommend to anyone coming to Zakynthos!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Delightful place & superb service for our mini holiday, thank you Pepi & family we'll see you again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole experience! Wonderful location, friendly, helpful staff & owner, totally relaxing which is justwhat we wanted, we will recommend them to all our friends & certainly visit again!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Ecellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pepi the owner is the kindest lady I have ever met she was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble for her a very special person, the pool was really nice and the views from the room and pool area were lovely. Ideal if you have children to as there is also a park where they can play next to the pool. There are enough tavernas all within a 5 minute walk and a supermarket right next door. If you want a bigger town you have Alikanas and Alykes 1km and 1.5km away around 10 Euro in a taxi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    An Absolutely Wonderful Holiday! :o)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fabulous accommodation in a beautiful area. Amoudi is perfect if you are looking for a low key picturesque holiday with lovely tavernas on the beach. The Amoudi Studios Apartments Hotel is ran by an amazing family. Pepi and Stakis cannot do enough for you and are amazing hosts. The apartments are wonderful and clean with a super pool and snack/pool bar. I cannot recommend this place enough!!! We shall return :o)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Its a lovely place with a lovely host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very firm but thats the only negative I can think of.

    Its a lovely place with a lovely host. A bit out of the way from the bigger towns but thats what we wanted 💖 a nice nice quiet spot to relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    An amazingly good vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We liked everything during our stay: Amoudi is quiet place, very peaceful and nice, perfect for relaxation. But the most we liked the people, the staff who are wonderful, so kind and nice and warm! Pepi, Sakis and their family who take care of the hotel take also care of the people who stay there. We were really warmly welcomed and could not ask for anything more. Do not forget to go to Kritamo, a greek restaurant owned by Sakis, which is nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic resort and location, Pepi the owner was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic resort and location, Pepi the owner was very friendly and happy to help with any queries...facilities, room and pool were kept very clean and welcoming - Thank you for a restful stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely relaxing late season holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, but I would advise a car to see more of the island.

    Great hosts, Pepi and her husband Sakis, who owns the nearby Kritamo restaurant, could not have been more helpful. The apartment had lovely sea views and was located in a tranquil area with a few restaurants and 2 supermarkets close by. Several guests were return visitors and I can see why.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    I add a mistake in the booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I add a mistake in the booking. The pictures was showing an appartment with one bedroom and we got a simple room. The only solution given by the owner was leaving.. it was high season and nothing was affordable for us. We were invoiced all the drinks that we took, not even one small detail to compensate the mistake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Most amazing family holiday ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was Amazing.

    Where to start, this place is amazing, a true gem, the welcome you get from Pepi is amazing, and this lady and her lovely family work so hard to make your stay the best possible. The food at the snack bar next to the lovely pool is fantastic and cheaply priced, the location of the hotel is fantastic and a short walk from the beach, the Kritamo Taverna run by Sakis, Pepis husband is just down the road and has amazing food and views, direct access to the beautiful beach and free sun beds. The rooms within the hotel are lovely, clean and fresh and we had 1 sea view and 1 pool view balcony which was fantastic and the free aircon (no local charge so ignore that on the booking.com web page) was lovely as the weather was amazing. Nothing is too much trouble to Pepi and she can organise anything you want, hire car, trips, taxis etc This was the best family holiday we have had, the kids (12&14) are pestering us to go back already, we shall be booking as soon as we can, I have recommended this to family to book and will be to all my friends who like their holidays. I fully recommend this to you who are reading this review, you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Ideal choice for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to state something, the parking area is quite small and the wi-fi speed was low sometimes.

    The swimming pool is very good. The owner Pepi and the stuff were very friendly and helpful. We had a problem with our children (an unexpected illness) and they helped us a lot. The kitchen was very well equipped. There is also a good snack bar at the swimming pool. The hotel is located in a quiet area and a mini market is next to the hotel. Ideal choice for families with children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    We had a fantastic holiday with two little children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The kitchen was fairly basic, with pretty worn equipment. I think the expectation was to not really use it much, but we managed to always have breakfast, which is what we wanted. Lunch and dinner of course we enjoyed the great Greek food. There was a toaster and a kettle which was good. Fridge/freezer too. Difficult to make coffee though. A washing machine would have been great, but it was not possible to wash clothes at this hotel.

    After reading the reviews on Booking, the apartment was more or less as expected. We had a family apartment with two balconies on both sides of the building - great for creating natural air flow. One balcony was overlooking the sea which was simply fantastic! Meeting every morning the sunrise plus so quiet at the back of property. We liked the flat and its layout, it was very clean throughout our 9-day stay. It was also a fairly cool flat (even in the Aug heat!) and we didn't need to use the air con too much, which is great (we dislike air con). The pool was great - big and ranging from 0.7m to 2.3m, clean. As previous reviews, we loved Kritamo (the taverna down by the beach ran by the same family). Great food, OK prices, fun host, greek dancing on Saturday. We liked the quiet non-busy village Amoudi, enough shops and even a boat tour booking option at the village. We liked the bus stop right infront of the hotel that would allow us quick and cheap trip to Alykes (fantastic beach there!). No way to come back with the bus though, so had to pay taxi (around 10Eur). Note the same bus can take you to Zakynthos town and also you can get to Amoudi super easily from zakynthos town. Hosts provided baby crib which was super good and useful, thank you! Excellent mosquito prevention.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff and kid friendly environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, all was great

    The owner is amazing. She goes out of her way for all of her clients, and this is what keeps customers coming back again and again :-) I can't wait to go back next year and every year after that :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Amoudi's host, Barbie, is an English speaking lady and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi, which is different from what's on website. The tour which Barbie recommended is a company with bad reviews, though we missed the tour bus in the morning. ( the bus didn't show up; however they told us it's our fault. ) Strongly suggest to book the tour by yourself!

    Amoudi's host, Barbie, is an English speaking lady and is really hospitable. Actually, she's like our friend in zante. Pool is clean and large, quite warm in the morning with nice view. Mini supermarket is nearby and bus station is in the front of the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice week in Amoudi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The cabinet under the kitchen sink had moldy smell. The kitchen was with Poor equipment and Kitchenware. The Bathroom was dark and old. Cleaning could be better, especially after taking a room from previous guests. Beware of your belongings at the pool. It was my fault, I left my sunglasses for 20 minutes on the Deckchair and they disappeared!

    The place is located in the best part of the island. We have an apartment in the ground floor with pool view, although there should be a sea view. The beach was just few steps away! Pepi the owner was very welcoming and helpful. We had big family apartment with two rooms in ground floor. I recommend especially for families!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amoudi Studios made our trip absolutely perfect. Pepe, the hardworking woman that runs it, is so nice and does beyond necessary to help and to make everyone feel comfortable. She helps with everything, even if you need to call someone or tips for the best places to go. The pool is good, there is a beautiful garden, a place for playing snooker... Also it is next to a restaurant that offers greek night on saturdays and it is awesome. Amoudi beach is just a few meters behind the hotel and has a warm, calm, crystal green sea perfect for people that need tranquility. For sure when I go back to Zakynthos island there will be nowhere else I'll want to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    The apartment owner, Pepi, is very friendly, nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room is a little humid and some mosquitoes were around when we checked in.

    The apartment owner, Pepi, is very friendly, nice and helpful. she took great care of us and even share her own shampoo and beach towels with us. A mini supermarket is right next to the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    amazing rooms, nice pool, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    slow wifi, no pressure in the shower, not much hot water, beach nearby not so nice

    amazing room, clean, new, nice marble floors, kitchenette, amazing staff, beautiful pool , highly recommend and would stay here again, in front of the bus stop

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Calm and lovely hotel with great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despina was so friendly and helpful, always available, and made us feel like family. Our room was clean and had all the comforts of home, plus we had one balcony that faced the sea and one that faced the pool. It was in a beautiful area of the island that is much more calm and beautiful than the more crazy Laganas. For the price we paid, the experience was absolutely unbeatable. We also had a nice dinner down the street, also owned by the hotel owners, right on the water and there was a fun Greek night with music and dancing. Definitely recommend this place!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Lovely hosts - Perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing at all

    We had a very pleasant stay at Peppis place. She was very kind and lovely especially with our doughter. The facilities are very new and well maintained. The pool is sufficient for swimmer of all ages. Moskito protection is highly effective as well as the aircon. The kitchen as the appartment itself is well equiped and not that spacious but who wants to spend his hollidays inside. Thank you Peppi very much - we wish you all the best!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Quiet, great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're planning on getting to other towns, a rental car is recommend

    Quiet, great facilities. Easy walk to beach and multiple restaurants. The owners are lovely people. I will miss this place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    WOW a lovely couple of nights here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly owners were so amazing! You can see why people come back year after year. There is a gorgeous pool, sea views, lovely pool snack bar, pool table, lovely beach a short walk away, gorgeous restaurants. A very quiet village for a peaceful break.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    vey enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom needs modernising No beach Need a car

    Owners very friendly and helpful Great views

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Simply amazing relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just amazing!

    Pepi is just the most hospitable host. Every review on this site is simply true about her.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Great staff friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t know where the reception was! Other than that everything was spot on!!

    Great staff friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    the location was excellent and the Pepi-led staff I stayed with was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the location was excellent, housing the 301 room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    The place is beautifull, clean and well organized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    The place is beautifull, clean and well organized. Peppi, the owner, is magic. Great pisition near the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Lovely peaceful village location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely peaceful village location. Our apartment was very clean and comfortable. We had a nice view of the sea (and pool) from our balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely, relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water not always hot for shower sometimes tepid

    Lovely location - staff excellent resolved issue we had immediately. Very helpful and considerate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very kind host, amazing environment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, kindly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location, kindly staff. I would return any time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely holiday and staff were particularly helpful and caring. Pepi the owner was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance to accommodation and good variety of choice of food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great inexpensive place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean property. Owners very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate needs. Will go back and highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pepi the owner was so helpful and kind vary relaxed atmosphere very friendlyp

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Everything was very good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful location; wonderful host family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Pepi is a wonderful host - nothing was too much trouble for her and her family. Location is beautiful. Very quiet and relaxing in October.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    The owners were excellent and made myself and young family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    The owners were excellent and made myself and young family extremely welcome, nothing was too much trouble. Amoudi is a fantastic place if you want a quiet traditional Greek holiday with 5 - 7 local taverners with several small beaches all in walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    The place is located in the best part of the island, we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only p0roblem was the wi-fi which was not working properly :(

    The place is located in the best part of the island, we got an apartment with sea view which was brilliant! The beach was just few steps away! The staff was welcoming and helpful. We have also been given a free carafe of wine when we got there. really super :) I would definitely come back..

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    every thing,the location the wonderful owners,pepi and her...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to dislike

    every thing,the location the wonderful owners,pepi and her great husband sakise the children and mam and dad were wonderful.would recomend amoudi apartments to any one who wanted a relaxing holiday in a great area

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Thanks to Papi and her family it was an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only disadvantage is rather weak wifi, on the other hand maybe this is an advantage...;)

    Thanks to Papi and her family it was an excellent stay. Extremely guests oriented:) Amoudi is a calm village, so do not expect crazy parties there. The hotel is nicely located, in the room you have everything needed.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    5.8
    The studio was modern and nicely decorated and had two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Towels and sheets only changed every four days. Bins overflowing with nowhere for us to empty them. Cleaner rarely appeared and did very little when she did. She didn't make beds, didn't clean in bathroom. Awful.

    The studio was modern and nicely decorated and had two outside seating areas. Plenty of sun beds.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    Swimming pool, helpful friendly family atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was a bit hard, this was made fine with a couple of thick blankets underneath the sheet.

    Swimming pool, helpful friendly family atmosphere. 2 minutes walk to the beach. Close to shops in Alikes, but not in Alikes. Easy drive to the all the gorgeous beaches of the east coast.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff is very kindly and position is beautiful close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff is very kindly and position is beautiful close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.2
    The location, the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, the swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Helpful people, above all Pepi and Marie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Helpful people, above all Pepi and Marie. Swimming pool and the whole hotel area.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Pepe,s family and the lengths they go to make your holiday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pepe,s family and the lengths they go to make your holiday special.cleanliness of hotel and pool area. Location. We'll be going back

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    10
    Pepe and her family are lovely and go out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pepe and her family are lovely and go out of their way to make your holiday more relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Sea Views, friendly owners and staff, nice pool and snack...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sea Views, friendly owners and staff, nice pool and snack bar, pool table. Quiet village location with good walks and small secluded beaches.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: