Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anthonas Apartments

Imerovigli, Imerovigli, 84700, Greece

#5 of 53 Holiday rentals in Imerovigli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all - everything was perfectly fine...

    Service was excellent. Lia and Mariana were super helpful and made terrific recommendations on things to do, places to eat, transport options etc - every single recommendation was spot on. Room was spacious and well done. Breakfast was hearty and very good. Swimming pool was clean too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Anthonas is by far THE BEST hotel I've ever stayed in. The place is incredibly professional and warm at the same time, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again or recommend this place to everyone I know. The staff/receptionist were incredibly helpful/welcoming and gave my girlfriend and me so many amazing local tips/suggestions/assistance that we barely had to plan anything ourselves prior to coming to Santorini. The apartments and premises are beautiful, clean, and comfortable and there is a lot of space to relax here, such as by sunbathing by the infinity pool or sitting on your own patio or balcony. Even more amazing, Anthonas brings each guest a large, hot delicious homemade breakfast every morning for free. The breakfast (for us) ranged anywhere from scrambled eggs and sausages to a panini (in addition to coffee, juice, toast, etc). As for location, this place is unfortunately not on the caldera (so it does not have a great view of the Aegean Sea) but you can walk to the caldera in a few minutes. The closest restaurants open around lunch time are a 15-20 minute walk way in Imerovigli, so not too close, but this wasn't really a problem since this hotel provides free breakfast. The walk along the Caledera to Imerovigli is also so beautiful that it's a nice walk anyways. I think the location of this hotel was perfect for my gf and me as first time visitors to Santorini; it was between Fira and Oia (about a 45 minute walk to Fira and a 2.5-3 hour hike to Oia), so it was a good middle location, and we actually enjoyed the sunset in Imerovigli more than the sunset in Oia; it only took us about 15 minutes to walk to the perfect sunset watching spot each night :) We came early May and it wasn't crowded in this area either, which was a big plus in our opinion!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast different every day, exceptional friendly staff, great accommodation in a great location with a wonderful pool.fantastic and would det

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartments are located within about a 2 minute walk from the main walking/hiking path on the island. The breakfast was pretty decent and each day was different, which was nice. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service the whole duration of stay! The young lady on reception was so helpful and booked our restaurants for us. She provided some great recommendations on trips and restaurants. Amazing facility too, clean spacious and tidy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to a problem with the ferry we were charged for the full three nights we booked initially but only stayed for two. That sums up Santorini.

    The staff were amazing. Enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bedroom. Low ceiling and the stairs were a bit narrow . No microwave.

    Anthonas apartment location was great. Rooms faced the sea. Staff were great especially Marianna the receptionist cum server, Zameera the cleaner and the owners too. Breakfast was brought to our rooms by Marianna and the spread was superb. They catered to our small demands. The only things missing here was a microwave and a washing machine. We needed our clothes washed and had to do it by hand. Just a small problem. One more problem was that the second bedroom in our apartment was on the top & had to be accessed by steps. The ceiling was low and we hit our heads twice. The owners then gave us another small bedroom separately for a price close to this apartment which was really good. The bedroom was similar to a loft becroom. Everything else was amazing and we loved our stay here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was marvellous! Excelent property, excelent location with excelent hosts! Thank you Lia and Christos❤️! We loved our vacation! Thank you for the comfort and travel hints! Everything was stupendous!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hospitality. Very clean. Great quiet location with only a few units. Lovely breakfasts. Helpful guidance re what to see and do and restaurant reservations. Gorgeous Sunrises and sunsets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is good. It’s between Fira and Oia, albeit it’s more closer to Fira. You can see the best sunrise through your window in your room. Besides breakfast which is served every morning is very good. If I go to Santorini again, I would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly and ever so accommodating, honestly would help however they could. The actual appearance of the property/apartment was better than it appeared on the booking web page. It is only a short drive or a decent nice walk from Fira, I would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is NO/very limited caldera view there as the hotel is located about 50-100 away from caldera. The main road is located right behind the hotel door and thus it was quite noise from the street (at least in our room).

    Nice romantic room, very clean, very nice and helpful owner, bus stop close to the hotel, the walking path to Thira/Oia is nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lia and Chris are wonderful as is everyone else in the staff. Breakfast was amazing with great views from the apartment. Everything you would want from a vacation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    would of like bin in bathroom emptied every day.

    From the minute we arrived we knew we chosen a winner, great location amazing villas ,lovely friendly staff looked forward to our breakfast every morning ,very helpful staff thanks for helping us make great memories.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was very tasty and every morning different. The location of the hotel was perfect both to be autonomous and have nice walks on the cliff (caldera) by foot and to explore the island by car or motorbike. The staff was very friendly and available. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were attentive and kept the room extremely clean and tidy every day. Breakfast was lovely, with variety everyday. 5 minute walk to the main footpaths around the caldera. We chose to stay here for 5 nights (with a further 2 nights in a suit with direct caldera view), finding this helped to lower the cost of the overall holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole family who run these apartments are incredibly kind. We went to santorini To get married and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely fantastic location for a real Santorini experience. Excellent staff, lovely pool area, peaceful and complementary breakfasts. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road it is on is quite busy, and walking to the bus stop can be quite 'exciting'.

    Staff, flexibility,cleanliness, pool, balcony, value, Fantastic staff, Lia provided good advice. Was very accommodating to early arrival and later departure. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with accomodation but Might be worth letting people know it's a tricky and quite dangerous walk from the hotel to the main town, probably a good idea to rent ATVs when you get there to make it easier to get around.

    The owners were amazing - wanted to make sure every aspect of the trip was good and were very attentive. Lovely breakfasts in the morning and beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is very good value for money in Santorini. It close to two main towns, has a very close proximity to a private place you can see the sunset. The place is meticulously cleaned daily, and the breakfast was given to your room! Each day was different. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more for fruits and vegetables.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful with coordinating. The rooms were very nice comfortable and clean. Beautiful pool and beautiful views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nearest shop/town was one kilometre away. Although it's mostly a picturesque trail to the this town, you do need to tackle 100m of busy road to access the path.

    Lia, the owner, was excellent. Very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious, we loved the way it was brought to our apartment each day and was always something different. The complex was spotless and finished to a very high standard. If you are looking for somewhere cosy and relaxing to stay, look no further. :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the fact that the hotel is a family run establishment. The service was extra attentative and their local knowledge came in handy (I was able to arrange transport through the staff at an excellent rate whereas other people in different hotels were being charged double!). I had the apartment for 5 days and it was kept immaculately clean, and well stocked throughout my stay. The apartments are fairly large in comparison to other hotel rooms on the island, therefore they would be perfect for families or groups of friends. Breakfast was served wherever you were in the morning, one day I enjoyed it by the pool and on another day in my room. The contents of the breakfast changed on a daily basis, but generally consisted of a fusion between continental and local delicacies! I look forward to spending my next holiday in Santorini at Anthonas!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy road running next to the hotel. Very small shower.

    Friendly service by the staff. Happy to help you with everything. The pool is big and has a nice sitting area. Bus stop within a 5 min walk. Imerovigli is a beautiful and more relaxed version of Fira and Oia I.m.o.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved everything about this gorgeous property! Lia was the best hostess imaginable and the staff were just as pleasing as her. The breakfast provided was delicious and the location was perfect. The overall value of the property made this one of my best decisions on any vacation I have ever been on. Thank you Lia and staff! I will definitely return soon enough!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is near to the road and you hear all the traffic from the road.

    The owner of the Hotel is amazing. Very nice and helpful, will give you good advices about sightseeing in Santorini. Breakfast is nice and they bring it to your room ( I would like to have some fruits for breakfast as well, this time there wasn't. But it was still delicious).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could have been a little bigger but to be honest it wasn't such a big deal. Getting around can be tricky without a car, however we took the bus into Fira and Oia which came evey 30mins.

    The staff are super friendly and the breakfast was truly made with love. The rooms are clean and relatively spacious. The staff suggested some great local Santorini restaurants to visit which were great value for money but most important the food was yummy! They also arranged our airport car transfers which was so helpful especially if it's your first time in Santorini. We really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner, Lia, was amazing. She was very friendly and helped answer any questions we had and organize activities for us. The breakfast was delicious and the room had a great view of the island. The location near Imerovigli was fantastic as well and was right next to a bus stop which was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lia (the host) was the star of the show. She helped us with everything we needed (i.e. booking dinner places, a sailing trip...) and brought a homemade delicious breakfast each and every morning! Never the same thing twice! We stayed in the studio right next to the pool. It was the perfect size for my wife and I. We will most certainly be coming back to stay here. =)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the lot.

    If I could mark this higher than excellent then I would. I have never stayed in a place that is cleaned so thoroughly. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, would have no hesitation in recommending Anthonas. ( And no I'm not related to the owners) 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect, big, quiet, clean. Private terrace front of the swimming pool. You can enjoy a very good and various breakfast every morning. The staffl is very helpfull. I had a great holiday :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular to complain at all. Location should be checked out in advance as this is a bit far from Imerovigli centre.

    Excellent staff.. They were very friendly and very helpful. Apartment was clean and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lia was an exceptional host, providing us with information and assistance with anything we needed. The apartment was spotlessly clean , serviced daily and always welcoming to come home to after a busy day. Fantastic breakfasts provided when and where you wanted it. We enjoyed wonderful walks to Oia, Imerovgli and Fira taking in breathless views. Easy to park our car outside. This place gives you an excellent opportunity to explore all areas easily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Amazing choice on Santorini! We stayed for 5 nights and had a perfect holiday, in part due to the friendliness and helpful reception. We were able to easily organize transfers from the airport and any questions or planning was easy straight from the apartment. The location for us was perfect- just steps away from the walking path to Oia, but quiet and peaceful. It is a 10 minute walk to the grocery shop and a bus stop is right outside. Outside seating is really nice- we had an option at the front of our apartment or a private balcony. The layout of the apartment is well designed, and the kitchen was well stocked for self-catering, plus everything felt new and very clean. And a wonderful breakfast served on our balcony every morning was a huge bonus for us! Cant recommend enough!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are a bit of a track from nearest estaurants ( need a taxi ) suited me as I needed a place of tranquility . Overall wonderful .

    Breakfast fab . Young lady (forgot her name , sorry ) was a wonderful host .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i wasnt used to an apartment coming from a hotel but it slowly grew on me and i enjoyed my stay

    great lil loft apartment clean and tidy friendly staff awesome sunrise and sunset close to fira and oia

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not the best place to see the ocean view but except that it is pefect.

    Best staffs ever. When I have trouble, Lia do the best for us like her trouble and cleaning service is superb. Lastly, breakfast. It is sosososo nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing to dislike!

    Just as described, lovely room which was immaculately cleaned every day. Good quality bedding, towels etc. Property very well maintained, lovely grounds and pool. Staff so helpful, nothing too much trouble. We were attending a wedding and an iron and ironing board were provided to make sure our outfits looked good from our suitcases, much appreciated. Breakfast served to your room which was beautifully presented, different every day and very high standard. Lovely to enjoy on your patio in the morning sun.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything we didn't like... will be a stretch but perhaps the shower could have been a little bigger or enclosed... but certainly not a deal breaker!

    Perfect location, staff were super welcoming and helpful, breakfast on our balcony was a great start every morning!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a tall chap, so a more roomy shower would have been good...but I managed fine!

    Whats not to like, it was lovely facilities, Leah at reception was lovely...I watched the sunrise from the pool area each morning. Its close to Oia which was lovely & close to Fira. It close enough to the main areas but peaceful...setting at night was cool. Different type of breakfast each of our mornings was a nice touch too :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As mentioned in other comments, the road in front of the hotel can be a bit busy and some vehicles can be quite noisy. As a suggestion, breakfast could be served before 8:30 for those that want to start their day early.

    Lia has been extremely helpful with all our questions/requests. The homemade breakfast was very good, every day something different, served to our room. The apartment was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic value for the price, would definitely return. Pool, sunbed, breakfast, perfect weather - what more could you ask for? Host 'Lia' was very pleasant & helpful and the tavern next door is a must.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we got has two floors with steep stairs which can be a bit problem for some people. (I don't know if every room is like that)

    It is really beautiful place and the rooms are nice , you have everything that you need. Tasty breakfast, everyday something different. The location is great, close to fira but still very quiet, there is a bus stop really close which is very helpful. Lia the receptionist was so lovely and helpful, thank you Lia!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous place, family run, couldn't fault our stay. Staff we so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Our apartment and the entire place was spotless.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was very small and due to have a shower curtain the floor would be a swimming pool after showering. I do understand peoples comments about it not being very central and you do have to hire a bike or ATV. Would be about 15min walk to town, but I wouldn't let that put you off staying.

    The staff were helpful and friendly, always making sure we had everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a bit too close to the main road

    Staying there was a delight; beautiful apartment (inside + outside), clean and Lia is an incredibly accommodating host. As an added perk, the apartments are close to a great and inexpensive tavern, "Tassos".

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The greek style for showers is not thebest one. Need to have a vehicle to move from the apartments (but very cheep and well served from the company and the owner).

    Beautifull place, apartments and staff.Very nice place close to one of the best tracks of the whole islands.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish that it was in walking distance to more restaurants for visitors traveling by foot.

    The photos listed were accurate to what I expereinced. Everything was clean, spacious and the staff was incredible and helpful, from booking to check-out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The staff were excellent and went out of their way to accommodate us. The rooms were extremely clean, bright and fresh. It was better than I had expected best hotel yet. Can't wait to return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was small, but was not a problem!

    The complex, rooms and pool were lovely and clean! Breakfast was delicious and varied, and delivered to our room every day when requested. The staff were very friendly and super helpful. My stay at Anthonas made my trip much better!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a little bit expensive in Summer, but considering the hotness of Santorini. It is also reasonable.

    The stuff is very kind, and the house is super good. Feel like a home, and they offer nice breakfast! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like

    The apartments were immaculate, the breakfast exceeded expectation. The pool was clean and deep enough to enjoy.the bus was easy and handy to town only 5 mins away. The host speaks English and she was very friendly and hospitable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Perhaps a little far out of the main areas. But very close to bus and I enjoyed walking.

    I loved my clean and spacious room and the friendly staff made me feel at home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin/curtain could be improved.

    Each day we had a different breakfast which was served at our balcony in 5 minutes. Lia was amazing, helpful and always with a smile. Room was super clean and fresh

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    We were made so welcome.Liam and her parents were perfect hosts. Apartments were immaculate, well kept and had everything we needed for a perfect holiday

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was simple and the views were spectacular and it felt quiet and secluded. Also the breakfast is brought to your balcony every morning which was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In every other place we stayed in Greece we were asked if we needed transfers Here we were told where the bus stop was. We were attending a wedding a bit down the road and we had to walk (high heels and all). Disappointed that we were not offered transport especially as this place is a bit out of the way

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a very, very minor criticism would be the proximity to the road. However, the pool area is very well hidden behind the well maintained shrubbery so this really wasn't an issue. Also, this proximity to the road makes transport very easy!

    Friendliness and willingness of staff (particularly Lia) to help with any request! Short walk to restaurants / supermarkets in Imerovigli or to the bus stop. Breakfast was varied and very nice. Good sized, clean living area. If you are looking for a little more privacy than some of the more tightly packed apartments then this is the place for you! Loved our stay!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access along busy highway was dangerous.

    Staff very helpful, breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn’t great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to rest and enjoy your holidays. Great hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic noise

    Excellent service and new spacey rooms with local ambiance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lia, thank you soo much. You are very kind, helpful and gentle. The aparts were confortable, chic and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's small, clean and charming, great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice lady who owns the place! Great spacious mini aptm with amazing terrace, a little gem!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the stair is small。

    the breakfast is very good。

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is extremely kind and helpfull with everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything just perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast delivered to the room. Great location for exploring the island. Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brillant and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old building, gorgeous gardens. Staff genuinely nice people. Highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: