Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anessis 3 stars

26Th October 20, Thessaloníki, 54627, Greece

#59 of 69 hotels in Thessaloníki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 593 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot express how helpful and friendly the staff at the reception when we arrived on the 17th June was (I'm really sorry I forgot his name). We had missed a flight on that same day, and booked a last minute stay at Anessis - he managed to call a trustworthy friend of his to drive us to Skopje for a very reasonable price, so we could catch a flight from there the next morning. The hotel in itself is very simple but comfortable enough, but the staff go above and beyond on customer service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was quite small.

    Nice, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, staff extra helpful , friendly and helpful, location excellent , in the center of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were white footprints on the 5th floor where we stayed: I believe room 501 was receltly flooded and was undergoing repairs. Our room looked grim, lights very dim and no way to make them brighter. Until they switched off and left us in the complete dark. We found out that everything switches off if we dont place keycard in special socket, so, worked as intended to save electricity, but no one warned us. This was only hotel where we couldn't get second key to the room, so if you are a group of two persons you have to come and leave together, or ask reception to open the door. Elevator door dosen't open automatically, but should be opened by hand (electricity again?). This is extremely awkward when we need to hold somethingin in both hands and enter, but, stuff person from reception opened it for us when was asked promptly which was very helpful. This is, hotel is not very small and has quite a few rooms on at least 5 stories, but in the evening there is only 1 person on reception that has to handle everything, so I've seen queues form. Dont forget to ask how exectly to use WiFi. There is two-pass auth involved.

    Room had good soundproof, we slept well Room was clean Beds was confy Buffet Breakfast was OK View from the balcony on the port and sea was OK during day Hotel is not new but made to last: like, hairdrier was so old plastic yellowed, but worked perfectly. Everything to the last minor thingy like lamps and electric sockets and door handles worked flawlessly I believe accroding to indend. Furtiture is of good quality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although not in the city centre, it was close to the bus station where we arrived. It was also close to the car hire location for when we left the city so it was perfect for us in those two respects. Also, when out walking, we were soon into a lively area of bars, cafes and restaurants which was where we ate and drank in the evenings. The room, although not huge, was newly refurbished and comfortable with a small balcony. Breakfast was good, fresh coffee and juice etc. The receptionists were helpful and informative. We liked the city and its vibe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed creaks loudly. Too few outlets. I found only three of them after powering off the TV and anti-moskito device. Initially, it was only one free outlet. 3 free outlets is an absolute minimum that should be available, because a man needs to charge at least: (1) a smart phone, (2) a laptop, (3) a power bank.

    Practical and comfortable room. Nice breakfast. The place is very well situated. There is a small restaurant near the hotel (to the right) with very good food, not expensive. And there is a 24/7 cafe to the left.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not change anything

    The staff : cool !!!! The location : few steps from "ladadika" the hot spot of the town The hotel environment : relaxing, as true Salonican

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're searching for a drab room with a fantastic view of the courthouse with no air conditioning on a hot day, then Hotel Anessis is your ideal location. We had a triple room. There was a thermostat in the room but it didn't actually have anything to do with the air conditioning control. When I went downstairs to inform the clerk, he told me that he actually needed to turn it on from the front desk. About 30 minutes later I came down again to report that the room was still hot, and that the AC was not working. The clerk said, "it is," and I inquired if he'd like to come up to my room and see for himself. He said if I was expecting it to get to "20 below" that it was an unrealistic expectation. I explained that there had been no change in temp and asked him for a solution like another room or a refund. His brilliant solution was that if we left within the next 35 minutes, they would issue a refund. He was rude and incredibly unhelpful and basically implied I was lying or unaware of what AC is because it was "on."

    It was the only room available at a decent price during a celebration in Thessaloniki.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC incorporat in tavan nu a putut fi oprit sau micsorata intensitatea asa încât,toată noaptea a huruit îngrozitor,am dormit cu capul la picioare si cu prosoapele in cap,era un curent teribil,degeabara am vorbit la receptie,am plecat la drum obosiți,un cost prea mare pt o cameră mica cu o baie obosită,ne-au dat cea mai proastă cameră,cred.

    Asternuturi curate,mic dejun decent,aproape de zona Ladadika,parcarea in fata hotelului.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish staff took us seriously. Compained about the same thibg over and over

    Horrid hot room. It was unbearable. Complained 3 times then had to go at 3pm dhe demand a room change.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning didn't seem to be doing anything at all and so we were absolutely sweltering in the 37 degree heat!

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the wifi worked well. There is a taxi rank directly opposite the hotel, so we found it very easy to get a cab to the port in the morning. (You could walk this but we had a lot of luggage and so took a taxi for ease of finding our ferry.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and dark and the room was smelling so badly, we wanted to change room but other rooms were smelling too. There was nothing left for breakfast within the breakfast time and they did not refresh the food. Aircontionning is central, we couldn't open or close from the room. Very bad experience generally.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean, no toothbrush (though stated on the page), the facility might have been excellent a while ago but it needs some renovation.

    The kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is a true nightmare, please avoid it! It smells bad from the front office (like an old hospital) with sticky floors, tables , showers etc. We changed the room 3 times before we got a decent and clean one (I guess).

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, and some smell in toalet

    nice location, free parking available after 17h. poor breakfast, but left from hotel there is a nice small restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning didn't seem to work, pretty hot in the room and small window. No drinks/snacks in "minibar".

    Easy to find, nice little room with private bathroom. Very nice lobby area with sofas and chairs. Staff were very friendly and gave me information on touristic things. Fridge available in the room. Bardisk in lobby, very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom small and not that clean. Room small (but had a very good price and therefore OK) Breakfast included but dont expect to sit there and enjoy as it is downstairs in a pretty sad room. Things to eat were OK.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Good price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast: too bad it's in the basement and not in the lobby Change of password every two days cleanliness could be improved Bad smell in the room Smoking everywhere!

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that i stayed this time was i little bit small and it was cery hot, my suggestion is to add some vegetables for breakfast (tomatoes,cucumber,...)

    This is not my first time at the hotel,i will be back for sure

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Can't really complain about anything. Perhaps the room could've been bigger, however, to be fair, the place was good value for the money we paid.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were provided each day. Excellent range of breakfast food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small straight window (30x100cm) to an interior air conduction chimney. No natural light in room 207.

    Good location, close to night life and restaurants. At walking distance from city center, approximately 15min. Clean, comfortable and quite room. Good for a couple of days rest after a long 40 days trip around the Balkans. Very polite and helpful staff at reception desk. Rich breakfast too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. Towel were very rough, grey and didn't smell very nice. There was mold in the bathtub. Also our refrigerator didn't work.

    Room was ok, comfortable bed. Breakfast is also very good. Location is great, near center and it's safe for your car because it's across the street from the court house.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was very bad and very close to an another building at the back.

    The great thing was that the hotel has free parking in front. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom small and poor. Rooms small. AC not working very good.

    Located close to the port and pedestrian area in the center of Thessaloniki. Clean bed sheets and comfortable beds. Acceptable for transit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be renovated...

    Great staff, receptionist had very kind and proffesional aproach to the guest, location close to the city center. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-fi was not very reliable. It worked well when I was active but overnight or during the day app on my iPad did not update and VPN had trouble staying connected.

    I enjoyed the central location to local restaurants and bars. I liked the affordable price and good value for my money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower in the bathroom. Lighting in the breakfast restaurant was a bit weird.

    The receptionist was very kind and helpful when we got there. The rooms were great, beds were comfortable and it felt very clean. AC worked perfectly. Good location, 10 minutes to walk from the port and not too far from the centrum. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very small shower.

    Extra friendly and hospitable staff. Allowed us a very early check in and a late check out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smallest shower ever Very poor lighting in the room

    Location (10 min from everything) Breakfast Free parking and fast wifi Hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There could have been a wider selection for breakfast.

    The staff were exceptional when I had a problem with my room and were quick to resolve this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location, parking options, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and sad location. Air conditioning extremely noisy and impossible to stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain and cold weather

    To travel everywere by helping find the best hotel with booking com

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport taxi - Welcome Pickup - Iaonnis - perfect ambassador.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos are fallacious. It seems good but it's very dreary. Price / performance is bad.

    Just the reception girl.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms ok. Hotel not clean. Breakfast hall in the basement. Breakfast poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not clean at all and the door did not close properly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    Close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its at a great spot. It has a great view. Its very close to all the nice shops

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neon lights in the dining room :)

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooma Noisi ac Cleani g

    Parking Pri e

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found chewing gum stuck on the wall right next to the bed !!??

    Nice staff, decent room for the price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean rooms, price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sound isolation, small room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street. Central air conditioning was off.

    Proximity to city center. Communication with staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better breakfast, wifi was not working in the room

    comfortable and quiet location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean & Comfortable! The location is perfect and the staff very friendly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoked by sugars... everywhere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor. Hygiene is inadequate. The bathroom should be renewed.

    Parking in front of the hotel. Location is not bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room size, uncomfortable bed, smelled of sewage, found hairs in the "clean towels" shower was terrible.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good soundproofing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Number 12 bus to the Ktel inter-city bus station stops a block away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of daylight in bedroom and breakfast room

    Excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was tooooooooooooooooo small

    Nothing to like about it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like just everything,the recepcion was open whole night, the recepcionist was kind,the room was clean,the center is near.. everything was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not turn off air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms. Tiny shower. Smell of smoke in the room.Old linens. Not comfortable at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigaretes (nonsmoker-room) and had a really noisy AC.

    Comfty and nice location. Clean rooms and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a bit elder then we expected but ok for 2 nights.

    Nice breakfast! The room was clean and the staff helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was better than expected, thank you for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent and friendly staff. I had a sudden change of plans and instead of 4 days, I had another assignment out of town - the hotel agreed to refund the 2 remaining days - while they did not have to...

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dear Sir/Madam There was a wrong presentation of the hotel on a Booking.com website and a single room was sold like room with twoo beds. After arriving the receptionist would have extra 40€ for a room with two beds, and we were under pressure to do it. Because ut was a wrong information from the Booking.com, I think tha you are obliged to make a reinbursment. Please check Booking.com presentation of the hotel at that time when we were there and note the mistake. Best regards, Ivan Cvetanovic

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Average cleaning standards.

    Convenient location. Easy access to taxi. Train station and city center, within walking distance. Decent breakfast. Relatively large room and bed.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very difficult to have a proper shower without splashing water all over the floor because of a very small base, enclosed by a dirty curtain. If you come by car, free parking is almost impossible to find.

    Close to the city center, nice staff, confortable beds. Breakfast is OK.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room and bathroom were quite small

    The staff was really helpfull the breakfast was very satisfine .great location nit to far from aristotelous square,ladadika and the white tower

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dirty in the room and toilet is a big problem... It's a pity that there is no one chair at the balcony.

    nice breakfast, there is an elevator, view was also ok

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very nice and gave us a lot of useful advice allowing us to really enjoy our trip in Thessaloniki. There are a lot of shops and fast food restaurant 5 minutes away from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    first we were given an used room: a smoked cigarette in an ashtrey near the tv, garbage in the room, dirty towels. we announced the reception and we were given another room with the tiniest of window, almost having no natural light. the window was having a nice view of a wall with some old pipes. besides that we couldn't closed after we opened it. air conditioning was not working - just making a lot of noise.

    decent location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stylish, modern hotel with nice rooms. Last time we got one on the 6th floor with view over the sea and the city. Very comfortable accomodation all together.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The AC did not work properly. It was really hot at night and I had to open the windows. The whole hotel smells like cigarette smoke, and the bathroom is too small. Water spills out as you shower causing the bathroom to get swamped.

    The room looked modern and clean. The wifi worked well.

There are also 72 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Anessis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: