Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anatoli Hotel 2 stars

Main Street, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#15 of 41 hotels in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 490 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    We had a wonderful stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room is quite crowded and difficult to negotiate, but this is a small problem. Other than this the place was perfect.

    We had a wonderful stay here. We were picked up at the port by Stavros, at no charge, and given juice and homemade cake when we checked in. The family that run this hotel were very helpful. We were upgraded to an extremely comfortable new one bedroom apartment. It was very comfortable for our 4 night stay. It was 5 minutes walk to the nearest beach and 10 minutes into the old town. It was about 15 minutes to the public bus terminal. You could have rented a car from the hotel if you wanted but we were happy to walk and catch the buses. They were very accommodating when all the ferries were cancelled because of a storm and offered to ring our next hotel to tell them about our change in plans. The breakfast was tasty with many homemade items, though not much fruit. The pool and spa were really nice and clean. They offer a very good same day Laundry service for 10€.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great family run hotel. Breakfast was excellent. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. A great value for your dollar. Will recommend it and stay there again should I ever visit Naxos in the future.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    One of the highlights of the whole Greece trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not located in the centre area. 15 min walk from the beach

    One of the highlights of the whole Greece trip. Hotel was stunningly beautiful, clean and spacious. Had the room with balcony and the view to the pool and old town. Free shuttle to and from the ferry. Amazing family owned place. Super friendly staff and breakfast was always fresh with huge selection of local goods. Has Sauna and Gym as well.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very nice and clean hotel. Nice pool, good breakfast with lovely home made pastries. It is located out of the centre, a walk of about 20 minutes. Very friendly family who makes you feel welcome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money but 10 mins walk from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and very courteous. The pool and sun beds were of high quality in that the pool was kept very clean and the sun beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    We had a great an very clean room that was perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points come to mind.

    We had a great an very clean room that was perfectly equipped for our needs. The breakfast offered a great variety of pastries, yoghurt, fruit and bread and it was wonderful to eat outside on the veranda. Stavros and his family were perfectly friendly and helpful, they picked us up from the port and drove us back there, arranged the rental of an ATV and, by the way, have a wonderful dog who always hangs out in the lobby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    This hotel was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Literally nothing.

    This hotel was amazing! Everything was just excellent, from the breakfast to the bed- and badroom and the facilities in the hotel itself. The staff is so friendly, you can ask them anyting at anytime and they even provide a free shuttle to the airport or the port. The breakfast is truly amazing! I couldn't stop eating it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Cheap but cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a little dated. Needs a facelift in the Very near future for sure We had the four person room, 2x couples sharing one room and it was extremely small, very hard to get around the beds and luggage. The beds were concrete hard and not long enough as some of us had our toes hanging over the edge. Wifi signal was strong but it didn’t work sometimes, very unreliable.

    Hotel is very well run, it’s a family business but very professional m. Everything is clean and a pretty good nights sleep was had. Pool is huge, just a tad cold though. Good wifi signal but sometimes it didn’t work, even with the good signal. Free breakfast in the morning was great along with the ferry transfer to and from the hotel was much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel for staying in Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little out of the town center.

    We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Great swimming pool with it. About 10 minutes walk to the port and the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    I do recommand this hôtel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet sometimes wasn't available in our room But no problem Outside of the room

    The staff is very helpful and kind . They came to pick us up at the port and bring us back The breakfast is very good a lot of choices I do recommand this hôtel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Such a lovely family run hotel, from being picked up at the port to being dropped back at the port, our stay was just lovely. Family who run this hotel were so warm and friendly, rooms spacious and comfy and pool area so relaxing and quiet. Short walk into Naxos Town - highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like at all the island. I don't have any complaint about the hotel or the staff.

    I liked the cleaning, was great, all the facilities was very well cared, the bedroom very space, comfortable bed, and the bathroom was new probably just renew, the shower in it was very space and was a pleasure to stay in it. And finally the breakfast was amazing...great variety, very tasty, homemade food...perfect. and at the end of the stay in the hotel, the owner kindly carry us to the airport, saving us a good money because the taxi driver in Naxos are the most pirates person I have never meet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    We stayed in a triple room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst the overall experience was good, I ended up paying €80 for a vas that my 2-year old son broke. My wife and I were very apologised repeatedly to the owner and offered to pay for the broken vas. We weren't however expecting to be informed at check-out that the cost for the damage would be €80. We were expecting the cost to be not more than €40. We paid the asking price of €80 and this has left us with a bad taste.

    We stayed in a triple room. The room was clean and the balcony overlooked the pool. The hotel has two swimming pools. One for kids and the other for adults. There is also a jacuzzi. The kids enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi. Highly recommend this hotel to families and couples. The location isn't too bad if you don't want to stay in the noisy centre. It's a 15-mins walk to the centre. Free pick-up and drop-off to the port was a bonus. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect. Everything we could expect : close to the city and port (10 minutes walk) nice family hotel with all equipments : pool, laundry service, jacuzzi, gym, sauna, bar,... They even offer a pickup service ! Thanks to this nice and very helpful owners’family! We surely will stay again if ever we come back to Naxos.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Overall my partner and I enjoyed the stay and would be back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative of the hotel is the far location. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to the centre but we did not mind.

    Absolutely everything, the room was gorgeous, the breakfast was lovely and the pool was always very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Overall a great hotel with very friendly staff in an amazing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A beautiful hotel with fantastic staff. Breakfast was more than we expected and usually kept us going for most of the day. The deluxe room was a treat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad to leave.

    Superb hotel at a great price.amazing and friendly staff. Great breakfast and very nice pool. This hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom shower was the best! Thank you to a most gracious hostess for making our stay so great. We look forward to coming back next year.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Great Location great price and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not applicable

    Great location, really nice hotel, nice swimming pool, and the owners very helpful the will come and pick you up at the port and/or take you to the port to take the ferry if needed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    We loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay! The staff is so sweet. Their big pool after a long day of exploring was perfect way to end each day! About 15 minutes walk to main area and port. Breakfast was perfect and fresh. Very clean hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a pleasure to stay at Hotel Anatoli! Maria and her son are very warm, welcoming and helpful. Good breakfast, very clean room, fantastic pool area and just ten minutes walking from the port. We loved Naxos, it is a very romantic, quiet and bright island!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Only the mattress could be a bit more confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful staff (family) always available to help out and provided very clear tips and instructions Great breakfast

    Only the mattress could be a bit more confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely service and support from the staff at the hotel make this place a home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were hard and the wifi very spotty; we didnt come to Greece for the wifi, however, so it wasn't that much of an issue!

    The best part of staying at Anatoli Hotel is the service from the staff; they were eager to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious and they provided rental cars for us that were easy to reserve and use.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    The free transfers to and from port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free transfers to and from port. Staff were very helpful and breakfast was good. Rooms were slightly on the small side but adequate for two. Walk to the restaurants 10-15 minutes but walk back tiringdue to hills to climb

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Lovely famy accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we particularly disliked

    Pool and service. Maria works ridiculously hard providing breakfast etc. Stavros is busy shuttling people to and from the port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very handy location. Staff were excellent - they went out their way to help and answer questions etc. Very clean hotel, with good facilities. Would happily stay again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    An excellent place to stay, close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Stavros met us at the wharf, took us to the hotel, check in quick and easy, booked a car for following day, a wonderful family run elegant hotel with excellent facilities, and a great breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was fantastic, very clean and large enough to swim lengths, very refreshing! The hosts were kind enough to pick me up at the port and drop me off there as well, which was very gracious of them. Breakfasts were exceptional!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very hospitable and helpful. They offered to bring us to and from the port and even gave us a late check out so we could enjoy our last day without luggage. The dog, Miguel is lovely! Very nice rooms and pool too, extremely good value for money - definitely recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    A nice, reasonably-priced hotel to enjoy the charming Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rather too cold on the first couple of nights (it might sound unbelivable for Greece, but it was the end of March...!) - we could not get the heatpumps to stay on for any appreciable period of time. Hot water for the shower/bath took a looong time to come through! And breakfast was not quite as spectacular as we were hoping, based on previous reviews, but was still fine.

    Good, solid accommodation - nothing flashly but comfortable. Nice balconies, a bonus being that the two balconies of the rooms we were staying in could be joined to form one long balcony. Helpful staff (helped us to hire a car in about 10 minutes flat!), and we were both picked up and dropped back at the ferry. We liked the location, which was about a 15 minute walk into the old city centre. And Naxos itself is delightful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was wonderful. Maybe, as the hotel is at 10 minutes walking distance from the port and beaches (15-20 minutes I guess for the beach) I'd suggest to rent a bike or a bicycle.

    The hotel was very clean. The room had a useful fridge and all facilities a small balcony. The bathroom was new. The hotel has a swimming pool, a sauna (You might be thinking: A sauna in Greece? Since I went there in October, it was useful!) and hot tube! It's not very big, so you feel at home! The staff was lovely and gives plenty of information on arrival. Breakfast was yummy (the Greek yogurt is so good). They came to pick us up at the port for free, we've really appreciate it. I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    ΕΦΧΑΡΙΣΤΟ, Maria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but had good blankets.

    Maria!! A truly lovely host that brought us two glasses of orange juice to the lobby while we checked in. Then, she gave us kitron while we relaxed in the hot tub after arriving late due to a public transit 'adventure'. Throughout our visit, she seemed genuinely concerned about our well-being and happiness. Very clean facilities, pool, garden, sauna, and gym. The breakfast buffet - baked and prepared by Maria - was delicious. Incredibly reasonable rates and great space to relax.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family run hotel. Nice pool, great breakfast, friendly staff. In a quiet area, in easy walking distance of port area. Free shuttle to/from ferry and airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Really enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cons

    Lovely room and facilities, good breakfast. Very helpful staff (family run), they provided lifts from/to port, as well as arranged quad and car hire for us, the dog Miguel was a dote :) would def recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    enjoyed naxos island the best...not trendy or pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing...it was nice

    great swimming pool....nice accomodations....loved the location. hotel is off the main shopping/restaurant/bar areas. we felt like we were in a real neighborhood...not with gift shops and trendy bars/restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Maria and her family made us feel very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria and her family made us feel very welcome. We had a lovely room, great shower, nice balcony with additional space to hang wet towels or costumes. Excellent breakfast- lot's of variety. We would definitely recomend this hotel. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    A splendid experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. It felt like home. Very clean hotel. Excellent homemade breakfast. The location was excellent. Walking distance to the port and square. We really enjoyed our stay there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Helpful, friendly, well equipped, homely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym equipment was a bit dated and I was a little scared if it was safe to use...not sure about safety checks in Greece regulations etc but I used it and was fine however thought I was going to put a hole through the running machine when I ran.

    Was pleasantly surprised with this family run business. From the family dog that always greets us, to Bapou who is always sat there in smiling at everyone, to yaya who is so very sweet. Maria is a credit to this family run business and is really the heart of the entire place. Also run by Stavros her son and his girlfriend and a small team its the people that really make this hotel welcoming. No it wasnt the five star hotel that I was used to but they made us feel so welcome during this stay and you cannot buy heart. Breakfast was delicious and lots of variety. In house Laundry service was €10 a bag (must be same colours to wash together) Wi -Fi was weak at times in our room but think that is a Greek thing as opposed to a hotel thing, we are just used to it being faster. The wifi in the reception and the lounge area was much better. Swimming pool area was LOVELY, clean plenty of sun beds - bring your own towels or use the towels from your bedroom. Kindly collected us from the ferry port. Hotel is 10 mins walk to the centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much got what I paid for and expected

    Hotel has a lovely pool good breakfast and Free transfer to and from ferry terminal. A little bit away from Main Street about 5 euro in taxi. Hotel arranged delivery of a 300 cc scooter In good condition at reasonable price 30 euro for the day, we were knocked back by another firm for no international licence but an Australian licence was enough. A 3 star hotel with good service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel very good and excellent value but because of location hard to recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location. Not far from centre of Naxos Town but surrounding area unattractive and difficult to access by car through one-way systems. Suffers by comparison with central and St George's beach hotels.

    Very helpful staff provide transport to/from Naxos port. Shower/bathroom excellent. Pretty gardens. Overall a good hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel but don't go unless you like walking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from hotel to beach/shops was a bit of a hike especially in very hot temperatures.

    The staff were nice, the place was lovely, immaculately clean and well kept. Breakfast was pleasant but the same every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be aware that it is not exactly the centre of Naxos town, however, it is not a terrible walk (10-15 minutes) to the town.

    I enjoyed my stay here. The owner, Stravos, was very kind and provided all the information I needed to enjoy my stay. He even got me a rental car within 15 minutes of my arrival. Highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Like Staying with Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything we would improve.

    We felt like family, with the special treatment we were given. Maria and her son Stavros were just wonderful. This is a very well-run, comfortable, lovely place to stay in Naxos Chora. The facilities were excellent, as was the amazing breakfast we enjoyed in the garden every day. Great bed, modern bathroom, and all the amenities, even a lovely balcony. Pool and garden was beautiful respite from touring and sightseeing. Speedy Internet.This will always be our first choice for a Naxos stay. It's just a touch out of the way from the port or beach, but a short walk will get you to both.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Excellent, would stay there again. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have a balcony but I can not remember if I asked for one.

    The property was a 10 minute walk from the town and port which made it a quiet location. If you do not like walking the bus stop was 2 minutes away. The property was excellent, rooms cleaned everyday along with a linen and towel change. Very good value for money. Excellent breakfast, pool cleaned every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Cold night but great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit cold during the night because you can't close perfectly the windows, (that are more a door size) you can't control the room's temperature. Anyways the heater wasn't on because of a personal choice.

    The staff is always there for you, that's amazing. The room was spacious but a little bit cold. By walking you can go to downtown and visit the castle and Apollo's monument.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed this place the family that run it are super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed this place the family that run it are super friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfy, the breakfast bar is more then enough. It is about 10 minutes walk to the downtown just a bit more to the port. Cute little shops all around. When you get there you'll be greated by a very friendly, cute and slobbery furry friend! Will definitely stay here again when in naxos!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Very Pleasant stay in Naxos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok with nice Greek yogurt and honey and bread but hot stuff like egg not kept warm and some cakes a little stale

    They were very kind and helpful and gave us a lift for free to the port They were friendly The rooms were interconnecting We had a fridge and balcony and they lent a kettle The bathroom was nice and new It was clean and in a quiet part of town Good pool My kids liked the gentle Labrador dog Very good value hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    The Hotel with the spa was really nice and the harbour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was bad and credit card payment would have been really expensive.

    The Hotel with the spa was really nice and the harbour Pickup as well.The breakfast was an average hotel breakfast so good for one or two days!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Room but breakfast not that good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean good size room, comfortable bed, very functional bathroom, very friendly staff. Anatoli is a very nice hotel. We were picked up at the port and we were taken back to the port. We would have given a total rating of "excellent", if the breakfast experience would have been better. The omelette was cold and stale, the cheeses quite salty, and the yogurt quite dry.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Great stay at a warm and friendly hotel - would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing it was excellent all round

    Staff were extremely helpful and gladly went out of their way for us. facilities were excellent and good location enjoyed walking to the Chora !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Amazing breakfast and really great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and really great value for the money. We loved the family feel to the establishment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean room. Nice view from the balcony. Very good breakfast with variety of homemade dishes and tasty cakes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great staff, very good breakfast. I really like this place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    The owner went the extra mile to find us accommodation when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The owner went the extra mile to find us accommodation when we arrived a day early because of a ferry strike. A lovely family run hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're from colombian and stayed 12 nights its an family environment Where you can feel at home and all the staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend as a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and a good family run hotel. Stavros and his mum were both very friendly and helpful. Also loved their dog!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Free transfers, great staff and a lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free transfers, great staff and a lovely breakfast. We also love Miguel the golden Labrador!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely loved it! Will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria was wonderful. Great host. Lovely pool, great rooms, fab location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    The dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The dog.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    We had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fijne sfeer in het hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Picked up and dropped off at port. Family run, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Modern room, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    It was very clean, staff were lovely and very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean, staff were lovely and very helpful and the room was nice and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    All staff at the hotel very friendly, excellent value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff at the hotel very friendly, excellent value for money. Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly atmosphere and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard and this didn't agree with my back.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly and ths breakfast was varied and plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Loved our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay here. The staff and facilities were perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    If we go to Naxos again, we will stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value hotel, lovely owners, good facilities and excellent breakfast. Convenient for Naxos town and ferry/airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We felt so perfectly comfortable and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager of the hotel was very welcoming and we were so verry happy of the way she treated us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Recommend it! Very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other tourists were too noisy. I missed the espresso.

    Cosy hotel with very nice stuff. Relaxing and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    The WIFI was poor,that was the only thing we didn't like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI was poor,that was the only thing we didn't like.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Stravos was so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stravos was so helpful. Miguel was great too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Best Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, friendly and quiet. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Outsanding family run hotel in great location away from the hustle and bustle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The facilities were excellent. The pool superb, the breakfast outstanding and the staff and owners fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Kindless of owners , breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ! All was very excellent!

    Kindless of owners , breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was a little poor...

    the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super Breakfast, kindness and fantastic Family ! A good swimmingpool area and Jacuzzi!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value and nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: