Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anemones Studios

Main Street, Molos Parou, 84400, Greece

#1 of 1 hotels in Molos Parou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 39 hotel reviews

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you are looking for a beautiful view, your own beach, real Greek landscape. If you want to stay in apartment hosted by very friendly family, which will take care of you. Just go to Anemones Studios!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea & Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I booked Anemones for the last two nights of an 8 day Athens and Island hopping break with my two girls 12 and 9. It was the perfect end to our holiday! George met us from the ferry and took us to Anemones via a supermarket so I could stock up on essentials for our stay. The accommodation was spotlessly clean, very spacious and we had a beautiful, large outside space with table and sunbed overlooking the garden and sea to relax in. It was perfect :) We didn't have a car but for a couple of days we didn't need it. There were two beaches within walking distance and a couple of Tavernas. A hit with my girls was the local windsurfing school. They had had a couple of lessons in the uk so were able to go along and have 1to 1 tuition and practice in warm and safe waters. They absolutely loved it! George and his family made us so welcome. We appreciated the small family setting, friendly chats with George and his Mum and loved the home cooked chickpea dish on Sunday and fruits from the families garden. Thank you :) If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing place, friendly local people and a beautiful location this is the place for you. I would recommend a car for more than a couple of days as there is so much more to see on Paros. We will be back back for longer next time. Thanks George.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautiful quiet location with wonderful Greek hospitality. The apartment was so comfortable and the big beds super comfy which is not common in Greece! The owners picked us up and dropped us off from the port and kindly helped organise an ATV to be delivered so we could explore Paros. We do recommend getting a vehicle as there are not many taverners close by if you want to eat out. We were able to buy groceries on the way from the port at the local supermarket which was very helpful. The apartment was immaculately clean and well equipped and the little touches like a daily home baked treat dropped off for us was just delightful. We definitely recommend and will return if we come back to Paros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom could be more advanced. but there was not any major problem. we were visiting the near beach for 4 days and it was comfortable. we didn't go to this beach only for 2 days due to windy weather, so we tried other beaches on the south of the island

    All was fine. quiet, relaxing holidays. very clean hotel, friendly staff. I could not ask for more. very good beach very close to hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic studios, very beautiful location in front of the famous Molos beach!!! George and his mother are very helpful, giving a lot of indication to have the best time in Paros. We love them!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -----

    Absolute TOP. Quiet, clear, helpfull, special thanks to George.!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you have to experience, in order to understand the uniqueness of the hosts, their place and the sea of Malos

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff showed us what the real hospitality is! We were treated like kings. George show us all the things to do on the island. Wonderful stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one taverna open within walking distance when we stayed. Good idea to have a car

    Everything, great hospitality, very clean, spacious accommodation

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect! The best place we have ever stayed, clean, bright, private, very welcoming owners, with all facilities. Just wish we had stayed longer. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything: the place is so quiet, not too busy compared to the rest of the island. The beach is wonderful. The studio is clean and full equiped. And George and his mom are so nice, this place is an example of hospitality.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: