Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aphrodite Apartments

Main Street, Agios Gordios, 49084, Greece

#3 of 42 hotels in Agios Gordios

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 apartment reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Very peaceful apartments [ Heaven ]
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only drawbacks was the steep incline to reach the apartments

    Dimitri & his wife are excellent host , the views from the apartments are spectacular bedding was change every three days as where towels. Would highly recommend Aphrodite apartments.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    The apartments are very nice with beautiful view of the bay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small bathroom.

    The apartments are very nice with beautiful view of the bay from the hill. In the room you can find all you need. The bed is very good to sleep well. The apartments are on the hill, far from city center noise and at the same time very close to supermarkets, all restaurants and bars. Car rental company, scooters rent, green bus station are 2 min walk from the apartments. They have a private parking, so it’s good if you want to rent a car. The host is very welcomed. Really enjoyed to stay for a week in Aphrodite apartmens.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only a local small dog got used to the tourist's bad habits, I say from the tourists, because the owners are really wonderful.

    Good position, because the apartments are at sea level, even if you love to walk, steep elevations are too steep. Even from the lowest terrace you can see the magnificent sea view of the dusk with the moon trail. Wi fi 10/10. The cuisine and especially the rooms are better than it looks in the photos.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Peace, view and lovely owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These apartments are great. We had a studio which was adequately equipped with what we needed. Ground floor but still fabulous views of the sea. They are up an incline so gets you puffing slightly. I have stayed here before and they still come up trumps.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    I loved the view from our balcony, the apartment had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the view from our balcony, the apartment had everything we needed and it was very clean. Super friendly owners, I was very pleased with the gift we received when we were leaving, it was very thoughtful, thank you guys!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great apartments, near the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 6 night in Aphrodite apartments, had very good time. Apartments has own little kitchen, good shower facilities. Apartments was cleaned regularly, towels changed. Owners easy approachable and friendly. Apartments situated not far from Main Street with local restaurants and shops. Beautiful views!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    I loved this apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I loved this apartment. We had a great view of the sea and we also had two balconies(one for me and husband's bedroom, and the other for our children's bedroom, each one provided with one table and some chairs). I sat there, drinking some coffee in the morning and admiring the sea, or watching the silver light of the moon mirroring in it, that wasn't far from making me wanna stay awake all night :). When we arrived, there was a bottle full of water in the fridge, perfect for our thirst after a long and tiring drive. During our stay the sheets were changed a few times, which i liked very much. The owner also gave us a beautiful gift, which will make us remember of this enchanting holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get tv or air conditioning to work. Make sure you close doors early as lots of mozzies come in and bite all night

    Loved the room All self contained was great to cook and relax on deck over looking the town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    A perfect place for quiet regeneration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location, friendly family-run property, one of the quietest places of the locality. The owners were very flexible regarding our special check-in and checkout time requirements. Mosquitos were not a problem (as opposed to quotations in other locations): terrace door spalettes are equipped with nets, and there are electric anti-mosquito devices available in each room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice location, very friendly host (we even got a small gift at checkout!) and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Don't expect Internet to be fast. You'll hardly watch any movies online, but for a short surfing it's okay. Still, I'd suggest the owners to improve the situation.

    Good location, not too much uphill. Host was very kind, room was very clean. We got new sheets and towels every second day. Even our dishes were washed (twice!) - which we didn't expect. We would leave them and hurry to beach, and plan to wash in the afternoon. All in all, we can totally recommend this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The location is very good. It took us 5 mins to get to the beach. The apartments is very clean and comfortable. It has its own shower and kitchen! It locates in the beautiful place and has fabulous and beautiful view! We would definitely like to come back to this great place. The host and his family are super helpful and welcoming. All this made our holidays wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous stay at the Aphrodite apartments, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a fabulous stay at the Aphrodite apartments, the studio was just as described with a fabulous sea view from our balcony. There was complimentary toiletries, coffee, sugar, washing up liquid & mosquito plug ins, plus a bottle of water in the fridge waiting for us... we couldn’t have asked for more! We also had a little leaving gift from the family once we checked out... The apartments are just a short walk into town & considering the views, only a very small walk away. Next time we find ourselves in agios gordios this place will be our first point of call... Thank you to Dimitris & family for a wonderful stay !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Would love to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bigger shower would be nice but it wouldn't stop me from staying again. Having to come home from a great holiday.

    A great location in the middle of the valley looking out to the sea. Loved sitting on the balcony with a coffee in the morning and then a Mythos in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    I liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. After booking the place and checking it via Google maps, I thought it was needed to go uphill for a while to get there, but it wasn't the case. It is located right near the bus stop and 2 supermarkets. The room has enough space, everything is clean and comfy. The view is amazing. During our 3-day stay we've seen sun, lightning and rainbow going to the sea. The host feeds local cats, so they come from time to time (but they do not bother you, if you're not a fan). There's coffee and sugar, and cool water was wating for us in the fridge when we arrived. The terraces are separated, so you have your privacy. And the host is great. He's there when you need anything and is very polite. I recommend this place to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful views of a beautiful place Great basic studio apartment with a great location and Excellent balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room was very small and soaked the floor and the shower curtain sticked to you .

    The Beautiful Balcony views and the great location and also the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Loved staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Cons: There really aren't many but just so you know.... - Can hear noise from neighbours of moving furniture but it wasn't a problem (would recommend bringing earplugs if you're a light sleeper) - Watch out for Viktor the little dog - he's got a bit of attitude but does not roam outside so no trouble at all.

    We booked this place because our previous accommodation near Acharavi had fallen through....and we're so glad it did. We loved staying at Aphrodite apartments. Pros: - Nice sized studio perfect for a couple - Just a few minutes walk to Agios Gordios beach (but not right in the centre to be disturbed by the hustle and bustle) - Lovely sea views from the veranda - Cleaned to a high standard (linen changed few times while we stayed for 10 nights) - Lovely, friendly owners, happy to help (gave us an electric kettle when we asked for it) - Free air conditioning, WiFi and mosquito tablets to keep the pesky blood-suckers away Truly, we had a fantastic holiday here and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Aphrodite and Dimitri!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic Host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Fantastic Host! Absolute comfortable, great and quiet location, super clean. Great sea and mountain view! Great holiday, weather, beach, see and fantastic Greek food. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Cosy and very clean apartments near beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The only irritating thing was mosquitoes, nowadays there are effective options how to eliminate them entirely.

    Nice views through the balcony, very well equipped kitchen and bathroom, good wifi connection, bar pool is few minutes walk from the apartments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Would love to come back again soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cooker didn't work very well and no instructions on how to use. No toaster.

    Wonderful views, very friendly hosts who were happy to help with anything we needed. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great! Will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple of mosquitos, need to bring own strong repelent as the one provided by the host seemed to do nothing.

    The location of the appartments is just great - close to the shops and 5 minutes from the beach.(which is the best in the whole island), but still very quiet. Balcony was great, with the sea view. They cleaned our room twice during the week - changed towels and sheets. Overall just great for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice ovner, very clean, nice view

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely family-run simple quiet guest house. Typically Greek rustic. Lovely!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    The view was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only cleaned the room twice in 7 days.

    The view was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderfull view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad TV

    Wonderfull view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Location and setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and setting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean and comfortable stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Peaceful, clean and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet but easy access to everything .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location and lovely view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and lovely view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The view from the balcony, the lovely staff and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony, the lovely staff and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    7 minutes walk to the excellent beach, good view, large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tight kichen, missing upper kitchen cabinets,

    7 minutes walk to the excellent beach, good view, large fridge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    A truly perfect experience. Perfect holidays all in all! 100% recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A truly perfect experience. Perfect holidays all in all! 100% recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful view, spacious room, big fridge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit too hard but great king sized bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Dimitris is very polite and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dimitris is very polite and kind. We were very well welcomed. We totally recommend it! And the view from the balcony was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.6
    The tranquillity and natural beauty of the location, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The tranquillity and natural beauty of the location, the proximity to lovely swimming pools, the cleanliness and the friendly owners. Also good proximity to shops, tavernas and the wonderful beach.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    The room was big, clean, with a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are mosquitoes there (usual for islands). But thanks to the hosts fumigator and tablets were available.

    The room was big, clean, with a balcony. Sanitary equipment was clean. The bed was wide and comfortable. The air conditioner was quiet – rare thing in the south apartments)). The kitchen section was quite sufficient, a cooker with a stove and a good set of kitchen utensils and dishes, a two cameras fridge. To sum it up, the apartments appeared to be very cozy, clean and comfortable. The view from the balcony was fantastic; the sea, mountains and the village down the hill. The table and the chairs on the balcony were very convenient, the folding rack to dry clothes and towels was available. It took up to 10 minutes to walk to the beach, but it was a real pleasure. And it was very good that the apartments were at some distance from the main road and the village, so it was a quiet place. The beach was sandy. In the village there are a lot of minimarkets, cafes, etc. A brilliant place for a family to have a rest from work and children. Especially if you have rented a car))) Many thanks to Aphrodite and Dimitris for real domestic atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No double bed, nor kettle or coffee maker. However, there are so many positives that we still booked an extra 2 nights to stay longer.

    Friendly welcome. Wonderful view of the bay from balcony. Ability to walk to the beach and restaurants & a car park. Peaceful setting for sleeping.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    Our stay at Aphrodite Apartments was absolutely lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    4/5 for cleanliness - shower curtain had mould but otherwise perfect! 4/5 for bed comfort - wife found it a little too firm but I didn't mind at all. Nothing else!

    Our stay at Aphrodite Apartments was absolutely lovely. Our hosts were warm and kind and the apartment was everything we needed for a nice stay in Agios Gordios. We enjoyed morning coffee and breakfast on the porch with sea views and the location was perfect too - 200m to the centre of Agios Gordios and approx 600m to the beach. Really, really good value for money and would stay again without a second thought. Highly recommend! Loved our little souvenir on check-out also!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    I liked everything about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You have to climb a little to reach the apartments, but personally I didn't have any problems with this.

    I liked everything about this place. The hosts, the fully equiped kitchen, the view, the quiet surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is situated in a very peaceful and calm place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just 1 little minus: Wi-Fi. There were just 2 spots in my apt where the Internet was OK. But you're not going to Greece for watching movies, right?

    The hotel is situated in a very peaceful and calm place surrounded by mountains. The Agios Gordios village with its stores and cafes is down the street, so nothing and nobody can disturb you. I lived on the second floor and couldn't believe I saw the sea right out of my window! You can find the supermarkets and stores by going on your feet for 2 minutes, and if you want to visit Kerkyra-town the bus stop is next to Gee Bees supermarket which is very close to the Aphrodite Apartments, too. The sea is in 7 minutes from the hotel, and the beach is very long and clean. My apartments were clean and cosy, and I had everything I need at my disposal. And of course I have to tell you about the owners! They are so kind and totally great people! They really care about your comfort and about you to feel like home. They were always ready to help and make you feel as good as possible. So, if you want a peacefyl holiday just for two of you, or you're going to the vacation with a baby, this hotel is a great choice, because here's everything for you to have a rest physically and emotionaly.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every bit of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every bit of our experience. The owner Dimitris is friendly and always available to help (he was kind enough to give us a souvenir at the end). The place is quiet and the view from the building is absolutely amazing. The room was spacious and had kitchen space equiped with all the amenities. The beach iswithin a walking distance. We highly recommend it!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.9
    The view was beautiful and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The one AC leaked however the manager got someone to fix it asap. The wi-fi was either very slow or didn't work.

    The view was beautiful and the staff were very helpful. Great location. Lots of small villages nearby and private beaches.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Great place to relax, just a little bit removed from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Great place to relax, just a little bit removed from the busier part of town, with a splendid view of the sea and the hills, and a pool-bar just down the street. The owners were very helpful and friendly and the apartment was just what we needed.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything at hand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Somewhat far away from the beach for my taste (about 10 minutes in slippers...) If you like being late to enjoy the sunset, you risk to shower with cold water. :)

    Everything at hand. Qualitative facilities. Beautiful view from room. Friendly and affable owners.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Our 3rd visit to Aphrodite apartments & once again very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to dislike .

    Our 3rd visit to Aphrodite apartments & once again very happy with everything . Accommodation cleanliness ,view,location, parking & friendliness of host family all excellent. We took our son ,his wife & 2 young children with us this visit & they loved it too . Would not stay anywhere else in Agios Gordios .

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    The position of these apartments is very good ,we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I did miss a pool but the sea wasn't far away . I wasn't keen on the studio apartment being next to the owner as they could see us

    The position of these apartments is very good ,we had a beautiful view. The apartments were also very clean

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect stay. Very well located, at one the most famous and beautiful beaches in Corfu, Agios Gordios, a few steps from the main road, yet in a peaceful hill surrounded by mountains and green, a walk distance from the sea. There is private parking by the building, and the view from the porch is very nice. The neighborhood has supermarkets, taverns, stores, and car rental. Being halfway from north and south, Agios Gordios is a strategic point to explore the island, not far from the airport, either. The apartment is well kept, comfortable, clear and spacious, clean, and all the facilities work perfectly, so does the wifi. The managing is friendly and willing to please and assist the clients in every way they can. Run by a local family, it feels like staying at your own family’s place. The price is quite low for European standards, considering all you get. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    Aphrodite apartment is located in a good position: you have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor WiFi

    Aphrodite apartment is located in a good position: you have everything handy but at the same time you can enjoy the silence and the nice view. We stayed there with our 7 months old baby and the owner provided us with a travel cot. The room is clean and you have enough space to move around. I'd recommend this place to my friends.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    Clean well equipped studio with lovely balcony and sea views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing we didn't like but Up a slight hill with steps to apartment so may not be suitable for some people.

    Clean well equipped studio with lovely balcony and sea views. Peaceful location and only 5 mins walk to beach, restaurants etc. Bathroom had both shower attached to wall and shower curtain which is great for a Greek property. Would definitely recommend and hope to return.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    If we were a pair without the kids I would probably go for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would appreciate bigger wardrobes.

    If we were a pair without the kids I would probably go for a higer score. As we have 2 little kids some things were a bit difficult for us so this is just a little note for families. Agios Gordios is a tiny village so the location of the apartment is fine, it´s close to everywhere. There is a lovely pool just 2 minutes walking our daughter loved playing there. It´s very useful when the sea is rough. There is a steep hill and stairs which might be tricky for prams but honestly we didn´t mind and we managed it ok. There is no cot bed or a travel cot but the owners are very easy going people trying to solve any kind of problem asap.so they gave us side protectors so our baby was safe. The accommodation is modest, basic but very clean. The kitchenette is sufficient for breakfasts etc. there´s a high chair for babies. We had great time in Greece and Aphrodite Apartments. I would definitely recommend this place for unassuming tourists.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    The owners were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When too many people were connected the wifi did not work properly.

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment had everything we needed, was clean and nicely furnished. The view over the sea is beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Really nice people, really clean apartment with nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really nice people, really clean apartment with nice bathroom, nice sunny balcony with shade as well. We wanted to barbecue one night and buy a disposable barbecue, but they told us we didn't have to do that, we could use theirs, which was really nice. New towels and sheets every 3 days, which is special and very nice when renting a studio-apartment. Beautiful view and close to the wonderful beach. The first few days the WiFi worked perfectly, after a few days there were more guest who are probably streaming, which made the WiFi a bit slow, but since there is also WiFi on the beach it was not a problem at all, it was vacation anyway!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    I do not usually review as we travel so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    honestly. There was. I thing I did not like or enjoy

    I do not usually review as we travel so much. What a find this turned out to be. View and room spectacular. I thought the building was new it was so beautifully maintained. Hosts were impeccable even prior to our arrival. They so kindly helped me navigate overseas documents by Fed Ex for my first time. A lovely family run apartment overlooking the busy village with wonderful sea views from our room and balcony So we had a tranquil experience with very organized and easy parking Again, an accidental find I would insist my friends and family use as a stunning base to discover Corfu . I look forward to our next visit

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.9
    Dimitris was lovely and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dimitris was lovely and very helpful. Lovely views

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Very nice and beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Very nice and beautiful place.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    The studio was lovely and we had everything we needed in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi wasn't brilliant and sometimes wouldn't work at all

    The studio was lovely and we had everything we needed in our room

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I haven't complaints

    Everything was ok.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Good location, spacious studio, comfortable bed, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was a bit weak

    Good location, spacious studio, comfortable bed, very friendly owners

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    8.8
    The view from the balcony is very beautiful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The view from the balcony is very beautiful, Nice people

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.2
    Clean studio, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean studio, close to everything. Loved the location.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    8.3
    The frindly owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of the beds.

    The frindly owners.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: