Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Andronikos Hotel 4 stars

Main Street, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#20 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional designer hotel with great service and staff near Mykonos Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Subject to availability, would be good to see more use of the hotel bus to transfer passengers to popular locations at subsidised rates (due to difficulty in securing taxis and public buses)

    Staff were excellent and acted on all requests promptly and reliably. Loved everything about the spacious and designer style room and swimming pool, breakfast beautifully cooked every morning, excellent day spa massage, awesome dinner at the hotel. Awesome sunset views at the very cool bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Always good to stay in andronikos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FIRST - terrible problem with booking : payment . The website informed that the whole stay would be credited in my card, and when I arrived I was informed that it wasn’t. After that, I told the person at reception to charge the whole amount in my card immediately. At check out, my wife was informed that the bill was not charged, meaning that due to currency instability in Brazil I lost over 500 euros. Unacceptable The cleaning person took 4 days to clean a piece of cookie that was under the dressing table. Also, towel changing service was a little poor, except when requested by phone. In short, definitely a good chance of booking again

    Always good to stay in andronikos. The owner is alaways present, te poll is good, even though the frequency used to be better

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    All staff was Amazing, always smiling and really willing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a great Hotel, but extremely overpriced ... Mykonos Hotel Prices are across the board overpriced. I paid almost 500 euros per night, it was not worth it.

    All staff was Amazing, always smiling and really willing to help!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    If you have a plan to go to Mykonos, I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though I put a paper on the door that I do not want to be disturbed, they came into my room and cleaned the room. I was very uncomfortable with this. and... very expensive..

    If you have a plan to go to Mykonos, I recommend this hotel. It is very nice and all of the staffs are kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Short, sweat, smart and useful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things: no magazines and newspapers around, no hangers on the walls, really minor details

    Impecable service, outstanding staff, excellent location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    It’s a perfect place to stay in. You’ll love it. If there is a room. Book it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a little dream escape. What’s so nice is the staff is so amazing sweet. Mykonos is a crazy party and if you just want to step away with the commercialism. This is it. Huge pool. Great drinks. Great staff amazing room. Awesome views. Quaint. Everybody just chills by the pool. It’s perfect. I was more then surprised. I was fortunate to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Very good food. Clean and comfortable rooms with a terrace and jacuzzi. The pool is beautiful to swim in with sea water. I highly recommend it. It’s also in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast we didn't have much of a good selection. Also I felt like the price of the food at the poolside was over priced.

    The hotel was beautiful, the staff were amazing and very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, 10 min walk away from Mykonos city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, 10 min walk away from Mykonos city center. Lovely staff, very accommodating. Great buffet breakfast, is constantly refilled. Rooms are newly renovated. Had a relaxing time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    UNDENIABLY PERFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff goes above and beyond to make your experience unlike no other. They are so attentive to you and any need you could possibly have! Fortunately/unfortunately our flight home got cancelled and they were so nice to accommodate us the extra night. The hotel was beautiful, secure and comfortable. Our balcony overlooking the pool was perfect to watch the sunset and have some drinks. We can't wait to go back! Absolutely loved Andronikos and their staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Photos of hotel's rooms that I booked was misleading. Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get room that was booked 5months before. No jacuzzi or even bath as booked, no sea view as on photo of the room booked, no balcony but view of Mykonos main road. Not allowed to use the skybar or main restaurant on 23Sep due to a function

    The swimmingpool was nice. Ilias was very helpfull and tried his best to accommodate is

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Andrinikos hotel and its staff are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave.

    Andrinikos hotel and its staff are fantastic. I would recommend spending a little extra money and getting a room that overlooks the pool and the sea as the views every night at sunset are worth every extra penny.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Great facilities, 5 star service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to town takes around 12-15 minutes but is via a very busy road most of which doesn't have any footpath for pedestrians so doesn't seem very safe particularly at night. It is probably advisable to take a taxi or hotel shuttle after dark.

    Our suite was well appointed with an excellent bathroom and large balcony. For us the highlights were the very professional and friendly staff, an excellent pool and superb breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    We left smiling as much as the staff did
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My only criticism would be having to pay quite a bit extra for a latte or a cappuccino at breakfast.

    The food was very special- and the best Greek salad of our whole trip- make sure you try it. The staff were a dream and organised a great private yacht charter (again with amazing food !!) and several beach clubs for us. They had a wonderful system using whatsapp so when we were out really late and needed help or a private a driver, they were onto it right away. Good shuttle service into the old port.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful. Will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker or kettle in the room. I'm an early riser and there is no coffee until 8! However, once I told the staff, I had coffee by the pool at 7am. So accommodating

    The atmosphere of the hotel was wonderful. Very friendly staff. And extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you love great views this is not the right hotel, becuz they have none.

    Staff Staff Staff. Maikie and elias are wonderful and proffisional individuals, they made sure that our stay is memorable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Great choice for the solo traveler. Friendly staff, lively pool scene, close to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. This place was great.

    Staff was amazing. Can make or break a stay. They made it! Room and large shower was clearly designed for wicked, romantic fun - lighting, mirrors, varied surface heights, comfy fabrics, textures, flooring, etc., yet, simple, tasteful and stylish. Breakfast served until 10:30 or 11 - perfect for those staggering home from a party! Interesting tasty menus (all meals).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    What a wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic staff make this hotel extra special. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Breakfast was fantastic, the pool is lovely, and the rooms are comfortable. Loved staying here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel. Even more amazing Staff. Five stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    One of the best hotels I've been lucky enough to stay at. In particular the service and friendliness of the staff was an absolute standout.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Awesome staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't quite as tasty as we expected as we had heard they had won a few awards.

    The staff were amazing! So friendly and helpful. Really outstanding service. Also enjoyed just relaxing by the pool as it was so windy the whole time we were there on Mykonos. We also had great massages and the Spa manager organized for me to get my nails done. Felt very pampered there. Also very easy to get transfers and rides where ever we wanted to go.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    thankyou for making our 25th anniversary truly amazing love you all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cant fault anything

    We were upgraded to a suite amazing the staff were 10 out of 10 smiling happy beautiful people went out of there way to make everything perfect the best time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Great staff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room, a standard room with pool view, felt a little tired and dated. It had very little natural light, as it had only a couple of small windows - so that it felt a bit like being in a cave. Bathroom was much too small.

    1. Wonderful staff - Dimitra, Elena, Maaike, etc - all were so helpful. They really looked after us so well during our stay. Well done to the manager/owner on creating such a wonderful service-oriented ethos within this team. There were also very friendly staff working at the pool bar, as well as the check-in and transport staff, Vullnet and Lefthas. All were friendly and kind. 2. Beautiful large swimming pool. 3. Lovely outdoor lounge area with bar, just next to the swimming pool. We chilled here during the day and late night. Bar open til 2am which was a plus. 4. Very handy shuttle bus to Mykonos town, and the hotel also offered their own shuttle late night for only 5 euros per person, which is very reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    A gem of a property with crew being the real stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understanding that this is a boutique product - they did all the most important things perfectly and that's what's important in a boutique setting. Not much to dislike although maybe menu items in the restaurant could have some more familiar local dishes.

    Staff were the star of the show - Maaike and her team are without a doubt some of the most friendly and well informed front of house team. Coming from a hospitality background as well, they really ran the show smoothly at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle from/to hotel and Fabrica is a good idea. We used a lot. The hours should be more frequent, and on time:)

    The room was spacious. The breakfast buffet is very satifying, you can order also from menu (for free). The hotel has an excellent view of sunset where you can enjoy the bar. The staff is so friendly and helpfull that we really felt at home. Overall the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Outstanding service - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very friendly, welcoming and attentive at all times. Service was outstanding. Great hotel shuttle service to and from Mykonos Town all through the night on demand. Outstanding sunset from the rooftop bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel... amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the shower in the room But it is so minor!

    The staff are amazing! We had a minor incident during our trip and the entire team did everything possible to make it fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Exceeded my expectations and had 10 days of perfect R&R
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can honestly say we were happy with everything.

    The staff were absolutely fantastic. Exceeded expectations and could not have done enough for us. We came home extremely relaxed which was exactly what we needed. Perfect location as just on the outskirts of the town and shuttle bus available. Will definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved everything about the hotel. The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Rooms are large and offer everything you need. Wifi very good, breakfast great, pool facilities also great. Would highly recommend and would stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Found the drinks in the bar quite expensive and coffee pricy too .

    Wonderful staff and the food was in the hotel amazing , cannot express how good it was .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Incredible staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible staff! Always will go the extra mile to assist. Very polite and always seem to give a personal touch to hospitality and it makes your stay extra special. Dimitra and the ladies at a reception are beyond phenomenal! The bar staff are also great. Clean property. Great pool and an amazing stay. Definitely returning!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    The staff was absolutely amazing!!! Owner of property always had a smile. I would return in a heartbeat. Really great staff and property. Wifi was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The experience is truly faboulous. Everyone, and I mean every single member of the team in the hotel was kind, and friendly and hospitality came naturally from them. I was in the 7th month of my pregnancy and we got a room upgrade to an executive suite which was awesome and a great surprise! They welcome you with a complimentary drink at the bar, you can collect towels to be taken to the beach. There is a small, but nice gym with good equipment - my husband was there daily. Room was super clean, with slippers, robes and toiletries. Complex is close enough to walk down hill to the city centre. We've rented a car, and you get a free parking spot. If you like to explore do rent a car/bike/quad as there are so many beautiful beaches in Mykonos - from party ones like Paradise beach, fancy ones like Psarou where posh Nammos is, nice and fun ones like Ornos, to the hidden gems such as Ftelias beach. And Mykonos town centre - each day you can walk a different allyway and never get bored! They say it's a party island, but there's so much to do it can be whatever you'd like it to be, one thing for sure is that it is it's a windy one!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had were that there were cats walking around the outdoor area (but that applies to the whole of Mykonos).

    Everything was perfect. The staff blew us away, I have never recieved such amazing service from an establishment. The pool was gorgeous and the food was delicious. It almost felt like we stayed with family. Special thanks to Ilias, mika, demitria, constatinos and everyone else at the hotel. You really made our stay a memorable one.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Great Hotel with Fabulous Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! One of my favorite hotel stays ever

    Well kept hotel, staff was amazing and always made us feel welcome! Would definitely recommend to families and couples as well as party travelers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Very good value for money, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby a little bit oldish, breakfast could be better

    Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff, our room was big with balcony and comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Best Boutique hotel ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all, really couldn't fault it.

    This hotel was absolutely incredible!! The service is second to none with the kindest & friendliest staff you could ever meet. They honestly go the extra mile to make your stay the best it can be. I have never liked boutique hotels before as I didn't feel they had the facilities a large hotel does but this hotel changed my view, it has everything & more you could wish for. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.5
    September short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The experience overall was excellent the staff were really friendly and made our stay extra special. Would defiantly stay again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Bed very comfortable & very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my bedroom had mould marks

    Bed very comfortable & very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel is amazing!! Great super friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff was exceptional !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t great! Too much variety but not amazing quality... would recommend to have less but better quality !

    The staff was exceptional !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff were amazing and a real credit to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing and a real credit to the hotel. A nice relaxed atmosphere around the hotel with a nice bar area and pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Overall a fantastic place & Resturant food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff & facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.8
    Reception staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in closed area, not optional to sit outside.

    Reception staff were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Transfers were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cocoon Double Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room Sea view is in the distance

    Transfers were good Air conditioning was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Staff are so welcoming and friendly, food delicious, pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so welcoming and friendly, food delicious, pool amazing rooms beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Staff were very hospitable, knew you by name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very hospitable, knew you by name. So helpful and always there to help!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super design All people from the hotel were very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was a bit messy

    location. close to all important stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Awesome hotel with extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Ótimas instalações, funcionários extremamente atenciosos,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada a reclamar.

    Ótimas instalações, funcionários extremamente atenciosos, sempre de bom humor. Café da manhã perfeito!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Great pool, beautiful hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and attentive staff. Beautiful hotel with a really nice pool. Good breakfast and nicely located. They provide Shuttles to the Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff are fantastic, so are the rooms, pool and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Gym could have been better.

    Staff are fantastic, so are the rooms, pool and breakfast. Location very good for the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Outstanding service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cocoon Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast on the island! In fact the chef was very good - all the food we ate at the pool or in the restaurant was of an excellent standard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Staff was super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    AMAZING staff you feel like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location. Outstanding staff they were amazing in every single way. The food is top quality. Will definitely return here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, it was amazing! Rooms and service!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    This is a great place to stay. Close to Hora, but far enough away to avoid the all out party scene-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff is simply awesome. 5 sta

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing, great vibe, great hotel, clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    A great break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very helpful and friendly team, and very comfortable stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    The service was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not that many areas to sit and chill other than the pool/pool bar

    The service was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly, clean and comfort location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are very friendly, clean and comfort location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good brekfest, very professional and helpful stuff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not look so fabulous as on the pictures as on booking.com

    Very good brekfest, very professional and helpful stuff, pool with sea water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    My island hime
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike

    The very best thing about this hotel is the staff. Warm friendly they treat you like a family member

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Awesome - thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View and Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was comfortable and clean. The location was great. The staff we excellent - so efficient and so friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    The most freindly staff I've ever come across.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The most freindly staff I've ever come across. They never say no for anything to their guests. Hats off to Midas, he greets everyone by their name every morning. Good location, easy access to every part of the island. Definetly recommendable.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is close to Mykonos Town, about 15 minute walk and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little lacking in terms of value for money. I would expect the rooms to be a little more comfortable and updated for the rates charged. The walk to the town is a little treacherous as there are no side walks and lanes for the cars are narrow...so while it is walking distance, a taxi is probably the smarter and safer route.

    The hotel is close to Mykonos Town, about 15 minute walk and a 5 minute taxi ride. The staff are friendly and welcoming and they even sent us a bottle of wine and fruit plate for our anniversary.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    The staff was exeptional, called you by name, shook hands...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was exeptional, called you by name, shook hands etc, they made you feel more like visiting friends rather than hotel guests. All recommendations on beaches and restaurants/bars were spot on. Facilities were excellent as well, open all hours. If I ever go back to Mykonos,I won't stay anywhere else.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    If you want to have an amazing experience, you should stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor wifi sinal inside the rooms . The company they recommend you to rent the bikes is extremely overpriced, and they teu to take advantage from you, avoid it! The hotel is close to town so you can rent by a fair and with a lot of options.

    If you want to have an amazing experience, you should stay in this hotel, they are all concerned about giving you an incredible stay, Minas the pool manager is all about being extremely personal, and call every guest by the name in each morning, the breakfast is amazing, so it is everything you ask from The kitchen, I tried the greek salad, it was perfect! It's um a Nice location, 15 minute walk to town where it's possível to rent bikes, cars to Know The island.The pool area is very cozy and sometimes it makes difficult to go out from The hotel. There are lot of attractions and places to visit and go in Mykonos, but this hotel is one of The bests i've ever been in. I strongly recommend this place, and it's one of the reasons I would come back to Mykonos. The room was nice, clear and extremely clean. All the employees are extremely nice and pleasant too. If you want to get away with no worries, come to Andronikos, you wont regret it and every cent will be worthy, if you are looking for comfort and peace.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Very nice staff, always at your disposal to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice staff, always at your disposal to help. We were for our honeymoon, and they offered us an upgrate to a suite. Massage was wonderful. This place is absolutely cool and relaxe to enjoy Mykonos city.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    8.8
    Amazing staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the rooms are a bit dated, but nothing major Walk back from Mykonos city is uphill for those who mind it

    Amazing staff; very welcoming and friendly Good proximity to the city without being too close to action, hence being quieter Very nice pool

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, great location, comfortable rooms, superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Steep hills so you need to be fit to walk into town and back although there's a shuttle bus in the evening that takes you into town but not back again, slightly inconsistent housekeeping.

    Amazing hotel, great location, comfortable rooms, superb staff who make a real personal effort, great rooftop bar & sociable friendly guests

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.8
    staff is very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not good - by noisy road, far from Mykonos City - good 20 minutes walking by very busy and extremely polluted road, need to cross the road several times without traffic lights - very extreme experience. It's practically not possible to get taxi from or to Mykonos Town

    staff is very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff are amazing everyone with no exception,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet is fair but not great location u have to have a car, The price is a bit high for the room I was getting which is 450E in Sep, deluxe room breakfast could be worked on a little

    Staff are amazing everyone with no exception, The bed is amazing, Menu and food is actually very good Bar tender and cocktails are out of this world -location is OK -pool is OK

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    This place has it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    This place has it all. Beautiful location, nice pool and grounds, fabulously appointed rooms, but above all an incredibly welcoming and friendly staff.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: