Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Angelica Traditional Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Andrea Miaouli 43, Hydra, 18040, Greece

#10 of 30 B&Bs and Inns in Hydra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 323 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely fabulous hotel, just a short walk from the harbour. Lovely courtyard for breakfast and our room was across the way with the hot tub courtyard. Everything about the hotel is high standard and the staff are all excellent. A great find.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved our stay here, we had a large room with a large deck, which was very handy. Clean, double bed, we had TV, air conditioning and a fridge. It was perfect for us and very comfortable. Fluffy robes and slippers in the wardrobe. Quiet at night which is what I want above all else. We visited in May, so not sure what the noise is like in high season. Location After an 8-10 minute walk up the cobblestone street, we found the hotel. There are lots of stairs on the island of Hydra, so this destination may be a challenge. This hotel was great, but there are stairs up to the entrance and to the rooms. We stayed in the main building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more choice at breakfast would have been nice.

    A lovely property, beautifully appointed. It is situated slightly uphill a short distance from the port. Our suitcases were taken up the hill by donkey! There isn’t a pool but there is a jacuzzi to cool down in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice to have tea & coffee making in room. Would have liked option to prearrange baggage pick up to hotel as there are no vehicles on this island, streets are cobbled & steep making pushing cases difficult

    Great location, elegant spotless comfortable room with balcony, friendly hosts. Good value at the time of our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 Bad accounts management. Confused my bank card number during booking. 2 Charged my bank card for TWO nights when booked for one. Very poor.

    Breakfast was okay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It might be a matter of taste, but I found the bed and pillows a bit unforgiving. This said, I would return in a heartbeat.

    Incredibly friendly owners/staff who not only welcomed us, but solved a ferry ticketing problem that almost cancelled the visit to beautiful Hydra. Great location a short walk up from the harbor: quiet but still central. Charming property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In order to take a shower, you need to turn on the switch and wait for over an hour.

    Big beautiful room and amazing breakfast! The stuff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough time on Hydra, but that's my fault, not the hotel's. ;)

    Wonderful, comfortable room with everything you need to enjoy Hydra. Friendly, helpful staff go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. It's a short walk from the waterfront to the property, which means you won't be in the thick of things--great if you want to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. I'm a writer, and this is on my short list of "get away from everything to write" destinations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While my husband and I were celebrating just getting married on our balcony with a bottle of Moet Chandon champagne, a male staff member decided to use that moment to take down our parasol on our balcony. I found this a little strange, as it was obvious we were having a private moment with the champagne. Why didn't he wait until we had at least finished our glass? Or wait until we had left our room?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody told me about the time change, so I spent an hour on the jetty, alone, in the dark. This is beyond the control of the hotel, but it should be pointed out that the only street is completely impassable during a heavy rain.

    The staff were extremely helpful at getting me to and from the island on ferries that were “full”. This included a ticket to Hydra with a note saying pay us when you get here! Also, in view of my early morning departure, I requested a tray with some breakfast items that they provided exactly on time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was located up the hill a short walk from the dock where the ferry let us off. Small signs along the way were helpful to let us know we were on the right track! The room and public areas were attractive. The room decor was elegant with a window opening onto the street. Despite a short outage of electricity in the morning the breakfast was good...nice variety of warm and cold selections; very tasty. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The staff were friendly and extremely helpful & accommodating. The room and facilities were excellent. Lovely choices for breakfast too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. The jacuzzi/tub was such a wonderful extra! Huge luxurious balcony. My friend and I said it was the best value we'd ever experienced with a hotel anywhere!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower valves did not work properly. Management made a repair, but it did not last, so the water did not flow properly and it was difficult to maintain the desired temperature.

    The location met our needs and was reasonably convenient to the port area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was so so. It had the basic, but could be more fresh and with local ingredients. The distance was quite central, however it had a bit of walk up from the port, which is not comfortable when very hot.

    The room was very comfortable and with local design influences whilst modern. The service was great too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed wasn't as comfortable as it could have been, or as comfortable as our one at home. Breakfast could have offered more e.g. FRESH orange juice, more fresh fruit (not just thrown in a bowl). This is marketed as a boutique hotel after all. I went down to ask for two cappuccinos (cappuccini?) one morning and was told it was not a good time. They did make me two but I felt awkward and didn't ask again, which is not good. Surely mid-morning is a great time for coffee! Overall, we felt we had good value for money (not cheap though) and we had a really lovely time. But there are definitely things they could do better (e.g. why not find out what ferry people are catching and greet them off it to guide them to the hotel, perhaps with a drink or an ice-cream? That would make it memorable!).

    The architecture was good, the building was beautiful. Breakfast in the sun on the patio was lovely. All in all it did feel like a boutique hotel. The cleaning lady was very friendly, even though she told us off on the first day (we didn't really understand what it was about, but we think it was just because we brought up a towel from the hot-tub area (I had taken my wet swimming trunks off - was I supposed to walk back naked?!)).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    The most charming people you can imagine. Beautiful hotel mid way between Syntagma Plaka and Acropolis. Great scrambled eggs cooked to order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, friendly, great breakfast area. Porter with cart can be arranged to bring your luggage from port to the hotel as it is a long slightly steep hill to walk up to hotel if you have heavy luggage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was not inexpensive.

    We loved Hydra. The location of the hotel in Hydrra is ideal. Owners and staff were wonderful. The room was beautiful. The sWe would love to come back some day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved staying in Angelica! Great location - close to the port but not in the crowded area; beautiful room - with cosy little details like Korres natural cosmetics products and everyday supply of bottled water; a testy breakfast with fresh pastry :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were like concrete slabs.

    I liked being a bit up the hill, but it's not for anyone with mobility issues or who wants to be directly on the water. Breakfast is lovely if you stick with the yogurt & honey & hard boiled (very) eggs with some Greek salad mix & breadsticks. Get your coffee fix down by the water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good 😊.

    Immaculate boutique hotel . Rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard . Breakfast was very relaxed - buffet style with the usual staples such as toast , fruit , pastries , bacon etc. However the management always made an effort to vary the fruit on offer and even had little rice puddings topped with cinnamon . A naughty but nice breakfast treat !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like at all

    I was on Hydra for My Sons wedding and the hotel and staff were amazing friendly and very helpful nothing was too much trouble. The Rooms were beautifully decorated all with individual names and so clean. The Breakfast was fabulous and fresh. The setting for Breakfast in the courtyard was beautiful and there were 6 of us in our group we always sat together and chatted and never felt we had to move the staff made us feel at home and always had a smile on their faces.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was lovely, the breakfast was bountiful and good, the room had a nice shower. Loved the little touches, i.e.they put a big bottle of water in the refrigerator daily, the shower products were top notch. Also enjoyed the veranda with tables and big umbrellas. Great atmosphere!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is beautiful. We raved about it to everyone we met on the island. We had our own terrace. We also had a BATH, most unusual nowadays. There was a spa bath and shady terrace adjoining the hotel with gratis towels. Breakfast was adequate. Cleaners were excellent as they all seem to be in Greece.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fastest check in I have ever had - property owner was a pleasure. The property has tons of personality and was the perfect pick for our stay in Hydra.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We liked the little porch for Muses but maybe a few plant or other screening from the adjacent porch would have been good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that we would have liked was the ability to make tea/coffee in the room.

    An absolutely beautiful hotel on the wonderful island of Hydra. We could find no fault with the hotel owner and staff and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was excellent with a large balcony that had great views of the town. The bathroom was great and even had a washing line which came in very handy! Breakfast had great choice and was set in a very relaxed courtyard outside. We even had free bottled water put in the fridge each morning - a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A ketttle set in the room

    The style of the room, the balcony and the quietness of the place. We could check in earlier and that was great for us an they upgrade our room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh - well the jacuzzi wasn't working in the room, and neither was the one outside for the main hotel. But that was not a big issue. A kettle in the room would have allowed us to make a drink, which would have been nice I guess.

    The Room was comfy for three, and was a reasonable size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast served in a fantastic terrace, good bed, clean room and a warm welcome from the owner. Close to the port but still away from the crowd.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally excellent but one of the staff was perhaps a little too brusque e.g. When we arrived late down for breakfast (but still within allowed hours) - she made it a bit too clear we were causing her an inconvenience!

    Good location, nice courtyard, Hydra is beautiful and highly recommended. Showers are great and with lovely products.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet looked fine, we were so tired and needed to sleep more.. Just wanted to take a muffin, hard boiled egg and coffee to the room .. They refused even though it was paid for.. A little strange.. But we found a great crepe to share down the street for 4€

    The balcony rooms were spacious and there was a nice place to read in the aun

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came with high expectations and was amaized at the way the place exceeded our expactations! very friendly, great facilities, we'll shurlly come back again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people staying next to our room was talking on the phone with their room door open (they seemed to have bad wifi reception with the door closed) and they were practically shouting so it was not a pleasant experience, but this is not really the hotels fault...

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. They used Korres amenities, and the shampoo worked great for me. Great place to stay for a quiet and relaxing vacation. ホテルのスタッフはとても親切です。部屋も石造りの昔風の雰囲気で、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real negative point. Breakfast was a bit limited in choice and could have been slightly richer, but on this point I'm being really picky.

    Very friendly personnel, room was really beautiful and original. Having breakfast in the outside patio was so nice! Fully recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you need two single beds book early as there are not many rooms available

    Friendly, convenient, nice breakfasts, great bathroom, quiet and comfy and spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wall hairdryer is not adequate and I had to ask for a hand held which was much more powerful and available.

    Loved the large veranda and style of this boutique hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would suggest they offer snacks and drinks in the evening even if they don't run a bar. But we liked it very much anyway

    Friendly staff, great verandah in room to sit in the evening sun

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was part of our honeymoon and I had ordered a bottle of sparkling wine. The hotel gave us a large complimentary platter of meat, cheese and fruit to accompany it which was a lovely gesture.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was on the smallish side, but then space is at a premium in Hydra.

    A lovely smallish hotel set back a few streets from Hydra harbour. We stayed in the annex across the path from the main hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom shampoos and gels. A small patio (6 sunbeds) housed a jacuzzi (most welcome). Breakfast was buffet style - adequate. Staff welcoming and friendly. A v nice relaxing, comfortable, quiet hotel - recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was five star!

    All the staff spoke English well and were incredibly helpful in helping us plan activities and where to eat dinner. Breakfast was a delectable feast, with a large variety of breads, pastries, meats, cheeses, eggs, yogurt and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management should organize à pick-up for the luguage from the harbour

    The room, the kind Ness of the whole staf, the location, the breakfast , the value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad sign of wifi. They delayed us at the check in. The invoice was wrong. They had charged us more money, even though we payed what we had arranged.

    The facility was great and very clean!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not as described 3 minutes from the port. You need 10 minutes walking from the port once you arrive and the last 300m are uphill. Price is too high 340 Euro for two nights for what you get. Poor breakfast compared to a hotel resort we stayed in Poros and we paid 150 euro per night. The price is high based on the demand and status of the island and also that is only 10 minutes from the port since are no cars and bikes on the island and consider that you have to walk.. price has nothing to do based on luxury... Shower water suddenly stopped while we were taking a shower and the owner told us maybe is high demand of water that moment because only one pipe is transferring the water in all the rooms.

    Really nice village traditional hotel. Really nice big clean rooms. Friendly staff and owner. Family business so they take care their properties. Also they offered us beach towels to take with us. Also everyday were giving us a big bottle of water for the room. I would be going back only if i find this property 100 euro per night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some fans in the terrace would be fine during breakfast.

    The hotel is not far from the Port.Just 5 minutes walk.Spacious and clean rooms nice designed.Exceptional bathroom well equipped.The breakfast is very good.Owners and staff very friendly.Mini bar with just complimentary water. We will go there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi reception inside the rooms could be much better.

    Magnificent, luxurious, renovated traditional guesthouse that ensure an amazing Hydra experience. Great breakfast, very friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a lot of humidity and you must sleep with the aircondition switched on. But this not problem of the hotel, it is the weather of the island.

    Very nice stone room, big enough and very clean. Very nice location, quiet, just 450m from the port!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very small - which is typical for the era the building was built. Very authentic to the time period - early 1900's.

    The breakfast was amazing - picture staying with your favorite Great Aunt who was so excited to have you visit that she homemade every imaginable Greek treat - just for you!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming building, facilities and staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent. All in all, a wonderful place and highly recommended. We will definitely stay there again next time we're in Hydra.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was not as close to the port as we thought, and the walk up hill (although not too steep), sometimes after long day exploring and sightseeing was a little bit hard for my children and parents. Remember to call the hotel in advance and arrange for them to collect your suitcases when you arrive at the port, or you will be dragging them up the hill, just like we did!

    The overall hotel was fabulous, the staff where excellent and the rooms where well finished and very comfortable. Breakfast was good and lots of choice. Couldn't have picked a better hotel for this beautiful island.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pillow were a little hard u need to turn the hot water before u shower

    location is perfect very close to the port the room is nice with a creative decore

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sweet boutique hotel perfectly located. Would book it again. Hydra is a beautiful island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blonde girl at breakfast very rude. We had to as for cappuccino’s two to three times every morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved having a terrace to sit out on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice, in a quiet street but close to port and restaurants. Nice breakfast and great room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value in great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is lovely and so is the staff. The room was comfortable and one of the best I've stayed in Greece.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nees a better wifi equipment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely hotel, close to the port. Helpful staff. Really big balcony area. Nice clean hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything- staff, room, food, location, value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect from staff to breakfasts to rooms and location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - the property was excellent!

    A clean and friendly hotel - highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a bit more variec

    Hotel comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comforting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff- no smiles, and hardly replied when we had questions. Not much information received

    Location, room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, the staff is very kind and polite, rooms are confortable, well decorated and clean. I will come back to Angelica!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well kept hotel excellent room very helpful staff good breakfast and lovely location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit or a trek from the port

    Great views and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is slightly hard and a bit narrow, like most Greek beds.

    We liked everything, cleanliness, friendliness etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely friendly personnel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to remember to put hot water switch on half an hour before a shower

    Great breakfast, location and peace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sorry, too tired right now ...

    Sorry, too tired right now ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It is one of the best properties I've ever stayed at. Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: