Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Andreolas Luxury Suites 4 stars

Tsilivi Beach, Tsilivi, 29100, Greece

#9 of 59 hotels in Tsilivi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was good but did become a little tired and depleted by the end of service.

    Friendly yet profressional family hotel. Not high specification but spacious, clean and an absolutely fabulous location. Quiet and comfortable with stunning sea views from spacious balconies.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On suites- a wee bit small.

    We liked the hospitality, care and friendliness provided by Jenny. We liked the accommodation, breakfasts and proximity to the beach and to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the hotel, staff, and service was excellent! From before I arrived Denise at the front desk was extremely helpful in making excellent arrangements for tours and transfers. Highly recommend!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the property being right on the beach with its own private steps to the sea. The rooms were also big and very clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location is in perfect distance to the centre of Tsilivi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They took payment on my credit card without asking when i wanted to pay cash which lead to a little delay when checking out but they worked hard to get it re-credited which they did. Decor could probably be updated but it lends a little charm to the place as well.

    Large comfortable room with a nice view (and balcony!) and the hotel is located right on the beach which is great! Not in the main hustle and bustle beach area which was also nice. Easy walking distance to the main road in Tsilivi and a mini mart about 300m away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice and clean hotel. We had a family suite with two rooms. The view is amazing and the stuff is really friendly. There is a nice pool, for the kids, when coming back form the beach. There is a really nice and well organized beach in a walking distance from the hotel. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, service and cleanliness were fantastic. I could not fault this place. Jenny and all her staff were amazing. It felt like home. I will be back again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast the boiled eggs were left in their cups and usually cold, tea / coffee were often similar. Would often wait 10 min for milk to be brought to the table for cereal. Orange juice was ready poured in one small glass, you would have to ask the waitress for a top up, which we didn't like to do.The room was generally clean, however the tiled floors were always gritty with sand sticking to your bare feet, as they were not hoovered. The kitchen area was tiny,with no microwave, and very basic facilities.

    The view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor very dated, beds a little hard and shower very small. No pool.

    Great location and quiet. Beach at your door step and a lovely breakfast each morning. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WE booked a 6 hour tour to the north of the island. The "guide" was a very lovely fellow, but didn't speak or understand English at all. He was a wonderful driver to the narrow roads of the island, but couldn't tell us nothing about the history, costumes, etc of the inhabitants of the island. It was also very expensive for what we received.

    Spacious very clean rooms and bathroom, the rich breakfast, but mostly the staff that were warm and friendly but very professional. Ms Jenny, the owner upgraded us with a fully sea view room and every request for booking tours, places to go and restaurants, was promptly attended.The location is fantastic being by the sea, 5 minutes walking to the city were there are a great number of restaurants and shopping souvenirs.The island is beautiful and the people very warm and welcoming. Thanks to the friendly staff, specially Chrishoula, Ms Jenny assistant, that made our stay a very comfortable and enjoyable..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All our expectations were met. Professional and extremely helpful staff. The apartments are right on the beach at Tsilivi, Zakynthos - great location for those wanting a holiday close to the beach and a short walk to the busy hub of eateries and shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was wonderful. Located in busy Tsilivi, yet right on the beach far enough away from the noise. Quiet at night. The owners were wonderful.such caring,hospitable people. They were always helpful with our questions. The staff were also fabulous,always helpful with our 14 month old grandchild. We really enjoyed our holiday here and would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you to everyone at Andreolas Luxury Suites for making our family holiday so special and memorable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good experience in this hotel! It located just next to the beach, u can go swim at anytime. The room have big balcony facing sea, can enjoy the amazing sunrise. Stuffs are really nice, introduced the island to us, and booked fantastic private trips for us! Enjoyed a lot! Also the island is so beautiful, recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was clean and spacious bonus 2 bathrooms and kitchenette. Air conditioning in both bedrooms and a balcony overlooking the whole beach. Breakfast was excellent with bacon and fried eggs as well as homemade spinach and cheese pies ,pastries ,cold cuts excellent. The owner was always on hand with anything you might need definitely recommend this hotel. The port is 10 min drive away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andreolas is a lovely hotel in a perfect beachfront location. Denise gave very good beach and restaurant recommendations and is a very useful resource. This a a small family hotel with wonderful attention to detail providing an individualised holiday in an otherwise mass-market locale. I have no complaints about any aspect of our experience at Andreolas Luxury Suites.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We thought it was a little bit too expensive because we expected better sea view (had garden view and a little bit sea view but the booking didn't annouce that) and more cosy rooms. Maybe we expected more "wow factor" of the room because of the price.

    Calm and quiet place to stay. The room was very clean and had all the facilities you needed. We loved the feeling of privacy!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Luxury means luxury:-). Great friendly owners taking care of us. We also appreciated the lift since my husband has difficulty with walking. Hotel is just "on the beach":-) and near to other interesting places for trips.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    hotel owner and staff are very friendly but this hotel has no private beach. it is just at the seaside. all the hotels around has private beach with sand but this hotel has just a garden with grass and you need to pass an iron door and walk a little to reach the beach. i think not value of the money. we were given the farest room to the sea, still can see the sea a little and were told that other rooms are full but we didn't see many people in the hotel. Must check the pictures carefully before confirming the booking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator was not working, weak refrigerator, reception closes after 22:00hs.

    Close to the Beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds

    Quick wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely, staff friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to complain about

    hospitality, friendliness, homemade breakfast, proximity of the beach, quietness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our holiday was really perfect! Nice and quiet place, sea and beach directly in front of the house!!! Breakfest and all services were wonderful too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything!! Friendly staff, amazing location, and great breakfast. Rooms very spacious. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Helpful & friendly staff, amazing location, beds were comfy & rooms very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely size room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    Great location, right on the beach and near plenty of restaurants. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view to the sea, big apartment and clean. Nice staff, very helpfulll. Quiet place to realx and enjoy the holidays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to noisy around, like a family hotel in the center of the city

    Nice place by the seaside, rooms with sea view are good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Andreolas was FANTASTIC. By far the best hotel on the island. The patio views were spectacular and the beach access can't be beat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    wonderful experience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos in the room

    Loved the view from the balconies overlooking the sea

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No swimming pool, but garden opens out to the sea,

    Excellent host. Superb Breakfast. Very private. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Variety of food for breakfast. Great location right on the water and close enough to walk to town. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing, only to short stay

    The location, right on the beach. Wonderful people, good service and the pasties - the zucchini pie, MMMM.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No View from room only from balcony

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very clean Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. Outstanding value for money.

    secluded private beach. great staff. perfect place to relax.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to beach,and every staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    mattress was very hard and the shower head needs replacing.

    excellent location right on beach but close to shops and restaurants. very nice balcony and good sized rooms.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Fantastic location right on the beach & I mean on the beach! Friendly caring staff & a lovely atmosphere all round. Suites very comfortable & spacious.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What particularly stood out for us with this Hotel was the mother/daughter's help provided to us. The daughter gave us helpful daily advice on places to drive to on Zante, she also organised local car hire for us during our stay. Unfortunately I was unexpectedly taken seriously ill during my holiday to Zante, the help given to me and my family during this difficult time by the mother (and daughter) was fantastic and greatly appreciated, We shall be forever grateful. Paul and Sue

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitoes... It's not a problem of this property but anyway they can put nets on the doors to prevent mosquitoes coming inside.

    Location, helpful owner family, large room space.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was perfect. A Balcony's view of the ocean, 5 steps away from crystalline waters. The staff took care of us like we were family. Always helpful and kind. The breakfast was amazing!!! Overall wonderful stay and we will be back :)

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perhaps a little bit expensive than other places in the area.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Location right beside the beach is great. Bedrooms are good size and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our family (kids ages 11 & 14) thoroughly enjoyed everything about the lovely Andreolas Suites. Watching the sun rise from our second story balcony was breathtaking. Despite not having a sandy beach directly on the premises, the crystal blue waters of the Ionian Sea were just 5 short steps in front of the hotel's main patio. Breakfast and was delicious and well-rounded with traditional Greek options as well as American dishes. Anything you need from car rentals to taverna & sight-seeing suggestions can all be obtained from the exceptionally friendly & helpful hotel staff (family owned). We truly enjoyed meeting the Andreolas family & our stay was made perfect in large part because of their attention to our needs. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an amazing two weeks staying at the Andreolas Suites, with the beach on your doorstep the views are amazing and only 5 minutes walk across the beach to the majority of restaurants. Staff could not have been more helpful, they made us feel so welcome (we got married on the island during our stay), they even arranged an emergency dentist appointment for us! You will not be disappointed staying here, highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything !!, perfect position, great accommodation and wonderful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    First class hotel and the family are brilliant!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not to much kitchen facilities, not always the Internet is properly working

    Nice position, friendly staff, large rooms

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioner was down at night, and we couldn't find anyone to check it.

    The beach was so great and the people there were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly staff and feel just like home!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location. Spacious rooms. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The rooms, staff, breakfast and beachfront location.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54

Guests also reviewed these properties: