Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Apollon 2 stars

Basili Zaousi, Metsovo, 44200, Greece

#3 of 21 hotels in Metsovo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 683 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Hospitality At Its Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So friendly staff. Mr. George and Pantelis hospitality was the traditional Greek, expected. They exceeded my expectations and definitely shall return back some time in winter for skiing etc. Thank you. PH. 🇨🇾🇬🇷

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Value for money hotel in the Centre of Metsovo, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been a bit better !!

    Great Hotel in the Centre of Metsovo, has a garage on site so highly recommended if you want to visit Metsovo by car or motorbike as we did !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Must visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Amazing place. Staff are nice the room was nice. Only the doors are little squicke but that is ok because the hotel theme is old times.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    The interior of the hotel is decorated with wood wainscoting and beams as well as embroideries based on the historical designs from the area. Our room was very comfortable with a view out over the mountains. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. The hotel is located just a short distance from the central plaza. Great place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues, what-so-ever...

    Great location (practically in the town centre), clean, comfortable, exceptional service. Rooms are so spacious... Best for the price. Free parking, Breakfast was incredibly good, fresh and tasty. helpful personnel. I definitely recommend...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    AS there was very little parking place guests visiting with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AS there was very little parking place guests visiting with car will find an excellent facility the underground car parking place which is served internally directly by the elevator. Absolutely excellent value for money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Traditional, mountain type hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minus: - a little difficult to find the hotel, maybe some indicators along the way, after you leave the highway would help - we arrived after 10:00 PM so in the dark, small and crowded center we had to ask for directions and it's turned out to be very close to the hotel but we couldn't see it

    Plus: - professional personnel, attending, very helpful, very good communicators, we had an e-mail exchanges before arriving and they clarified the situations so everybody was ok - the Greek hospitality is everywhere - traditional, mountain type hotel, rustic / wood decorations - terrace at the first floor were you can stay and enjoy the air and the view, we had breakfast there - free parking underground, with elevator access - free WI-FI with very good signal - electronic payment - very clean rooms and bathroom - large, comfortable beds - very good breakfast, various food - good choice for one night stop (for transit) - good choice if you are looking for a small mountain city with high quality of air to spend few days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Super location!Amazing stuff and the best place to stay in Metsovo!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    The stuff of Apollon was unique!Super gently and i will recommend it for sure!Great location!I was tottally impressed by the kindnees and the hospitality of the stuff!!!In my opinion 100% an amazing place to spend your time in Metsovo!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    OK for stay in central Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Traditionally" decorated hotel but actually quite modern s0 rooms ok if a bit "bijou" - though we had a nice balcony. Almost empty when we stayed in April. We were given a "choice" of rooms Breakfast emphasises local cheese, sausages, butter etc - but I wish he had served hot food when it was "hot" rather than waiting for everything to be delivered together

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    If you want great location in low price this is the right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want great location in low price this is the right place for you the breakfast was OK not something to write about the room was little bit dirty and the bad was not comfortable for sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    i;m looking forward to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast super, more than expected, hotel owners and personal extremply polait and helpful!!! rooms comfertable and clean. location very close to the center, which helps a lot!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Apollon hotel worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was as expected and above average.

    Very good hotel overall. Kind and helpful staff. Very clean with amazing breakfast. Worth the money with no doubt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    Excellent breakfast and kind people.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small and unconfortable. It was an attic room and therefore half of the space of the narrow bathroom was not able to be used. Next to that, we were -literally- the only guests (rainny Monday on early March) and we were getting what we think it was a very moderate room.

    Excellent breakfast and kind people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    We were onl
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge is quaint and warm, a nice place to relax after a cold day. The hotel is very close to the main square and access to all the bars and restaurants is a breeze. It's a small village with loads of atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    lovely, more than we hoped for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was absolutely amazing, everything was perfect and the owners pay a lot of attention to details. Not to mention the great price. Mr Pandelis and Mr Yorgos were very helpful and definitely know how to welcome and treat their guests. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Metsovo is well served by Apollon Hotel. Indeed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If all hotels provided this type of service and quality of staff it would be heaven everywhere. This is an example to all hoteliers to take lessons on how to treat customers with above and beyond the limits of friendliness and excellence in service. Bravo to the owners and staff of this hotel. Just BRAVO!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at very nice hotel!Thanks for everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all!

    Nice and comfortable hotel and room!Very clean!Brekfast is great!Parking is easy to reach!Very good location!Owner is very kind!Recomended for stop to Greece islands and for longer stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Best place for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Everything was good. Very clean hotel. The rooms were spotless. Large rooms with good wifi and parking underground with a lift. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Plenty to eat at the buffet breakfast. Great hosts. I would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    The room was very nice, clean,comfortable bed and excellent location. The staff is very nice and the breakfast fresh and diverse. An excellent location i highly reccommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Metsovo is a very nice town! I discovered it last year and I came again in 2017. The hotel is situated very close to the center of the city. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many choices, salty or sweet. I recommend the hotel and Metsovo!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    We stayed only for one night because we were trying to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My advice is to be careful with the cleaning because we found some things that we didn't like.

    We stayed only for one night because we were trying to get to Lefkada. The location. The underground parking. The bed in the room. The breakfast (with the possibility to take it in the room and enjoy on the balcony). The view from the room (we had a room with balcony and I definetely recomand to book a room with a balcony). The style and design of the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel in good location for the value of the money
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room terase on the back of the restorant and saund of refrigirator from kitchen

    I like location, free parking space and exellent breakfest!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect choice for your stay in Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It smelled like cigarettes. Not a lot but when we entered the room we noticed that someone had smoked inside.

    The staff in the hotel was warm and very friendly. The room was big and very comfortable. Location is perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Very nice and helpful owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful owner. The beds were extremely comfortable and the big rooms were spotlessly clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Good as always
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They use to server breakfast very early in the past. How this vas been changed and for us it was an inconvenient. Notting terrible but it was better before. How the breakfast is server starting with 8.30.

    Everithing easy fine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    We would like to come back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The staff was great; We were in transit, but the location was excellent, the wonderful people even talked well both Romanian and English. The breakfast was delicious :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    These are not big ploblems. Shower space (capsule) is a tight. Jacuzzi shower was fixed and could not be used. When I confirmed the reservation by e-mail, an answer written only "OK" return in ten days. lol

    Clean and Wifi connection was perfect. (I did not have breakfast.) Normal staffs and nice staff. :) *Bus from Kalambaka stopped at a fairly far distance from the town. You had better book a pick-up or a taxi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Pity about the weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, in the centre of Metsovo. Given the bad weather during our short stay, this was a bonus. The bedroom was comfortable and cosy, and the bathroom very well equipped. The balcony was a reasonable size. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The staff were very attentive, and made our stay enjoyable. Contrary to earlier reviews which described the access to the garage as tight, we found that it managed to accommodate our 2 metre high car comfortably. Excellent WiFi!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot fault this place.

    Great variety for breakfast. Everything fresh and locally produced. Staff very helpful and present. Room very clean, comfortable bed and fantastic shower. Excellent location. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Everything was really nice! We recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was amazing, the staff was very friendly and helpful; they gave us homemade pasta when we left! We could stay more and leave the car too, great room, nice, clean and warm! Excellent location. Very nice breakfast with loukoumades! :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel with great value to the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind owner, fresh and tasty breakfast (egg as you wish, vegetables, cheese, honey, jam, bread and cake). Excellent location near the main circle. There is underground parking and a lift to the rooms and the reception. We enjoyed a lot and we will happy to stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    It was raining and the staff gave us ombrellas so we walked around the village. For breakfast we asked for specific dairy food and the staff arranged it immediately

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    A must go place in northwest of Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, except the fact that we didn't stay enough.

    Everything. Cleanliness of the apartment, the beautiful area around Metsovo. The hosts were very nice and very friendly. Very good and varied breakfast with local honey, cheeses, sausages, dairy products and fruits. The local bread is amazing. Anyway, next door neighbor is a traditional baker and his products are awesome. This was not my first time in this hotel and definitely not my last. Evharisto poli my friends.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    great location, friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - we stayed here for one night, as a group of 7 friends - there is underground parking at the hotel, it's useful, since the village is usually very crowded. - nice, big and comfortable rooms - very nice and diverse breakfast - excellent location, it is a 5 minutes walk to the center of the village.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    The best hotel in Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything.

    We liked the hotel, the kindness of the director and staff, the quiet and nice room, the central position of the hotel, the parking in the basement and the breakfast served on the sunny terrace. We would like to stay more than one day!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Nice clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close to the town bell and the bell sound is heard every half hour, including during the night. This was not a problem for us, but might be for other guests.

    Nice clean hotel. Metsovo is fine place for overnight stop on a road to Ionian Sea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remarks.

    We were first time in Metsovo. It was amazing, place for the rest and excellent place to spend one night on our way to Lefkada.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Stuff Parking

    Outdated

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, friendly owner, beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, friendly owner, beautiful city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Hospitality, design, ambiance, central position, garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality, design, ambiance, central position, garage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Very clean, the staff are very polite, breakfast was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, the staff are very polite, breakfast was very good, garage, furniture is new...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay in Metsovo

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Great for a break before continuing with trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room.

    Great breakfast, good bed and stuff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in the city center
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, tranquility, parking space, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast excellent location and great stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast excellent location and great stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast , family run, solid facility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location just almost on the main square, big...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location just almost on the main square, big private parking, cleanness, welcome staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location in an attractive town, with two magnificent National Parks not far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Excellent breqkfast and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    A great place for vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    + location; clean and comfortable rooms; nice balcony view; friendly staff; free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Go to Metsovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hydromassage shower didn't work, so we had only regular one

    Location and parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found two bees as well there was no heat in the morning

    Very Friendly, very helpful, excellent Location in Metsovo. Excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    A good hotel right in the center of the village. Good sledge and aki places all around the village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has an indoor parking with elevator to the reception and the rooms - very handy for heavy luggage. Frendly staff at the reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Perfect mountain retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't have a perfect snowy setting without winter!

    Perfect, even the snowplough drove past every hour to clear the streets!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Really nice and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice and friendly staff! Private parking! Everything was perfect! We felt like home! Recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    The staff understands Romanian language.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff understands Romanian language. The breakfast was very tasty. The lobby of the hotel and the atmosphere is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast. Nice warm room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, great staff, big nice and clean room, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, great staff, big nice and clean room, very nice bathroom, breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Perfect and SUPER value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    Breakfast only but first class and top quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. Very hospital staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Good location, underground parking, clean room, WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attic rooms are pretty cramped

    Good location, underground parking, clean room, WiFi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Nice rustic rooms, nice staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rustic rooms, nice staff, good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room, bed, a/c and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, in the city centre, very friendly & helpfull staff. The room was clean and view was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Everything was absolutly perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutly perfect.We choose this hotel twice for tranzit, the personal was very nice and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    All.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location, hotel is close to the downtown. The breakfast was very good with lot of choices. The parking is private and underground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Mountains, gastronomy, peace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The church bell was a bit loud at night. Every hour.... :)

    Simply amazing. Who loves nature will be astonished. Perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    These were not first time for us to go to Apollon. We like everything there and we will go there aga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    These were not first time for us to go to Apollon. We like everything there and we will go there again, for sure. Natasa and Pedja

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful team, very clean hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful team, very clean hotel, possibility of underground parking, beautiful traditional mountain village

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big well maintained hotel with undergrond parking. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stuff, always willing to assist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the WC could be bigger.

    Amazing stuff, always willing to assist.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Apollon traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: