Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anassa Deluxe Suites 4 stars

Main Street, Kamari, 84700, Greece

#1 of 50 hotels in Kamari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    I liked everything about Anassa, spacious room, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about Anassa, spacious room, excellent service, and I WISH l had a breakfast menu everyday like Anassa has, location to beach, resturants and shops is fantastic.. I wish l had more time there, than just the one day, there was 5 adults in the group, and we all left with the same feelings, we ALL would recommend Anassa to anyone staying in Santorini, thank you Anassa.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Great place to choose to stay in Kamari!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing at all. Staff, particularly, were fantastic & friendly.

    Excellent new friendly centrally-located hotel. First-class welcome and service. Great pool-side lunches, lovely local wines. Pleasant-enough breakfast. No view but you can't have everything at these prices. Highly recommended, good value for money, deserves to do well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Lovely location,close to the beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location,close to the beach . Very clean ,quiet place. Beds extremely comfortable.Staff very nice and helpful with everything you need.We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Best hotel /best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect !

    Staff are the best! So friendly & helpful Bar food & drinks were gorgeous & good value for money Everywhere is so clean! Staff constantly keeping the rooms/pool area etc clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The friendly, helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was that you could not close the balcony door from outside, or open it if it was shut

    The friendly, helpful staff; the cleanliness ; the bar and cocktails.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Pool was amazing. Relaxing by the pool was our favourite part of every day. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Kosta makes great cocktails, best we had in Greece. Vasillis from the reception was also very helpful. Breakfast was very tasty. Kamari is a great location to stay, because its far from the crowd, but close enough to everything you want to see. We really enjoyed our time here and we were sad to leave.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff and the operation are really responsive and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fee of the taxi always change. in the email say 10 EUR, then at the day said 18 EUR. and finally I paid 24!!! really rediculous

    The staff and the operation are really responsive and thoughtful. e.g. I have 3 email regarding the time to pick me up at the hotel before I arrive. standardized facilitation EU standard (which rear in Santorini). We leave in the middle of the night, and the hotel prepared fruits and sandwiches as our breakfast on the way. really appreciating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    The air conditioning worked well in our room and the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was not refrigerated and was left out in 30C+ heat, therefore the cereal was stale and the milk had curdled! The hotel would not provide any refund as a gesture of goodwill, despite the fact that we were not using our final night out of five. Our whirlpool bath had dirt coming out of the jets so we couldn't use it and had to have showers instead.

    The air conditioning worked well in our room and the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful property wit up to date accommodations while still preserving Greek charm and hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late and had to check out for a very early flight. The front desk worker printed our boarding passes, made excellent local dinner recommendations, made sure we at a taxi at 3 am and stayed at the front desk to make sure we got our taxi and help us check out. Above and beyond...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location in Kamari: near to the beach and the bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Kamari: near to the beach and the bus stop. The staff is very helpful and arranging, the service is top notch! The room was spacious and functional, with a comfortable bed. The pool area is nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect, spacious, comfortable and the best staff in Greece!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some items at breakfast were a bit odd - like pizza and chicken nuggets - and food wasn't always the warmest (although it was of a good quality).

    Amazing staff, lovely pool and bar, and big clean and comfy rooms. Warmest welcome out of anywhere we visited while hopping through the Greek islands. In the middle of Kamari with access to the beach and so many bars and restaurants! There is also a bus stop outside the hotel which brings you to Thira in 15 / 20 mins - however Kamari is the nicest part of the island! The owner (or manager) was so kind and helped us plan our car and trips around the island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    »An unforgettable vacation«
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We warmly recommend Anassa Deluxe Suites because we as a family we felt wonderful! They send for us a a taxi that came at 8 a.m. to take us from the airport, and take us to the airport, when we left at 22.30. There was no problem at all about the hours we came, and left the hotel! The apartment was amazing, very clean, impeccable, the hosts very cute, always with the smile on their lips! We felt at home! The location is located very close from the beach, the swimming pool with very clean water, my little girl enjoyed the jacuzzi in the small pool! Very tasty breakfast and plenty of dishes. Next year we will return to Anassa Deluxe Suites, because we like it very much. We recommend to anyone who comes to Santorini to stay at Anassa Deluxe Suites! Thank you for all! It was great !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic Location, Good Hotel, Great Bar Man!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the maisonette bedroom could do with its own air conditioning - was a little hot up there but it didn't cause much discomfort.

    Great Hotel only 2 minutes away from the beach. Suite was modern and always clean with a really good balcony! Small but good pool and a lovely bar man who makes a great cocktail! (get the TikiPants!...its not on the menu!)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny shower head that wouldnt stay straight so needed fixing to be able to stand straight and have a proper shower. More planning to allow a late check out.

    Good choice at breakfast Comfortable bed Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    everything was perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    anything

    everything was excellent at this hotel , location was perfect , the staff were polite and helpful and guided us very good ,swimming pool was very clean , air conditioning was good ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Strongly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really. Maybe the water in the pool was a bit cold but we still enjoyed it.

    It is just perfect. Very friendly, polite, responsive and extremely helpful staff, nice facilities, spacious and comfortable apartments, excellent location close to the beach and the main promenade, still very quiet. Excellent breakfast - one of the tastiest I have had in a long long time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Amazing hight recommend, great value and will exceed your expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The family that owns this property is so accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel if you have kids because Kamari is very walkable with a stroller. The rooms are huge and its just a 30 second walk to the beach. The location is perfect and the food there is good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful, friendly well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I cannot think of a single negative

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering a holiday in Santorini, staff are exceptional, always happy to help with anything from local knowledge to booking trips. Hotel was just wonderful, located just back from the main streets in a cul-de-sac, quite but 2 minutes walk to the beach front where there is a choice of more than 50 restaurants and bars. peaceful pool area, huge breakfast spread from both hot and cold choices. Pool bar serves drinks and small food throughout the day, drinks late into the evening. I felt this location was the best on the island, as beautiful as Oia is, it is more expensive and not as easy to walk around due to the many steps up and down different levels of hotels, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Recommend and would love to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big deal at all, especially because you can also sit close to the pool for example, but the breakfast area could be larger and the menu could include a bigger variety of fruits.

    The staff goes far and beyond to please you and they are very baby friendly as well. The room is very large and all was very clean. It’s perfect to have the kitchenette and the flexible customer service of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice apartment, incredibly relaxed holiday and amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Incredibly friendly staff, amazing! They really go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and enjoy your holidays. The room was very nice, clean, and spatious. Nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, nice gym. All facilities are great, but again: we were especially impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel with nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel with nice room. Small kitchen is very useful for simple cooking. Close to bus station and beach. Very kind people in the reception. Got lovely gift when check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was hard and we would have liked a mattress topper. Pillows were a little lumpy.

    The room was spacious with all the practical furnishings required. Clean throughout. Sun loungers were good quality and comfortable. Swimming pool clean. The hosts were friendly and efficient. The shower facility after check out was very useful. Reception staff always helpful. They booked transfers without any problems. The breakfast was very good with a nice range, including pizza, dolmathes, different range of cooked eggs, pastries, salads and cold meats. The location is central, near bus stop, beach, shops and restaurants, yet the hotel was peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    This property was one that I would recommend 1000 times over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was one that I would recommend 1000 times over & will definitely be returning to. The staff was beyond helpful and made sure our trip was the best it could be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food for room service arrived warm. My mojito didn't taste quite right and was served in the smallest glass ever

    The staff are lovely, lady at reception so cheerful and helpful Great location and we were able to walk everywhere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Anassa is worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing to complain about

    Excellent location less than 5 min from the beach, beautiful hotel, amazing staff! Thank you for such a great care during our stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Simply wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, rien, nichts, niets, nada, 何も, 没有, لا شيئ,

    The hotel tops in everything, from the amazing warm welcome when we arrived, the ease of checking in, and the brilliant suggestions and arrangements for the tours on both days by the hotel staff. Wonderful woman, I thought she was the proprietrix! Good food and excellent accommodation in every respect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful stay at this hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a wonderful stay and were in one of the junior suites. We had a warm and helpful welcome with our room ready although we arrived a bit early. The room was modern with plenty of space and we were lucky to have a large spacious balcony with a view of the ocean. The hotel is a hidden gem and we were so grateful to have found it. The location is perfect with only a short walk to the beach and restaurants, yet far enough away so that it is quiet. The hotel is kept super clean and there are plenty of sunbeds by the pool. I highly recommend Anassa Delux Hotel!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    For sure we will come back, perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect Very very pleasant, friendly, welcoming and helpful staff Everthing you need is few minutes walking distance from the hotel Kamari is an excellent town to stay in and visit other towns

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Staff are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are very helpful. Good breakfast. Bus station just outside hotel, easy access to the town. Easy parking. 5mins walking distance to the beautiful beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean with excellent facilities. The staff were so helpful and friendly, helping and advising on where to go around the island. We are so happy we booked the Anasssa for our honeymoon! Would definitely return when we visit next time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Amazing friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing friendly hotel. From the time of check in the staff could not do enough to ensure you have a perfect holiday. The rooms are lovely, spacious and very clean. Location only a few minutes from Beach and numerous restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all great

    The staff were excellent and were so friendly and accomadating. The pool was lovely. The hotel was spotless and great value for money. Location was great too . A great holiday made special by the lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel - warm & welcoming
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't really anything we didn't like

    Staff is very helpful and welcoming. Provided great suggestions on places to visit and eat. Location is great - easy walking distance to beach, restuarants, shops, and the bus stop.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    TRULY AMAZING VISIT!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water from the faucet in the room tasted "off". It tasted like milk, in a sense. Other than the water, everything else was phenomenal!!!!!

    The breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Awesome location for the hotel; a literal 5 minute walk to the beach :) !!!!! The room was very clean and spacious. The receptionist was so informational, delightful, and proficient. Traveling around was not difficult at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel staff were excellent and really hospitable. Their travel recommendations were great and also ensured a nice comfortable stay. I had an early morning flight and the staff had prepared and packed some breakfast for my journey. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Kamari!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    Everything, Zac was great. We were victims of the Greek flight controllers strike and he was so understanding that we did not know just how long we might stay (as it happened the strike was called off) but we stayed in Kamari for 2 nights & really enjoyed it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Should there be the review 20, I would have chosen that one.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should there be the review 20, I would have chosen that one. Amazing property, clean and tidy, and the staff was more than amazing. Totally recommend and definitely will go back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel in the center of Kamari and close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was super!

    Extremely pleasant, quiet and private hotel, we absolutely loved our week there! Situated in the middle of everything and very close to the beach as well. Super nice and helpful staff, tasty breakfast, clean and comfortable room, beautiful pool with poolside bar (and very reasonable prices) - everything that is needed for a great holiday. Should we ever visit Santorini again, we would definitely stay at Anassa!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very spacious. Everything is very clean. Personnel is being very helpful and nice. Breakfast buffet with good quality products and enough variety. Kamari beach is at a distance of about only 150 meters from hotel. Bus station (for buses to Thira) located 50 meters from hotel. Many good restaurants close to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    EVERYTHING!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and place to stay. As for the staff, we couldn’t ask for more. what a wonderful team.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    That hotel Is absolutely perfect super clean AMAZING STAFF...
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That hotel Is absolutely perfect super clean AMAZING STAFF verry good location 5 star for 5 star

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Very clean and efficient staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, everything about it is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, everything about it is perfect!! Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Our stay at Anassa exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very nice and stylish hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was fully booked but very quiet at the same time. Ideal location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    It was a great holiday in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great holiday in this hotel. Very friendly atmosphere of the hotel staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    The location, the pool, the people & the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the pool, the people & the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Superbe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so friendly and welcoming Hotel is at proximity with the sea and restaurants and bars ,very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no dinner restaurant

    very clean, friendly and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Anassa Hotel ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    The staff, they made it very enjoyable, the hotel was kept immaculate nothing was any trouble, highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The place is not suitable for people using wheel chair as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is not suitable for people using wheel chair as there are steps when going to the breakfast room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good staff and great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is a lilte far from the main centers

    It is a friendly place to visit the isle, very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Kamari
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Our family had a great stay and would definitely stay again if in Santorini or Kamari. Great staff, nice and clean facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location in the heart of Kamari, with clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the heart of Kamari, with clean rooms and very friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend and will return. Excellent base from where to explore Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Good location. Clean. Excellent and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    CLOSE TO BEACH, RESTAURANTS, BUS STOP TO FIRA, QUIET LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHIING

    SHORT WALK TO BEACH. QUIET LOCATION. HELPFUL FRONT DESK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A litte more healthy options for breakfast, more fruits

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Staff are supper nice room are big all good quite value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Staff are supper nice room are big all good quite value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    A wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could even stay the whole day in the room at departure day (off-season, mind you)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely holiday at a smart hotel, would definately return and recomend this hotel to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were fabulous, friendly and polite and the hotel was very clean. Always somebody at reception who was happy to help with anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Second visit, beautiful place, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very comfortable bed, relaxed, easy atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    Overall, comfortable stay. Clean room. Convenient location. Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise - could hear bathroom noises from upstairs room :-/

    Friendly staff & location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a great time in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area wants joyful, beds and pillows not comfortable.

    The location was amazing, the staff was so friendlybb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Staff of the hotel are fantastic people, always helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff of the hotel are fantastic people, always helpful and kind. Hotel was very clean. Location inside Kamari village was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, and quiet and relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful location with excellent room and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location with excellent room and facilities. Staff are even better and nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Santorini experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The whole experience was awesome!. Could not fault it!. Will be back soon!.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the staff couldn't have been nicer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Superb Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent, friendly and helpful. Spotless property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    All-around thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everyone on the staff was terrific. The breakfast was great, and the breakfast room had ample seating inside and out each day we were there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Should of booked a longer stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave :-(

    A hidden gem, and we will return

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great 3 night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Anassa Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay! Staff was amazing, nice little breakfast and great location near kamari beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: