Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anemomilos Suites

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#56 of 92 Holiday rentals in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 298 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Very big apartments with nice, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite a long walk to the city center because there is no direct street upwards.

    Very big apartments with nice, clean rooms. The bathroom is big and has a fancy "whirlpool" bathtub. Every suite has it's own Wi-Fi.. Therefore the signal is super good. The owner was nice, cared about our plans for the day and made recommendations where to go and what's best to do.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Nice hotel not far from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just maybe for me it's not very comfortable that in most of hotels in Greece there are no teeth brushing kit. Any 10$ hotel in China have it. But it's not just in this place

    Everything was perfect, thanks to owners for that! Price, location, seeming pool, wifi - good. Definitely recommend this hotel for your trip to Fira

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.7
    "Not that bad, but I will not book it anymore."
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Airport transfer to the hotel was ordered 6 months before arrival and before one day of arrival the property asked extra for our flight number. Everything was immediately communicated nevertheless we waited 50 minutes at the airport and had to call the property twice ,where first was taken by me asked with bad english yes have ordered the transfer? The driver (the son of owner) did not say sorry or something similar. - At this accommodation I first felt that many local people do not want to live (anymore) on tourism in Santorini but it has to be so try the many tourists who bring money to the island bear. (Santorini nowadays lives almost exclusively from tourism.) -The floor of maisonette despite air conditioning is very warm.

    -The bed was quite comfortable -You can use the swimming pool day and night -The center is about 10 minutes walk away -The staff tries to be friendly -View from the room is very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is around 10min walk from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is around 10min walk from the city center. The owner is very nice and very helpful, we immediately felt very welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. There is a nice small swimming pool to cool down and chill if you don't want to go all the way to the beach. Totally recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    It was a excellent place to stay highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a excellent place to stay highly recommend it! Would return again here. The staff were very kind and helpful and giving great advice to where to visit and go to eat for sunset photos.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable stay with the most amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It isn't easy to carry the luggage without elevators. My husband did it for me. I couldn't. Although the staff would have if we needed them too. About 15 minutes walk to the centre of the city.

    It was clean . Had a great view. Having the little pool to take a dip in after we returned from the July heat was great. Very cute set up. The staff were, helpful, friendly and polite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Easy to find it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable room. Excelent Matrices for relaxing after a long trip with backpacks

    Easy to find it. If there's no own available mean of transport, 15 euros for 2 persons is a fair price for a transfer from the port with their mini bus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    The room had a really good view of the ocean and town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not cool the upstairs so it was really hot when we slept. The water also stopped working in the shower and the toilet had a really hard time flushing. The bed was very stiff.

    The room had a really good view of the ocean and town. It was fairly close to the town center (about 10 min walk). There was also a small market about a minute down the road.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Good location. 10 minutes from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean with helpful owner . Only a 10 minute walk from bus station and centre . Pick up from airport and drop off at port . €15 per trip per couple

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    The owners are very friendly and always available.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very friendly and always available. Really nice people . The place is convenient and only a short walk from the center of town. The walk though is uphill. Very picturesque

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    It was value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 8 nights

    swimming pool, it was clean but very small.

    It was a nice stay. Host is very nice and helpful. Hotel location is near to centre Fira. Room was clean and comfortable. a tiny kitchen was provided with all the required stuff. Very near to supermarket. Pool is very small. it has sea view but its far away. It is a perfect choice if you are on budget.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Location, short walk to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young man who picked us up from the port and took us back to the port wasn’t friendly. He didn’t do a good job in welcoming us. He appeared not to like his job.

    Location, short walk to town.Clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    hgihly recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool wasn't up and running during the off season.

    Met the owners. They were SO nice and helpful. Gave us a lot of good recommendations. Room was comfortable and large-enjoyed the jet bathtub. Transportation from the ferry to hotel was 15 euros total for me and my husband. Would recomend this as it was quick and cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was just a perfect stay. Chris (the owner) was so nice with us, we arrived late and we waited for us in the appartment. Then he helped us to get a taxi back to the airport while coming back. The place is very nice, clean and functional. It is very well located, we never had to take the bus while we were in Athens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is a wee bit overpriced, but the prices on the island are quite high anyway.

    The pickup service was convenient. The rooms were spacious and have everything you need. The staff was helpful. The hotel is located a short walk from the centre of Fira. The breakfast was tasteful, it was convenient to have it in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Peaceful and relaxing.We saw what we wanted of the Island but found time to chill out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It affronts a busy road which you overlook from your porch but is a minor consideration.The traffic noise diminishes at night and if in doubt bring some earplugs.For the competitive price you pay for a stay in Santorini it is easily worth it.

    The room was modern.The TV,shower,air conditioning,wifi all worked.The bed was lovely and comfortable a major plus. Melia kept the rooms immaculate every day.We had a porch where you could see the East coast over a slightly built up area. Its 400m to the bus stop/Town Centre where you can visit any part of this incredibly beautiful Island for 2-2.5 Euro single fare.Stavros gave us a bottle of sweet wine for our wedding anniversary which was lovely.Would return here without hesitation.It has a small pool which was a God send as it was very hot for September.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice and affordable stay in Thira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was leaking a bit and making the bathroom wet but we found out a way to "fix" if you will.

    The owner and his family are very nice and do their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was clean and had all the amenities necessary. The coofee was nice too 😀. The small Hotel is in Thira a short walk to the main area. The Hotel is a good and affordable way to stay close to Thira and still quiet enough and with the option to park your ATV etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Great and comfortable
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really helpful and friendly,they were all the time helping us about sightseeing all questions and doubts that we had,also good location just a few minutes from the town center,quiet area. We were happy in our stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Would not ever stay again due to the unbearable traffic noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise was terrible right outside the room especially if the door to the balcony was open. Constant noise of ATVs, Scooters and cards driving by until late at night. We were bitten by mosquitoes that came in as no screens on door to balcony. We were charged 15 euros for transportation from airport and 15 euros again for transportation to the port. Water in the pool was very cold in September so we didn't swim there.

    Balcony with view of sunrise over the sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive, although cheap for Santorini.

    Great hosts, only a short walk into the main part of town. Pool was great for the hot days and air con in the room was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good place to stay within a reasonable budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Like many of the other places on the Greek islands, this is a small hotel with maybe 10 rooms in total; we had a "split level maisonette", which included a small living room with sofa, chairs, table, fridge, wardrobe and make-up table downstairs and a queen-sized bed upstairs. AC was mounted between the levels to reach both the bed and the living room and it worked when the windows were closed. There was a nice balcony with a view over the Aegean sea (not the Caldera) that we enjoyed very much. The property was clean, the service was good and we had everything you would expect from a good but not luxurious hotel. The reception is not open nonstop, but someone arrived very quickly for our check-in. The hotel offered pickup from the Athinios ferry port for 15 euros, but we chose public transport (2 x 2.30 euros). The public transport drops you off in the main station of Fira, which is a 15 minute walk away from the hotel. The walk is not very steep, unlike what the other reviewers have said, but you will need to climb stairs to get to the room (true for almost everywhere in Santorini). The hotel helped us rent a ATV (quad). The quad was not terribly good, but it did its job and we appreciated the quick service (dropoff and pickup in front of the hotel). Overall, I believe this is a good place to enjoy the island if you are not the kind of person who wants to spend a lot of money on the more luxurious hotels offering a view over the Caldera. We did not choose breakfast, but there is Mini Market close by where you can buy espressos, pies, fruits, etc. Santorini itself is a nice island, but it is too touristic, with lots of tourist traps to avoid and catering mostly to rich tourists (frequent cruise stop). Be sure to hike from Fira to Oia (3 hours marked path, mostly paved, not too steep but requires proper footwear and lots of water) -- you will see breathtaking views of the Caldera.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Top!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't take post cards. You must serch the postoffice your self. But it is not far from the bus station

    The host was so so so friendly and kind!!! I would book it every time again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay with excellent location, just short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing place to stay with excellent location, just short walk to the bus station/center of Fira, and great facilities. Double room was good size and clean, balcony facing the street with a nice view of the sea in the backround. Wifi works perfectly, there is also AC and fridge in the room, small outdoor pool. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    It was another amazing stay at this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was another amazing stay at this place. This time we stayed in maisonette. It was very nice spacious room, with big bed upstairs and living area with sofa(bed) and fridge downstairs. AC and great wifi included. There is a nice view of pool and the sea from window and balcony. Everything was clean and cozy. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. You can also arrange the airport pick up/drop off with them. I recommend these apartments for very relaxing stay and great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An extremely comfortable place to stay while in Santorini. Only a 10-15 minute walk to downtown Fira. You have an amazing view of the sunrise, and the infinity pool is very refreshing after a long day in the sun. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful, providing food and wine suggestions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for the money, you can see the sea from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The road right next to the hotel is quite noisy. Also, to get to the hotel, one has to walk along it, which was not very pleasant due to the local driving style.

    Great value for the money, you can see the sea from the window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    A nice short stay in Santorin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We only stayed for 2 nights and for this short period this hotel was a good choice. I wouldn't recommend it for a longer stay as it is situated right on the main road to Oia and it is very noisy almost all night.

    Clean room; the owners were very friendly and helpful. The hotel can be easily reached from the Fira bus terminal. Shuttle service to Athinios port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Place to stay in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool faced east so it was cool at night, but refreshing! And the blinds and fridge were a little dodgy but worked alright.

    Location was great, as was the kitchenette. Really enjoyed the stay thank you!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Conveniently located apoartment in Fira.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located on a fairly busy road.

    Staff were excellent, the room was well equipped with self catering facilities. Short walk to the centre of Fira.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Small and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is next to a busy main road but with the windows closed and the aircon on the noise was nullified.

    The small pool was very welcome at the end of a hot busy day sightseeing / seeing the sites. Decent continental breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly and arranged an economical transfer to our second hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small family run hotel in a great area with a lovely East facing view. Yes the road is a little loud compared to other streets around but for such a great place and location it wasn't a problem for us. Short 10 minute walk to the Caldera! Up over the hill.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Best spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This apartment is awesome, very clean and spacious, quiet despite being close to the road. Location is great, very close to the city center (up to 10 minutes walk). Beds are comfortable, there is enough sockets and storage for clothes. Big kitchen/common area is great for preparing breakfast/small snacks or hanging out. Bathroom is huge. Cleaning service is provided daily as well as new towels. Wifi works great. There is also swimming pool upstairs and terrace with table, chairs and sun umbrella in front of the apartment. The staff is friendly and helpful, they helped us with everything - baggage storage, airport transfer and offered us also the welcome drink. Very nice people and great place to stay while in Fira/Santorini! Thank you so much! It wasnt our first stay here neither our last! Looking forward to the next one!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    We love this place!
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love this place! We keep coming back! The location is great, short walk to the city center and the main bus station. The apartment is perfect, it is clean and spacious with everything you could need. Beds are comfy, bathroom is large and the kitchen/dining area with couch is great. There is an AC and wifi works well. The hotel staff is extremely friendly, nice and helpful. We will see you soon again! Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    The property was a short walk into Fira!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable but would still stay here again! :)

    The property was a short walk into Fira! The rooms were nice and clean! Good value!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door from our bedroom didn't close properly.

    The room was spacious and nice. The location was very central, only a 10 min walk to the center of Fira.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    The family who run it are fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The family who run it are fantastic! Our maisonette had the most beautiful view over the eastern coastline (sunrise) and just a short walk to Fira where it's all happening, it was nice to be just out of that maddening crowd , the dip pool was a bonus after a long hot day of sun and sea

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Private hideaway in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a walk to the center, but as long as you're fit enough to do it the walk is pleasant.

    The bed was enormous, and the pool area was private.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Staff was great, very kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs in the apartment was dirty, also some problems with water under shower, should be renovated.

    Staff was great, very kind. Also a possibility of a breakfast in apartment was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have nothing negative to say!

    Every thing about Anemomilos was amazing. The family-run business was incredibly accommodating and professional. The property is charming, the bed super comfortable, and the pool is really nice. We booked an airport shuttle, ATV rental, and boat trip through them as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    The staff was very friendly, provided us with all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although 15 min to city center, the walk up is quite steep, totally reasonable for the price though. Cliff hotel would cost way more.

    The staff was very friendly, provided us with all the information we needed in Santorini; picked us up from the port, drove us to the airport at 5:15 in the morning. Much appreciated! The room is a duplex Nice view facing the east side of the island (not the volcano island which is to the west of the main island) Bathtub has jets

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free airport shuttle. 15euro is expensive because the airport is near to the hotel.

    I like friendly staffs, free coffee and the room! The room is nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Awesome location for you buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was super friendly. He makes his own wine and invited us to taste it. One of the best joke made wine I ever had!!!! They are super friendly here. Ask about a secret path cutting through the neibourhood to get to the church and cardera view on top of the hill. The allies are awesome stylish.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    good value accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was pretty clean and a nice size for two people. Having a place to cook was good and it had the basics to make hot drinks and small meals(breakfast).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Value for money. Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful, be it arranging for a pick up at the airport or arranging for a rental car. Value for money place, walkable distance from the center of Fira. It is not on the caldera side of the island but still has a sea view and excellent in comparison to similar places with the same budget

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Best Value for money in Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were very rough

    Free transportation from airport, warm welcoming staff. Clean and modern rooms. Beautiful balcony with room. Excellent value for money. Cute cat. Clean, modern bathroom with tub and granite detailing which included free shampoo and body wash every night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice place close to the center of Fira- about a 7-10 minute walk. I loved my little apartment/suite- with the loft AND a balcony- super cute! Nice view of the water on 'sunrise' side of the island. The gentleman running the place is very nice and accommodating. He arranged for a taxi to pick me up (at midnight!) and drop me off (6:45am) at the airport so I really appreciated that. He also arranged a car rental which was delivered to the hotel within 10 minutes of us inquiring about one- at a very fair price and an easy application/payment process- we were on the road within just 10 minutes. Nice staff, too. I was very pleased with my choice in staying here for 4 nights.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Exceptional, huge apartment, great location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the rooms is facing the busy street, which can be noisy especially during the high season, so if you have troubles with falling asleep, don't forget to bring your earplugs! It wasn't issue for me :)

    Beautiful and very spacious apartment, cleaned everyday, comfortable beds, big kitchen with dining area and couch, bathroom with huge bathtub (new towels changed daily). Only 10 minutes to the city center. Staff was very friendly and they also provided us an airport pick up/drop off for free, which was very convenient and appreciated! Wifi worked well and there is also a small swimming pool on the first level. Great experience, definitely going back next year!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location and everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing It was perfect

    Me and my husband were spending our honeymoon there in october.we stayed for 4 nights.it was amazing The location is perfect, 5 minutes walk to fira center which made everything easier. MR. Kavalaris is very helpful.he offered us a free pick up from the airport at midnight. He helped us to arrange a tour and advised all the places were we can go. The room is clean and comfortabe.the jacuzzi in the room was very nice too Wi fi is very strong which was a great bonus. Loved our stay and would definitely stay there again if going back to fira

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    3 Amazing days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner/ receptionist (not sure) seemed a but uneasy, i do not know if its the way he is but other than that it was ok!

    The Pool♥️♥️♥️ very very good value for money, Perfect location (10 mins away from the centre and the amazing sunset view) Clean, stylish rooms ( different style) and comfy! Would recommend to young travellers

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    The room was spacious and had a nice veranda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and had a nice veranda. It’s a short walk to the center as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Such friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cute, quaint little set up clean and tidy with a good location! But the staff made it for me so friendly jolly and went to every level to help us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, super comfortable bed, nice pool, short walk to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise in the evening from ATVs

    Great customer service, very comfortable bed and clothes drying lines were available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Mattress, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey road

    Mattress, cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic mattress!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right on a noisey road

    Fantastic mattress! Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    big, causy room near the centre of Fera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    big, causy room near the centre of Fera

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    It’s near for the centre of the Fira
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s near for the centre of the Fira

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    I recomend . Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of noisy out side

    Close to the center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool tiny. Didn’t see any hot tub. Small room.

    Location good. Good service re taxi transfers. It was all fine but nothing exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    It's on a busy street so you will hear the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's on a busy street so you will hear the noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    10 mins walk to Firá.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette with Bathtub
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    10 mins walk to Firá. Pool Fresh towels and linen every day Great staff Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Loved the location,very near to Public Parking Area&Town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location,very near to Public Parking Area&Town Center, Easy to watch the Sunrise from the balcony itself 🤗

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basement with no view at all.

    Bed very comfortable. Liked the bath!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunrise view from my room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    OOverall we consiidered the hotel very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything.

    Friendly and helpful owners / staff. Very clean and looked well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    The owner is a wonderful, friendly person, I will recommend...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is a wonderful, friendly person, I will recommend to a friend the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    That's very very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That's very very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely time in Santorini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They help me during all my stay with great tips, including nice spots for sunset, tours and car rentals.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Clean Friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Clean Friendly owners

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Large Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    The price because had I paid more I would have been very sad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty

    The price because had I paid more I would have been very sad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition just in the first floor; the second floor of the suite was pretty hot!

    Great localition and nice pool area!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location a brisk walk from the town square especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location a brisk walk from the town square especially after dining on the fabulous Greek food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfort near by "the musts"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private, comfortable, quiet and yet close to the bus station, great restaurants and awesome views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    La pileta y la vista desde la habitación hacia el mar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La pileta y la vista desde la habitación hacia el mar. The swimming pool and the room's océano view.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: